Flawless Concealer Brush is rated 4.6824 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fluffy yet sturdy Loving this brush for blending in my liquid concealer!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Wonderfully Not much to say other than, it's a brush for concealing and I love it. I use it daily and my makeup routine has only gotten better. No streaks or clumps, just smooth application. Plus it doesn't shed, which is a big plus for any brush!!! Definitely worth the buy!
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good brush for concealer. Use every day and happy with the result.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and well worth the price! I've had this brush for over a year now and I must say, it still looks as if I bought it yesterday. The bristle on the brush is very well made. I've washed it numerous of times and the hair has not fallen out. It blends my eyeshadow very nicely. Even though it's supposed to be for concealing, but I mainly use this brush to contour my nose because the size of the brush fits perfectly to contour the smaller areas of my face. The brush is well made. The black color gives it a very nice, clean, and elegant look.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Concealer Brush Cheap? Yes. But not in quality, that's for sure! This brush is amazing, and for only a fraction of the cost of other brand-name brushes.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where the 10 star button? I use this brush fo so much more than just a concealer brush. This brush is used as my blending (eye shadow) brush. My smokey eyes never looked so beautiful. I'm about to order another one. So far ELF brushes rock. Only con, is that some of them come apart from the handle. Not such a flaw. A piece of scoth tape or crazy glue works wonders for $3.00 you can't go wrong.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my elf studio brushes! My first elf brush was an angled foundation brush-- which is my favorite brush in my collection. So my plan has been to slowly replace my brushes with the elf studio line brushes as the old ones give out. This and the angled blush brush came in my Beauty Bundle, so I was glad to see those. The bristles are unbelievably soft. I love them, and I get great coverage out of them. The brushes also seem to be a lot more durable than my old ones, and they really hold up well to cleaning.About the concealer brush in particular... I typically have used a smaller brush for concealer, so I wasn't sure what to think of the larger one. I was surprised at how well it worked with my concealer. I love the coverage I got, and considering the size, I could use it for shadow and/or small contours, too. Very nice and versatile brush.
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multi-purpose brush! I bought this brush a couple months ago for undereye concealer on KathleenLights' recommendation but I found it so nicely shaped I got another for my transition shadow! It is really the most multifunctional brush and I LOVE IT.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft bristles and blends easily I bought this brush a few weeks ago and I love it! It has such good quality for such a cheap price. No bristles have fallen off! Even when I wash it! It blends in my concealer and is very gentle underneath my eyes
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bristles falling out! When I first received this I saw that some of the bristles on one side were uneven so I decided I'd trim them up because for a $3 brush (that I paid half price for), I wasn't expecting perfection. As I started trimming and manipulating the bristles, they started falling out in clumps. I'm sure I just got a bad one, as I've never had a problem with e.l.f. brushes before, but it was very disappointing. Seems like they need better quality control on their brushes. It's hard for me to properly rate this as I got a dud :(
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Breaks easily, bristles spread and shed Like the "new" Studio Stipple Brush, this brush is very cheaply made and falls apart with little use. Does ELF have a new supplier? Please go back to the old brushes! My Flawless Concealer Brush had quite a few shed bristles while still in its packaging, and on first use the ferrule (metal part holding the bristles) fell apart from the handle. I didn't glue it together because 1) the shedding, and 2) the regular ELF Concealer Brush I already have is much better: it has a "filbert" shape perfect for patting and tapping, whereas the new brush has much longer bristles in a very loose round shape.
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lil'l bit disappointed :( I love their studio collection brushes..but the only problem is their handle! they are not strong enough! just now i got this brush it was really soft but the handle was broken! I had to super glue it..same story happened to my elf stippling brush...I've seen many reviews about this broken handle..but still I bought cause they are good..and my earnest request to elf to fix this problem of studio brushes asap!
