3-in-1 Mascara is rated 3.9485 out of 5 by 194.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I really thought this mascara performed well. It separated my lashes and lengthened them to my liking. Sometimes I can't wear certain brands because my eyes are so sensitive so for the great price I thought I would try your brand. No smudging, irritation or flaking after 12 hours. As for the reviews about not coming of easily enough, I always use eye makeup remover before I wash my face normally so I couldn't say.
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it I bought this last week and i was really excited because i love elf and it was way to clumpy and made my lashes feel like plastic
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It doesn't get any better that this! My "go to"! I decided to try this and I am so glad I did. It does what it says it will do. It volumizes, it spreads those lashes for a neat look and gives great effect!
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smear no flakes! Extra long lash mascara!! Love the mascara. After a full day its still on my eyelashes. I did notice immediately that my eyelashes seemed to look much longer. Perhaps it just coated the tips of my lashes better than other formulas do with one step. I do put 2 coats of mascara on as I do with all brands. I didn't really understand the applicator brush, however I did use it as recommended and still saw no difference compared to other brushes. This isn't flaky at all. I haven't tested to see if its waterproof or not. I may replace the brush with another one that I do prefer. I cannot get into the inner corner of my eyelash with this applicator as the tip is too large I am afraid it will poke me into the eye. Other than that I love the formula of this mascara. Its not as volumizing as in making my lashes look thicker which gives it a very natural look if your going for that but they do look super long which I enjoy mixing it up from time to time.
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best mascara I've used and I have tried many and very exspensive ones nothing is compared to this one.
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product/Excellent Price I am a woman of color in my 40s. I bought it during the last 50% off sell. I usually use Lashblast ($8.99); They're real ($10.00); Ck One ($18.00); or Make Up Forever ($24.00). It was just as good if not better than all of these which proves you don't have to spend a ton of money to get a great product. This product is excellent and will replace all of my expensive mascara. It takes some time to remove but that's how make up is. Thank you from me and my wallet! :)
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice!!! I just bought this and I like it very much, I wish there was other color other than black but overall very good, I really wish that the tip was smaller so I could use for my lower lashes that their are not long at all and when I tried it was kinda messy but like I said overall very good product
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from flakey I was greatly disappointed. It did nothing it said it did. Tons of flaking and at the same time was very difficult to get off without scrubbing. I wasn't a big fan of the shape of the wand during use, although the concept was good.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I wanted to love it I absolutely love e.l.f. but this one was a complete miss. I wanted to love it like all the other products I've had, but after using it for a few times, I had to pitch it. The concept is great. However, it was clumpy and didn't apply on as smooth as I wanted it. Didn't make lashes fuller or longer - just made it look like spider legs. I applied 1-2 coats so over-application wasn't the issue. I'm not sure if it's the formula or how the bristles are formed, but it only made things worse.
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I have naturally blonde hair, so my eyelashes are very light as well. This mascara gives me great definition and color. it's a bit much on the length (but my lashes are already naturally long). I use this everyday and it's wonderful. takes a few minutes to dry though so make sure to keep those eyes open or you'll get smudges on your lower lash line.
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for Every Day I bought this mascara around three months ago, and i really love the fact that it does 3 in 1, and for my blonde eyelashes it did! it lengthened them, made them look fuller, and the brush was nice the help separate lashes. This mascara is great for every day simple makeup!
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Defines! Not 3-in-1 though I just received this in the mail, and luckily hadn't done my eyes yet today. I just put it on, and it definitely defines and separates! I usually use CG's LastBlast, and have been using it for years. So I like the really full look. I didn't get that with this mascara, unfortunately. It does provide some length, but I wouldn't say it's 3-in-1. It dries quickly, and when it's dry, it's dry. It's not pliable so that you can build. I do recommend this product if you prefer a more natural look, and plan to use it for 'lazy' days.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disapointed I usually love elf mascaras, so I was excited to try this one, however, I must have gotten a bad tube. It was completely empty. Bummer! Luckily, I am still able to use the brush with other mascaras.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great deal! For $3, this is awesome! I really love the wand, I've been using benefits they're real which is great, but I feel like it dries out pretty fast. I can not say how fast this one dries out yet as I just bought it, but right now I am very pleased. It goes on smoothly, and the wand is great for reaching those small lashes. With benefit I was hardly able to apply any mascara onto my bottom lashes, but with elf, it made my bottom lashes look longer, thicker, and obviously darker. As far as length, and volume on my top lashes, it's about the same as benefit, which is amazing for $3! Unfortunately my lashes are very thin, I'll keep searching for something that makes my lashes look thick and beautiful, since this mascara didn't do that I only gave it the 4 stars. Still, a great product I will keep purchasing.The tube itself does feel very light and kinda flimsy when taking the wand out or putting back into the tube, but its really no big deal to me. :)
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome Awesome I purchased this mascara a few weeks ago and it' s Awesome,it applies very easily,non clumpy and part's all day!!! I highly recommend this item as well as their eyeshadows....Great Job E.L.F.
