Baked Blush is rated 4.0652 out of 5 by 184.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great highlighter, not blush I bought this as a highlighter, not a blush and I love it! It is not pinktastic at all! Lol. It's a great champagne highlighter for your cheekbones and I love it! I definitely recommend if you are looking for a highlighter. But if you were looking for a pink blush, this isn't for you. I got pinktastic btw
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EVER - SOOOOO Happy I finally found a blush that is AMAZING!
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glowing effect! I have this baked blush in peachy cheeky and rich rose. I love these so much!Ive never tried a highlighter before and these blushes are stuck in the middle of a blush and a highlighter, which I think is perfect. I have medium to olive skin and these compliment my skin like no other blush! when I smile the glow just shines and looks beautiful. These blushes are true to the color shown online especially rich rose. I definitely recomned these because of the outcome and the price of only three dollars!
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I had high hopes! I bought all the colors to this blush! I was soo excited because the colors where so pretty looking.  The day i opened em i began to play with em. I noticed they were really shimmery. I mean the super frosty shimmery. I was so disappointment when i put it on my face and the light hit my face it looked like a Beam reflector on my face. I was soo sad.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect highlighter! I bought Pinktastic and use it everyday as a highlighter. It has the perfect amount of sheen. I use it with the e.l.f. Small Tapered Brush.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!!! I am in love with these blushes. I am waiting until the STUDIO line is on 50% again to order more. They are not chalky and they blend very well. I think all the colors would look great on every skin tone.
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great highlighters!!!! Love it! I bought both pinktastic and peachy cheeky and they are beautiful. The formula is quite dry I admit but you do not worry about loosing product bc it's too powdery. Pinktastic is an amazing highlighter. Peachy cheeky gives more of a "mac msf" blush-like highlight. I love them both and highly recommend for people to try it out!!!! I bought mine at target it was hard to find these colors which means to me lots of other people like it too bc it's out of stock often! 
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color! I bought the peachy cheeky shade because I have light skin. At first, I was disappointed that the pigment seemed to be too light and I had to keep dipping into the blush with my brush and adding more for it to show up. Then, I realized that maybe if I ditched the brush and used the dome shape of the blush to my advantage, I could just touch the dome to my cheek and apply it directly to my skin. Problem solved! I just swipe the blush lightly across each cheek, then blend with my brush. Love this color on my skin and it seems to stay put all day.
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for highlighting I bought it in pinktastic and it is a great pink highlight color not to glittery or chunky. 
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not great I bought this product (peachy cheeky) a couple of weeks ago, and I was so disappointed - first time ever with an ELF product.No pigmentation and it didn't show up at all.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it i bought this is peachy cheeky. the reviews i saw are mostly by the people using it as highlighter but i used it as a blush . loved the illuminating  skin. best for spring and summer , for normal day out. it makes you glow.
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Better as highlihgt for dark skin I like this blush but as a highlight, not a rich coloured blush. I bout it in Rich Rose and even with a heavy application, it is too light as a blush. I'm a dark complexion and was disappointed that the baked products don't have the pigmentation I was hoping for.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from long-lasting, great colour! I bought peechy cheeky and its much prettier and more pink than in the picture. It is a very flattering pink that is easily build-able. It has a nice glowing golden sheen to it so is perfect for a summery highlight and glow. I reach for it quite often. Yesterday I put it on before my 9am exam and when I got home after moving out at 9pm it was still pretty and in place!!! The sheen is not glittery its just... glowing from within. 
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this Baked Blush in Peachy Cheeky today today as part of a free gift bag along with my order.  Out of the maybe 20 items that came, this is likely the only one I'll bother reviewing.  It is THAT GOOD!  As other reviewers note, it is shimmery.  (Baked = shimmer!)  That makes it work as a highlighter/blush combo, and I never understood using both anyway!A tiny amount in the right place will make your face look completely different.  Best free product ever.
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Peachy cheeky! I bought this in peachy cheeky and I adore it. It definitely has a shimmery affect to it, sometimes a little too shimmery, so if you don't want a shimmer blush this isn't for you. Besides that, I like it! Pigmentation is great, I use this product all the time. It could also be used as a highlighter! 
