Eye Refresh is rated 3.8661 out of 5 by 112.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels so refreshing! I can't say enough good things about this eye-roller. I keep it in my mini-fridge (with my ELF pore-reducing primer and makeup remover wiped) so applying the eye roller feels SO cooling and relaxing! Any puffiness or redness instantly goes away. I use it under-eye and on my lids, it has a tightening effect that feels good and it seems to remove or cover any oiliness. I've worn my eyeshadow without the primer and it stayed on just as long! I always recommend putting anything pore-reducing or redness-reducing in the fridge, the cold helps the products work even better. And it feels great in hot weather!
Date published: 2012-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from has saved my eyes!! this product doesn't get rid of dark circles HOWEVER I had super SUPER dry eyelids and this saved me.. Im talking flaking eyelids and now they are super hydrated and all because of this. It's totally cooling and refreshing and if I have had a rough night and have super puffy eyes from crying it does such a great job of de-puffing my eyes.
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle worker! I got this in the mail yesterday with the other 17 items I ordered.  I love them all but this one in particular is FABULOUS!  I saw instant results in the puffiness around my eye area.  Pair this with the under eye primer and BAM...eyes look refreshed and younger! My eyes thank yo ELF!!
Date published: 2014-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! Because I do not have puffy eyes (just dark circles), this roller helps alleviate the tired look but I also use it on my eyelids BEFORE my eye primer (Jane Cosmetics brand). My lids get so oily and I have tried a lot of primers (of all price ranges) and nothing has worked. However, because this product tightens when it dries, my lids do not get oily all day and I am able to wear eyeshadow for 10 + hours without fading or creasing. And the price of this item is amazing. Thanks E.L.F
Date published: 2014-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Initial Review with Suggestions I just started using this product and so far, I am enjoying it.  The product application is nice and the little roller ball glides effortlessly over the delicate under eye tissue.  I don't feel an overwhelming "cooling" effect immediately upon contact but I do feel a cooling sensation that is mild and soothing but not cold or uncomfortable in any way.  It might be beneficial to use swipe the eye area three or four times and then wait a while to let the product soak in and start working.  I like instant results but sometimes that is totally unrealistic and impractical in terms of expectations.  So, with that said, I shower, apply my moisturizer, roll the eye refresh under my eyes and then go make coffee.  By the time I am back in front of the mirror (about five minutes) I do see some improvement in the puffiness around my lower lids.  Too much salt, not enough sleep and other factors play a part in skin texture and such so keep that in mind ... this is not a miracle product ... it is a "refresher" and it delivers as it says.  It is not a face lift or eye lift or concealer.  Just remember the key word:  REFRESH.  It does.I will re-visit this review page in a few weeks to report back but I am pretty sure I will buy this again (and again) for no other reason than it really helps with my morning routine.  Cool, not sticky and a great way to prime under eye skin prior to under eye primer and concealer.  
Date published: 0005-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't really do anything This stuff doesn't work at all. The cooling action right when I put it on is nice but it doesn't actually help with my skin or the dark circles or any puffiness.
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didnt really know what i was buying but im glad i I was surprised by the quality of this product. I had no idea what i was buying and i hadnt read any reviews or anything like that. I use this product right when i wake up after i have cleansed, toned and moisturised my face. I use it all around my eyes and mainly under my eyes. It is soooo refreshing and i love it ! definitely buying it again ! 
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff! I have light sensitive skin and my eyes get puffy because of allergies. The roller on the eye refresh amazes me. It's always cold (which is what you want if you are trying to get rid of some swelling) and I have caught myself staring at it wondering how it stays so cold. About five minutes after applying it I can tell a very noticeable difference in the puffiness. 
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bittersweet I love this product but why must you guys put parabens in it? I cannot use it if that's the case.. I don't want to know what other products of yours have it..
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! This product does exactly what it says in its name, refresh.  I love the cooling feeling and how it just seems to make any puffiness disappear.  It also offers some moisturizing, which everyone needs for their eyes.  
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I know that this eye refresh is not for everyone, especially if you have sensitive skin, but I have to tell you that I think that this is a $3 miracle. I have severe migraines that often settle in my eyes, and if I roll this around my eyes during a migraine, it really helps. No, it doesn't make the migraine go away, but it does cool that area. I don't know the science behind why this makes me feel better, but it does.Also, I have used the Garnier refresher in the past, but this design beats the Garner product in two key ways: first, the rollerball glides on like silk, and second, the actual design of this refresher (the flat body), makes it easier to use.
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as good as expensive products I have dark under eye circles, and usually shell out $50 for Strivectin. I received this in my beauty bundle, and I was amazed that it worked just as well! 
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good... I bought this months ago and started to use it, after two weeks the entire area around my eyes had started to dry out, I just thought it was from seasons changing but it was the product because my eyes started to get worse and started to get flakey, sore, itchy, and puffy. I went to the doctor and they had to prescribe some sort of steroids I had to take multiple times a day. I will never ever use this product again. I suggest you test it on your wrist first!
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I don't know exactly how it does it but this product lifts my eye area especially the lids and makes them look so revived.
