Small Stipple Brush is rated 4.4082 out of 5 by 147.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the perfect brush for applying highlight and cream blush. The bristle length is also much better than high end small stipplers.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bush Great brush overall! I bought one for my sister and another for myself. Its bristles are not as soft as my Real Techniques brushes, but overall it has very dense bristles that makes it great for blending in foundation or concealer...I believe this will be great for applying cream blushes as well. Great brush, I highly recommend it if you are hesitating to purchase it.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing brush! I've never used a brush for my foundation, I've always just used my fingers and buying this brush is the best thing I have ever brought from ELF. It gives almost an airbrushed finish. I will definitely buy this again! 
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush! I never used a stipple brush before until I discovered elf so I thought why not, at these prices I can afford to experiment.  I use the large stipple everyday to put on my foundation and use this small stipple for cream or liquid blushes. It's is soft but really does the job, quickly, easily and looks professional. Bought the travel stipple set but for some reason the small stipple was very stiff, so I would just stick with this one, it's not much bigger than travel size.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have!!! I bought this a few weeks ago at Target and I must say this went above and beyond my expectations, even after seeing emilynoel83's constant ravings.  It washes well, looks sleek and elegant, doesn't shed, and  it actually stipples.  Many "stippling" brushes don't stipple because many people don't actually know how.  Stippling is basically just applying the product that is only on the white bristles onto the area of application by tapping or patting, not swirling or buffing.  It creates sheerer(or sometimes buildable) and flawless coverage, great for heavily pigmented products.  It is small, great for cheeks and highlighting.  It's  perhaps a bit smaller than a quarter and the size from bristles to top of handle is about an inch longer than a can of soda.  It really stipples without disturbing the product underneath.  If you like smaller brushes for foundation you can also stipple foundation on or stipple your whole face after applying for a great finish.   I sometimes use it to set prroduct very lightly with powder on concentrated areas or to sheerly apply a color corrector under my eyes.  It has so many uses.  I would buy this brush for $50 but I'm glad that it's only at 3.  I do recommend if possible to see it in store because some brushes are a bit too squished in the packaging.  Looking at it up close, there isn't a clear cut line of white bristles or black bristlea, but I don't mind.  People who I do makeup on think it's an expensive brush and I love telling them how cheap and great elf brushes are.  The bristles are also quite comfortable and non-scratchy.  Obviously, you do need a brush roll to travel with this.  It dries quickly and doesn't loose it's shape even without fancy brush guards(though I do dry them bristles down).
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible quality. Fell apart. The one star is for size and shape, or else it would be 0 stars. I'm a special fx makeup artist and bought these with cream based makeup that would stain my more expensive brushes. I Didn't expect  them to be  too of the line, but I did expect more than one use before having them entirely fall apart.on one the hairs came out entirely, and the other the ferrul came right off the handle. I have other ELF brushes (for years) that have been awesome, but these were a complete fail. 
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so soft I brought this brush about a month ago at my local Walmart. I had never seen it before so I had to try it. It is so soft. I use it for my face powder several times and I also used it for translucent powered as well and its amazing. I so plan to buy the larger one asap
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh I had higher expectations of this brush. Honestly the flat powder brush does a WAY better job of applying blush than this thing. Not that it's a bad brush, it's just not a necessary brush. I did try it as a way of stippling on foundation and it does a pretty good job at that, but since it's so small it took forever. On those days when I wear concealer, this might be a good brush to use, other than that, I wouldn't bother. Buy the flat powder brush instead.
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection This brush is SO much better than the regular elf stipple brush. This brush is PERFECT for putting on your foundation. It applies really smoothly and evenly and is a MUST buy.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for a low quality brush and low cost. I used this brush to apply my foundation and concealer daily not knowing there was a bigger stippling brush by elf, but I must say it was a good investment. Doesn't shed, leaves foundation with a flawless coverage it grabs more than enough and apply sit evenly. If there's anyway to save product and time it was this kind of brush. If I could attach some pictures of the way it applied so well onto I face I would. Def the way to go if you're not trying to spend  a ton on brushes.  The only defect it had was that over time the handle to the metal part will loosen up and worry me that it'd detach if I kept using it but that didn't happen until later in the year.
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love it I want this brush for my concelar , but i wana try with my foundation and its really amazing, its my new favorite foundation brush. You need to try it ;)
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice brush, just not for me I'm generally not a fan of applying foundation or concealer with brushes, but for $3 I thought I'd try this, as I hadn't yet tried a stipple brush. I still wasn't a fan, but that's really just a personal preference-there's really nothing wrong with the brush. It seems well made, decent quality, & hasn't shed at all. If you're planning to do your whole face with it, I would go with the regular size stippling brush, because while you could do your whole face with this, being that it's small it would just take forever. 
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome brush Love this brush for concealer, it's the perfect size and gives a wonderful airbrushed finish. Great value, and doesn't shed at all.
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This... Brush... Is... Great I bought this to use with the ELF HD blushes. It works like a dream. I've had it for about 2 months and it has not shed. It's not hard, but not flimsy.
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints. It got the brush a few days ago in the mail. It's soft and the brush seems dense enough to me. It hasn't shed a single hair, even when I tugged at some. My favorite thing about this brush is that it doesn't leave any streaks when applying liquid foundation. If you want a cheap stippling brush, this one is great. I'm going to purchase elf's larger stippling brush next because of my experience with this one.
