Baked Blush is rated 4.1801 out of 5 by 322.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I just received this and used it as a highlighter, works like a charm. Nice bright color without too much shimmer. You can't beat it for the price. Glad I purchased this product.
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!! The Pinktastic is a great highlighter for not a lot of money! Great pigmentation and lasts almost all day! Used it on my inner corners and everything and hasn't caused any reactions (my eyes can be delicate). If you're after a cheap highlighter this is the one.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous... Love the swirl of color.... Avery nice balance, soft bronzy peachy rose can build up or kept light also can be used on the eye as well. Very natural blush on my light-medium olive complection.
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shiny and glittery! if youre into that then please buy this its amazing!
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Subtle Glow I've tried a lot of blush in my time, but the baked blush from e.l.f. is by far the best I've ever used. Usually I go with the Rich Rose color (my go-to blush for the past several years) but while ordering online I saw Passion Pink and thought I'd give it a try. I absolutely love it. It gives me the perfect soft glow and it's great for during the daytime when I don't want too much color. It gives me the subtle flushed look like I've been out for a brisk walk and the baked quality to it has so may layers within the color. I love how these baked blushes have a bronze-like shimmer to them as opposed to just a flat color. They are simply the best blushes out there!
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple And Affordable Baked Blush I picked this blush up after purchasing a Peachy shade of the same formula. This is a very simple baked blush, the shimmer is relatively fine milled and does not appear on the skin chalky or glittery. My one complaint is that because of the way it is packed into the compact it makes it hard for any brush to pick up the product.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too much sparkle! Love the color - Peachy Cheeky - but there is too much golden sparkle for me. Wish I had purchased locally at CVS because I would return it.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best highlighter i have ever tried. no highend can compare
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pinktastic amazinggg This is amazing for a golden peachy highlight it is really good for only 3$. Everyone should try this one for sure
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy pigment!! Got this in Pinktastic in a free giveaway e.l.f. was doing and this is something I probably wouldn't have bought but I love it! It's perfect for a warm glow, I have very cool, pale skin so I like to warm it up with this for certain looks. It has some insane amount of pigment; with all of the baked products you have to break through the "crust" it seems but once you do it's intense. I actually end up buffing a lot of it out because it can be too much. But overall I'm so happy and will definitely be buying more!
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I watched a you tuber talk about how incredible this blush is as a highlight on the cheekbone and it convinced me to go out and buy one. Its even better in person!
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I almost always lean toward Champagne /gold based highlights but had to give this a try after hearing so many rave reviews. Even though in the pan there are very bright pink pigments, somehow it doesn't translate onto my face that way. It's just a beautiful very glowy, shimmery highlight that works perfectly whether I'm tan or my natural pale self. It's a gorgeous product and the price can't be beat. Definitely competes with some of my high end highlights
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Highlighter Pinktastic is a wonderful highlighter!!! A little goes a long way. It still looks good on my 59 year old skin. Would recommend for anyone!!!
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I got mine in pinktastic and it is definitely pretty fantastic!!!... I use it as a highlighter, and it is just great.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best 3$ I ever spent Love this blush I used it as a highlighter for the price your ant beat it!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pinktastic Is Pretty Highlighter, Not a Blush I really like Pinktastic as a highlighter, but I can't imagine it is a blush on anyone. I have skin too pale for the lightest shade in most drugstore foundations, and I couldn't use it as blush. It is kind of a shimmery pinky ivory shade that looks way lighter in person than in the official picture. As a highlighter, it's gorgeous, though, and I like it as that.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveeeeeee! I just got this blusher today and it's awesome. Seriously people you can't moan at the delivery, the service or the quality! If you order from the U.S. With FREE delivery e pact it to take time. My order took 8 days and I'm surprised it didn't take longer. I have tried all the products today including the liquid eye liner with a brush and it does not budge it's the best I have ever bought I can't rave enough about ELF you are the best! This my first order and will not be the last. Thank you x I saw the products also being reviewed by Kathleenlights on YouTube and I love her and want her products too x
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely Hi light this is a very lovely Hi Light. very smooth and easy to use, goose in easy . really like it,
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought all 4 colors. Peachy Cheeky is my favorite not too pink or dark. Pinktastic is pretty light more like an ivory shimmer. All pretty tho!
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a beautiful highlight Love that glow I get after putting it on. Will def be buying more!
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic pinktastic It totally lives up to all of the hype! I heard this was a wonderful highlighter so I ordered two then immediately felt buyers remorse. Since I received my order I've been wearing the "blush" everyday! I don't care what they call this product (blush, shadow, whatever). I love it! So glad I bought a backup.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected... I purchased this "blush" after hearing on YouTube that it is a great highlighter. I was not really impressed with this product at all. It seems very glittery. I have drugstore highlighters that I much prefer over this. Not bad, but not great. Now I know that I don't need to try any other shades in the baked blush range. Also, I am not sure why these are marketed as blushes when they are clearly a highlight...
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but breaks brush I bought this as well as a ton of other stuff and this blush has almost a protective layer to say becasue you have go push really hard to get any on your brush when you do the cokor is great!
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color 2nd time I've bought this and it won't be my last I wear it all the time
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from blush bought for wife as a giftloves itsoft and simplewish it came with a brush
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great, love it I love everything about it, great product. Easy to apply
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ritch rose This blush has been my favourite all summer very build able colour if your light skin you need this in your life, wish they had more mauve colours tho!
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best highlighter ever I recommend using this wet... Best glow ever! Pinktastic goes well with golden undertones
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peachy Cheeky! I have pale skin and this works beautifully! I would recommend this to anybody!
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convent Not the best blush out there BUT work well for the price. When I used it for an event I mixed two blushes and it came nice af
Date published: 2015-08-19