3-in-1 Mascara is rated 3.9825 out of 5 by 171.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara I've ever tried! I bought this mascara within the past week, and I have gotten endless compliments and my lashes look full and long. The 3 in 1 mascara does not clump and is really easy to use!
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dried up! I recently ordered a pretty big haul from ELF. This was literally the only disappointment.  I opened the mascara and the first thing I noticed was the fact that it had very little product inside the cylinder and what was there was hard as a rock. I love elf products but this was just a giant disappointment.  Maybe I would have had better luck if I had got it at a store instead. 
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really great I really enjoyed this product. I always have a hard time getting mascara in the corners of my eyes and the brush tip really helps get that full coverage. I really like to look casual but at the same time cute and this mascara doesn't make my make up too over the top but it makes it look very nice.
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great vegan product! Although it is a bit difficult to remove as others have said, its a good quality, cruelty free, affordable mascara which is all important to this vegan! 
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best mascara I've tried It makes my eyelashes appear longer and it doesn't clump
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from an okay mascara this was okay nothing to rave about. however i did love the brush on this mascara makes it easy to apply especially around the smaller eyelashes. 
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SIMPLY AMAZING I GOT THIS PRODUCT ABOUT A MONTH AGO AT TARGET, & I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! THIS IS GOING TO BE GO TO MASCARA FROM NOW ON. I NORMALLY BOUNCE AROUND FROM ONE TO ANOTHER.. THIS 3 IN ONE GETS LASHES EXTREMELY LONG, AND IT TAKES ONLY A FEW TIMES TO APPLY IT FOR A PERFECT FINISHES. IT WORKS GREAT FOR A DRAMATIC LOOK OR EVEN A NATURAL FACE. OVERALL 2 THUMBS UP!!
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good for the price This is an alright product, I just wish it came in a waterproof.  I do like the  multi use brush with this product.  With that being said I'm not 100% in love with this product, it gave me the appearance of extremely thin lashes which is not good for someone who lashes are naturally thin to begin with.  I will not be buying this again, I will stick to my Maybelline mega plush volum' express mascara. 
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DEFINITELY my favorite mascara of all time The one and only mascara that even gets close to this good is the KISS I used to get for a whooping 18 bucks!!!This mascara is AMAZING... the brush gets into those hard to get areas like the corner and inside of eyes!!! I won't be using anything else!!!!
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best mascara I've used to date This is seriously the best mascara I've ever used, and I tend to be a tough customer to please as a fiber mascara fan. Alas the fiber mascaras are getting harder to find and while I do love ELF's version I don't need $25 worth of makeup just to skip the shipping cost, and I haven't found it fold anywhere in stores. I remembered a makeup artist's review of this mascara though so on a whim I decided to give it a shot. I'm so amazed a mascara that isn't fiber can make this much of a difference with my lashes, and equally amazed that a mascara that isn't waterproof can be this resistant to smearing and flaking. It is quite seriously the best mascara I've ever used, and I've used a lot. That makeup artist was right about this one. A few notes about the complaints here:- Make sure you know how to use it. This isn't your typical mascara designed to make up for user error with a cleverly designed brush. If it's not lengthening and volumizing, you're not doing it right. -If it clumps you either got an old bottle or one exposed to extreme weather, or what I said above.-You should never ever rub  your eyes when removing eye makeup. Your lashes and skin around your eyes is extremely fragile. Gently wipe, like you would clean a newborn baby's face, and you won't have any issues with losing lashes
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Clumpy, Bad Quality, Stiff bristles This was a total miss. It is not good quality, and it actually hurts to put on my eyes because the bristles are so stiff. It also it really clumpy and the brush is awkward to use. Go with L'oreal Lashblast Volumizing in the orange container. That is my go to! Even better than anything I've bought 10 times more expensive. 
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lost half the length of my lashes Just used the product for the first time went to remove it and my eyelashes, sadly went with it. I use a good product for removal. Disappointed because I liked the brush. I am not a daily makeup user so this really put a damper on my wanting to ear it more often.They did resolve my complaint exceedingly quick.
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Mascara!!! Just bought this today at Winners and I am giving up my $30 Lancôme mascara!  It was $5 Canadian and works way better than my old mascara - lashes are longer, more defined and curled.  I will NEVER use anything else.  Please keep making this product.  I love it!
