Baked Blush is rated 4.1241 out of 5 by 282.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as a highlighter - not a blush! I love this stuff - not as a blush by any means - but as a highlighter! I bought pinktastic and it goes on very soft. I already own another highlighter but I had rarely used it since it often "highlighted" the bumps on my face instead of giving a nice glow. THIS SOMEHOW COVERS ALL and fills in pores?! My forehead, chin, down my nose and upper cheekbones look flawless, whereas the rest looks freckly and a bit bumpy. I hopped on the e.l.f website to write this review and now buy a product similar to this "blush" that will hopefully provide the same great finish in the areas I don't apply this product! Thank you e.l.f!
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!!!! I purchased this a few days ago with my first elf purchase since i saw it in a review video. I could not be more thrilled! I got the color Pinktastic. It makes me glow! I love it, it works as a highlighter and makes me feel so beautiful every time i put it on!
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the shimmer! Love the shimmer and highlight on my cheekbone. Lasts all day and you dont need to apply a great deal for it to show.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty! I got two of these during one of their daily deals when the blushes were $1 each, which was literally a steal.I got the colors Pinktastic and Rich Rose. Pinktastic is a beautiful highlight, (not a blush. I'm really pale and it's still a highlight for me) and Rich Rose is a very nice bronzy/blush color, though I bought it mainly for eyeshadow because of the brown and pink colors. I also don't usually wear blush, especially not dark blush.The colors are very pigmented and show up after swatching them once. I absolutely adore baked products, especially e.l.f.'s! I plan on getting the other two colors sometime in the future.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Have just bought the whole line a few days ago and I Love It! passion pink is probably the one that looks more like a blush. it had a richer pink color and of course some beautiful shimmer. pinktastic is what I use as a highlighter now and it really make my face have a nice glow. rich rose, the one I got had more deep red/brown swirls so it more of a halfway point from a bronzer except for the slight red and pink tones. peachy cheeky is like a mix between pinktastic and passion pink. it has a slight pink color but more of a champagne. I Love them all and I recommend them to anyone! they are best for making your face radiate and glow so perfect for summertime and spring! I myself have very oily skin and they seem to last really long and stay on for the full day. the one con I would say that they are shimmery and so if you don't like a lot of shimmer these aren't for you but overall they are great for everyday use and all of them are beautiful!
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pinktastic--Oh My Beauty!! Pinktastic is the most excellent highlight color for pale skin. I have tried so many high-end ($30) highlighters and this hands down is the best and most beautiful. I can't get over the quality of this product. It is not glitter, just pure light from within glowing highlight. Make sure you rough up the product upon first application to get it going. You can also use this product wet.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love this blush! It's creamy and buildable and creates a wonderful peachy color on the cheeks!!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not really blush I got every color and I do t really feel like I can use any of them as blush theres not much color to them they all seem more like high lighters to me. Idk if id really repurchase these. Had high hopes for these but not really what I thought they would be. Ive had other baked blushes like hard candy and loved them. Just feel like this was a miss for ElF which makes me sad really wanted these to be better.
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must try from ELF! I got this about or over a year ago thinking i was getting a blush. I did get a blush, but more than that, I got a holy grail worthy highlighter. OMG i love this blush in pinktastic.I have used it tons and i've barely made a dent in it. The price and the quality, It's an all over amazing product.
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my FAVORITE blush! I am obsessed with all things bronzer, blush and shimmer. This is the perfect combination of color and shimmer. It accents my cheeks and eyelids great along with a little contouring on the cheeks. I have purchased all the colors and bought them as stocking stuffers for Christmas as well. The pink-tastic is my favorite color for my medium - olive complexion but it looks great on any skin tone.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely product affordable and perfect for everyday use.will surely use again
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I can't get any color pay off I bought this blush a while ago. And I literally can not get any color from the blush to my cheek. I can rub my finger on it (dry) and hardly any color pick up. I'll give it too stars because I have not tried it wet yet.
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite baked blush! ... The best! Love the color and everything about this product!
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pinktastic= highlighter I cannot review these blushes as a blush because the one I got (pinktastic) acts as a highlighter. It is an A-M-A-Z-I-N-G highlighter. I watched reviews on youtube and they recommended to get pinktastic as highlighter and that's what I did. I have the becca shimmering skin perfector and OMG, you don't need to waste $38 on that when you have this for only $3!!!!!
