Baked Blush is rated 4.1194 out of 5 by 360.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absoutley loved this product. It works better as a highlighter than a blush. It does take some time to get enough product on a brush but overall I was satisfied with this product & how inexpensive it is.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Higlighter Bought it in the colour peachy cheeky and it doesn't work as a blush but is great for highlighting, that's what I'll use it for.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the hype I don't understand why everyone loves this. The pigmentation is horrible, even after scraping off the initial dry layer that some of these blushes apparently have. I've heard that the pigmentation gets better after getting the blush wet, but I don't want to have to get this blush wet in order to use it. Plus, there is a lot of shimmer in it, which is not what I want on my face. I hate this product & I would not recommend it.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not A Blush For Me But Awesome Highlighter! I bought this in "PINKTASTIC." It was more of a highlighter than a blush for me. But overall, great product.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural I'm sort of a newbie when it comes to makeup, so I just started wearing blush. I love this product because it's very lightweight; I forget I'm even wearing it. It's not too flashy. People notice a difference, but they can't tell what it is. I also love the color; it's not too bright, and it makes my skin glow, like I just got a tan from the beach.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NOT A BLISH BUT STILL GREAT !!!!!! I bought this " baked blush " in the shade pink tastic expecting it to be a very shimmery pink but I was wrong it is more of a gold highlighter with a rose tint so if you are looking for a blush don't buy pink tastic but if you are looking for a gold highlight with a rose tint BUY THIS. I also love that it is not chunky glitter and it also glides on so smooth and pigmented
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft,pretty flush Was worried it would look orange on fair skin but ended up with a soft,natural flush
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blush/cheek bone bronzer for dark skin! I have the rich rose shade and I use it daily as a blush or bronzer on my dark skin with yellow undertones. It's an awesome product. I also have oily skin and it doesn't add extra shine.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unfortunately not my favorite It could just be that I personally don't like baked products that much, but I didn't like this all that much. They were very hyped about so I thought I would give it a try, but without wetting it there isn't much color payoff. I don't know if i would say these are good blushes. Some of them work perfectly as highlighters, but as blushes they kinda aren't the best.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Product! This blush isn't really a good blush, but it's an awesome highlight or even just something for some extra shimmer. Pretty pigmentation and awesome for the price.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a favorite My eye shadows work better as a blush than this. Not enough pigment.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour! Love this! Just the right colour without being too overpowering. Easy to use and lasts well!
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love This I bought this product in Pinky Cheeky and OH MY GOSH I love it! It goes on nicely and gives a very light look and I don't personally think it needs to be wet. But I have very light skin so if you have dark skin you might think differently but it doesn't matter what you have to do still totally worth it!
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this expecting at least a little big of pigment...no. I even tried applying it with my finger & it's completely sheer...NOTHING.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this highlight! I bought this because I had heard really good things about Elf baked products. Don't be mistaken by the fact this product is titled a 'blush', it is most definitely a cheekbone highlight, and a beautiful one at that. The colour pinktastic is extremely comparable to 'Macs' famous 'soft and gentle'.I always apply my other highlighting products with a fan brush, but when I did that with this product it just picked up all the glitter! I was determined to make it work as it swatched on my hand so beautifully. I have now found that using my finger to dab it on to the top of my cheeks gives the best application. I am in love with this product!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It Doesn't Even Get on the Brush I bought this a month ago, and I was super excited about this blush. I can't get any of the powder on the brush. I have a had time applying it with other applicators as well. I am highly disappointed in this product.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from too metallic I bought Pinktastic as a highlighter, and used this product for about a month because it was my first highlighter and i liked putting it on. It doesn't look BAD on, but after I experimented with other highlighters I understood why I didn't really like this product...First, the finish is really metallic. Which i don't like. Instead of having a soft, subtle, glowy finish, you can't even tell you have highlight on unless it hits the light, when the highlight looks too harsh - as if I took a reflective paint and drew a line across my cheekbones. Also, it doesn't have any color pigment at all if it's not reflective. Like, with other highlighters, I can see a lighter pigment softly sitting above my blush, always. But with this product, i can't tell I have anything on, ever, except when it's in the light, again, and it's not a soft shimmer but an unnatural, not-glowy, metallic finish.Overall I wouldn't recommend this product:/
