Wet Gloss Lash & Brow Clear Mascara is rated 4.3085 out of 5 by 603.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's okay... For a dollar I really don't have any complaints. I like to use the brow mascara when I don't feel like putting any makeup on but want to tame my brows. The mascara really doesn't seem to do anything for my lashes but for a dollar it's not a huge loss. 
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good products at a great price. I love this stuff! You can wear it for every day and not look like a clown...especially important when you are a woman "of a certain age!" It also tames my unruly brows, what I have of them...
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome, possibly on the Holy Grail status I bought this at my drugstore, several weeks ago. I wanted to give a fair trial and I'm really loving it. I use it primarily for my brows, but I like that it has multiple purposes. My lashes are short and thin, so using it for that doesn't do much. If you wanted something really natural this would be great.But on brows, it's just AMAZING. After applying brow powder, I use this to set them and it lasts an entire day. They look the same from when I set them in the morning to when I wash my face at night.Warning though, apply this with a very light hand. Too much can result in an overly "wet" look, which I've seen some reviewers complaining about. If I use too much I feel like I've got glue on, so wipe off the excess product on the brush and lightly stroke your brows. Definitely a good value, the packaging is alright. This is something I'm going to repurchase after I run out. Enjoy. 
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brows on point! I've used and repurchased this product several times! I'm in love with it :) really holds my brows up.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's $1. And it works. Bought this a month ago. I have curly hair so my eyebrows get a little crazy. This tames them pretty well and sets the pigment I use on them. I use both the mascara side and brow side for my brows. It seems like the mascara end would be a little too wet to use on lashes. Anyway, for a dollar, I think this is a good value.
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I like to have my makeup look sutble, so I use the clear mascara job and it does a good job at making my natural eyelashes pop. I also use the wet eyebrow gloss to set e.l.f.'s eyebrow gel and powder.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from AWESOME but... I have bought this so many times, I lost track. If i had to guess I probably have bought around 35 since I discovered them 1 and a half year ago. My eyebrows use to always "fall" and trimming the hairs got TOO repetitive. I use both sides of this product for my eyebrows before applying shadow on them. They stay well put in place all day long! I am in love with this product! THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAVE, is they run out so quick!!!! I mean, I use it everyday and one lasts me almost 2 weeks. /: Also, if you apply more on top of dry product from earlier, you start to get little white flakes on your eyebrows...so don't be lazy and wash them before reapplying more.
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good but Not Perfect. It is really nice! I got it a couple days ago and have used it each day. I love how it keeps my eyebrows together and clean looking. The mascara part isn't quiet as good. It leaves little drops on the ends of lashes; but when I clean that up its really nice!~Elle
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!! I love this stuff! Wonderful product. I wish it were accessible at every store. But you can't beat the price.
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does exactly what it says For the price how you can complain? LOVE IT! I have bought something similar for 10 times the price and wasn't this satisfied!
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for setting eyebrows. keeping them in place. I have repurchased this so many times i am so glad i tried it thank you e.l.f
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kiki reviews!!!!! Hey beauty bugs! Its Kiki here! I know a lot of girls look to my reviews for advice on products so today im reviewing the E.L.F wet gloss lash and brow clear mascara! I bought two of these at once about 6 months ago and tried them out on my brows and lashes. The product smells like tar and makes my eyebrows crunchy, and NOT cute ladies! However if your just begining with makeup, its great to use on your lashes to prep you for the real thing! Hope you all enjoyed this review!stay classy,Kiki
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does the job This product is perfect! Even though it has one side for eyelashes and the other for the eyebrows you can easily use both ends for your brows. It works great! and for a dollar it's definitely a must!
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for those who want natural looking lashes! Unlike most people here, I think I like this more as a mascara. I normally have dark long lashes and find that coloured mascaras only make me look creepy. So I use this as a clear one! I curl my lashes, then apply about 2 coats of this and use a spool to separate. They turn out so pretty!
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job I have somewhat unruly eyebrows, and this does the job of holding them in place. One tip-make sure to scrape off the extra gel as you take out the want, otherwise your eyebrows will be very stiff looking. I use the clear mascara for my eyebrows too. 
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not great It doesn't hold my brow in place. Too liquid. Does work somewhat . it doesn't flake
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why pay $30 at Sephora for the same thing? I use this every single day and yet it still manages to last me around half a year. I only use this on my brows and after one application my brows stay in place for the entire day! Make sure to scrape the brush on the top of the gel container before applying it or else you'll end up with too much product.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing lasting power I bought this a few months ago, and it helped tame my long eyelashes, and my brows as well.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I have very unruly eyebrows, even though I pluck them. I bought this and was pretty impressed! It's like hair gel for your eyebrows, and it's a super good value!
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing except for flaking! I absolutely love this product.  It tames my eyebrows and I also use it when I'm shaping my eyebrows (I use the gel to style them and then tweeze outside the shape.)My only complaints are:1.  If you so much as touch your eyebrows while you have this on, it will leave tiny white flakes in your brows.  The gel crusts easily, which is not a problem unless you mess with it.  However, if you touch your eyebrows, the dried gel comes off, and it's white and VERY noticeable.  Again, not a problem if you don't touch it.2.  It runs out quicker than you would expect.  I've had this product for about 2 months and I use it maybe twice a week (so 16 times total) and it's almost gone. Since I don't use the eyelash end, I will just switch the brushes and use the other end, but I wish it lasted longer.
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great i only use this on my brows. stays in place all day, great price. what more can I say?
Date published: 2013-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good cheap and still good, for a low prices. cant be better.
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good price The brow side is effective and nice. Mine is currently messy with the color from filling in my brows though. The mascara side is okay as a base, but doesn't do much more than separate my lashes.
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't live without this! You guys have no idea how much I love this product. I bought it for the first time about a month or two ago just to try it, and I L-O-V-E it. I just placed another order for 5 more.It's great for people with thick eyebrows (like myself) and sparse lashes (also like myself). I personally think this works better as a mascara primer than ELF's Mascara Primer :D. It keeps my unruly brows in place all day, which is something that other brow gels don't do. It feels a little hard, but it's really no big deal unless you touch your eyebrows a lot.However, there is almost no product in this tube. Although it's double sided, mine ran out after a month, while other brow gels last for like 3 months. No matter. It's only $1, so it's great to buy in bulk.
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I don't really use it I thought I would love it because I heard great things about it but it has very little product and it feels hard on my eyebrows and it wears off so instead I suggest you guys buy the $3 brow kit that is WAY better than this trust me! 
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING  I have dark lashes so I don't feel like I need a black mascara and browns are to light. After about 2 weeks of use you actually notice the your lashes are longer! The brow side is great if you have big eyebrows like me. If ou have thinner eyebrows I don't recommend using this.
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish the eyebrow brush was little smaller the gel is good but I wish the brushes were little smaller specially for the eyebrow still ,it is a great product considering the price of it .
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing product for eyebrows i absolutely love this product. i use it everyday on my eyebrows and keeps them in place all day. this is a great bargain and only costs one dollar. however it does finish quickly so i find myself always buying more then one at a time.
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved, but why is there so little in there? I have stick straight eye lashes. I have to put on a clear coat and curl them, then put on mascara. I bought this and it worked so well! but I ran out so quickly! It's like there's hardly any in there! I did use it everyday though. It's a great formula and I loved the brush shape and bristles. 
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it. I bought this product hoping to have a lighter effect than a regular mascara. In the end my lashes with this product looked exactly the same as they do without anything. I was expecting a slight difference but not really. Fortunately it was so cheap so I didn't waste lots of money on it. Not worth it, is the same as nothing. 
Date published: 2014-03-24