Eye Refresh is rated 4.0642 out of 5 by 218.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok Other than a cooling sensation, it actually makes my under eye circles / darkness more noticeable
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wish It Would Have Worked. I was really excited about this product when I purchased it back in December. My initial use left me very unsatisfied. I applied it as directed and had the product dripping from under my eyes like tears. The second time I tried the product, nothing came out. The third attempt seemed to work, but when I woke up the next morning, both of my eyes were noticeably swollen.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Find Bought this eye product awhile back and love it!! It's cooling and makes your under eye area feel smooth n puffiness gone!!
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVING this product I love this product! I use this day and night (before applying makeup and before going to bed) and sometimes randomly throughout the day. The roller ball is so cooling and it feels great- I honestly love using it. I couldn't find anywhere on the webpage or on the packaging itself for how much product it contains, but even though it looks like there wouldn't be a lot, this has lasted me MONTHS and I use it very frequently. No doubt I will repurchase immediately when it runs out. Like I said before it is very nice and cooling, I roll it on and then pat it the excess in and it works great to moisturize my under eye area and also deminishes puffiness like a charm! (I do see that it claims to work over time to deminish dark circles but I have never noticed this effect.... But I don't believe that it takes away from its other benefits, I still give it 5/5 stars) Overall, this is an affordable product that you will find yourself using often, I totally recommend!
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels Good I'm not really sure if this product does a lot, but I use it because it feels cool and refreshing around my eyes.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So refreshing! This product really feels so great and helps you wake up throughout the day!
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrating! I brought this to help with my dark eye circles and I can definitively see a difference after I apply it. The formula is very soothing and hydrating. Will probably buy again!
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I get pretty bad bags in the morning. This didn't seem like it did anything.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good. It stunk so I threw it out. I bought it at Walmart. Maybe a good product and it only cost 3$ but I was afraid to use it.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! The cool silver ball feels so good first thing in the morning when waking up and the last thing to go to sleep with on your eyes! I am totally hooked on this and will be ordering some more, my husband and co-workers like the way it feels! My eyes are no longer puffy and my dark circles are lightening up-even without it doing this I would still buy it because of the way it makes my eyes feel! It's good to refresh during the day!
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product! Almost instant results! I love this product. I use it every day -especially when I don't put on makeup. I roll some of this under my eyes right before I go out the door, and I don't even need concealer. When I do use makeup -for the special occasions- it absorbs quickly, and does not change the way my makeup looks.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's like a dry martini for the eyes I had no idea what I was buying when I picked this item up. e.l.f.'s packaging makes you want to handle the product. I have given most of the gals I know one of these gems, and they love it and ask where they can find it and they are so surprised to learn how affordable the item is, and they love me for thinking of them!
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected Does not reduce under eye circles! I use this is the morning to reduce puffiness.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I thought I bought this a couple months ago for my dark circles. I thought it take down the color in them, but it did not. I was disappointed because it only seemed to "refresh" the under-eye area, but it did not relieve any color. Will not be purchasing again.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New Customer first order! Bottle is empty I'm a brand new elf customer. Received my first order today. I loved everything else I picked. However, this was the first item I opened. The bottle felt too light, I undid the cap and tried to use it for several minutes and nothing ever came out. Very disappointed in this item.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very refreshing It helps wake me up and feels great going on. It's my new go to eye product.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! I only wish it was easier to find where I live. I guess I'm not the only one that loves it like I do. If you're looking to get rid of dark circles this may not be the best product to do that, mine are pretty fierce. It scores high on the side of decreasing my eyes when they are puffy. It feels even better going on if you have stuck it in the refrigerator first. Two thumbs up. I have allergies year round and puffy eyes stink!
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I put mine in the fridge and use it every morning and night. It really wakes up the eyes.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised! I have genetic dark circles, I bought this because for the price worth a try out. Like any product it takes time to see results, however its been 2 months and I have seen a difference. I use it every night before bed.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!! My friend got this for me for Christmas and it's the best thing ever works so well!!
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love! Love how it helps me look Not dead lol :) but then again i use throughout the day.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely disappointed.. Dry and no product In the past I have used Garnier Skin Renew Anti-Puff Eye Roller, and wanted try something a bit cheaper. I was EXTREMELY disappointed with this product. When first opening and using it, the roller ball was completely dry and no product came out. Needless to say, I threw it out after many attempts to get product out of the roller ball.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this yesterday and was amazed that it was only $3. I used it before bed and in the morning I barely recognized myself! The results are truly outstanding and my usual dark circles and bags are almost completely gone! DEFINITELY recommend :)
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this a few days ago and let me tell you it's amazing it makes my eyes look so much more awake and nice, I love E.L.F
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this product. It's cool and refreshing on your eyes and makes them feel great I will for sure be buying this again!!
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing I use it everyday and it really brightens my under eyes. Reduces dark circles and puffiness
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8am Class Lifesaver I purchased this after reading through the reviews and seeing such positive remarks, my eyes tend to look tired upon waking up and also being a college student on campus chances are I am just going to roll out of bed and go straight to class. I wake up and would roll is around my eyes during my morning routine and it really helped with any puffiness and sunken look my eyes had before my 8am classes. It feels amazing and cool while only needing to be stored at room temperature. I've recently purchased another since I have really enjoyed my results so far. I also wear contacts so buying eye products can be tricky but this doesn't bother my sensitive eyes at all. It's a lovely product and worth the purchase.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cooling relief I love it! It feels so good to put on. My eyes feel better. I don't have a major issue with puffiness or anything but it has helped with that on days I do. I love how it feels. I just purchased one to give to my 87 year old aunt for her eyes which are always puffy and red. Hoping it will help hers feel better.
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very refreshing! I have puffy eyes and this sure make a difference. It does have a cooling sensation and very refreshing, I will purchase again.
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eh The two stars are for the cooling. It doesn't nourish, alleviate, awaken, brighten,or de-wrinkle anything. I'm tossing it- a waste of three bucks. (Every one counts.)
Date published: 2015-10-28