Date published: 2014-04-00
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So good Ok so I'm writing for all the brown to dark skinned women who use e.l.f. I am a browned skinned young woman I use e.l.f.'s color almond for foundation just areference.When I first bought the eye refresh I thought why not. So after using it for almost a week I will say that the dark circles under my has lighten. I don't have extremely dark circles but i noticed them so its a problem lol. After a week of using I will say that my dark circles have lighten and I can see a difference. The only problem is that oneeye is a little darker than the other one, so that one is taking a little longer but that is to be expectant. I am truly pleased with this product. The only reason I didnt give it 5 stars is beacause if my other eye doesnt lighten up I will be a little dissappointed.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! I have bought & used this for months. It is great for decreasing puffiness around & under your eyes. It is so cooling & refreshing to use! I use it morning & night. I like it so much I have given it to friends in 'goodie bags' I make up.  It's a secret weapon for me. I am fair & don't have much in the way of dark circles & this product is really not for that. But it is quite effective on puffiness, bags, & even the fine lines around your eyes...mine are softening. It is nice to use in the AM as it will wake up those tired eyes as well. I highly recommend giving it a try.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought this expecting it not to work but eh, what else was I going to do with $3? I have very dark under eye circles and I have very fair skin, this is a morning struggle of putting on layers and layers of foundation and concealer and under eye cream. After putting this product on and waiting a couple of minutes, even my boyfriend could see a noticeable difference. I put it in the fridge which might help, but it takes away a lot of extra make up and fuss in the morning, my eyes were less sunken in and a lighter color. I couldn't beleive it actually worked but I'm not complaining.I wish it would last a little longer, I feel like once I hit 3:00 the bags come back. Hey, it's totally worth $3 (or more)I will be ordering quite a bit of this stuff in the future.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from To the reviewer who said it contains methylparaben I specifically looked at the ingredients prior to purchasing to make sure there was no parabens in this, and none are listed on my product. Maybe they changed their formula, who knows. I tried this for the first time today and was pleasantly surprised at the instant cooling feeling! A few minutes after applying it, I looked in the mirror and I do believe the puffiness is reduced. I'm sure it would be more noticeable first thing in the morning when I notice the most puffiness around my eyes.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BUYER BEWARE This product contains Methylparaben, I would really suggest researching Methylparaben before you proceed with using this product.
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is an okay product I received this during the Black Friday/Cyber Monday sale. I've been using this product for over a month and a half and I can say that if you have mild dark circles then this may help you. If you have really dark circles, this may not be the product for you. When applying it, it has a cooling sensation on your eyes. It helps to reduce mild puffiness. I like it for the cool feeling that it gives. I've noticed on me that the if I haven't had enough sleep that this will reduce the little bit of puffiness that I have. All and all, it's an okay product.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for tired eyes! I bought this to see if it could replace a more expensive product that I have been using. It works just as well as the $25 product that I have been using, maybe even a little better. It doesn't help with my dark circles, but it makes my puffiness disappear. I personally have really puffy eyes when I'm tired. I did find that it helped more if it was colder. This product is great to help me wake up a little!
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Testing this out right now I just got the today,k and we applied a little under they eye..I have to say it is very refreshing.I dont have bag or anything under my eyes a little darkness but for now its really to little to worry about. Not sure how effective this will be but I should does feel extremely good when applied. I'll probably drop this in my work purse for a of a pick me up during hectic hours if it work I will recommend 
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works If you think it doesn't work for you, you may also need to try the second step of the eye refresh routine: applying the High Definition Undereye Setting Powder. I got the box set at Walgreens and I have to say that it works very well! I wake up with a bit of undereye puffiness and the cold liquid definitely gets rid of it. And when I add the setting powder on top of it, my dark undereye circles are covered very well.However, I do not have very dark undereye circles, so I'm not sure if it will conceal as well with dark undereye circles.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It worked on this powder puff! I work  gaveyard so I am NOTORIOUS for puffy eyes like Gucci bags under my eyes bad. I got this in my Elf bundle Box/bag and I was skeptical at first but within minutes, the puffiness was gone (minimized by 90%) works for me I was and am a happy camper! I was about to spend $75 for a clinique one too Def a must have!
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good for such a little price! I did not find that I had to put this product in the fridge.  Perhaps because we are in the midst of the cold weather season here in the Northeast.  I was so impressed with this product and how well it worked s that I want to purchase another one: for home and for my touchup bag that I carry with me.  Glides on very smoothly and cools instantly.  The puffiness disappears and I work at a computer all day!  Love this!
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't Work For Me So I guess I never really had undereye puffiness to begin with, so this product was really a bust for me. I was hoping it would smooth out the skin and give me a bit of brightness and make my eyes more awake. I know it doesn't promise any of this things, but I figured it would help somewhat with my under eye issues. I just had to review though because every time I used it, I would end up with silver flakes all around my eye which I had to clean up. I is a nuisance and the packaging is just poor quality.
Date published: 2181-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful!! I love this Eye Refresher! Iv'e been using it for over a month now and I have noticed less puffiness, bags and dark circles under my eyes. It also as it says is very refreshing, so I usually put it on in the morning before my makeup.
Date published: 2013-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not too sure So I've been using this product for a few weeks now and I can't tell if it works. Some days it goes on colder then other. But honestly I think it may help darkness and puffiness a little! It feels great, so I would put it on even if it didn't help. Great for when you have to get up early.
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this only about a week ago. I immediately placed it in my fridge and as soon as I get out of the shower (I shower right when I wake up in the morning) I apply it under my eyes and it feels soooooo good. I realized it doesn't have a "watery" like feel to it, its more of a sticky type, but as soon as it dries it doesn't leave a sticky finish. I always put lotion on my face because I have very dry skin and as soon as this dries up, I have no problem with my lotion. I do not have under eye circles but I tend to get very puffy eyes and its a great wake-up for my eyes and I love the way it feels first thing in the morning!!!
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing! I've been enjoying this stuff. I'm not sure about how effective it is at reducing my eye circles (they're not tooooo bad, I haven't payed much attention, honestly), but dang, if feels good to put on. Also, I found that when I've been terrible and have poked and prodded at blemishes every once in a while, I've applied this around the reddish areas (after I've cleaned my face, obviously) and it really seems to soothe the redness and reduce swelling (I know, I'm so bad...). Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2014-01-30