Wet Gloss Lash & Brow Clear Mascara is rated 4.2946 out of 5 by 672.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice product.... I guess? I'm not sure why, but I only received half of this product. The eyelash portion was perfect, but the brow gel had cracked and seeped all over the packaging and the entire thing was coated in a sticky mess of a substance. I bought it exclusively for the brow side, so I was very disappointed after waiting 3weeks for shipping to receive something that was obviously damaged before it was shipped >:(.... This reflects back on the company more so than the product, however, I would have left a more useful review had I gotten the product.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Use this daily now for my brows and eyelashes. It keeps my brows in place, and makes my eyes stand out more and I like it. (:
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from weird texture This product has poor setting results and it's as if I'm applying frosting to my eyebrows. Now, the eyelash side, it's nice, light, love that it completes my natural look but it flakes off quickly.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for the price. Heard people rave about this on youtube. It's good for the price. Nothing super special about it.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small amount Loved it while it lasted! I ran out of this product so fast because I used it everyday and it helped tame the hairs in the right direction, however this only has so much wet gloss inside.. I wish I has a lifetime supply <3
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've had this product for a few months and just ran out! I immediately went online and ordered another!! I mainly use this to shape my brows, but I have used it on my lashes. My only criticism, is that it can be crunchy, or goopy, if you layer the product. Overall this product is one of my favorites, and definitely an everyday necessity!
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it one thing that i cannot live without is mascara. mascara really adds to your whole look and makes everything look more put together. i love clear mascara, so i was excited to try this! i use this for both my lashes and my brows. for my lashes it doesnt add volume, but it makes them longer, and after curling my lashes, my eyelashes stay up for a long time after using this. on my brows it is great, it keeps everything in place all day and is pretty long lasting. most people dont like it when clear mascara dries crunchy, but i actually like it. i dont like it when it LOOKS crunchy, but i like it to FEEL crunchy because then i know when it is wearing off. this doesnt makes your lashes or eyebrows feel stiff, but theres a light crunchiness which i like because just by touching your eyebrows or lashes you can tell if you need to re-apply just by feeling it that crunch is still there. this is a staple in my makeup collection, i use this EVERY day, it really locks in all my eyebrow and lash makeup. i will say it is a bit runny, but when it comes to clear mascara, i dont actually really care about the consistency. i apply it on my lashes, then i fill in my eyebrows, and by the time i have finished my eyebrows (which doesn't take long) the mascara is dry. overall really amazing product, will repurchase, i mean its a DOLLAR!!!!!!!!!1
Date published: 2014-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, but requires some extra steps I ran out of my favorite brow gel (European Wax Center's Shape IT gel - which I prefer to Anastasia) and was desperate for a quick fix to tame my unruly brows. For $1, I thought I'd try this out. It hasn't become my new favorite, but for $1, it's a good product. It does require a little fine-tuning though, so I find that this isn't something I can use on the go. But as long as I make sure to remove excess product and run a spoolie brush through my brows after applying this, it works GREAT. If I don't do these extra steps, though, I find that this product comes off in flakes.I can't speak much to the mascara aspect of this product - my lashes are already very full, so clear mascaras don't do much for me.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can't believe this is only $1 You could go and buy Anastasia's $22 version, or you can choose this brand! They both do the same thing. I just bought 6 of them at Target, I even have my husband using this to tame his brows! The only thing is when it's brand new, you need to wipe the tip of too much product.
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent for the price My eyebrows are very full and dark, so i dont need much more than clear gel to get them ready for the day. this stuff holds them in place for a decent amount of time and keeps little stray hairs from falling out. the only thing i don't like is that it doesn't last an extremely long time, but for a dollar i don't expect it to . i use both sides of the tube for brows. it is also nice because it doesn't stiffen the brows so you feel like you have very little makeup on.
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great as a Primer for Mascara I have an issue where I do have really thick eye lashes. So thick that it feels like I have a needle in my eye if one happens to get in my eye. When using mascara, even after wiping the excess product, I get the spiky look where my mascara clumps my lashes together. I had a makeup artist do my eyes at one time and had a similar issue. You could say it is a gift but also a chore to work around with makeup.I found with this product, after one coat with my eye lashes I can either apply another coat and be done or use this as a primer before applying my mascara. The results, well, I no longer need to search from sea to sea and the ends of the internet to find a magical mascara. As far as longevity, I works great.If you are going to buy this product, don't intend to just use it alone. With the brow brush, it does the job alone and works great too if you are painting in your eyebrows. But as far as the lash part goes, use this inconjunction with a mascara. Unless you are going for a natural look and have thick and dark eyelashes. Doesn't really do much for those with blonde lashes.
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from does no help I bought this a while ago because the rating of the product was so great but when I actually applied it on my lashes, I didn't think it helped at all. Basically my lashes would be the same as when I did nothing to them. Also, the eyebrow part just made your eyebrow more like a broom, a bit stiffer and harder. I wouldn't buy this again because my eyes looked completely the same and I'd rather buy an actual black mascara instead
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from e.f.l. clear mascara I was looking for a clear mascara, some times I need to man scape my brows and keep them in place. I didn't like using tinted mascara cause I had to dry brush the mascara on the brows to look natural. I was wasting a lot of product with the tinted mascara. This was a great alternative and I picked it up when they had 50% and free shipping! Goes on and stays on...
