Baked Blush is rated 4.118733509234828 out of 5 by 379.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I LOOOVVVEE LOOOVVE THE BLUSHES, IVE TRIED THEM ALL. THE ONLY COMPLAINT THAT I HAVE ABOUT THEM IS THE PACKAGING. AFTER A WHILE THE LID ALWAYS BREAKS OFF ON ALL OF MY BLUSHES AND I CAN NO LONGER CARRY THEM IN MY MAKEUP BAG .
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth it for the cheap price! This is actually my first time ordering from elf, as I wanted to compare it from other expensive cosmetic brands (mac, sephora & etc.) I also took advantage of the promo of ordering $30 worth of comestics and they give you free stuff. One of my favorites is the baked blush! It is $3, (really cheap) and it's really pretty. The size is not too big or not too small, it also looks good with ocassions. It's more of a highlighter and but if you apply more it could be a really pretty pink blush.I would give it a 5, but I think 4 stars describe it more. It was hard to apply it at first; the color wasn't showing as much, but after trying a couple of times, it worked pretty well ( I used a morphe brush, I'm not too sure if the problem was the brush or the blush) Overall, it is worth the price!I attached pictures of my mac mineral blush ($34) that works as a highlighter and also as a blush. I recommend both of them, but if you're low budget, elf works great as well.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I personally love it I have peachy cheeky and it has a gorgeous, natural sheen with the lightest pink tint. I will say that its not pigmented, but that means that it gives the most natural flush of color, but it builds up nicely. I want to get my hands on pinktastic because of how much Kathleen lights raves about it.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pinktastic is gorgeous! Pinktastic is amazing I think everyone needs pinktastic in their life
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another nod to KathleenLights! **IN LOVE I recently purchased this product along with two others and have also written reviews about them mainly because my favorite YouTuber KathleenLights. She absolutely raved about these three products which are the "Pinktastic" Baked Blush, "Moonlight Pearls" Baked Highlighter, and the Baked Bronzer in "Los Cabos". Though I did not personally like Los Cabos, I did however thoroughly enjoy Pinktastic and Moonlight Pearls. Both are fantastically perfect for highlight. I'm not sure I'd use this for blush, but as a highlight it has the most pigmented pinky champagne finish that I think we all love from a highlighter. Both my highlight and blush came in perfect condition. I would definitely recommend to someone who was in need of a highlighter on a budget.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back in stock Yay pinkstatic is back in stock . Thank you elf!! I have been waiting for this day to come (:
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too subtle I used a blush brush and almost no product lifted color.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pinktastic - Beautiful Highlight These are not blushes! These are incredibly beautiful highlighters though. I have had pinktastic for a while now & I hope that ELF NEVER EVER discontinues this!!!! It is too beautiful to pass up. Honestly, it's comparable to high-end luxury highlighters... It's actually quite intense but I love it so much! Kathleenlights also loves it as a highlight.. It's a beautiful eyeshadow too :D
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a Highlighter This color came as a gift with an order that I'd placed a few years ago on this site. Now, at first, I was put off by the word "blush" and didn't use it. One day, I was playing in the box where I keep the "unwantables" and found this beauty at the bottom of the pile. Needless to say, I'm absolutely in love with this product. It's not a blush though. It's a very pretty highlight for my skin tone (MAC NW44). I use it everywhere: collar bone, inner tear duct, brow bone highlight, etc. If you're looking for a blush, don't buy this one though. LOL.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle Glow! Just received my elf package today, first timer, and am amazed! This blush is not too harsh, I purchased Peachy Cheeky. I have fair skin and this was perfect! Gives you a subtle Glow without looking harsh and over powering. I would suggest a darker color if you are not light/fair skinned.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does not show up on me I bought the rose color. I was hoping for a similar effect to the leopard bronzer from Too Faced. This is very dry feeling, as expected with a baked product. It swatches ok but my blush brush picks up nothing. I will be passing this onto a friend. One of the very few ELF products that I have not been enthusiastic about.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from naile it! i bought the peachy cheeky shade and its just amazing, love the color and the finish.it looks so classy and smooth, easy aplication and wonderful features
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect highlight I bought the peachy cheeky and the color goes well with my olive skin tone. Just the right amount of shimmer and it blends well. I love all of elf baked products.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A highlither not a blush I am a huge e.l.f. fan, even when I have had some duds, I have great successes also and this has been one of them.I bought it in Pinktastic, but I don’t use it as a blush, for my yellow undertone skin (NC20) I think it looks like I just have highlight all over my cheeks and basically no real color. But as a highlight, this is beautiful, I love it. It is one the highlighters that are in my daily rotation, if I am doing a more pink/red cheek this is the highlighter I go to. Once I put it on the top of my cheeks, bridge of my nose and top of my lip and blended, it gives me a nice glow, on me, it doesn’t look shimmery or glittery, and it gives a nice glow. I will warn that if you have a heavy hand, careful, for this product had a real glow/shine payoff.Another thing I like is that it lasts on me all day without touch ups, and with so little product needed to get a beautiful highlight, this product will last me forever. I’ve had it for a year and use it about 3-4 time a week, and it looks barely used.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite blush I use this blush often. It is my favorite blush at the moment. It is not over pigmented I do not have to worry about applying too much. The peach color is great for spring and even fall.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HIGHLY RECCOMEND! I have the shade Pinktastic! It's probably my favorite drugstore highlighter. Even though it's labeled as a blush,,, it's literally a highlighter (it's way to shimmery to be considered a blush in my opinion)I take a fan brush and dip in the champage-y parts of the highlighter and sweep it across my cheekbones,cupid's bow,nose bridge etc.The only thing I wish from this product, Is that ELF would make a version without the pink bits (please omg i'd buy it in a heartbeat)I highly reccomend this product!! look at that glow in my pics though!!
