3-in-1 Mascara is rated 4.0128 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever I purchased this mascara because of the great reviews and because the wand is kind of unique. I've been looking for a mascara that doesn't clump and lengthens and volumizes. this mascara meets all of my needs and exceeded my expectations. New favorite mascara. 
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sticky I purchased this mascara thinking it would be fitting for me. It works when you first put it on, but when you do your finish and touches on your hair, you have to cover your eyes when spraying your hair. Closing your eyes this mascara will stick the top and bottom of your lashes together, and its hard to separate them back into place.
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I bought this a few weeks ago just to try it and was expecting it to be a so-so product. Not the case!! This stuff looks great on after just one coat! It really does give you volume, length and definition, and for only $3! I think I found my new everyday mascara.
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from False Eye Lash Look This was my first product i bought from the e.l.f line andits the only mascara I use now! I have naturally long lashe anyway, but this mascara adds volume and legthes which you don't find many mascara to do. I often get asked if I'm wearing flasies becasue they make my lashes so long!I didn't give it a full % stars only becasue i have to apply about 3 coats before getting the look I want. Plus, it gets everywhere around my eyes. But I just use the make up remover pen for that ( great marketing sceme).
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice applicator Nice applicator but I don't like it any better than most mascaras. I like brown mascara with a feathery effect and no clumps. Kind of a heavy look to me.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara Ever I love this stuff.  I've bought other mascaras that cost much more but this is the best (and cheapest) I've ever used.  It makes my lashes so full and long.  It's my top favorite ELF product.
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Mascara Ever!!! I bought this for on set for movies and modeling shoots. I am a professional extra and model. I hate false lashes, they irritate my eyes. I bought this because of the brush, I just knew it was the one for me before I even used it and boy was I ever right!!! It gets EVERY lash, and I mean EVERY one. It gets lashes you didn't even know existed! It gives me the false lash look, and the baby doll lash look with no effort at all! It will be my only mascara ever from now on!!!
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Better than Lash Injection!!! I LOVE this product!!! Works great and never leave black raccoon eyes!!!
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LONG BEAUTIFUL LASHES I JUST BOUGHT THIS MASCARA AND I LOVE IT!!! MOST MASCARAS "CLAIMS"TO LENGTHEN AND SEPARATE LASHES AND I USUALLY AM LEFT UNDERWHELMED. THAT IS NOT THE CASE WITH THIS MASCARA, I FEEL LIKE I'M WEARING FAKE LASHES BECAUSE THEY ARE SO LONG AND THICK AND JUST BEAUTIFUL.
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it.....♥ This mascara is so amazing it does really work i'd tried so many brands........... in this 3 in 1 does really work for me I'm so in love with this mascara and love the price ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever  I live by the stuff I don't think I'll ever use anything else!
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab mascara I LOVE this product its fabulous!!!!!!!! I adore the bottle its CUTE and stylash.The wand is cute and easy to use.This is the B-E-S-T mascara I have.I use it on a day to day bases.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday mascara! I have tried all sorts of mascaras. Cheap drugstore varieties, more expensive brands from Sephora, and this little dude fits right in with my favorites. I curled my lashes, applied one coat, let it dry a few minutes, then repeated. Probably three coats leaves my lashes looking thick, full and perky all day long. I love this stuff!
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! I use an eyelash curler with any mascara, just a heads up! With this mascara + curler, my eyelashes look amazing. The tip is perfect for corner & bottom lashes (not a whole lot on the bottom or else it'll smudge) and the brush is not difficult to use at all. I love it and will not use another mascara. Only con is that it is kind of hard to take off...lots of makeup remover, warm water, and a good face wash. Not a bad trade off for the quality, though!!
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All this for only $3.00?! This stuff is freaking fantastic! I have no complaints. The weird little brush is just perfect for getting your corner lashes and the tiny bristles get every lash. I look like I'm wearing falsies, almost. Very little clumping, not messy. Best $3 I have ever spent. I doubt I'll try anything else.
