Eye Refresh is rated 3.9403 out of 5 by 134.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I don't think this product did anything at all, it doesn't change anything or make anything look better or feel nicer. It just seems pointless to use. Not a good product
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely something to get While I don't have much under eye puffiness, it is very refreshing to apply under my eyes. Also while it is mainly for under eyes, I did try it on my actual lid as I have visible veins and this has made the difference.. The veins haven't completely disappeared, but they are not as noticeable as they use to be and I don't have to apply foundation to cover them anymore. I will continue to buy this product.
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cooling the eyes in the morning. It does reduce puffiness, but it's wet and takes a minute or so to dry.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! Omg the best product I have ever tried for dark circles under the eyes! I wear glasses 24/7 and this is the first product out of several that has helped with the dark circles!!! This is a keeper!!
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'm not sure if this really did work...? the substance just felt it was water so at least it wasn't sticky. the rollerball is metal so it feels nice and cold when you apply it to the eyes!
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product!!!! This product works beautifully on the under eye are of older skin. It refreshes the skin, as well as appears to tighten the skin to make eyes look younger. It definitely removes the fine lines as it dries. Love, love, love this product. Will keep buying in lots of six when ELF has their 50% off sales. It is worth the price @ $3.00 but stock up when they have a sale.
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I don't see any difference in my appearance using it, but it does FEEL refreshing to use. It's been warm out, so I keep mine in the fridge. This might change in the autumn/winter months, tho.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Is it supposed to do something besides feel nice? It feels nice. So if the point is for it to feels nice, it does. And... um.... did I mention it feels nice?(I don't get it)
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This really works. I've never had dark circles until recently. I bought this because I thought the price was great and if it didn't work oh well. I use it every day know. Great product.
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a must have; )))) Omg I love this product.  Its amazing ;) I could not be the great results I noticed! !!
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't work well I have tried this product multiple days now and I do not feel anything coming out on my face. The best thing about this product is that it is really cold and wakes me up when I use it in the morning. I have read multiple reviews trying to figure out how to get more product out and I still cannot. 
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great product!! I have very sensitive skin and was nervous to try this product. I decided to give it a try, and I am very glad I did! It really works -- the cooling sensation is refreshing, and my under eye circles are much less noticeable after a few weeks of using this product. It rolls on clear and dries quickly. I slick on some concealer right after and I'm good to go!
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good and Bad I bought this a month ago at Target. I have very bad dark circles so I read that it would help minimize the appearance and refresh your eyes. The packaging is nice, and the marble that you use to apply the gel makes it feel very nice when you put it on. It feels great, BUT, I feel it makes my circles look more noticeable. When I look in the mirror they just seem to stand out more. So this product is good for refreshing your eyes, but you would probably do better with a concealer to hide your dark circles.
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Threw it out... I had high hopes for this product as I have always struggled with puffy, dark under eyes.  However, I noticed absolutely no difference whatsoever using this product, besides an initial cooling effect.  Plus, I discovered it's full of nasty parabens.  So I ended up throwing it out.  Not worth it.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I have been using this product twice a day for over a months now. I'm still using the first tube. I put it in the refrigerator to get nice and cold. Then I use the metallic tube it come in as a cooling factor before putting the liquid inside under my eyes.  I just place the unopened tube under each eye for 30 seconds to reduce the puffiness a lot more. Then I roll the liquid slowly back and forth about 6 times. Starting in the inner corners of my eyes. I let the liquid dry completely, before putting my moisturizer and makeup on. Sometimes, I use my ring finger in a gentle tapping motion (never rub the delicate thin skin around or under your eyes)  to speed up the process. My eyes feel awake and the puffiness and dark circles (hereditary) seem to be less noticeable.  I even bought one for my coworker, who now loves it. I just purchased 2 more. I'm going to the E.LF. Store in NYC, tomorrow and I will purchase at least 2 more. Just in case oh,  I don't even want to think of it being discontinued. At $3 this product is definitely, a steal. Enjoy! 
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes yes yes so i FINALLY  broke down and decided that purchase this after months of contemplation. i did see a few negative reviews and one that really stuck with me was a woman claiming it had a fishy odor..?! well it must have been something else because this has an extremely faint odor of something fruity and definitely not fishy. i have only used it a couple times and already im seeing a good difference. i struggle with under eye bags and darkness. the bags were instantly gone. i highly recommend this product but as anything else will tell you 'Individual results may vary' i will be repurchasing this product!
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark circles and bags are less noticeable I have genetic dark circles and undereye bags. I've tried lots of different products both to treat the problem and to camouflage the problem. This is the first thing I've tried that actually seems to be reducing both the dark circles and the bags. Using the rollerball applicator is easy; I keep the product at my desk so I remember to use it twice daily. The only minor quibble I have is that the product doesn't always dispense evenly, but that's not unusual with a rollerball applicator. The coolness of the product really is refreshing. This is now a staple in my skincare routine.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from eh. I bought this awhile ago and it doesn't do much.  Like everyone says it feels great and refreshing to put on! Although i didn't notice a change in my under eye puffiness or dark circles.  I tried refrigerating it as suggested but there was no change.  If anything I almost think this product made my eyes look worse!
