Baked Blush is rated 4.04 out of 5 by 175.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not great I bought this product (peachy cheeky) a couple of weeks ago, and I was so disappointed - first time ever with an ELF product.No pigmentation and it didn't show up at all.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it i bought this is peachy cheeky. the reviews i saw are mostly by the people using it as highlighter but i used it as a blush . loved the illuminating  skin. best for spring and summer , for normal day out. it makes you glow.
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Better as highlihgt for dark skin I like this blush but as a highlight, not a rich coloured blush. I bout it in Rich Rose and even with a heavy application, it is too light as a blush. I'm a dark complexion and was disappointed that the baked products don't have the pigmentation I was hoping for.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from long-lasting, great colour! I bought peechy cheeky and its much prettier and more pink than in the picture. It is a very flattering pink that is easily build-able. It has a nice glowing golden sheen to it so is perfect for a summery highlight and glow. I reach for it quite often. Yesterday I put it on before my 9am exam and when I got home after moving out at 9pm it was still pretty and in place!!! The sheen is not glittery its just... glowing from within. 
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this Baked Blush in Peachy Cheeky today today as part of a free gift bag along with my order.  Out of the maybe 20 items that came, this is likely the only one I'll bother reviewing.  It is THAT GOOD!  As other reviewers note, it is shimmery.  (Baked = shimmer!)  That makes it work as a highlighter/blush combo, and I never understood using both anyway!A tiny amount in the right place will make your face look completely different.  Best free product ever.
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Peachy cheeky! I bought this in peachy cheeky and I adore it. It definitely has a shimmery affect to it, sometimes a little too shimmery, so if you don't want a shimmer blush this isn't for you. Besides that, I like it! Pigmentation is great, I use this product all the time. It could also be used as a highlighter! 
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite makeup item I own. Seriously. I wear pinktastic pretty much every time I do my makeup.  It has this intense pigmentation even though it is a very light shade and the pearlescent shimmer of the product gives my skin a glow that I can't seem to do without. I wear it on top of all kinds of different blushes to give myself the perfect glow.  Totally in love.  Peachy cheeky is also fabulous in its own right and works both on its own and to layer over other blushes.  Wonderful, wonderful product and I simply can't wait to try the other colors :). Here is a weird photo of me wearing the blush.  Just shows how well it works!  I find applying it with my fingertip works best and wastes the least product.  Plus, it's vegan!!! As a vegan I have to support vegan products!!!
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peachy Cheeky Review This blush is more pink in person, and is a really lovely natural color. I have a tendency to avoid "peach" blushes because many are too orange or yellow based. This blush is a gorgeous hue that would look beautiful on any skin tone. It also has nice color payoff and is very silky.Important to note: This blush has a lot of iridescence. It's not sparkly or glittery, but it does have an intense sheen. This is NOT the blush for someone who likes a matte finish to their blush. Personally, I love the glow it brings to the skin, but everyone has their preference.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Just used for the first time today. Very pretty on. Had to puton about 4 times before seeing the actual color. Will try using wet and see if that brings out more color.
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful color, long lasting When i bought this blushing rich rose i thought it was going to be to dark for my skin tone considering I'm pale, but I'm sure glad to be wrong! I tried it on ahi absolutely loved the color is was brighter than i expected which is a good thing because i thought it was going to  be very dark and i love the shimmer. I definitely would say get it because its only 3 dollars, but if your like me and 3 dollars is something u want to spend on wisely then still get it because the colors are incredible no matter which one u get. 
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty, shimmery color I'm 43 and I just can't do super-pigmented blush anymore without looking about 10 years older so the shimmery aspect of this blush is actually perfect for me.  I got the passion pink color and really love it.  I would rate it 5 stars but it doesn't transfer well to the e.l.f. studio brush I have so I have to apply this in layers which is fine but not great when I'm in a hurry.  It's really nice in the summer for a sun-kissed glow.  