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Holy Grail I really love this mascara. Not only is the price amazing, THREE DOLLARS, but I can buy it at my local grocery store. I have naturally long but light and thin eyelashes. Most mascaras are too lengthening without enough volume, by the time I have combed through my lashes enough to get the volume I want, my lashes are touching my brow bone. This one however, really is the perfect three in one. It is such a black formula, not to wet or dry, and really makes my lashes pop. The reason it does not get five stars is the fact that taking it off is no easy job, even with my best makeup remover. I can live with it though when I see how lengthened, volumized, defined, and black my lashes are. Did I mention that it never flakes or smudged on my VERY oily lids and under-eye area? Yeah its that good.
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in love! I bought this because it was cheap and I needed a new mascara but I was blown away with how it lengthened my lashes. The tip makes it really easy for me to get to the root of my lashes unlike most mascaras I've tried. 
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I have been using this mascara for about 6 months and I'll never use another. The brush works wonders and really get all the lashes, making them look naturally long and thick. Lasts all day and is easily removed with no clumps. 
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just, disappointing. Gave this a shot. Normally a big fan of e.l.f. products, but this was just...ew.First, that silly brush. Too goopy a formulation. Flakey. Trying to get it off was a nightmare. Even with my normal oil cleanse method, which gets EVERYTHING. Well, everything except this.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good But Not Great For $3, this product is just fine! It definitely makes a difference on my lashes, however it is a bit more "wet" than what I was expecting. I like the brush, it is not the every day brush and that's something else to take in consideration. With this mascara I feel I make more of a mess with my eye makeup than I usually do. I get a lot of transfer and would recommend using a eyeshadow protector (or the cheap college girl alternative: a notecard you messed up while studying the night before) just to keep mascara from ruining the rest of your look. All in all, I don't regret buying this product and will more than likely buy it again so I have it handy.
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard to remove! I normally use the mineral infused mascara and I love it.  I do not feel the same about this one.  It applies fine, nothing special.  I don't love the wand.  It's just okay.  But the reason I don't like this products is because it is super hard to remove.  I used several eye makeup removers and face soaps and I still had residue on my lashes.  The next days application was a clumpy mess - due to the remaining residue.  I had to over wash my eyes to get the product totally off.  
Date published: 2014-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hate the brush I hated the brush so much I never used it again after the first try. The rubbery brush is not very sturdy but bends and that ball did not do what I expected. What did I expect, I don't know. Probably a miracle. Maybe I should've given it another try. For those of you that have used a similar brush and don't mind it, I'm sure you'll like it. 
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from does what it says! i bought this on friday at target along with MANY other elf things, but this product was amazing! it coats EVERY lash! its better than clinique lots of lashes! i would rate it 5 but it doesn't have a ton of mascara inside. but other than that i LOVED it will buy again! great for the price!
Date published: 2014-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i love what it does for the bottom and corner lash I'm in love! I found this in a Walgreen in Philaxelphia last summer and I haven't used another mascara since. It defines the corner lash making them dark and long. It extends the bottom lashes creating a 3D effect. I would give it 5 stars but there is not enough in the bottle after about 5-10 uses its over.  You have to buy about three at a time. About what you would spend for one store brand. 
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Great brush.  easy apply.  lasts all day.  I have blonde eyelashes that need mascara.  
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Takes long to dry The brush of this mascara is great and "eh". I love the ball tip because it is so so easy to get your bottom lashes and tips of the top lashes, but the rest of the applicator isn't working for me. It doesn't separate your lashes well so after I apply this mascara I usually take a thick bristle mascara wand to fan my lashes out. Another thing I dislike about this product is it takes awhile to dry.
Date published: 2014-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good! I had recently bought this because i wanted to compare the brush and product to the Benefit's They're Real mascara. This mascara works great but is very difficult to take off. It takes me around 3 minutes just to take it off and you can't simply take it off with soap and water or makeup removing wipes you have to use baby oil or a liquid makeup remover. It does clump your eyelashes depending on how many coats you put on and how you apply your mascara.   Overall for just $3 i do recommend you to try it out! 
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST MASCARA LOVE LOVE LOVE the brush!! It grabs every single lash, the formula is pretty good. It's definitely not coming off for sure! You will need make up remover. 
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it's a decent product. it doesn't clump but for me the applicator does nothing but cause problems.it's a thin mascara which can be nice but i think i'll stick to my maybelline rocket mascara. i swear by it, a little heavy but great coverage.
Date published: 2013-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRIBLE. It clumps your eyelashes like nothing else. It makes them a tad longer but it was nothing special. It's very messy and ugh, just terrible.
Date published: 2013-12-27