Flawless Concealer Brush is rated 4.5583 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This brush is outstanding I use this brush everyday to apply my cream based concealer. I have not found anything equivalent to this brush. It allows me to have total control over how much concealer I use and it blends nicely...and, it is a very durable, high quality brush for an amazing price. I love this brush so much that I purchased 6 online bc I could not find anymore in stores here in Canada and could not risk going without this brush. The original 2 that I bought I have been using for a few years and they have withstood several washings.....this brush is a dream come true, thanks e.l.f. !!!!
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! It's a nice cheap brush that gets the job done nicely!
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! I use this brush to buff out my transition and to smooth out crease shadow. Have never used this brush for concealer, so I can't say how well it works for that purpose.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved so much I bought it twice I own many Elf brushes and this brush must be the softest out of all of them. I use this to blend out my concealer and it does it flawlessly. I also use it to blend out eyeshadow primers and even foundation across my whole face. I have dry patches on my face and normally have bad luck with brushes exfoliating the dry skin off of my face and working it into the foundation, but this one does not. It blends in everything flawlessly and leaves no steak marks. It's also prefect for contouring and highlighting, it applies and blends out everything perfectly and fits right into the nooks and crannies of the face. I also rub this around my eyes when it's that time of the month and I have a headache behind the eyes, it's so soft it gives me a nice orbital massage. 10 out of 10 would recommend. In love with this brush.MAKE A BIGGER VERSION OF THIS BRUSH FOR FOUNDATION!
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless brought this just over a month ago, and i wasnt sure what to expect but am so in love with this brush. It does exactly what its meant to do
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not good for concealer but... Great for packing powder on brush to clean up contour... as well as applying powder to shiny spots in the day!
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!!! I needed a concealer brush and after reviewing the reviews I purchased it online. I am so glad I did
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sheds like CRAZY When I first bought this product, I liked it well enough. However, by the first wash, all the bristles starting shedding. It was ridiculous. I've never had this problem with ELF brushes before, so maybe I just got a defective :(
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BOOM Had to give a shout out to my one of my favorite brushes. Before I knew this brush existed, I used my fingers to blend my undereye concealer. It worked okay, but it felt like it took forever to get just right. I didn't like using my blending sponge, because it soaked up some product, took just as long, and didn't give me as much control. Then this little wonder comes along... It's perfect for undereye concealer. It's big enough to quickly blend out the large undereye triangle space, and just small enough and flat enough to get into the smaller inner eye space. It blends quickly and smoothly, wastes NO product, and is easier and more precise than my fingers or a sponge. I am using it every day since I got it. LOVE it. My undereye concealer always looks natural and perfect.I have experienced no loss of bristles. It feels soft. Easy to clean. I'll buy at least one more just to have around. Never get rid of this brush.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I like this brush. It's good for under eye and quick sweep of color on the lid or crease. It's very dense but soft and easy to blend.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Concealer Brush I bought this concealer brush when I was on the hunt for a good concealer brush a few years ago when I was just a beginner. This is the best concealer brush. It fits perfectly under the eye, and blends like a dream. I set my undereye with this brush every day, and even got my mom hooked on it! It's extremely affordable too, which is always nice.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Can't Even... Seriously... I have bought like 10 concealer brushes over the last couple years and this one blew my make up loving mind! Its so soft, blends my concealer perfectly and the price is beyond right. I love how it doesn't shed compared to some of my high end brushes. E.L.F. brushes for the WIN!
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I replaced my beauty blender for it ! I had this brush my months and never used it. It just sat in a cup full of other brushes I don't use. One day I left my beauty blender and had nothing to blend out my concealer with so I just grabbed this brush and I've never put in down I love it !!! It makes my whole face looks flawless plus it's $3 and verses a $20 beauty blender.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush! I brought this brush a few months ago, it's the best make up purchase I've made in 20 plus years. The coverage is awesome. I am stocking up on them so that I have plenty if by some chance they're discontinued in the future!