Date published: 2014-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is one of the best mascaras I have used. My eyes are very sensitive and this products does not irritate me like many other mascaras. The little ball thing is great for coating the tiniest lashes.
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how long and full it keeps my lashes and doesn't clump!
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Everyday wear I bought this at our local grocery store recently and I love it. It goes on great, easy to apply, the end makes for easy application for the eyelashes towards the corner of your eye and the bottom lashes. Removal took sometime to get use to, it does take a little bit to take off, but I wash my face with a light cleanser and then use coconut oil to take the rest off and that works like a charm. It also flakes a little bit but nothing out of the ordinary, I am a contact wearer and I haven't had issues with it going into my contacts. I get many compliments on how long and full my lashes look. I will definitely be purchasing this mascara again!
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good for contact wearers I bought this mascara approximately one month ago and at first I loved it and had no problems. In fact this mascara lasted well all day and did not bleed and give me the dreaded raccoon eyes. Unfortunately as I have used the product going on the 4th week I began to notice my eye was beginning to bother me, it felt like there was constantly something in it as the day wore on. I began to notice that the mascara was beginning to flake onto my face therefore was getting into my eyes. This started out so well and I was very please, I guess my search for the perfect mascara continues.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! This is one of my favorite products. I like it so much that I just purchased another one. It is not my favorite mascara but I use it daily for now.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely adds volume! I was not expecting such great results but this mascara truly lengthens and defines your lashes!
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brand new and dry as a bone! This is not a good review. When I opened a brand new tube of it, I had a little trouble pulling out the brush because it was sticking. I figured that was just because it was new. No, it was because it had dried up. This was still in the packaging.Extremely disappointing.
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Kind of OK I really love e.l.f. and the vast majority of their products, however the mascara is one item that I am regularly a bit disappointed in. It does very little to "lengthen" or "volumize" my lashes, and often comes off in clumps around my eyes. That being said, this one is probably my favorite of their mascaras, due to the unique shape of the brush, which allows me to reach those stubborn corner lashes.
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara I've ever tried! I bought this mascara within the past week, and I have gotten endless compliments and my lashes look full and long. The 3 in 1 mascara does not clump and is really easy to use!
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dried up! I recently ordered a pretty big haul from ELF. This was literally the only disappointment.  I opened the mascara and the first thing I noticed was the fact that it had very little product inside the cylinder and what was there was hard as a rock. I love elf products but this was just a giant disappointment.  Maybe I would have had better luck if I had got it at a store instead. 
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really great I really enjoyed this product. I always have a hard time getting mascara in the corners of my eyes and the brush tip really helps get that full coverage. I really like to look casual but at the same time cute and this mascara doesn't make my make up too over the top but it makes it look very nice.
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great vegan product! Although it is a bit difficult to remove as others have said, its a good quality, cruelty free, affordable mascara which is all important to this vegan! 
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best mascara I've tried It makes my eyelashes appear longer and it doesn't clump
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from an okay mascara this was okay nothing to rave about. however i did love the brush on this mascara makes it easy to apply especially around the smaller eyelashes. 
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SIMPLY AMAZING I GOT THIS PRODUCT ABOUT A MONTH AGO AT TARGET, & I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! THIS IS GOING TO BE GO TO MASCARA FROM NOW ON. I NORMALLY BOUNCE AROUND FROM ONE TO ANOTHER.. THIS 3 IN ONE GETS LASHES EXTREMELY LONG, AND IT TAKES ONLY A FEW TIMES TO APPLY IT FOR A PERFECT FINISHES. IT WORKS GREAT FOR A DRAMATIC LOOK OR EVEN A NATURAL FACE. OVERALL 2 THUMBS UP!!
Date published: 2014-07-24