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for blending, but it did fall apart I bought this a couple of months ago, and I'm really happy I did! It blends my concealer really well! A bristle has fallen out, no big deal, but the handle did fall off. I do not give this five stars because i had to super glue the handle back on, but it holds up very well when i wash it
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissapointed Honestly I have heard great reviews about this brush and was happy to see the package arrive on my doorstep. But was dissapointed when the second I took it out of its packaging the barrel of the brush fell off of the handle. But it is super soft and does its job, it's just annoying to have the brush fall apart whenever Im using it
Date published: 2014-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without I didn't realize how much I liked this brush until one day I couldn't find it on my dresser. I had to go out and buy another one almost immediately. It is soft and dense, so it does a great job at blending out concealer, and I also use it everyday for undereye setting.
Date published: 2014-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural concealer Finish First off, the brush is very large, much bigger than a standard concealer brush, so at first glance I thought it was ridiculous and would not work well at all. But all those fluffy hairs actually work perfectly at softly blending concealer in to make a very natural finish. It's become a new favorite brush and is rather excellent at its job
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Large concealer brush I bought this brush for the under eye concealer. The brush was too big to apply concealer for the under eye. 
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush for concealer This brush is just so soft and blends concealer really well. I love how the top is so big and fluffy,  use it all over my face, spot treating and under eye. This is also great for applying under eye setting powder :)
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for creme contouring I love this brush, I own three of them!!! This brush is amazing for concealer and creme contour
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS BRUSH The name says it all, blends my concealer beautifully and flawlessly. Can't do my makeup without it. 
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless is right! This is the best concealer brush I've ever used. Applies and blends easily. A must have.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some of the best brushes I have ever bought I have bought Lise Watier brushes at $30, QUO brushes at $25 and MAC brushes at $55.... and this brush my friend at $3 is one of the best I have ever had. The bristles are ridiculously soft. I washed the brush before using it and it did not lose ONE bristle. I am in love.
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flawless Blending This brush does an amazing job at blending concealer under the eyes. The bristles are very soft and feels really high quality. My only issue with this is that the uneven bristles is giving me a hard time trying to clean it. I can never get all of the old makeup out of it.  
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for contour work too! Use for its' intended purpose, or use to apply contour, especially for the nose, or for the cheek bones, using another brush to buff the product in. Soft enough for the delicate eye area. Washes and dries well.
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great Brush!!! This is my favorite brush!!! I use it for under my eyes concealer and highlighting!!! I even used it for my eyeshadow base!!! A must have for every Diva!
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You have to get one! I bought this 3 months ago just to try it. When i got it in the mail it looked HUGE. Way too big to use under my eyes. But I figured I would give it a try and if it didn't work I would find some other use for it. But it did work! It amazed me and blended my under-eye concealer so beautifully. Then I used it to apply my under-eye setting powder and it became my favorite brush. It applied the setting powder evenly and thinly without removing any of the concealer I had just applied. Then I started playing around with it and found out it makes a wonderful brush for applying a highlight to the bridge of your nose and brow bone. It does a beautiful job contouring the hollows of my cheeks and the sides of my nose. And, in a pinch, it will apply a nice wash of eyeshadow, too. Seriously, I have three of them now. You should get one before I buy them all! ;-D
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for concealer Really good brush- I like it for under eye liquid concealer blending.  The concealer I use on my blemishes/hyperpigmentation is a cream so I apply with clean fingers as it helps warm product and create a better texture.  For liquid concealer which I use under my eye, I don't like to use my fingers as I find it removes to much product- this brush is good for that.
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVELOVELOVE I LOVE IT. First ever Studio Brush. It was perfection. I haven't used it for liquid concealer - but I used it for powder ones, and applying eyeshadow as well as blending. It's just SOO soft.
Date published: 2013-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer brush I've used This brush seemed too big for concealer at first, so much so that I almost designated it an eye shadow brush but after reading the reviews I gave it a try. Wow! Although it uses a little more concealer than the smaller classic concealer brushes it blends beautifully without pulling at my delicate under eye skin. It is so soft and fluffy I highly recommend this brush and I am a VERY picky consumer.
Date published: 2013-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I absolutely LOVE this brush! Wonderful for applying concealer under and around my eyes. I always preferred apply concealer with my fingers, but now I love applying it with this brush. It's so soft, easy to use, and really does help give a flawless look. Also hasn't shed on me at all even after many washes :)
Date published: 2013-09-09