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the color and the texture I really like the marbleized effect on this blush. I'm a fair skinned redhead and the Peachy Cheeky color works very well for me when I need a little extra color. ( I use the face palette first) it's hard to get too much on, due to the marbleized color distribution. Would recommend for those who like peachy blush.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nope I really hope the blush I got was a "dud" or out of date because it was absolutely terrible! I couldn't even swatch it the pigment was so poor. A tiny bit of chunky glitter was all I saw. Sorry but this is a major disappointment...especially if your used to more high-end products.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shade, beautiful shimmer, perfect coverage I had low hopes for this, if I'm honest. I was going to splash out on a super high-end brand offering a similar product, with fancy packaging and 10 times the price. I opted for this as I was ordering a big ELF haul and thought, what they hey? It's super cheap, do it! I have been very pleasantly surprised by the quality of this baked blush. A little goes a long way and it has nice pigmentation. I was unsure that the coral shade would suit my skin tone, but it works really lovely across the top of the cheek bone, offering a flush of colour as well a a light peach-toned shimmer. Really happy with this.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absoutley loved this product. It works better as a highlighter than a blush. It does take some time to get enough product on a brush but overall I was satisfied with this product & how inexpensive it is.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Higlighter Bought it in the colour peachy cheeky and it doesn't work as a blush but is great for highlighting, that's what I'll use it for.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the hype I don't understand why everyone loves this. The pigmentation is horrible, even after scraping off the initial dry layer that some of these blushes apparently have. I've heard that the pigmentation gets better after getting the blush wet, but I don't want to have to get this blush wet in order to use it. Plus, there is a lot of shimmer in it, which is not what I want on my face. I hate this product & I would not recommend it.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not A Blush For Me But Awesome Highlighter! I bought this in "PINKTASTIC." It was more of a highlighter than a blush for me. But overall, great product.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural I'm sort of a newbie when it comes to makeup, so I just started wearing blush. I love this product because it's very lightweight; I forget I'm even wearing it. It's not too flashy. People notice a difference, but they can't tell what it is. I also love the color; it's not too bright, and it makes my skin glow, like I just got a tan from the beach.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NOT A BLISH BUT STILL GREAT !!!!!! I bought this " baked blush " in the shade pink tastic expecting it to be a very shimmery pink but I was wrong it is more of a gold highlighter with a rose tint so if you are looking for a blush don't buy pink tastic but if you are looking for a gold highlight with a rose tint BUY THIS. I also love that it is not chunky glitter and it also glides on so smooth and pigmented
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft,pretty flush Was worried it would look orange on fair skin but ended up with a soft,natural flush
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blush/cheek bone bronzer for dark skin! I have the rich rose shade and I use it daily as a blush or bronzer on my dark skin with yellow undertones. It's an awesome product. I also have oily skin and it doesn't add extra shine.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unfortunately not my favorite It could just be that I personally don't like baked products that much, but I didn't like this all that much. They were very hyped about so I thought I would give it a try, but without wetting it there isn't much color payoff. I don't know if i would say these are good blushes. Some of them work perfectly as highlighters, but as blushes they kinda aren't the best.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Product! This blush isn't really a good blush, but it's an awesome highlight or even just something for some extra shimmer. Pretty pigmentation and awesome for the price.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a favorite My eye shadows work better as a blush than this. Not enough pigment.
Date published: 2016-02-22