Baked Blush is rated 4.115089514066496 out of 5 by 391.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my gosh. Amazing. Such a beautiful product as a highlighter or as a blush! The shimmer is stunning and it has nice colour to it. I love this product so much, Im buying all of them when I order my next ELF haul. If youre looking for just a highlight, pinktastic is amazing.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful highlight Pinktastic works amazingly as a highlighter. I wear it when I want a more natural look. This "blush" creates a really beautiful natural glow on the cheekbones, rather than an intense shimmer, but it's still buildable, so you can glow as little or as much as you'd like. It also makes the skin look radiant when lightly dusted on the forehead, chin, upper lip and tip of the nose. It's even a beautiful eyeshadow when applied with the finer or with a brush and mac fix +.Definitely one of my top elf products, I love it.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this product a few weeks ago, & I can't get enough of it! It's not too dark & not too light. I can't say enough how beautiful it is & how long it last! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as promised Kathleen lights had raved about this product on her channel on YouTube, the second it came into stock I ordered it and it was worth every penny. Such a champagne shine for the perfect highlight (eventhough it is a blush) it works amazing as a highlight. Love love love
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I bought it a month ago, and I used it as highlight. I love it
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute I thought this was gonna be way bigger but it's really cute
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I glow like a literal beacon of light This is the most pigmented highlight I own. And I own a lot of highlights. But this one makes me glow like a star. I am my own nightlight. I feel powerful. Like bam. I can't get enough of it 10/10
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as a great highlight! When I got this blush, I absolutely hated it because I was looking for a more obvious pop of color on my cheeks. Not a great blush, but such a gorgeous highlight with a pink undertone! If you're looking for a highlight and you're on a budget, you'll love this product!
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE IT as a highlight I bought the baked blush in Pinktastic a couple weeks ago, and I love using it as a beautiful subtle highlighter. I have fair, light skin and Pinktastic is fantastic for that extra "oomph" I want in my everyday makeup.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Low pigmentation, cute colors I was so excited when I purchased the Peachy Cheeky color, but it has too low pigmentation. I cannot apply it with a blush brush, because it is almost invisible. I have to rub it directly on my cheeks to get the desired color, which is really nice after rubbing. The golden shimmer and the peach tone are gorgeous, but it could be softer to apply and last longer.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad packaging and portions When I bought this, I thought it was a good value because it looked like it was filled to the top with blush, however, I open it up only to realize there's this plastic feeling thing that is curved to make there look like there is more blush. I didn't notice this because I thought it was just air because it touches the lid and I thought it had just come off. When I realized that this wasn't the case, I realized there was only HALF of the bottom filled and it only lasted for a week and a half of everyday use. It's a better deal to buy their contouring palette and not even use anything but the blush. Very disappointed because this wasn't worth it.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Tastic was SO WORTH the wait! I waited 2 months to get my hands on Pinktastic and have no regrets now. This is by far the best drugstore highlighter I have ever bought. (and I have like 10 different ones) I would say this is a dupe to MAC's highlight in the shade Soft & Gentle. I will never go back to my high end brand again thanks to e.l.f. Buy. BUY. BUY!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-07-09
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth it for the cheap price! This is actually my first time ordering from elf, as I wanted to compare it from other expensive cosmetic brands (mac, sephora & etc.) I also took advantage of the promo of ordering $30 worth of comestics and they give you free stuff. One of my favorites is the baked blush! It is $3, (really cheap) and it's really pretty. The size is not too big or not too small, it also looks good with ocassions. It's more of a highlighter and but if you apply more it could be a really pretty pink blush.I would give it a 5, but I think 4 stars describe it more. It was hard to apply it at first; the color wasn't showing as much, but after trying a couple of times, it worked pretty well ( I used a morphe brush, I'm not too sure if the problem was the brush or the blush) Overall, it is worth the price!I attached pictures of my mac mineral blush ($34) that works as a highlighter and also as a blush. I recommend both of them, but if you're low budget, elf works great as well.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I personally love it I have peachy cheeky and it has a gorgeous, natural sheen with the lightest pink tint. I will say that its not pigmented, but that means that it gives the most natural flush of color, but it builds up nicely. I want to get my hands on pinktastic because of how much Kathleen lights raves about it.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pinktastic is gorgeous! Pinktastic is amazing I think everyone needs pinktastic in their life