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty color Purchased in passion pink. The product is so gorgeous once it is built up, but it's quite difficult to transfer the product to the brush. I have found myself rubbing the actual container against my face to transfer the product, or using the butt of my brush to scrape a bit off then pack it on. Same with the baked highlighter and baked bronzer. With all that being said, I still enjoy the product and will continue to use it. Can't complain about the color though. Gorgeous sheen, nice and dewy.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful Rich rose and Pink passion. The colors are awesome! It's just hard. a soft brush won't work when applying.
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it's alright If you want a sparkly cheap blush, this is for you.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I have never tried a blush before, but I am pleased with this one. I got it in Peachy Cheeky, and it isn't overly pink or orange, but has a nice tint of both. There is a little of what looks like fine glitter or shimmer in it, but that isn't a problem for me. It also isn't overly pigmented, unless you overdo it. But, this is a perfect blush for just a touch of color and shimmer on your cheeks. 
Date published: 2014-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very light even for fair skin Lovely color (Peachy Cheeky) but not highly pigmented. I have very fair skin, and I had to use a lot of product to even see the color.
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Awesome for a highlight color!  I love the shimmer!
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!!!!!! I bought this blush in the shade Pinktastic, and it is beautiful! It is very sheer and shimmery, which is good because I actually bought it for a highlighter. I had seen many YouTube videos that mention that this blush in Pinktastic is the perfect HIGHLIGHTER! And it's so true! I love it, will repurchase!
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh... not what I expected I bought the peachy blush and it's too shiny for me and not peachy enough. I would still use it as an eyeshadow but definitely not a blush.
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich Rose is great for deeper skin tones Rich Rose is my favorite baked blush it gives a great wash of color and lasts
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Highlighting I use this every time I want ti highlight. Peachtastic is my favorite!
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a lot of color I bought this in the passion pink. It looks great online, but it doesn't work like I thought it would. It takes a lot to get just a little bit of cool on. Maybe it's better to be used as a highlighter, but not as a vibrant blush.
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A wonderful Blush I bought this blush, in Cheeky and LOVE LOVE LOVE it. Its a nice size and you dont need alot. Small amount on your brush goes a long way. Very happy with this purchase! $3 can't beat it! : )
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blush! Bought this in Peachy Cheeky ! I love it so much it's my go to shimmery blush it's so perfect for me i'll include a swatch i'm medium light skintoned
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-to Blush I am a makeup artist and have spent so much on different products over the years.  I will never drop the extra dollars on blush again, now that I know about these baked blushes.  If you are looking for a matte effect, of course, this is not the product you need.  But for an absolute fresh, natural, glow, these are amazing! Little bit goes a long way.  I apply it with the Stuido Powder Brush.  Only draw back I've found is that the lid has snapped off of every single one I've bought.  Also look for the baked highlighters - they are beautiful.  
Date published: 2014-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Passion Pink The blush as a great highlight ,its full of shimmer .It also can be used over an eye shadow . The colors are really light but great  product .
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Highlighting perfection If you want a nice beautiful highlight right on ur cheekbones, then look no further because "Pinktastic" is wha you need. It is definitely not pink but more of a beautiful glow. I used this all throughout the summertime right on the top of my cheekbones and along the nose, after I contoured it. Gave such a beautiful clean look. I was working outside a lot and always had compliments on my skin and makeup when using this product. Don't get fooled by the name, it is not pink. I haven't tried any other colors because this product, since only a very little is needed, is lasting me very long. But I'm al elf fanatic so ill surely try more colors. :-P
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Shimmery It has a really nice color but its WAY TOO SHIMMERY!  I get shimmer flakes all over my face and its very hard for it to come off.. Its a hit or miss with most of these ELF products.
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I got this blush for Christmas in peachy cheeky, and i loved it! 
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Highlighter, not blush Bought Pinktastic a few months ago and use it literally every day, but NEVER as a blush. It's the perfect shimmery highlight color! I use it as an eye shadow (just on the ball of my eyes) as well as a brow highlight and an additional highlight on my cheekbone. I sometimes use it on the inner corner on my eyes, too.If you have visible pores, DON'T use this on them because it will make them even more visible.Also, the packaging is slightly awkward but cute. The dome shape is just hard to store unless you're like me and throw everything in an ELF train bag
Date published: 2013-12-26