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay This is an alright product, I wish they had them tinted because it would save me a few make-up steps. It feels soothing under my eyes but doesn't do much in changing the look of my under eye (still puffy and tired looking). The packaging feels very inexpensive and cheap.
Date published: 2014-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing special It is super wet and liquidy. It has a slight cooling sensation, but has no effect of puffiness or anything. It just feels nice.
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I don't know if my eyes are super sensitive, or if there is something in this product that irritates my eyes, but i used this everyday for about a week. After a week, i noticed this red bump under my right eye which i have never seen before in my life. I didn't think it was from the eye roller, but i stopped using it for a week and the bump went away.  I started up with the roller again, and the bump appeared again. 
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Saver! I am in LOVE with this product. When I put this on under my eyes it instantly soothes my red, itch, burning, allergy eyes! For someone that has allergies year round this product is a true miracle!!!
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye Refresh This is my first time buying this Eye Refresh product but, it won't be my last. This is a wonderful little gem to own. the eye puffiness is completely gone and the dark circles are almost gone. It so easy to carry and you can use it anywhere. It doesn't burn or itch your eyes or make them tear up. It leaves my eyes moisturizes and is making them look less wrinkled. My new favorite go to product.
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels so refreshing! I can't say enough good things about this eye-roller. I keep it in my mini-fridge (with my ELF pore-reducing primer and makeup remover wiped) so applying the eye roller feels SO cooling and relaxing! Any puffiness or redness instantly goes away. I use it under-eye and on my lids, it has a tightening effect that feels good and it seems to remove or cover any oiliness. I've worn my eyeshadow without the primer and it stayed on just as long! I always recommend putting anything pore-reducing or redness-reducing in the fridge, the cold helps the products work even better. And it feels great in hot weather!
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from has saved my eyes!! this product doesn't get rid of dark circles HOWEVER I had super SUPER dry eyelids and this saved me.. Im talking flaking eyelids and now they are super hydrated and all because of this. It's totally cooling and refreshing and if I have had a rough night and have super puffy eyes from crying it does such a great job of de-puffing my eyes.
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle worker! I got this in the mail yesterday with the other 17 items I ordered.  I love them all but this one in particular is FABULOUS!  I saw instant results in the puffiness around my eye area.  Pair this with the under eye primer and BAM...eyes look refreshed and younger! My eyes thank yo ELF!!
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! Because I do not have puffy eyes (just dark circles), this roller helps alleviate the tired look but I also use it on my eyelids BEFORE my eye primer (Jane Cosmetics brand). My lids get so oily and I have tried a lot of primers (of all price ranges) and nothing has worked. However, because this product tightens when it dries, my lids do not get oily all day and I am able to wear eyeshadow for 10 + hours without fading or creasing. And the price of this item is amazing. Thanks E.L.F
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Initial Review with Suggestions I just started using this product and so far, I am enjoying it.  The product application is nice and the little roller ball glides effortlessly over the delicate under eye tissue.  I don't feel an overwhelming "cooling" effect immediately upon contact but I do feel a cooling sensation that is mild and soothing but not cold or uncomfortable in any way.  It might be beneficial to use swipe the eye area three or four times and then wait a while to let the product soak in and start working.  I like instant results but sometimes that is totally unrealistic and impractical in terms of expectations.  So, with that said, I shower, apply my moisturizer, roll the eye refresh under my eyes and then go make coffee.  By the time I am back in front of the mirror (about five minutes) I do see some improvement in the puffiness around my lower lids.  Too much salt, not enough sleep and other factors play a part in skin texture and such so keep that in mind ... this is not a miracle product ... it is a "refresher" and it delivers as it says.  It is not a face lift or eye lift or concealer.  Just remember the key word:  REFRESH.  It does.I will re-visit this review page in a few weeks to report back but I am pretty sure I will buy this again (and again) for no other reason than it really helps with my morning routine.  Cool, not sticky and a great way to prime under eye skin prior to under eye primer and concealer.  
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't really do anything This stuff doesn't work at all. The cooling action right when I put it on is nice but it doesn't actually help with my skin or the dark circles or any puffiness.
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didnt really know what i was buying but im glad i I was surprised by the quality of this product. I had no idea what i was buying and i hadnt read any reviews or anything like that. I use this product right when i wake up after i have cleansed, toned and moisturised my face. I use it all around my eyes and mainly under my eyes. It is soooo refreshing and i love it ! definitely buying it again ! 
Date published: 2014-04-28