Baked Eyeshadow is rated 4.18 out of 5 by 200.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful color, Pixie I had seen this eyeshadow on YouTube and decided to give it a try during a 50 off sale.  I have quite a bit of 'expensive' eyeshadow but like to play around with bargains too.  I added the Pixie shade to a neutral eye look today, just across the lid and my blue eyes just popped! I have makeup brushes but I applied this with a cotton swab and it spread evenly and pigmented. The color was gone when I looked in the mirror 5 hours later. I may try it over cream eyeshadow or over sticky primer like another reviewer suggested,  overall happy with the product for a buck fifty.
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love!! I bought this about a month ago and I LOVE IT! some of the shades (of the golder pigmentation) are so shimmery, I love it! They're beautiful. Thank you elf!warning: I have only used the product with smudge pot, I don't know how it looks without.
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!! Trust me I've tried it all from Ulta to Merle Norman and NONE of those compare I use this everyday it's a neutral color that can go with anything! It also has a girls best friend, a hint of glitter. One of my favorite elf products.
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS STUFF! The baked eyeshadow was one of the first ever e.l.f. products I ever purchased, and let me tell you they are awesome! The colors are great, and they have not broke like all my other round/bubble eye shadows that cost twice the price. When i purchased i was afraid it was going to be too shimmery just by the way it looked, but it is definitely not! They are the perfect colors, I have three different one of a brown/bronze tent.They have lasted me almost a year and it doesn't even look like I've made a dent in it yet!
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chocolate Dreams Chocolate Dreams is really really pretty!  I use on my lid and blend up to make a gorgeous smokey eye.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these eyeshadoes I bought 2 of these recently- toasted and burnt plum- and I LOVE them. I've been using toasted on my lid & burnt plum in my crease, and it creates such a great look. When I use them with my elf eyelid primer they stay on and look great all day. The pigmentation is GREAT and not flakey or dry at all. Toasted is more gold that in the swatch online, but it's really pretty! Looking forward to ordering more of these!
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wasted My Money I bought this about 2 months ago and I hate these eyeshadows. I bought four of them-- pixie, enchanted, burnt plum, and toasted. They don't match the colors presented online and they don't match the color in the pan. When I wear them they're so metallic and unnaturally colored that I look horrible. I plan to throw them all away. They just aren't for me at all.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super pigmented! I bought this a while back and it's such a beautiful product! It's super pigmented and looks super cute, wet or dry. It does feel a bit chalky at times but when applied right, it looks great! Plus, matched with they elf eyelid primer, it stays on for hours!
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More colors please! My all time favorite line of eyeshadows, just would like more color choices.  I wet my brush to pick up the shadow and apply it wet to my lids and it stays and stays and makes the color more intense. 
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too baked I bought this a few weeks ago and am having a lot of difficulty getting it out of the container onto my brushes. I end up having to scratch the surface to get any release.
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burnt Plum Me: NW 45. I've had this for more than a few months now and I love it. It goes on smoothly and is a perfect blending and crease color for purple eye shadows. With a primer it stays put. The pigmentation is good, which is GREAT for ELF since their shadow pigmentation is known to be iffy.
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pigments ! I have three of these so far. I have toasted, bark and pixie. I ordered toasted and bark first and fell in love with them. When I use the elf mineral eyelid primer these colors last all day and I get complements on the toasted and bark. The shadows are so smooth and go on effortlessly. I was excited to see this in pixie at a local store. But am sad to say the composition seems different, and pixie is not very pigmented and the shadow seems very dry and hard to use.
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TOASTED Toasted is a so pretty! In the picture it looks golden, but in person it's more so of a rose-gold. It's gorgeous and I love it. 
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ehhh I bought the Baked Eyeshadow in Enchanted, i saw swatches online and raves about this product and i was really excited. I tried this product dry, it was ashy and not pigmented, i tried this wet & it looked horrible. I ended up using this with a edged eyeshadow brush to try and get some pigment on the brush and i used that to line the lower lash line. Thats the only way i was able to get some color and be able to use this product. This really isnt worth the $3, i do like the Baked Highlighter instead ! 
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Colors, Needs To Be More Pigmented These eyeshadows are alright. Burnt Plum and Passion Purple are gorgeous. Burnt Plum comes off strong, whereas Passion Purple takes a few sweeps to get the color to come off well. Both are more vibrant when applied wet. 
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful color i bought toasted for a natural monotone color on my eyes at work and i LOVE it. the color is just as gorgeous as i thought it would be and the color payout is well worth the price. combined with the elf eye primer, the color lasts through all of my shift, no matter how gross i get. i will definitely be buying this in more colors!