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I have very fair skin. Pinktastic is very, very light, but makes an wonderful highlighter. The other three shades are shimmery with beautiful, subtle color. They lasted all day over my foundation and powder (I have oily skin, so I did not try on my bare skin). The do not bother my sensitive skin. These are rather light and subtle, so I'm not sure how they'd work on women of color. A damp brush would probably make these shades more intense.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't last long. I bought this product in Peachy Cheeky and it looks wonderful on the skin, at first. But it wears away really fast and just spreads all over the face in little tiny shimmers after a while.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish it lasted longer... GREAT pigmentation. Goes on so very nicely. Love the consistency-- not too dry. BUT it lasts two hours at the most and also has a really shiny effect that makes it look like your skin is really oily. And my skin is very dry, so that's saying something. The shine doesn't bother me that badly though because the color is BEAUTIFUL!! ELF, make this an all-day wear like some of your other products and I will buy every color!
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Blush! I've had this product for a month or two now and it's all I use for blush. I have very fair skin so blush can be a challenge to find, but this one is perfect. I recommend for girl's with fair skin and freckles, it's shimmery and just so beautiful on! I have Peachy Cheeky and Pink Tastic, both very good colors for my skin tone.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this, but... I really enjoy the look and finish this blush gives, but it only seems to work well if I use it wet. I have the peach one and the pink one, and I love to wear these in the summer time because they give a beautiful sheen so I can skip highlighter. I just wish the pigmentation were greater so I could use them dry. It can get annoying to wet my brush every time. Since I do use it wet, it can be kind of easy to go overboard too.
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love. I both peachy cheeky and passion pink. I love these as blush. They give my cheeks such a nice warm glow. A common complaint i've seen of the being chalky so i was super afraid to purchase but so glad i did. They go one so nicely and blend out perfectly. There's plenty of pigment for my taste. I just love how they finish off my face and last all day.
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice baked blush Long lasting blush with nice color.Feels good on my skin. It can be used woth or wothout a brush. I open the case and run it over the "apples" of my cheeks and then it blends just with my fingers.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this baked blush and I use it as a highlighter because of the illumination effect of this great 2in 1 product.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color! I recently bought this online and absolutely love it. I'm Asian with light medium complexion, combo oily skin w/mild rosacea around my cheeks. The color payoff is wonderful and goes on smoothly w/a bit of shimmer. On my skintone, this blush appears to be a deep berry/mauve color. Very pretty!
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color and works great even on very fair I have very fair skin as well as rosascea and never really use blush. I purchased the Acne fighting foundation and the coverage is so amazing I now can wear blush. The Peachy Cheeky is the perfect soft glowy blush for fair skin
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product :) I brought the color pinktastic & im in love i wear it almost every time i wear makeup but i use as a highlighter on my checknones give me a beautiful glow i love it such a good quality so worth a try for the price .
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I bought this a few weeks ago and it's amazing. The formula is good And it lasts a long time on my checks. It's great to use as a highlight! !
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from chalky! I honestly thought the blush would have been better..Not pigmented, chalky, you have to grab alot of product to go for the look you want.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Passion Pink I bought this about 1 month ago to try something new and I love e.l.f products so why not. I was using Milani in Mai-tia,I loved the color however I didn't find that it was a buildable blush and not very affordable. I had never tried a baked makeup before but I'm totally in love with it. I find is very buildable and it lasts all day with no touch ups.I think it gives a very natural look to your cheeks and I have very pale skin.The way I apply it is using e.l.f small stripping brush I mist it lightly with e.l.f mist and set spray and then swirl the brush in the blush and apply to the apples of my cheeks.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pinktastic! This is hands down the most gorgeous highlighter I own! A pinky glow for the tops of your cheek bones that puts my expensive highlighters to shame! I would recommend it to every fair-medium skin toned girl I know- the best $3 I ever spent!!
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I bought the colors Peachy Cheeky and Passion Pink during the 30% off sale, and I'm glad I did! I have the color Pinktastic already. Pinktastic is my everyday highlight, it's a pretty pink, shimmery highlight or blush topper. I was a little disappointed when I first swatched Peachy Cheeky it looked exactly like Pinktastic, but less shimmery. Now looking closer, it is a more peachy color and less shimmer. Passion Pink has the least amount of shimmer and is more pink than the other too. Overall, a great blush and you get a lot of product.
Date published: 2015-05-05