Baked Blush is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 399.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blush I got the blush in Rich Rose and I'm just in love with it! an for $3?! At first I thought it was going to be too dark but it goes great with a natural look and you can really build up the product. It stays on for a good part of the day and I din;t mind re-touching up every now and then when I need to.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pinkastic I ordered this blush few days ago and received it today. Omg! this blush is so pigmented. Love love elf products
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your $3 Poor coverage is an understatement, I couldn't even get it to apply and be visible in attempts with both dry and damp brushes. The color is beautiful in the container but you get no pigment at all when you add it to your face with a brush.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from All sparkle, no color Hardly any pigment, just sparkly. I got it thinking it would be nice like most of elf's products, but it's a disappointment.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just As Good As M y $$ Highlighter Pinktastic. Love it! I was prepared not to like this cheapie. For reference, I am about Whoopee Goldberg's complexion. I had planned this as a highlighter and presto! Lasting power: I used nyx setting spray and it helped to make this last about 5 hours. Also, you have to gently scrape off the top layer on a brand new compact as it is for product protection. I did use this with the e.l.f. small tapered brush $3.00. I believe the little brush helped a lot. Pinktastic sort of has a lot of shimmer.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pinktastic is a great highlighter All of elf's baked products are amazing! I own this in Pinktastic... it is a beautiful highlighter! I will be purchasing other colors to use as blushes.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Product i recently bought this product and let me tell you the truth, this blush is terrible. First of all it is not very pigmented, it just has a lot of sparkles. I can't even use a brush to pick up the product, i have to rub my beauty blender on it and then rub it on my face. The surface of the blush is rock hard. i would not recommended wasting your $3 on this product. Yes it is very cheap but not worth your money.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour Bought this blush along with the baked bronzer and highlighter. Been using it for a few weeks now and I absolutely adore it. It's such a nice colour, blends nicely and doesn't stand out in a way that it shouldn't. Excited to try the other baked blush colours!
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my gosh. Amazing. Such a beautiful product as a highlighter or as a blush! The shimmer is stunning and it has nice colour to it. I love this product so much, Im buying all of them when I order my next ELF haul. If youre looking for just a highlight, pinktastic is amazing.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful highlight Pinktastic works amazingly as a highlighter. I wear it when I want a more natural look. This "blush" creates a really beautiful natural glow on the cheekbones, rather than an intense shimmer, but it's still buildable, so you can glow as little or as much as you'd like. It also makes the skin look radiant when lightly dusted on the forehead, chin, upper lip and tip of the nose. It's even a beautiful eyeshadow when applied with the finer or with a brush and mac fix +.Definitely one of my top elf products, I love it.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this product a few weeks ago, & I can't get enough of it! It's not too dark & not too light. I can't say enough how beautiful it is & how long it last! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as promised Kathleen lights had raved about this product on her channel on YouTube, the second it came into stock I ordered it and it was worth every penny. Such a champagne shine for the perfect highlight (eventhough it is a blush) it works amazing as a highlight. Love love love
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I bought it a month ago, and I used it as highlight. I love it
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute I thought this was gonna be way bigger but it's really cute
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I glow like a literal beacon of light This is the most pigmented highlight I own. And I own a lot of highlights. But this one makes me glow like a star. I am my own nightlight. I feel powerful. Like bam. I can't get enough of it 10/10
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as a great highlight! When I got this blush, I absolutely hated it because I was looking for a more obvious pop of color on my cheeks. Not a great blush, but such a gorgeous highlight with a pink undertone! If you're looking for a highlight and you're on a budget, you'll love this product!
