Baked Eyeshadow is rated 4.1786 out of 5 by 224.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from what happen with Chocolate dreams??? You have to reincorporate Chocolate dreams shade please!!!
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from pick up on brush I just purchased my first baked eye shadow and this is the exact one. I am having a really hard time getting my brush to pick up the product. I have even tried wetting the brush.. someone please help! am I using the wrong type of brush? I am new to this whole makeup thing.. and I'm 33 haha.. please help me !!
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this shadow in Enchanted. I absolutely love it.
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing eye shadow I completely loves these baked eye shadows I have 6 of the 7. I was upset to see they no longer have passion purple and chocolate dreams. But these were differently worth it. They last long when I applied there elf eye shadow primer.
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pigment !!! I bought my baked eye shadows a while back....I have had time to use all 3 that I bought and I absolutely love them....I got them in Bark, Toasted, and Passion Purple...I see that elf does not have the Passion purple anymore...Too bad, it is a gorgeous deep purple.....I have used these a lot over the last 3 months or so and I have not found anything as good as these in any other makeup line...I only have to use 1 swipe on my pinky finger if I am adding these on top of another color, if I use these as my lid color, I use a primer and then apply with an elf eyeshadow "C" brush and apply lightly...The color is very pigmented...and I mean very....I've also used these on my outer corner to do a smokey eye and they have worked great.....I'm sure I will buy these as long as elf has them...
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it everyday! I received the baked eyeshadow in Moonlight Serenade in one of the 2014 free mystery bags (which, by the way, you all should get!). It's a gorgeous, light, shimmery color and I wear it everyday. I usually don't wear any eyeshadow except for this on any given day. I love that it's a fairly subtle color, but that you can apply it with a damp brush for a bit more pigmentation. So far, this is the only color I have, but I think the darker colors would have more pigment. Thank you, e.l.f.!!!
Date published: 2014-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pigmentation is great I received this about 2 weeks ago and I love using this for a more natural look. The pigment is great.
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best these where very pigmented shadows! i use these everyday awesome quality
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guys, this is NOT NORMAL EYESHADOW. It is BAKED. Guys, you use this with a damp brush. That is how BAKED EYESHADOW works. It's not normal eyeshadow. If you buy it, it IS very well pigmented, you just have to use it correctly. To those of you saying the pigmentation is horrible or you can't get any color payoff from it, USE A DAMP BRUSH. It works wonders!!!
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rough and Dry Based on some other reviews I've read on these products I'm not sure if I received duds or something in delivery affected my product but I was not pleased with these at all. I ordered two colors quite some time ago and they both were just hard, rough, dry and very little pigmentation. I really tried to like them, but couldn't do it and they've been just thrown in my closet ever since and not touched. :(
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the colors enchanted and toasted! I bought a couple of these a month ago and absolutely loved the shimmery color. I like that I could pick a single color that I liked for an inexpensive price. I personally do not like having a bunch of different makeup pallets with only one to two colors in each that I even like to wear. It causes clutter in my makeup drawers. Anyways I also love that you can either apply this product wet or dry for totally different effects.
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice It's basically like a light shimmer glitter that you can use for the inner corner of your eye or highlight, etc. Applies very thin, not very pigmented. The color i have is Moonlight serenade.
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy I got two shades in toasted and bronzed beauty.... I LOOOOVEE THEM!!!!
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lock And Seal + Baked Eyeshadow = A Winner I would rate this higher if the quality that came from this product was the same result as using the lock and seal. The color pay off without it is quite sad, it lacks in pigment. I suggest using the lock and seal to get the best quality out of this product.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful Look I think the color is very nice. I purchased Toasted. It's great for a one color eye look. I just feel like I have to rub the shadow a lot with my eye brush or use a lot of passes with my finger. Still a beautiful outcome.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!!!! I bought this product a month or so ago and I'm ecstastic. It wears off without a primer though, so I use it with my Urban Decay or ELF Eyelid Primer. Fades as you go throughout the day but never fully disappears.
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly pigmented, looks beautiful loved it...looks beautiful...will be repurchasing more :)
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this shadow! I bought this product about a month ago, and I absolutely love it! It doesn't make a mess like some of my other eyeshadows, and it goes on so well. My only complaint-- more color options!
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I absolutely LOVE this product. The only issue I had came from shipping. I received it broken in half. Fortunately it was baked so it stayed intact, just disconnected from the portion of the eye shadow that was stuck in the container.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hard!!! Unblendable I brought last night a Walmart and got home and it was so pretty couldn't wait to wear it. I couldn't get it on the brush, it was so hard.My  fingernails couldn't even get it to budge. I had to set my brush a bit and then it did come onto brush , but you can't blend it at all.
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ITS A NICE COLOR BUT..... This eye shadow is nice. I only have toasted. Well pigmented,smooth, and everything. One thing I didn't like is that it looks a lot like this eyeshadow I have from elf's minieral line called sassy. To the left its sassy to the right it's toasted
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Completely dried out Maybe it is just the particular one that I got but it is completely dried out, hard, and feels more like concrete than it does eye shadow. It doesn't come off on a brush, nor with my fingernail event. The other baked eye shadows I ordered are not like this.
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Recently bought this in the shade, Enchanted, and I love it. It's a really nice eyeshadow, and it looks really good if you apply it wet. (:
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in Love !!! I bought this in a big haul from elf recently...It has become my favorite eyeshadow...I have many other eyeshadows, expensive and not so expensive....this outshines them all !!!..I love it !!
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful color, Pixie I had seen this eyeshadow on YouTube and decided to give it a try during a 50 off sale.  I have quite a bit of 'expensive' eyeshadow but like to play around with bargains too.  I added the Pixie shade to a neutral eye look today, just across the lid and my blue eyes just popped! I have makeup brushes but I applied this with a cotton swab and it spread evenly and pigmented. The color was gone when I looked in the mirror 5 hours later. I may try it over cream eyeshadow or over sticky primer like another reviewer suggested,  overall happy with the product for a buck fifty.
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love!! I bought this about a month ago and I LOVE IT! some of the shades (of the golder pigmentation) are so shimmery, I love it! They're beautiful. Thank you elf!warning: I have only used the product with smudge pot, I don't know how it looks without.
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!! Trust me I've tried it all from Ulta to Merle Norman and NONE of those compare I use this everyday it's a neutral color that can go with anything! It also has a girls best friend, a hint of glitter. One of my favorite elf products.
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS STUFF! The baked eyeshadow was one of the first ever e.l.f. products I ever purchased, and let me tell you they are awesome! The colors are great, and they have not broke like all my other round/bubble eye shadows that cost twice the price. When i purchased i was afraid it was going to be too shimmery just by the way it looked, but it is definitely not! They are the perfect colors, I have three different one of a brown/bronze tent.They have lasted me almost a year and it doesn't even look like I've made a dent in it yet!
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chocolate Dreams Chocolate Dreams is really really pretty!  I use on my lid and blend up to make a gorgeous smokey eye.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these eyeshadoes I bought 2 of these recently- toasted and burnt plum- and I LOVE them. I've been using toasted on my lid & burnt plum in my crease, and it creates such a great look. When I use them with my elf eyelid primer they stay on and look great all day. The pigmentation is GREAT and not flakey or dry at all. Toasted is more gold that in the swatch online, but it's really pretty! Looking forward to ordering more of these!
Date published: 2014-07-11