3-in-1 Mascara is rated 3.83 out of 5 by 353.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! I love the brush and the price! Overall the product is great.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great brush design, but... This is a decent mascara, although I find it runs pretty fast on me. I wouldn't purchase it again. But, I love the brush on it! The design makes it very easy to apply mascara to all those hard-to-get-to lashes. If you want a really good quality mascara, try elf's Mineral Infused Mascara, it's great!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite of all mascara so ive tried! I'm 66 and have extremely sensitive eyes. I've tried many brands of mascara, including Clinique, and this is the ONLY one that doesn't irritate my eyes. It goes on easily without clumping, and I can actually put it on my skimpy lower lashes without smudging. It's also never flaked off on me. There isn't a lot in the tube, but that keeps me from using it beyond the recommended use time for mascara. Of course, I like a natural look, so this might not be appreciated by those who want their make-up to proclaim itself, but for me, it's perfect.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's mascara and it's cheap and it's good Cheap, good. Not great, but good. It is pretty pigmented, but it does get a little flaky after a while.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok.. So, first, I love e.l.f. products. I have two issues with this tube of mascara though. The first, and I should have read the reviews beforehand, is how hard it is to get the mascara off at the end of the day. The next is the amount of product in the tube I received. I don't apply a lot of mascara, usually one coat and done. When I got it I noticed there was a lot of product built up on the wand. I'd scrape the excess back in to the tube and apply. About a week and a half in however, I had to scrape the sides just to get enough for one lash. Anyway, I'm sure it's just the tube I had and I am definitely going to buy more because that wand is the greatest.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara! I am in love with the finish of this mascara, it separates and fill my lashes so well. The applicator is the best, allows to do your under lashes with out making a mess. I LOVE IT!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good! This mascara is pretty good! I love how the wand has a ball on the end of it. It really helps to get the small lashes in the inner corners & the bottom lashes. It gives good definition & length, but doesn't really volumise as it claims. That's why I'm only giving it 4 stars.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing product but hard to remove properly I accidentally bought 3 of these mascara when I wanted one and I wasnt dissapointed! I was going to give away my extras but decided to keep them. Theyre great if you want volume and no clumps. I feel as if it would be much better without the ball on the end. One problem I noticed was that when i removed it, it would flake off. Using Sephoras waterproof eye makeup remover I realized it didnt fully remove and I had to do it twice. Removing it sucks but the pay off it gives is so worth it!
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down best mascara under £10 I've ever used For the price, this is amazing, goes in easy, fun coverage, looks great. Lasts long. Sold!
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara, doesn't clump, coats each lash, lasts whole day - I won't be buying any other mascara!
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow...This Mascara Rocks I received this amazing mascara as apart of kit a couple months ago. Truth be-told I have never like any elf mascara...they were all underwhelming…until I tried this amazing little wonder. I have always used Tarte, Too Faced and IT Cosmetics' mascara's but I must say, for an Everyday mascara...WOW...this is awesome. I must also state that one-coat makes my lashes look long but they stay soft. Also, this mascara does not and I repeat does not budge. Actually, it takes me a couple of minutes at night to remove it. I gently rub my lashes and the product comes off in little tubes. Anyway, this product rocks.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bought this a month ago but it arrived dry. Don't recommend it.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Elf mascara I love love love this mascara! I get so much length and volume and it doesn't clump. The brush shape is great, although it took some getting used to at first - now I think regular shaped wands are way less precise.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! My ride or die mascara I was skeptical when I first ordered this but the wand shape intrigued me. The second I applied it, my socks were blown off. It lengthens, separates, and volumizes my lashes to perfection ! This is comparable and even better than many 30+ dollar mascaras I have used from sephora. It stays on all day, doesn't flake, doesn't make my lashes feel heavy. The only con is that my normal makeup remover won't touch it but I tackle it with my micellar water and it does the trick! It amazes me that this is only 3 dollars. I purchased 5 so I have lots of backups :)
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go-To Mascara! It goes on dark but it doesn't clump. I bought this product about 3 weeks ago and I couldn't be happier! I originally bought it because it was the first product I saw that was cheap. However, it is such an amazing mascara! This is my favorite mascara!