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good brush It's pretty small, I like how it's pretty stiff without being abrasive on my skin.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush I'm super impressed by the quality of this brush. My concealer goes on like a dream with no creases or clumps. And at $3, this is a steal. So glad I tried it!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Quality! It's perfect size. It doesn't shed on me at all! You can feel the quality. It comes very handy. I'm very satisfied with it.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing i use this brush every day to bend my under eye concealer and its amazing blends beautifully leaves my under eye area looking flawlessly! This brush is my go to concealer brush i even reach for this over my beauty blender now thats saying something! love it!
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst brush ever. I bought this thinking "hey this will be a great brush" IT'S NOT! it sucks sooo bad. When I go to blend my concealer in under my eye it soaks it ALL up to the point where there's no conceal at all under my eyes .. tried washing the brush etc. SAME WAY with powder soaks up allllll the powder where there's nothing going on my face. Luckily these brushes aren't expensive. Threw mine in the garbage.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely dissatisfied With all of the great reviews this brush has i am really surprised and disappointed that this brush does not live up to the expectations. Bristles shed & are hard as plastic. Does not pick up product, leaves face with streak marks, & is rough. The size is a little too big also. Not repurchasing & will be returning.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great brush! I use this daily, it does not disappoint. Just keep it clean because it does hold on to makeup (like it's supposed to).
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! hard to reach under eyelash though... Great concealer brush! I honestly love it but it cannot reach those spots under my eye under my lash line so I have to use a different brush for that, if that is not en issue for you I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My HG everything! I cannot sing the praises of this brush enough. I am a MAC NC30-37 and C3-C5, for reference.I have dark, purple-bluish brown under eye circles. They aren't sunken-in or puffy, just very dark. I use this brush with a high coverage salmon concealer in a stippling motion all over my circles and then use a high coverage skin-toned concealer to blend the salmon out a bit. I used this technique for 10+ years and when I first tried this brush I was amazed at the coverage and finish that the brush provided. I've played with this brush over time and I use it to spot conceal redness around my nose, darkness around my mouth and the occasional acne spot if I do not want to apply a full face of foundation, which leaves me with a fresh, natural look. I also use this to apply my base eyeshadow since it picks up a decent amount of product and diffuses it perfectly. Lastly, I use this to apply contouring to my face prior to blending. The brush is the perfect size for my facial features. The construction of the brush is very sturdy, washes easily, and doesn't shed. I bought 1 brush the 1st time, 3 brushes the 2nd time and 6 the last time I ordered from ELF during the 50 off sale. I will never stop using this brush.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from How is this a top rated brush?? This is the most awkward brush I've ever used. It does not blend concealer "perfectly," but leaves it incredibly streaky. Not the softest brush, either. You're better off with ANY kind of sponge.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works to soften edges of concealer 2nd purchase of this brush -- after seeing demonstration by a Youtuber (emilynoel83). Works beautifully to buff out edges of applied concealer - also useful for buffing/applying eyeshadow. Have a feeling that this is not my last purchase of this particular brush....!
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blending brush ever I used this brush for blending concealer and instantly fell in love. It's the perfect size and blends perfectly-especially if you dampen it with the mist. Went to the store To buy another and the brush was different. Way bigger and didn't blend as nicely. Us make up people need consistency!
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DEFINITELY GIVES YOU A FLAWLESS LOOK!!! I brought the entire brush fell in love with this bad boy!! It blends my concealer like magic...better than my MAC & Sephora brushes
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi use! FABULOUS for highlighter!! so high quality and well made. Perfect for a precise contour and amazing as a highlight brush. Also works well with cream products!
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Soft, fluffy, and amazing at blending! I use a very heavy coverage concealer that is almost clay-like and this brush does an amazing job and blending it out perfectly. I was initially worried that it wouldn't work with a thick concealer, but it does way better than my fingers could! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works for eyes too This is marketed as a concealer brush but I actually use it for my eyes. It works amazingly at blending eye shadow, especially if your in a rush. I know use this daily and will be picking up another one for concealer. It is great quality and super soft.
Date published: 2015-11-13