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not That Great This mascara claims to do three things; volumize, define, and lengthen. I didn't see it do any of those three things. I saw that it took a while to dry and that it smudged on my eyelid when I was trying to put it on, it also clumped my lashes more than anything. It's not the worst mascara that I've used but it's defiantly not the best and I wouldn't repurchase it. I usually love e.l.f. products but this one was a let down.
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I thought I'd like it more. I find that this mascara clumps my lashes together and I spend a lot of time trying to separate them. However, I do like the ball part of the brush at the end. It makes application to the inside corners and lower lashes so much easier. I'm going to continue to use this mascara and see if maybe I can get it to work properly. It does lengthen well but I didn't notice much in the way of volume.
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever I purchased this mascara because of the great reviews and because the wand is kind of unique. I've been looking for a mascara that doesn't clump and lengthens and volumizes. this mascara meets all of my needs and exceeded my expectations. New favorite mascara. 
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sticky I purchased this mascara thinking it would be fitting for me. It works when you first put it on, but when you do your finish and touches on your hair, you have to cover your eyes when spraying your hair. Closing your eyes this mascara will stick the top and bottom of your lashes together, and its hard to separate them back into place.
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I bought this a few weeks ago just to try it and was expecting it to be a so-so product. Not the case!! This stuff looks great on after just one coat! It really does give you volume, length and definition, and for only $3! I think I found my new everyday mascara.
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from False Eye Lash Look This was my first product i bought from the e.l.f line andits the only mascara I use now! I have naturally long lashe anyway, but this mascara adds volume and legthes which you don't find many mascara to do. I often get asked if I'm wearing flasies becasue they make my lashes so long!I didn't give it a full % stars only becasue i have to apply about 3 coats before getting the look I want. Plus, it gets everywhere around my eyes. But I just use the make up remover pen for that ( great marketing sceme).
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice applicator Nice applicator but I don't like it any better than most mascaras. I like brown mascara with a feathery effect and no clumps. Kind of a heavy look to me.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara Ever I love this stuff.  I've bought other mascaras that cost much more but this is the best (and cheapest) I've ever used.  It makes my lashes so full and long.  It's my top favorite ELF product.
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Mascara Ever!!! I bought this for on set for movies and modeling shoots. I am a professional extra and model. I hate false lashes, they irritate my eyes. I bought this because of the brush, I just knew it was the one for me before I even used it and boy was I ever right!!! It gets EVERY lash, and I mean EVERY one. It gets lashes you didn't even know existed! It gives me the false lash look, and the baby doll lash look with no effort at all! It will be my only mascara ever from now on!!!
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Better than Lash Injection!!! I LOVE this product!!! Works great and never leave black raccoon eyes!!!
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LONG BEAUTIFUL LASHES I JUST BOUGHT THIS MASCARA AND I LOVE IT!!! MOST MASCARAS "CLAIMS"TO LENGTHEN AND SEPARATE LASHES AND I USUALLY AM LEFT UNDERWHELMED. THAT IS NOT THE CASE WITH THIS MASCARA, I FEEL LIKE I'M WEARING FAKE LASHES BECAUSE THEY ARE SO LONG AND THICK AND JUST BEAUTIFUL.
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it.....♥ This mascara is so amazing it does really work i'd tried so many brands........... in this 3 in 1 does really work for me I'm so in love with this mascara and love the price ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever  I live by the stuff I don't think I'll ever use anything else!
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab mascara I LOVE this product its fabulous!!!!!!!! I adore the bottle its CUTE and stylash.The wand is cute and easy to use.This is the B-E-S-T mascara I have.I use it on a day to day bases.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday mascara! I have tried all sorts of mascaras. Cheap drugstore varieties, more expensive brands from Sephora, and this little dude fits right in with my favorites. I curled my lashes, applied one coat, let it dry a few minutes, then repeated. Probably three coats leaves my lashes looking thick, full and perky all day long. I love this stuff!
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! I use an eyelash curler with any mascara, just a heads up! With this mascara + curler, my eyelashes look amazing. The tip is perfect for corner & bottom lashes (not a whole lot on the bottom or else it'll smudge) and the brush is not difficult to use at all. I love it and will not use another mascara. Only con is that it is kind of hard to take off...lots of makeup remover, warm water, and a good face wash. Not a bad trade off for the quality, though!!
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All this for only $3.00?! This stuff is freaking fantastic! I have no complaints. The weird little brush is just perfect for getting your corner lashes and the tiny bristles get every lash. I look like I'm wearing falsies, almost. Very little clumping, not messy. Best $3 I have ever spent. I doubt I'll try anything else.
Date published: 2014-02-16