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another nod to KathleenLights! **IN LOVE I recently purchased this product along with two others and have also written reviews about them mainly because my favorite YouTuber KathleenLights. She absolutely raved about these three products which are the "Pinktastic" Baked Blush, "Moonlight Pearls" Baked Highlighter, and the Baked Bronzer in "Los Cabos". Though I did not personally like Los Cabos, I did however thoroughly enjoy Pinktastic and Moonlight Pearls. Both are fantastically perfect for highlight. I'm not sure I'd use this for blush, but as a highlight it has the most pigmented pinky champagne finish that I think we all love from a highlighter. Both my highlight and blush came in perfect condition. I would definitely recommend to someone who was in need of a highlighter on a budget.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back in stock Yay pinkstatic is back in stock . Thank you elf!! I have been waiting for this day to come (:
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too subtle I used a blush brush and almost no product lifted color.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pinktastic - Beautiful Highlight These are not blushes! These are incredibly beautiful highlighters though. I have had pinktastic for a while now & I hope that ELF NEVER EVER discontinues this!!!! It is too beautiful to pass up. Honestly, it's comparable to high-end luxury highlighters... It's actually quite intense but I love it so much! Kathleenlights also loves it as a highlight.. It's a beautiful eyeshadow too :D
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a Highlighter This color came as a gift with an order that I'd placed a few years ago on this site. Now, at first, I was put off by the word "blush" and didn't use it. One day, I was playing in the box where I keep the "unwantables" and found this beauty at the bottom of the pile. Needless to say, I'm absolutely in love with this product. It's not a blush though. It's a very pretty highlight for my skin tone (MAC NW44). I use it everywhere: collar bone, inner tear duct, brow bone highlight, etc. If you're looking for a blush, don't buy this one though. LOL.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle Glow! Just received my elf package today, first timer, and am amazed! This blush is not too harsh, I purchased Peachy Cheeky. I have fair skin and this was perfect! Gives you a subtle Glow without looking harsh and over powering. I would suggest a darker color if you are not light/fair skinned.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does not show up on me I bought the rose color. I was hoping for a similar effect to the leopard bronzer from Too Faced. This is very dry feeling, as expected with a baked product. It swatches ok but my blush brush picks up nothing. I will be passing this onto a friend. One of the very few ELF products that I have not been enthusiastic about.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from naile it! i bought the peachy cheeky shade and its just amazing, love the color and the looks so classy and smooth, easy aplication and wonderful features
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect highlight I bought the peachy cheeky and the color goes well with my olive skin tone. Just the right amount of shimmer and it blends well. I love all of elf baked products.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A highlither not a blush I am a huge e.l.f. fan, even when I have had some duds, I have great successes also and this has been one of them.I bought it in Pinktastic, but I don’t use it as a blush, for my yellow undertone skin (NC20) I think it looks like I just have highlight all over my cheeks and basically no real color. But as a highlight, this is beautiful, I love it. It is one the highlighters that are in my daily rotation, if I am doing a more pink/red cheek this is the highlighter I go to. Once I put it on the top of my cheeks, bridge of my nose and top of my lip and blended, it gives me a nice glow, on me, it doesn’t look shimmery or glittery, and it gives a nice glow. I will warn that if you have a heavy hand, careful, for this product had a real glow/shine payoff.Another thing I like is that it lasts on me all day without touch ups, and with so little product needed to get a beautiful highlight, this product will last me forever. I’ve had it for a year and use it about 3-4 time a week, and it looks barely used.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite blush I use this blush often. It is my favorite blush at the moment. It is not over pigmented I do not have to worry about applying too much. The peach color is great for spring and even fall.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HIGHLY RECCOMEND! I have the shade Pinktastic! It's probably my favorite drugstore highlighter. Even though it's labeled as a blush,,, it's literally a highlighter (it's way to shimmery to be considered a blush in my opinion)I take a fan brush and dip in the champage-y parts of the highlighter and sweep it across my cheekbones,cupid's bow,nose bridge etc.The only thing I wish from this product, Is that ELF would make a version without the pink bits (please omg i'd buy it in a heartbeat)I highly reccomend this product!! look at that glow in my pics though!!
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the color and the texture I really like the marbleized effect on this blush. I'm a fair skinned redhead and the Peachy Cheeky color works very well for me when I need a little extra color. ( I use the face palette first) it's hard to get too much on, due to the marbleized color distribution. Would recommend for those who like peachy blush.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nope I really hope the blush I got was a "dud" or out of date because it was absolutely terrible! I couldn't even swatch it the pigment was so poor. A tiny bit of chunky glitter was all I saw. Sorry but this is a major disappointment...especially if your used to more high-end products.
Date published: 2016-04-15