Eye Refresh is rated 4.1282 out of 5 by 195.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this a few days ago and let me tell you it's amazing it makes my eyes look so much more awake and nice, I love E.L.F
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this product. It's cool and refreshing on your eyes and makes them feel great I will for sure be buying this again!!
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing I use it everyday and it really brightens my under eyes. Reduces dark circles and puffiness
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8am Class Lifesaver I purchased this after reading through the reviews and seeing such positive remarks, my eyes tend to look tired upon waking up and also being a college student on campus chances are I am just going to roll out of bed and go straight to class. I wake up and would roll is around my eyes during my morning routine and it really helped with any puffiness and sunken look my eyes had before my 8am classes. It feels amazing and cool while only needing to be stored at room temperature. I've recently purchased another since I have really enjoyed my results so far. I also wear contacts so buying eye products can be tricky but this doesn't bother my sensitive eyes at all. It's a lovely product and worth the purchase.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cooling relief I love it! It feels so good to put on. My eyes feel better. I don't have a major issue with puffiness or anything but it has helped with that on days I do. I love how it feels. I just purchased one to give to my 87 year old aunt for her eyes which are always puffy and red. Hoping it will help hers feel better.
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very refreshing! I have puffy eyes and this sure make a difference. It does have a cooling sensation and very refreshing, I will purchase again.
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eh The two stars are for the cooling. It doesn't nourish, alleviate, awaken, brighten,or de-wrinkle anything. I'm tossing it- a waste of three bucks. (Every one counts.)
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it I bought this right before school started so that I had something that I could just throw on if I didn't have time to get ready in the morning. IM IN LOOOVE WITH THIS ! I have really bad dark circles and using this and my concealer get rid of all the darkness! It also gets rid of bags and ugh I'm just in love
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice! I only have mild under eye bags so this isn't something I would have purchased usually, but it came with the Desk to Dinner kit and I like keeping this in my purse for "emergencies". Feels cooling and hydrating and really acts like an eraser for my eye bags. Poof! They're gone. I've only used it under makeup so I can't speak for putting it on top, but I'm happy with it for sure!
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Puffiness disappears in under a minute I bought this over a week ago, and I fell in love with it instantly. I roll it on and within a minute the puffiness has reduced. It has a cool effect that feels fantastic. I have suffered from under eye issues since becoming a mom, and this has helped a lot!
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesnt do much I bought this and I don't really see a point or a difference. I don't understand what it does. It doesn't do well on top of makeup bc it rubs it off and makes it wet. It feels nice before bed bc your eyes feel cooler, but there isn't any long term difference and the applicator is a pain because barely any comes out and its uneven.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neat I have bad eyebags. They're puffy, they're creased, and they're dark. They're better now that I actually drink water as my sole method of hydration (did not used to be the case, then other health problems popped up as a result and were very scary - Y'all need to drink water!) but many of them still remain. It's likely a result of lifetime stress and genetics. But this stuff has worked the best out of any product I've ever used. It's not perfect, but few things short of plastic surgery ever will be for my eyes. They make my severe eyebags look like just normal puffy-ness, and erases all darkness to them!
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The Cooling Effect I love the cooling, relieving feel on when applied.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great for swollen eyes I really like this product. I'm not sure how much of a difference it makes with dark circles, but it works really well to reduce swelling. My eyes get very puffy when I cry, and when I use this at night after crying or more recently during a funeral where I was crying all day - it kept the puffiness away and felt very refreshing. I like this and definitely use it a couple of times a week not just for crying, but because it feels good on my eyes. I don't think it's neeed or makes a big difference every single day though, at least in my experience.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it claims to do! Let me start by saying that I don't just have bags under my eyes, they are ginormous suit cases!!! That said, this product has greatly reduced the puffiness and makes my eye area feel refreshed. I have super sensitive eyes and have had no problems with this product at all.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this product 4 days ago and I have been using it since. I've seen a big improvement, I have a crazy sleeping pattern and tend to get dark circles that I'd normally have to cover up with makeup. Since starting the use of this product I no longer have to cover up with makeup. I loveeeeee love love this product it will take a few days to see improvement. Easy to use.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Whole Apt. Loves It! I live with two guys- one's a lawyer working long hours, one's a computer programmer who looks at a screen all day. While this was originally a purchase for myself, it was clear that my roomies could use a little eye relief as well. They both tried it and loved it! It goes on smooth and instantly hits you with a cool feeling. It's definitely something I need to pick up for them with my next elf order.Personally I use it every morning after I wake up to reduce my dark circles and wake up my face.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does miracles for dark circles okay so I bought this because school is coming around and I never get enough sleep during the school year so I thought this would be useful for my dark circles....it its amazing! literally it does wonders. you need to get this
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I been using 13 dollars once and since i love elf i said im give it a try its the most refreshing item ever i use it all the time literally like i can be reading a book and ill get up and put some on it feels great and WORKS for 3 dollars. Now my mom even started using it because she saw a difference .