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total addict For some reason I have one of those faces where my mascara usually ends up under my eyes all day in smudgy splotches. I picked this up when my luggage was lost once and I was waiting for my fancy-pants makeup to arrive...and it's a DREAM. It doesn't end up under my eyes!!! It makes my lashes all long and fairy-like. I am sold forever.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best I've used Received it as a gift, was very skeptical because I usually use a naturally made green tea mascara (from Mexico) as I find American mascaras too clumpy. I applied this and was impressed, makes my eyelashes look almost fake because of how dark and seperated the mascara makes them. Really like this mascara, it's great!
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dried out I'm not sure if it was a fluke but my mascara was completly dry. It came out of the tube in flakes. I tried just using the wand but still had trouble. I eventually just gave up.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite mascara This is my favorite go to mascara. I bought this because I feel like $8 is too much for mascara, and I don't support animal testing in cosmetics. So I gave this a try and I LOVE it. This mascara really separates and lengthens my lashes without clumping. I have long lashes and slightly hooded eyes so I need mascara to dry quickly otherwise mascara will smear onto and ruin my eyeshadow. This one drides in a snap and has never ruined my eye makeup. I love the ball tip at the end, it really helps reach those hard to get lashes, and those bottom lashes to. The only thing I don't like is the bulky packaging, I wish it was more sleek and less fat. I wouldn't say this really volumizes the lashes, but I'm really looking for lengthening, separating, and a quick dry down formula which this product does... so I'll be buying this again and again.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Omg...I am in love with this item it is just an absolutely amazing product that I would love to proceed on buying in the future. I look forward into buying more of ELF's outstanding never letting u down products absolutely amazed with all there products I have ever bought.. I suggest this brand to everyone who buys makeup it is just so much cheaper and better that all that expensive stuff... I am absolutely in LOVE with this and all the other products I have bought..thank u so much..!!!!
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No No just no. The wand of this mascara is probably the weirdest one ever. The product only gets on the tip of the wand and none of it gets on the bristles. And even the formula is just not practical.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do no buy this one I bought this a couple of weeks ago at our local Target. It was a couple waste of money. It was clumped and the wand cap was broken. Being frugal I have tried to use it but even frugality did not prevent me from tossing it. I am very disappointed because I have enjoyed the e.l.f. products I have purchased in the past.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I received this mascara for free as part of a special offer and I am in love! I'm lucky to have quite long eyelashes and this mascara makes my lashes look so much longer and thicker without making them look fake! Use as my everyday mascara however, to keep my lashes looking how I want them, I have to reapply after 5/6 hours!
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ordinary I did not find this mascara outstanding in any way. Very difficult to remove.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super long eyelashes! I love this mascara! Mascara has always been an essential for me, and this is great. It really does lengthen and volumize your eyelashes. The brush itself is kind of weird; I think the formula itself lends more to the elongation of eyelashes rather than the brush.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Search is over I have been searching for an effctive mascara that is cruelty free and doesn't cost an arm and leg. These fits the bill, and work great. I love it. No flaking and wears all day.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from In love This mascara is great as well as the price. The tip really does help with the inner lashes, and combing out any lashes that get stuck together.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from missed the mark This was my first elf mascara. I wanted to love it because the wand looked great and because of the price. Unfortunately, I don't like it. The brush is good so it must be the formula. It clumped my lashes together making it look like I had less and takes a very long to dry. It also did leave big flakes around my eyes after I washed it off. I don't really want to try another elf mascara now.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! I always use this as my first coat so that I could lengthen my lashes and then use a volumizing mascara over it. I have short lashes and I don't like using a curler and the wand lengthens them out perfectly that I don't need to curl them or anything. I love this product and would definitely repurchase in the future.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible. I picked this up at local Walmart and when I opened it at home the same day the mascara was all dried up. The wand was clean and had pretty much no product on it.
Date published: 2016-03-27