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite makeup item I own. Seriously. I wear pinktastic pretty much every time I do my makeup.  It has this intense pigmentation even though it is a very light shade and the pearlescent shimmer of the product gives my skin a glow that I can't seem to do without. I wear it on top of all kinds of different blushes to give myself the perfect glow.  Totally in love.  Peachy cheeky is also fabulous in its own right and works both on its own and to layer over other blushes.  Wonderful, wonderful product and I simply can't wait to try the other colors :). Here is a weird photo of me wearing the blush.  Just shows how well it works!  I find applying it with my fingertip works best and wastes the least product.  Plus, it's vegan!!! As a vegan I have to support vegan products!!!
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peachy Cheeky Review This blush is more pink in person, and is a really lovely natural color. I have a tendency to avoid "peach" blushes because many are too orange or yellow based. This blush is a gorgeous hue that would look beautiful on any skin tone. It also has nice color payoff and is very silky.Important to note: This blush has a lot of iridescence. It's not sparkly or glittery, but it does have an intense sheen. This is NOT the blush for someone who likes a matte finish to their blush. Personally, I love the glow it brings to the skin, but everyone has their preference.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Just used for the first time today. Very pretty on. Had to puton about 4 times before seeing the actual color. Will try using wet and see if that brings out more color.
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful color, long lasting When i bought this blushing rich rose i thought it was going to be to dark for my skin tone considering I'm pale, but I'm sure glad to be wrong! I tried it on ahi absolutely loved the color is was brighter than i expected which is a good thing because i thought it was going to  be very dark and i love the shimmer. I definitely would say get it because its only 3 dollars, but if your like me and 3 dollars is something u want to spend on wisely then still get it because the colors are incredible no matter which one u get. 
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty, shimmery color I'm 43 and I just can't do super-pigmented blush anymore without looking about 10 years older so the shimmery aspect of this blush is actually perfect for me.  I got the passion pink color and really love it.  I would rate it 5 stars but it doesn't transfer well to the e.l.f. studio brush I have so I have to apply this in layers which is fine but not great when I'm in a hurry.  It's really nice in the summer for a sun-kissed glow.  
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty color Purchased in passion pink. The product is so gorgeous once it is built up, but it's quite difficult to transfer the product to the brush. I have found myself rubbing the actual container against my face to transfer the product, or using the butt of my brush to scrape a bit off then pack it on. Same with the baked highlighter and baked bronzer. With all that being said, I still enjoy the product and will continue to use it. Can't complain about the color though. Gorgeous sheen, nice and dewy.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful Rich rose and Pink passion. The colors are awesome! It's just hard. a soft brush won't work when applying.
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it's alright If you want a sparkly cheap blush, this is for you.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I have never tried a blush before, but I am pleased with this one. I got it in Peachy Cheeky, and it isn't overly pink or orange, but has a nice tint of both. There is a little of what looks like fine glitter or shimmer in it, but that isn't a problem for me. It also isn't overly pigmented, unless you overdo it. But, this is a perfect blush for just a touch of color and shimmer on your cheeks. 
Date published: 2014-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very light even for fair skin Lovely color (Peachy Cheeky) but not highly pigmented. I have very fair skin, and I had to use a lot of product to even see the color.
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Awesome for a highlight color!  I love the shimmer!
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!!!!!! I bought this blush in the shade Pinktastic, and it is beautiful! It is very sheer and shimmery, which is good because I actually bought it for a highlighter. I had seen many YouTube videos that mention that this blush in Pinktastic is the perfect HIGHLIGHTER! And it's so true! I love it, will repurchase!
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh... not what I expected I bought the peachy blush and it's too shiny for me and not peachy enough. I would still use it as an eyeshadow but definitely not a blush.
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich Rose is great for deeper skin tones Rich Rose is my favorite baked blush it gives a great wash of color and lasts
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Highlighting I use this every time I want ti highlight. Peachtastic is my favorite!
Date published: 2014-02-12