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pinktastic is a must-have! I have been using pink passion and pinktastic for two months. I love pinktastic as a highlighter, but pink passion is not for me. I like matte blushes so I should have known better than to try pink passion, which is pearlescent.Pinktastic is AMAZING as a highlighter though. It gives a lovely glowy look and lasts ALL DAY. This is my go to highlighter. It can be hard to get the product on a brush (even a wet one). I sometimes apply with an elf studio blush brush, but usually apply with my fingers.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go to Blush I've had this blush in Passion Pink for over a year and it still looks like I got it yesterday. I use it every day, obviously, and it leaves such a beautiful color on my cheeks. I can just barely tap my brush on the product and there's enough on the brush for me to apply to both cheeks for a very nice light/natural look, and I always add a bit more if I'm going for a more dramatic look. I love this blush and will definitely reorder, if I ever run out lol.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from nothing!! I'm not ones to write reviews, unless I absolutely love or hate a product. Unfortunately, this was the latter.This blush has no show. I had to rub my finger extremely hard on the blush just to get a glance at the color, and brushes (even elf brushes, I tried!) showed nothing. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for three dollars ! I had purchased "pinktastic" based on reviews and I agree 100%. I'm very fair skinned. I was wondering whether it would show up on me or not. The discription of this product is exactly as it is. VERY sheer, but when you wet it is really pigmented . I'm happy with the product and for 3 bucks you really can't go wrong ! I haven't tried it for hours so I can't say how long it last. Sorry
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I was expecting! The product iI received is nothing like I imagined. It is nearly all one colour, unlike the product image. I was expecting a more pink blush and the product is nearly completely gold which is a bummer since I ordered the shade "Rich Rose". Like mentioned in other reviews this works really well as a highlight shade, I thought the rose colour would be more of a true blush but at least it can be used for other things. Probably won't repurchase, recommend for highlight not blush.
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I love the Peachy Cheaky color it is so good! It is a great all in one color. It has shimmer for a high light, pink for a blush, and brown for bronzer. This is beautiful in the summer to add a gorgeous glow to your cheeks. I am in love with this color. It is not super super pigmented and I do have fair to light skin so this may not work for people with darker complexions. Pinktastic is also a really nice highlight color too! I love this and definitely would recommend it.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great as a highlighter. I wanted a replacement for my CoverGirl finishing powder, and this turned out to be a great stand-in! The only thing I don't like is that it's really hard to get onto the brush. I know that the baked products can be dampened for more vibrancy, but I don't want to ruin the rest of my face makeup with a damp brush. But it's a great product and I really love the shade Pinktastic!
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Elf baked items are horrible The whole product feels like Styrofoam with glitter on it. Honestly it feels like a fake display. The product is rough and I couldnt get a brush to pick up any of it. Even with a finger I could barely lift any color. The only way I got any color off was to rub the pot on my arm and even then it was just a was of color. This item was entirely useless.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More of a Highlighter than a Blush I bought the Pink and the Peach last year at Walmart. I'd call it more of a highlighter/shimmer than an actual blush. Other than that, it's not bad. About as good as the more expensive brands of baked colors.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous highlighter pinktastic is such a gorgeous highligher! I thought that since it was so cheap, it would fade easily. But, it stayed on for a good 5 hours. It's not those, glittery sparkle specs, type of highlighers. It leaves a beautiful shimmer sheen.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Rich Rose I have these in Peachy Cheeky, Passion Pink, and Rich Rose. I have a Natural Tan skin tone which is probably why Peachy Cheeky doesn't show up on my cheeks. However, it’s still a great product to use for summer time because when the sunlight hits your cheeks, it gives your face a nice glow. I love how natural the shade Passion Pink looks on me! It comes off as a dusty pink color on my tan skin. My absolute favorite blush is Rich Rose - this looks so.... good on me! Great blush shade to use all year round! I probably wouldn't use it daily but for special occasions only as the sheerness of the shade is very noticeable. Rich rose does have a little bit more of the bronze in it than the red, but the combination of these colors makes it a very unique product! The only issue I have with elf’s baked formula, is that I have to try really hard to break-through the initial layer of the blush. Baked formulas in general are hard to break-through, but I've used other baked products and they are not as hard to use as these ones are. So if the color doesn't really show up on your cheeks initially, just keep trying to break-through.
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Use as highlighter there is absolutely zero colour to this. It looks like a white highlighter. It's beautiful, but only a highlighter.
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I heard great things about using this blush as a highlighter, but it broke the first day I had it. Maybe I got a bad one.
Date published: 2015-12-01