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING TO WAKE UP TO I bought this because I've been wanting to try it for awhile so I bought it online, and let me tell you how good this feel on your eyes when you wake up. If anything I feel like it helps my eye bags go away! This works amazing in the fridge, it makes it colder and makes you more awake and refreshed feeling!
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! i purchased this product about a day ago, and so far i have no complaints. i have very dry and sensitive skin, especially around my eyes. i could never find a product that could help with the dryness and the burning of this and now i have! i don't even need to use this when i have a full face of makeup on which is nice. i apply it when my eyes just start to feel very uncomfortable and burn, and the cooling sensation has helped so much. this product does everything i hoped for and more, and also when people say everything with this product is perfect except that it doesn't cover they're dark circles, it's not supposed to. for that you would needn't concealer and that's not what this product is. i am more that happy with this product and will for sure tell all of my friends and family about it! (-:
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from refreshing This product works great on puffy tired eyes just roll on and go not irritating
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from works for puffines, not circles I have had this product for months, I've noticed it helps a lot with puffiness but does nothing for my dark circles. I have fair skin and dark purple circles under my eyes all the time. When I'm hungover or sick this helps the puffiness a lot.
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this during the day for school I bought this for school because I saw a review on YouTube. I was so tired during school and I didn't know what would be refreshing enough for me to get through the day. I decided to find this product and see if it would actually work. I was surprised that i was seeing results that fast. I saw a difference on my under eye circles and the puffiness. Not only that but it was quite refreshing.
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works I had been looking for a new eye cream and decided to try this... I noticed a difference within hours of applying it. I love the way it feels... It's very refreshing, light and doesnt irritate my eyes. I bought one for my mom who usually used an eye gel but due to her terrible arthritis she hasn't been able to use her product... The good news is that the shape of this bottle she can use this eye product with ease and is thrilled... Thank you Elf
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps with darkness, but not puffiness I've been using this product for about three days now and, although I was a little skeptical at first, I have to say I'm very happy with the results. It definitely helps brighten up my dark circles, but I didn't find that it really helped with puffiness at all. Still worth every penny though. I've had dark circles under my eyes 24/7 since I was a kid, so I'm always happy to find a new product that helps with that. It does irritate my skin a bit if I get it too close to my eyes, but I have very sensitive skin and it's just a little itchiness (totally manageable and doesn't last long at all) no burning or anything like that.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your eyes will thank you This eye refresh feels so good. I have one at work and one at home. It can go over makeup or on clean skin. Great product for a mini refresh of the eyes.
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing for mature eyes I put this on 3x's a day. Once when I wake up, then after I cleanse and then before I go to bed. All on bare skin before skin regimens. It works WONDERS on mature skin that delicate area. And for this price, stock up!!! It brightens up dark circles that I have ttried and tried and have spent hundreds of if not thousands of dollars on creams that promised to lighten my dark circles and never did anything that compared to this. Love it. I'm in my 40's. I thought elf was for teens and girls in their 20's boy was I wrong. Mineral primer is awesome also.
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome! I use this everyday on my eye area, it's really good for de-puffing and refreshing. It takes a few minutes to dry but it's really nice.
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really is cooling. I had purchased this item, thinking that it would not work. It does really feel cooling to the eye. I can't say that it brings down any swelling due to puffiness. To me it doesn't, nor does give you a more awake appearance. Do I think it's worth 3 dollars? Yes. Would I buy it again probably not.
Date published: 2015-07-22