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from just ok...probably wouldn't purchase again. While I really like the colors, I absolutely had to wear a primer otherwise the shadow just came off, even while blending. I did like the fact that the colors were fairly true and even with primer the darker colors are able to blend well and don't leave you stuck with the "black eye" look.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hard to Get Color At First I've been using Enchanted, Bark, and Bronzed Beauty for a while now. When I first tried to use the eye shadow, pigment was hard to come by. No matter how many times I swiped my e.l.f Essential Eye shadow brush over the eye shadow, I would hardly get ANY color and more stands that have fallen out of my eye shadow brush. I switched to a more durable brush and scrubbed away at the top of the eye shadow, because it felt like to me, that there was a 'film' over the top. Once I got under that 'film', the eye shadows are very pigmented. I use them dry and have not had any problems since.
Date published: 2014-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful! These eye shadows are fabulous, I got bark and pixi at Walmart to try. And they are so beautiful and pigmented even without water! I have been using them both for diffrent looks and I find them to be so smooth and long lasting, even on my oily eyelids. I use a primer to keep it in place but even without they still last 4 hours of wear. :) 
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! These have such beautiful color payoff, very intense, that I've never had to use mine wet yet.  Dry, they are very pigmented!  They can be worn sheer or bold.  I have somewhat oily lids and they stay put pretty well for hours (in air condition) without any primer.  If you're looking for good metallic eyeshadows in any of these colors, try these first before plopping a bunch of money down for higher-end ones!
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors,but it takes work! I bought Purple Passion and Chocolate Dream and I love the colors but in order to get a good color transfer you really have to work for it, but once you get it...its amazing!
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES I LOVE IT so I bought this about a month ago, and can I just say it's so pretty!!!!!! I got it in enchanted and I love it.  it doesn't need to be wet! dry is just perfect. just buy it and you'll love it! I usually like to read reviews so hopefully this helped! 
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good!!! I bought Bark at .90 cents I would have bought toasted but  I remembered that I had the same color in my Naked 2 palette I read a review a it is YDK. Nice pigment, put it with eyedrops and voila. Great bargain.
Date published: 2014-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER PRETTY I have the color 'Bark' & I 100% intend to buy every single color. The are super pigmented and sooo pretty & sparkly. The one drawback is, if you don't know a lot about makeup these will seem like a nightmare to apply. You NEED an eyeshadow base for these meaning a creme eyeshadow or a particularly sticky primer. Also wetting your brush would also help with color payoff. You also need a firm brush because a flimsy one isn't going to pick up anything. Hope this helps ! 
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NO pigmentation I purchased this eyeshadow in the shade Passion Purple. I don't know if I just got a bad batch, but it was hard as a rock and I could not get any product off. I tried swiping my finger directly on it as opposed to using a brush, and there was absolutely no trace of color on my finger. I was very disappointed as I was expecting a bright royal purple color, and I threw it out right away because it was absolutely useless. However, I have heard other good reviews about this product, so I probably just got a bad batch. Nonetheless, still very disappointing. 
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You get more than you expect I bought this somewhere around 2 weeks ago, and I purchased the colors Toasted and Bark. These are sort of metallic when on the eye, but if used wet they are even more metallic. Nicely pigmented, and you can't beat the price. Oh, and they are glittery, but not tremendously glittery to where they are not wearable.
Date published: 2014-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it I have never had luck with baked shadows. I bought the colors Pixie & Burnt Plum. Don't get me wrong, they looked beautiful in the container and the swatches were decent, but these are not practical. Both shadows were hard and I could NOT, for the life of me, get them to apply dry with any of my brushes!! None of pigment would pick up and I attempted different techniques and various brushes! I applied them wet and the color turned out gorgeous. I was satisfied with the look and went out wearing the 3 shadows together, and in under 4 hours ALL of the product had caked into the crease! This eyeshadow is not worth it, unfortunately. I really wanted to love it, I'm a huge fan of elf and use many of their products!  
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My FAVORITE everyday eye shadow! I get compliments all the time when i wear this. I like eye shadows that give a bronze look with a little shimmer for my everyday look. The color toasted looks very similar to urban decay's "YDK" eye shadow which i used to buy for $17.00, NEVER AGAIN! save your money and buy elf cosmetics!
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty I bought enchanted and toasted online about a month ago. The only downside to this is the enchanted one is more of a gold. Online it looks more of a brownish color. I love the toasted color and I wear often. I look forward to ordering the other colors.
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product for the price! I puchased this item almost two months ago. I have the color tosted and happy to say its a great product for the price! It's very pigmented, but I do use a eyelid primer before applying the shadow and it lasts all day. It applies easliy and gives a really nice pop of color when used wet.
Date published: 2014-04-02