Baked Blush is rated 4.0409 out of 5 by 220.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought the peachy cheeky a month ago and I love the color. It is my favorite blush!
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rich Rose: Stunning Warm Blush! I have the color Rich Rose. It's a build-able terracotta blush that really warms up your complexion. Great for fall and winter. I took off one star because the packaging doesn't hold up well, but the product is amazing!
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE My friend had recomended "Pinktastic" to me as a highlight(shoutout to karines af).Its amazing! I use it and a cheek, nose, and brow highlight. definitely not a blush. very good drugstore highlight
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The art of makeup The Studio Baked Blush in "Pinktastic" is awesome! I love to use it as a highlighter under my eyes and a little on the end top eyelid extended and blended to the hairline. It brightens the face for a fresh, clean look. You'll be surprised of how you can just use this as a face brightener/highlighter even for under the cheekbones, using sparsely beneath your favorite color already applied to cheeks, extending a thin layer to hairline and blending with a second clean blush brush. It adds an awakening of pizzazz to your face for work, play, and evening stepping out-on-town. Even though I have oily skin, which I keep oil under control, this blush used as a skin brightener/highlighter does not give my face a greasy look or feel. AWESOME!! This is truly one of my favs. I like to play with makeup, creating other uses for what it is originally intended for. I call it the art of makeup!
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not in love with it I did not like how it applied and they shade wasn't great. The product looks fabulous but when you apply it the color is ashy.
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Highlighter! I just bought this "blush" (well actually no not a blush it's definitely a highlighter) today and I am in love. My go to highlighter has been Benefit-Highbeam for years, but I think my formula is getting old because it kept breaking me out. I was in Target today and I picked this up on a whim becasue I honestly don't have thirty bucks laying around to buy highbeam (yay! student loans). I also saw Kathleenlights use it in a few of her videos so i figured ehh why not. I AM IN LOVE! I will never use another highlighter for as long as I live. This is WAY more pigmented than highbeam, and such a better application (I use the RT setting brush to apply) SO beautiful, not very "gold" which I like becasue I'm fair. I love this product, thank you ELF
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! I have all of the colors except pinktastic. I absolutely love these blushes! they aren't very pigmented, so if you like a pop of color on your cheeks skip this one. These blushes are perfect for a nice soft glow, just to add a little color and a little sparkle. Great for beginners, because its almost impossible to over do this! I lovepeachy keen the most and for only $3?!?!? yes please! i will be purchasing the last color in my next order. and im sure you could use these as eyeshadows too. It could be a little too shimmery/sparkly for some though.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty Useless This is one of those E.L.F. products hat is a total waste of money IMO. I am pale (NW10-ish) and this did not show up on me at all--just the shine. So I figured I'd try it as a highlighter. Nope. Cake city. Just awful. Had to redo my makeup. Even though it's cheap, it's going back to the store--on principle.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Rich Rose" baked blush I loved this baked blush in "Rich Rose." Being that I am of a darker complexion, It is hard to find a highlighter that compliments my skin type. I bought this thinking of using it as a blush. but when I applied it I realized how pretty it was as a highlighter. It really compliments my skin tone and works really well with all my blushes. Really a phenomenal product.
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought the Peachy Cheeky about a month ago at a department store for the same price and I have fallen in love with it. I was looking for a light colored blush that would just add subtle color to my cheeks or more if I wanted. The Pigmentation is wonderful, it adds a beautiful glow to my cheeks, and it lasts all day. I couldn't have asked for a better blush.
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful as a highlighter! I love using this blush as a highlighter. It gives a soft, pink glow and looks amazing.
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this in peachy cheeky and I love it. One of my favorite blushes and also works great as a highlight. I have very pale skin so the color is perfect for me, but I can see how this would be way too light to show up on someone with medium or darker skin tones.
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Invisible on the cheeks I bought this prior to my high school graduation and was VERY upset when I tried to apply it. NOTHING was going on my cheeks! I finally pressed the whole thing up to my cheeks and it still barely showed up. HORRIBLE products.