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The New Small Stipple Brush Is Rough on Skin I ordered a small stipple brush along with a few other things back in February and was so incredibly pleased with it's softness and efficiency at applying both pigmented blushes and undereye makeup.  I adored it.  However my latest experience with the small stipple brush is not a pleasant one.  I was making an order and was so pleased to use a coupon code for an offer called Rachel's picks, where as part of it you receive a small stipple brush and a few other things.  The brush I recieved was the same, except for one big problem--the bristles were much rougher in texture.  I have a few pictures so you can see what I am talking about.  They are also less dense, but it is hard to see that in a photo.  Anyway, I thought maybe I got a fluke, so I sent them a complaint about my order with the batch number and elf was kind enough to send another.  However, the brush they sent to me has the same density, and bristles just as rough in texture as the first.  They are not lovely feeling on the cheek like the original brush is.  I noticed that the brush they sent as a replacement also is slightly taller than the one they sent  with the Rachel's picks...so many disparities, I fear ever buying another brush from elf again, because I don't have any sort of quality guarantee.  I don't know if orders that come in special coupon kits are lower in cost than items you buy individually or what, but I am very disappointed.
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great concept/terrible delivery I bought this a couple of months ago along with the 11 piece brush set and some other brushes I felt I needed to complete my collection. Immediately opening the plastic pouch it came in, it began shedding. I set it with the rest of my brushes and forgot about it's first impression. Two weeks ago I decided to try it out and it was just a huge disappointment. I've never used a brush to apply my liquid foundation and since I started I'll never go back to a sponge. I've seen such an improvement in how my foundation goes on and looks, BUT, this brush sheds. It sheds all over my face. Every day for two weeks I've used this brush (I keep hoping the shedding will stop one day) and every day it sheds more and more. I've read some reviews saying how others have purchased a shedding Small Stippled brush as well. Having seen how many other people have this same problem with this same kind of brush I won't be purchasing another one from e.l.f., I'll have to look elsewhere.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I have never liked applying foundation with a brush before because I always had brush lines, but with this I have a completely flawless look. I am in love.
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but sheds I bought this a few days ago to use for applying my foundation. It works great, but the very first time I used it and each time after the brush sheds! I have only used it three or four times but I feel like half the brush is gone!
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this brush! I didn't expect to like this brush so much. I got two but im going back for more! Its great for concealer and foundation! 
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush!! I bought this brush a few weeks ago and omg, I love it so much! I used it to apply my foundation, and I have to say that my foundation really looks great and it gives me the most amazing coverage without my foundation looking so thick. I own 3 of these little guys. These brushes do not shed either.
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for some things This brush has very specific uses. It's not great for stippling foundation. However, for cream blushes, it's a dream. I use this for my ELF HD blushes, which are densely pigmented and can be difficult to apply sparingly. This brush makes it easy. I have two of these. The fulcrum broke off one, but I glued it back on. Good as new.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! I use this for blending out my Estee Lauder foundation and it works amazing! it doesn't even take that long to cover my whole face. I'm definitely ordering more!
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not dense enough I will use this for foundation but it literally takes 5 minutes to get my whole face
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED This brush is amazing, I own the small stippling brush form Mac and this little guy is nothing in comparison.. IT'S 1000 TIMES BETTER! So happy I seen smlx0 use it on her beauty channel on youtube! Amazing for blending in concealer under the eyes and for cream contours. I love them so much I just bought 5 more!! You can never have too many :D 
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous, even application. I wish I knew how much I was going to love this brush when I ordered it online at 50% off... because I would have ordered about 4 more! I have large areas of discoloration and breakouts on my cheeks and this blends my concealor BEAUTIFULLY and much faster. Love love love! Will definitely be re-purchasing.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite brush from e.l.f.! I know everyone loves this brush and there really was no need for me to tell anyone that it's amazing, but I just love it so much that I had to include my positive feedback for it as well... ;)This is definitely my most used brush from e.l.f..  I use it every single day and always buy backups when I place my orders.  I've given them away as gifts, just because I so strongly believe that everyone has got to have one of these...This brush is perfect not only for cream blushes, or very pigmented cheek products (when you want a tiny amount of product to be perfectly blended onto your cheeks), but for regular blushes as well.  It's not just good - it is the perfect brush for any type of blush.  I never apply any blush with any other brush.  And yes, I know that everyone is different but when it comes to this brush, everyone seems to agree.  Just YouTube it and you will see how many people can't live without it...There are probably many other ways of using it as well, but it's worth purchasing just for the fact that it makes your blush look flawless.  I can honestly say that since I started using this brush, my overall finished look has improved enough for people to notice that something's different and it looks good, but they just can't tell what it is...Just order it - don't ask yourself if you need it, because you will fall in love with it... ;)
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I absolutely love this brush and I am very glad that I tried it before I spent $30 at MAC. The quality is definitely higher than I expected for $3, it might need to be replaced sooner than the higher end brands but for the price I can't complain. I was so pleased with it, I went online and purchased the 11 piece brush set, which arrived today and I am also very excited about. It's definitely worth a try ladies. :)
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brush is great... But.... I have bought a couple of these and they are mainstays in my makeup routine. I, by the way, am a big makeup user as well as an amateur makeup person (I do glam makeup for photoshoots, weddings, for example). I use them for concealer application and cream blush or cream highlight application (I use the large stipple brush for foundation application). The brush delivers great results and for the price is fantastic. The only complaint I have is that the glue used to hold the metal bush part to the handle isn't great. I have had the glue fail on a couple of my brushes and I have had to reglue myself. I do wash my brushes but am very careful not to get them too saturated thinking that may be a cause. If you want a great brush and don't mind having to possibly regluing it.. this definitely is a great buy. I don't know if this is an issue with all studio brushes from e.l.f... I have only had it happen with a few of them (stipple, blush for example). I have to rate the quality average because of this and the con as poor quality... but for effectiveness in general its a great brush.
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome! perfect size for bronzer & blush! I now own 3, soft, and picks up a lot of color, works great for blending too!
Date published: 2014-03-23