Baked Blush is rated 4.1033 out of 5 by 271.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I can't get any color pay off I bought this blush a while ago. And I literally can not get any color from the blush to my cheek. I can rub my finger on it (dry) and hardly any color pick up. I'll give it too stars because I have not tried it wet yet.
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite baked blush! ... The best! Love the color and everything about this product!
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pinktastic= highlighter I cannot review these blushes as a blush because the one I got (pinktastic) acts as a highlighter. It is an A-M-A-Z-I-N-G highlighter. I watched reviews on youtube and they recommended to get pinktastic as highlighter and that's what I did. I have the becca shimmering skin perfector and OMG, you don't need to waste $38 on that when you have this for only $3!!!!!
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I have very fair skin. Pinktastic is very, very light, but makes an wonderful highlighter. The other three shades are shimmery with beautiful, subtle color. They lasted all day over my foundation and powder (I have oily skin, so I did not try on my bare skin). The do not bother my sensitive skin. These are rather light and subtle, so I'm not sure how they'd work on women of color. A damp brush would probably make these shades more intense.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't last long. I bought this product in Peachy Cheeky and it looks wonderful on the skin, at first. But it wears away really fast and just spreads all over the face in little tiny shimmers after a while.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish it lasted longer... GREAT pigmentation. Goes on so very nicely. Love the consistency-- not too dry. BUT it lasts two hours at the most and also has a really shiny effect that makes it look like your skin is really oily. And my skin is very dry, so that's saying something. The shine doesn't bother me that badly though because the color is BEAUTIFUL!! ELF, make this an all-day wear like some of your other products and I will buy every color!
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Blush! I've had this product for a month or two now and it's all I use for blush. I have very fair skin so blush can be a challenge to find, but this one is perfect. I recommend for girl's with fair skin and freckles, it's shimmery and just so beautiful on! I have Peachy Cheeky and Pink Tastic, both very good colors for my skin tone.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this, but... I really enjoy the look and finish this blush gives, but it only seems to work well if I use it wet. I have the peach one and the pink one, and I love to wear these in the summer time because they give a beautiful sheen so I can skip highlighter. I just wish the pigmentation were greater so I could use them dry. It can get annoying to wet my brush every time. Since I do use it wet, it can be kind of easy to go overboard too.
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love. I both peachy cheeky and passion pink. I love these as blush. They give my cheeks such a nice warm glow. A common complaint i've seen of the being chalky so i was super afraid to purchase but so glad i did. They go one so nicely and blend out perfectly. There's plenty of pigment for my taste. I just love how they finish off my face and last all day.
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice baked blush Long lasting blush with nice color.Feels good on my skin. It can be used woth or wothout a brush. I open the case and run it over the "apples" of my cheeks and then it blends just with my fingers.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this baked blush and I use it as a highlighter because of the illumination effect of this great 2in 1 product.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color! I recently bought this online and absolutely love it. I'm Asian with light medium complexion, combo oily skin w/mild rosacea around my cheeks. The color payoff is wonderful and goes on smoothly w/a bit of shimmer. On my skintone, this blush appears to be a deep berry/mauve color. Very pretty!
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color and works great even on very fair I have very fair skin as well as rosascea and never really use blush. I purchased the Acne fighting foundation and the coverage is so amazing I now can wear blush. The Peachy Cheeky is the perfect soft glowy blush for fair skin
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product :) I brought the color pinktastic & im in love i wear it almost every time i wear makeup but i use as a highlighter on my checknones give me a beautiful glow i love it such a good quality so worth a try for the price .
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I bought this a few weeks ago and it's amazing. The formula is good And it lasts a long time on my checks. It's great to use as a highlight! !
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from chalky! I honestly thought the blush would have been better..Not pigmented, chalky, you have to grab alot of product to go for the look you want.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Passion Pink I bought this about 1 month ago to try something new and I love e.l.f products so why not. I was using Milani in Mai-tia,I loved the color however I didn't find that it was a buildable blush and not very affordable. I had never tried a baked makeup before but I'm totally in love with it. I find is very buildable and it lasts all day with no touch ups.I think it gives a very natural look to your cheeks and I have very pale skin.The way I apply it is using e.l.f small stripping brush I mist it lightly with e.l.f mist and set spray and then swirl the brush in the blush and apply to the apples of my cheeks.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pinktastic! This is hands down the most gorgeous highlighter I own! A pinky glow for the tops of your cheek bones that puts my expensive highlighters to shame! I would recommend it to every fair-medium skin toned girl I know- the best $3 I ever spent!!
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I bought the colors Peachy Cheeky and Passion Pink during the 30% off sale, and I'm glad I did! I have the color Pinktastic already. Pinktastic is my everyday highlight, it's a pretty pink, shimmery highlight or blush topper. I was a little disappointed when I first swatched Peachy Cheeky it looked exactly like Pinktastic, but less shimmery. Now looking closer, it is a more peachy color and less shimmer. Passion Pink has the least amount of shimmer and is more pink than the other too. Overall, a great blush and you get a lot of product.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these blushes! I have had Peachy Cheeky for awhile now, and I absolutely love it, so I decided to get two more. I ordered Pinktastic, and Rich Rose, and even though I thought Rich Rose would look terrible on me (way too dark for my skin tone) the sheerness of the product took away that worry! Unfortunately though, Pinktastic arrived shattered into pieces. It was so bad that the powder was leaking out of it's individual container, and it's box, and ended up coating the inside of the bag and the rest of the products I ordered! I emailed Elf about the problem, and they took care of it right away, and sent me a new item! I love Elf, and I will definitely be ordering from them again!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from baked blush love your baked blushes have some of your other colors, peachy cheeky is now my new favorite blushes. very sparkly works well as a highlighter must try
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Versitle Shade Light blush that has the perfect shimmer to give you a nice glow. I personally use it as a highlighter.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. They do go on a bit lighter but I just use a little more and the color is really nice and subtle. I also use as a hilighter.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from highly recommended I actually use this as a highlighter and I absolutely love it. Perfect as a highlighter. So beautiful. This is my second purchase.
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves you glowing! I use the peachy cheeky color (and I have a very brown complexion). Whenever I wear this blush, it makes me have this beautiful glow in photos. This is one of my favorite makeup products that I've ever owned.
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this blush! This blush stays on for hours and doesn't require you to use a lot of product. The colors are gorgeous, and make me glow in a way other blushes can't. Will DEFINITELY purchase again.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointed...:-( This is just shimmer. There is very little pigmentation, if any.
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great highlight I ordered the blush pinktastic and it is such a beautiful highlight!!
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good one It been a while since i bought this! And I gotta say it is pretty good. I use it to usually get a shiny look in the end. It is good if you are aiming for a sun-kissed look. But sometimes it can get a tad bit oily after a few hours. So I don't end up using it everyday! Other then that it is a great product! And be careful when you apply only a bit is enough!
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some Colors Should Be Used As a Highlighter I bought the color Pinktastic, expecting it to be a lovely light colored blush. Turns out it is SO shimmery and much too light. I was pretty disappointed until I saw one of my favorite Beauty Youtubers (shaaanxo) using that very same product as a highlighter! (idk why I didn't think to use it as a highlighter) It works quite nicely as a highlighter and you don't need much of the product. I think it's still a little too shimmery but it works well for only $3! :)
Date published: 2015-03-09