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from e.l.f. Essential-Wet Gloss Lash & Brow Clear Masca I bought this at Target for $1.00! I had been previously Cover Girl Professional Clear Mascara for taming my eyebrows and I liked it because it has a curved brush. I've had problems locating that product recently and came upon el.f clear lash & Brow Clear Mascara so I thought "It's only $1.00. If I don't like it, I'll throw it out. I do like using it and it works nicely on my brows. I'm just confused about one thing. Which side does the lashes and which side does the brows? Is it interchangeable? It doesn't say anything on the package. So does anyone know?
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Everyday I was needing a brow gel for a while, but didn't want to pay a pretty penny for a high end brow gel. I bought this one and I was not disappointed. It keeps my brows in place very nicely and keeps my brow color from fading or smudging. I just end up using both sides on my brows because I don't need clear mascara for my eyelashes. I only wish that elf would just make one tube of this product instead of having two tubes of something that is basically the same thing.
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for brows Nothing bad to say at all. even if this was $20 my opinion would not change. this product holds your brow hairs down like glue. they stay all day. i honestly don't like it on my lashes but just use it for eyebrows it's like superglue
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I bought this a while ago after hearing some reviews on youtube. I am SO happy I purchased this item. This sets my eyebrows perfectly, I find it works best when you apply it after using the eyebrow pencil. I have bought this multiple times and I will definitely continue to use it. Plus how can you beat the price?!
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I bought a whole box full of Elf around Christmas Time last year, and this included. When i got it i loved it and used it on both my lashes and brows. Then later realised this only makes your eyelashes really wet with and without mascara on, and does absolutely nothing for your eyebrows. I've used this a couple times maybe 6 or 7 months ago and the eyebrow part smells really bad and the smell is super strong! I just recently threw it out full.
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the money! I use this product daily since I bought it and I don't like to waste money. But I don't see where it does anything for my brows. Maybe it will be great for someone else but I will not repurchase.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and very effective. Love this product! Straight forward, has a few uses and effective! I use this for my brows and sometimes fly-aways near the side burn ear area with a pulled back hair look! I've put off using a brow gel out of not really seeing many drugstore products and forgetting to had it to my makeup collection - not I'm kicking myself for waiting so long! Will never do my brows without some gel again! Great price and easy to use.
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from gets nasty! I've gotten this twice. It is super wet. Feels weird after a few hours. It gets nasty very quickly. Not to mention that it smells.
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it for only a dollar! I use this clear gel for my brows only and it works to hold your hairs in place, doesn't dry to a weird color or crunchy look and it's only a dollar!!! How could you not try this for just $1. Only con would be it doesn't last very long cause there is not much product but it's so inexpensive that it really doesn't matter. I use this stuff daily! If you have long brow hairs that don't stay in place I would definitely recommend you give this a try.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays all day i'm on my fourth tube and its amazing it lasts all day and it keeps my eyebrow hairs in place. i don't use the lash side on my lashes so i just use it on my brows :P
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my fav clear mascara!! when i find these at my local target i get 4 atleast!! at only $1 … its a steal
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product!!! I have had high-end brands but I was never happy with them. When I got this drugstore baby, my eyebrows just don't go anywhere - each & every hair stays where they are supposed to stay! I bought 4 more for back up. Buy this baby & you won't be sorry. The best $2.00 you will ever spend!
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from wet & goopy for brows I actually purchased this several times, before I realized I should look for something else. I use this to tame my (very bushy) eyebrows. It did a decent job at that, but it also made them look crunchy, and sometimes flakey because of the excessive gel. Also, I was getting zits in my eyebrows (ouch!), and it wasn't until I stopped using this daily, and used it infrequently that I realized that it was probably because of this product. 
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow My friend had this for a few months before I decided to buy it, and I was a little hesitant. But I decided to get it because it was so cheap and if I didn't like it, I could just give it to that friend, but I actually really like it. A lot of people say they don't have a use for the mascara part, but if you have thin lashes, you can put it on before your regular mascara and it makes them look much thicker. And the brow end does keep your brows tamed. Wonderful product!
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice? I've had this a few months ago and it's nice I like it and definitely like the brow part.   not very long lasting
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Controls my wild eyebrows The brow mascara keeps my eyebrows perfectly shaped and tamed all day long till I wash it off before bed. Love this product and will continue to use it. I haven't even touched the eyelash side yet and this product is already well worth it.
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There really isn't much to say about it... if you like to tame your eyebrows, this is great to keep them perfectly in place all day long. I personally never used to mascara side for my eyelashes because I just don't feel that I need it. It does turn a little discolored if you put makeup on, and then the eyebrow mascara.. but that's normal!
Date published: 2014-08-16