Eye Refresh is rated 4.055555555555555 out of 5 by 234.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reduces Undereye Puffiness I got this product for free when I ordered $10 or more of merchandise. I will definitely purchase again and the price can't be beat for all the benefits it offers. The roller reduces puffiness and smooths skin to make application of undereye concealer easy. I noticed a big difference in how my concealer looked with this product underneath.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I got this recently and it is just the greatest when I wake up in the morning. I actually chill it in the fridge for an added bonus. It is just so so refreshing and really works well! I'm fair skinned so my puffy dark circles really stand out. This product is a must for me now!
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ♡ I got this as a part of the fresh trio kit and I am in love with it! I have been working the night shifts lately and working in fast food its foolish for me to wear make up but using this helps sooo much. The puffyness and dark circles look so much better and I don't look half dead.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this stuff :) This product is awesome. Its cool when you put in on and it does exactly what it says. Dark circles and puffiness disappear. Its not temporary fix either - its lasts for me ... at least until the next morning - LOL
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new essential item First of all, this product is AMAZING! It helps decrease the bagginess and creases under your eyes and it's super easy to use. I have been working overnight shifts for about 3 years, so perpetual under eye darkness is pretty much a way of life for me. This product actually helps reduce the darkness of the circles (I'm assuming from a combination of the formula and gentle stimulation of blood flow to the skin). The only downside is that it is a bit sticky when it first starts drying, but after about 5-10 minutes the sticky sensation is completely gone. (Tip: make sure to hold the container angled downward, otherwise the product doesn't really come about because physics.) I now use this at least once daily--before I apply my makeup and sometimes before I go to bed. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed I've used this a few times. And though it does feel cool when applied. I don't notice that my dark circles get any lighter. I don't have under eye bags so I can't say if it helps with that.
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dark circles gone in an instant! I tried this product and let me tell you, I really love how fast it worked!! I have a problem with dark circles and mine went away super quick after using this product, like within minutes!!
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing I have only had to use this once, but it did what it said!
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It actually works! I am thrilled with how well this works. I tend to wake up in the morning with puffiness under my eyes, and I'm in my sixties, so I always have some lines/creases under them. This product really reduces the puffiness and smooths out the lines. I'm stocking up on it!
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me Although from what I've read this has worked for others, it just didn't for me. All it felt like was water under my eyes and it did not help with puffiness or dark circles. I'm glad it works for others, just not for me
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Eyes! This eye refresher really helped me so much to stay gorgeous naturally.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this abouyt a week ago.Doesn't work for me.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I've had this for a week. I just opened it to use it before doing my makeup for the day, and I turned it toward my face and the ball fell out and the liquid inside went all over me and my bed (where I sit when I do my makeup). Will not purchase again.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I buy at least every 6 months, Always something new and trendy.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this product- it's definitely perfect for early in the morning when I can't seem to /wake up/ enough for work!! Esp. if my eyes are all puffy, they suddenly feel a lot cooler.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Refreshing Does give a nice cooling sensation which is nice first thing in the morning, but I think it's mainly the metallic applicator that does this! No visible results.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok Other than a cooling sensation, it actually makes my under eye circles / darkness more noticeable
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wish It Would Have Worked. I was really excited about this product when I purchased it back in December. My initial use left me very unsatisfied. I applied it as directed and had the product dripping from under my eyes like tears. The second time I tried the product, nothing came out. The third attempt seemed to work, but when I woke up the next morning, both of my eyes were noticeably swollen.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Find Bought this eye product awhile back and love it!! It's cooling and makes your under eye area feel smooth n puffiness gone!!
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVING this product I love this product! I use this day and night (before applying makeup and before going to bed) and sometimes randomly throughout the day. The roller ball is so cooling and it feels great- I honestly love using it. I couldn't find anywhere on the webpage or on the packaging itself for how much product it contains, but even though it looks like there wouldn't be a lot, this has lasted me MONTHS and I use it very frequently. No doubt I will repurchase immediately when it runs out. Like I said before it is very nice and cooling, I roll it on and then pat it the excess in and it works great to moisturize my under eye area and also deminishes puffiness like a charm! (I do see that it claims to work over time to deminish dark circles but I have never noticed this effect.... But I don't believe that it takes away from its other benefits, I still give it 5/5 stars) Overall, this is an affordable product that you will find yourself using often, I totally recommend!
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels Good I'm not really sure if this product does a lot, but I use it because it feels cool and refreshing around my eyes.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So refreshing! This product really feels so great and helps you wake up throughout the day!
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrating! I brought this to help with my dark eye circles and I can definitively see a difference after I apply it. The formula is very soothing and hydrating. Will probably buy again!
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I get pretty bad bags in the morning. This didn't seem like it did anything.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good. It stunk so I threw it out. I bought it at Walmart. Maybe a good product and it only cost 3$ but I was afraid to use it.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! The cool silver ball feels so good first thing in the morning when waking up and the last thing to go to sleep with on your eyes! I am totally hooked on this and will be ordering some more, my husband and co-workers like the way it feels! My eyes are no longer puffy and my dark circles are lightening up-even without it doing this I would still buy it because of the way it makes my eyes feel! It's good to refresh during the day!
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product! Almost instant results! I love this product. I use it every day -especially when I don't put on makeup. I roll some of this under my eyes right before I go out the door, and I don't even need concealer. When I do use makeup -for the special occasions- it absorbs quickly, and does not change the way my makeup looks.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's like a dry martini for the eyes I had no idea what I was buying when I picked this item up. e.l.f.'s packaging makes you want to handle the product. I have given most of the gals I know one of these gems, and they love it and ask where they can find it and they are so surprised to learn how affordable the item is, and they love me for thinking of them!
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected Does not reduce under eye circles! I use this is the morning to reduce puffiness.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I thought I bought this a couple months ago for my dark circles. I thought it take down the color in them, but it did not. I was disappointed because it only seemed to "refresh" the under-eye area, but it did not relieve any color. Will not be purchasing again.
Date published: 2016-02-22