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What a disappointment! I bought this blush at least three months ago in pinktastic, now that being said I have had plenty of time to try it using different methods. But, no matter how I used it or should I say tried to use it I always ended up creating the largest glitter mess not only on my face but, on my brush as well as the packaging the blush is in, and any surface over which I was applying the product.At first I wanted to believe the glitter was only an overspray it however wasn't. Altought the glitter isn't large and chuncky it still isnt flattering to the face becuse it has absolutely no color pay off and all tthats really visible is the shine left behind.
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All Over Face and Body Product Clean, works great with the E.L.F. Kabuki Brush. Flawless Application. Beautiful Colors.
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from more like a highlight then a blush I use this product as a highlight instead of a blush, its way to shimmery to be used as a blush, but overall great product!
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Blush I use this and my other Baked Blush as highlighters as well as blush. I love this product!
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love this Blush is great. I bought the peachy cheeky color and I am going to order the other colors too.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Very Pigmented I bought the Baked Blush in Passion Pink. It looks beautiful in the packaging, but I was so sad when I tried to apply it. There was little to no color payoff, just shimmer. I guess it could be used as a highlight? You're better off without it.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GO TO HIGHLIGHTER! "Pinktastic" gives me LIFE! If you're looking for a beautiful highlight that is perfect for everyday, this is it! I use it everywhere, cheeks, brow bone, and inner corner--it's perfect!
Date published: 2014-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for pale skin! After reading many of the reviews, prior to buying, I noticed that a big complaint was that the color is invisible, non-existent, etc. However, I decided to try it out anyway, as I am not a huge blush-wearer... and I'm happy that I did! I have a very pale skin complexion, and I feel that this baked blush in Passion Pink is perfect for me. It is just "blush-y" enough without looking "clownish" on my skin. If you are looking for dramatic blush color, then this product is probably not for you. But, if you're looking for subtle and sparkling, then I highly recommend this product :)
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pefection! Love this blush. It compliments my skin tone perfectly and leave a natural look to my cheekies.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like don't love! I purchase this product in the rich rose. I really liked it the first time I used it, I could see the glow, but now I really don't see much difference. But continue to use it because others are saying that I am glowing and asking what are u using. Maybe I will try it in a brighter color.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not too great I own three of these blushes. I have a medium warm complexion and the blushes in rich rose and passion pink don't do ANYTHING for me. They are unpigmented and too shimmery. On the other hand pinktastic is an absolutely GORGEOUS highlight (it would be for even the palest people). I recommend only pinktastic, not the other shades.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pinktastic; use as eyeshadow, not blush! I just got the 'pinktastic' blush after having seen it in the target near me and looking online for swatches, etc. (to see if it would be the right tone for my skin). I thought I would use it as a sort of illuminator. Having got it back home, I wouldn't use it as that. It doesn't show up as well, on my cheeks, at least, as I would have wanted it to. (Also, I feel like in person it looks like a sort of weird color for cheeks - on my skin tone, at least). I would, however, use it as an eyeshadow! It makes a really nice champagne - colored eyeshadow in my opinion!So, I would recommend it as an eyeshadow.:)
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Much too coy I bought Passion Pink, but it's more like passion shy: the color is extremely muted, to the point of being nearly invisible. Takes several applications to see any effect.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I use this as a highlighter and it's great. Not too shimmery on. It's just right. And blends well. Not chalky. I switched all my make-up to cruelty free products and the price is great too!
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light, well covering powder! First, I have to admit that I don't use this as a blush... I ran out of my usual highlighter that I use as a light all-over powder cover and didn't want to buy the $20 replacement from Sephora. The Target I was at didn't have e.l.f. highlighters, so I took a gamble on the (Peach?) blush. I love it! It goes on smoothly and evenly and isn't so dark that it jacks up my skin tone! I don't really know how it is as a blush specifically, but I don't see why it wouldn't rock! Maybe I'll try it one day...
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it for the summer! My aunt bought the Rich Rose for me to try and I absolutely love it for the summer time.  It makes my face a bit bronze which matches the rest of my body! I would love to try Peachy Cheek for year round!
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the glow that comes with the baked products, not too sparkly. Darker skin tones may need to build.
Date published: 2014-09-07