Slant Tweezer is rated 4.4065 out of 5 by 214.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best for your buck, literally for one single dollar, they do the job of those over-priced tweezers. A good grip and pin-point tip.
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't Bother Although the price is unbeatable, this is an absolutely terrible pair of tweezers. They do grasp the hair, no matter what angle you try to use. I was very disappointed because I generally love e.l.f. products, but these were a huge let down. Don't waste your time or dollar on these!
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looooove Work awesome! I really cannot understand how it is cutting some of the other reviewer's hairs. Mine are in no way capable of that. Anyways..they are spectacular for a dollar.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from simply did not work these take the cake on poor quality. even at $1! normally love elf but these just do not remove the hair. no matter how hard i squeezed i could not remove hair. they didnt even have a sweet spot that works (ie one corner/edge that grasps hair) ..could have just been my pair.. 
Date published: 2014-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible The only good thing I can say is that they are sturdy. I tried to pluck my eyebrows with them but they just weren't catching any hairs whatsoever.
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from it cuts the hair I just bought this tweezer and it cuts the hair. It's like scissors. I hate it. I would NOT recommend this product to anybody, even if it's only a dollar. 
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tweezers I Have Ever Used The title is pretty self explanitory. I bought these because they were super cheap at my local target. I absolutely fell in love with them. They grip and remove hair better than any of the other (much more expensive) tweezers I've used. They do lose their "sharpness" after awhile; but at $1, I can just buy a brand new set. I've bought countless sets of these. Unfortunately, my Target stopped carrying them, so now I have to buy them in bulk online
Date published: 2013-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too sharp. Cuts hair before you can pull it. First product I tried in my last order. Totally useless. It cuts hair so that you can't even pull it, so you end up getting stubbles from the hair being sliced before you can remove it. Tossed it in the trash right away.
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! Excellent tweezers and an excellent value! I bought these tweezers just because I've been borrowing my mom's and sister's every time I needed to touch up my eyebrows, and I soon got tired of asking, so I decided to just go for it and try out these $1 tweezers. AND LET ME JUST SAY these are such a great quality! They come with a small plastic band to keep around the end to keep it secure, and im not sure if you are supposed to keep it or if it is just for packaging... but i use it and i love it for storage, since i dont have to use them too often.THESE ARE A MUST HAVE FOR ANY GIRL'S MAKEUP TOOL KIT. (if you dont have a pair of your own, and you borrow other people's, that is.... I wouldnt buy them if you already have tweezers. lol)
Date published: 2013-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Tweezers! These tweezers are great- and only a dollar. They're great for when my aunt plucks my eyebrows and I love them for plucking my stubborn chest hairs that randomly pop (Chest and chin hairs- women in the family problem. Shh...). I keep mine in my makeup bag, which I take with when I go somewhere with makeup one for touch ups if need be- and to keep a few little extra things on hand.
Date published: 2013-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best tweezers ever! Picked up at a local store, thought for a dollar it'd be a good experiment. Since I was in need of a tweezer and low on cash at the time, it seemed like the perfect fit. It was! I've bought tweezers for 4 dollars that compare to about the same. These are amazing, the slant is great for grabbing and really gets stubborn hairs! Freaking awesome.
Date published: 2013-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just not for me... I bought these looking to replace my old tweezers I had lost. I love most ELF products so I thought, why not, and added them to my bag. While you are able to pluck hairs with them, they are just too thick to do a good job. Plus they sometimes cut the hairs, making them shorter. Because of their thickness, I can't even pluck the short hairs! For the price, you can't really be upset though. They could be used to apply false lashes instead if that suits you. Overall, I really wouldn't buy them again.
Date published: 2013-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tweezers were not aligned I was really disappointed with these because usually ELF is really high quality. Too bad - looks like it was just bad luck. These are not aligned and so are not effective for tweezing. However, I have started using them to apply false eyelashes when I wear them and they are great for that.
Date published: 2013-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These look great and are fine quality! I love these tweezers to pluck my eyebrows. They are very gentle and remove the hair with precision.
Date published: 2013-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy a pair! I love these tweezers! it doesnt yank on your hairs like cheap quality tweezers do
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ELF has done it again! I probably have at least 8 other tweezers. Some expensive. I love this one from ELF so much that I have reordered 5 more. Now, when everyone tries to steal mine, I'll have a backup pair!
Date published: 2012-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tweezer ever This is hands down the best tweezer I have ever used. Grabs every hair and feels good in your hand. I had more expensive tweezers but threw them all out and replaced them with these. Amazing.
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Tweezers! These have to be the best tweezers I have ever owned, hands down. They have a nice weight to them, easy to handle, nice design and a nice texture to them to grip. Awesome price. As a MUA, I would highly recommend
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best tweezers EVER I have wasted so much money on trying to find the perfect pair of tweezers! It's such a simple design, you'd think any company could get it right. These have great pressure and they aren't uneven but have the perfect angle. Not flimsy. The metal is thick and won't bend. They look really nice as well. PERFECT!
Date published: 2012-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good enough I got these as a backup pair of tweezers. Not having a pair on hand can be the worst feeling ever! These obviously aren't as nice as my $20 tweezers, which is to be expected, but they are pretty great for the price. My complaints are that I find them a bit uncomfortable in my hand (I'm sure other people with different hands feel differently) and that they are so sharp and precise that sometimes they end up cutting the brow hair when I clamp them shut rather than just grabbing onto it. I would not be able to use these as my full-time tweezers. Like I said though, great value for the price, and I'm happy to have them as a backup pair!
Date published: 2012-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints! This is the perfect pair of tweezers! I absolutely love them, they are so sharp and definitely pull out every little hair I want to get rid of. I will keep repurchasing this product as long as e.l.f. sells it, so I hope they do for a long time! I would recommend these to everyone I know, and they are even better than some $10 tweezers I have. Amazing!
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great find. better than revlon! This is so inexpensive yet works better than my revlon tweezers. I have thick coarse hairs and this does the job! You'll be amazed at how sharp this puppy is. it is very durable as well. I had to buy it for two other people when i discovered how great this tweezer is.
Date published: 2012-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Good I got these about a year ago and they are still really good!
Date published: 2012-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eh... What can I say? They are tweezers- they do what they are supposed to- for the most part. I do have a problem with my pair as they tend to cut the hair instead of clamping it enough to be pulled out. Then I'm left with little black dots along my eyebrow line.
Date published: 2012-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BAMMIN TWEEEZERS! I was pleased with my previous orders from E.L.F so I decided to give these a try and I am glad i did. These work well for removing hairs. At a dollar a piece for a product of this design it is a good deal. I get them just about everytime I place an order.
Date published: 2012-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect tweezer for me! This may not be the perfect tweezer, but this is the perfect tweezer for me. It is gives me the versatibility of plucking several hairs at once, as well as, the precision to reach for one specific hair and pull the hair out to its root.
Date published: 2012-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top knotch tweezer I have thrown out all other tweezers in favor of these. They grab every hair and are easy to grasp. What a deal!
Date published: 2012-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tweezers, Amazing Price! The best ever! I own several of these and am very happy with the quality and performance. Can't beat the price!
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Tweezer Best tweezer I have ever owned. I was looking for something cheep and easy, and these far exceeded my expectations. Great price- definitely a must have.
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tweezers! These tweezers really do work! I love them. I've bought a couple of pairs in the past, but these are by far the best I have used/purchased. Definitely worth the cheap price! These are a must have in your next order!
Date published: 2012-08-03