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE IT as a highlight I bought the baked blush in Pinktastic a couple weeks ago, and I love using it as a beautiful subtle highlighter. I have fair, light skin and Pinktastic is fantastic for that extra "oomph" I want in my everyday makeup.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Low pigmentation, cute colors I was so excited when I purchased the Peachy Cheeky color, but it has too low pigmentation. I cannot apply it with a blush brush, because it is almost invisible. I have to rub it directly on my cheeks to get the desired color, which is really nice after rubbing. The golden shimmer and the peach tone are gorgeous, but it could be softer to apply and last longer.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad packaging and portions When I bought this, I thought it was a good value because it looked like it was filled to the top with blush, however, I open it up only to realize there's this plastic feeling thing that is curved to make there look like there is more blush. I didn't notice this because I thought it was just air because it touches the lid and I thought it had just come off. When I realized that this wasn't the case, I realized there was only HALF of the bottom filled and it only lasted for a week and a half of everyday use. It's a better deal to buy their contouring palette and not even use anything but the blush. Very disappointed because this wasn't worth it.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Tastic was SO WORTH the wait! I waited 2 months to get my hands on Pinktastic and have no regrets now. This is by far the best drugstore highlighter I have ever bought. (and I have like 10 different ones) I would say this is a dupe to MAC's highlight in the shade Soft & Gentle. I will never go back to my high end brand again thanks to e.l.f. Buy. BUY. BUY!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I LOOOVVVEE LOOOVVE THE BLUSHES, IVE TRIED THEM ALL. THE ONLY COMPLAINT THAT I HAVE ABOUT THEM IS THE PACKAGING. AFTER A WHILE THE LID ALWAYS BREAKS OFF ON ALL OF MY BLUSHES AND I CAN NO LONGER CARRY THEM IN MY MAKEUP BAG .
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth it for the cheap price! This is actually my first time ordering from elf, as I wanted to compare it from other expensive cosmetic brands (mac, sephora & etc.) I also took advantage of the promo of ordering $30 worth of comestics and they give you free stuff. One of my favorites is the baked blush! It is $3, (really cheap) and it's really pretty. The size is not too big or not too small, it also looks good with ocassions. It's more of a highlighter and but if you apply more it could be a really pretty pink blush.I would give it a 5, but I think 4 stars describe it more. It was hard to apply it at first; the color wasn't showing as much, but after trying a couple of times, it worked pretty well ( I used a morphe brush, I'm not too sure if the problem was the brush or the blush) Overall, it is worth the price!I attached pictures of my mac mineral blush ($34) that works as a highlighter and also as a blush. I recommend both of them, but if you're low budget, elf works great as well.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I personally love it I have peachy cheeky and it has a gorgeous, natural sheen with the lightest pink tint. I will say that its not pigmented, but that means that it gives the most natural flush of color, but it builds up nicely. I want to get my hands on pinktastic because of how much Kathleen lights raves about it.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pinktastic is gorgeous! Pinktastic is amazing I think everyone needs pinktastic in their life
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another nod to KathleenLights! **IN LOVE I recently purchased this product along with two others and have also written reviews about them mainly because my favorite YouTuber KathleenLights. She absolutely raved about these three products which are the "Pinktastic" Baked Blush, "Moonlight Pearls" Baked Highlighter, and the Baked Bronzer in "Los Cabos". Though I did not personally like Los Cabos, I did however thoroughly enjoy Pinktastic and Moonlight Pearls. Both are fantastically perfect for highlight. I'm not sure I'd use this for blush, but as a highlight it has the most pigmented pinky champagne finish that I think we all love from a highlighter. Both my highlight and blush came in perfect condition. I would definitely recommend to someone who was in need of a highlighter on a budget.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back in stock Yay pinkstatic is back in stock . Thank you elf!! I have been waiting for this day to come (:
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too subtle I used a blush brush and almost no product lifted color.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pinktastic - Beautiful Highlight These are not blushes! These are incredibly beautiful highlighters though. I have had pinktastic for a while now & I hope that ELF NEVER EVER discontinues this!!!! It is too beautiful to pass up. Honestly, it's comparable to high-end luxury highlighters... It's actually quite intense but I love it so much! Kathleenlights also loves it as a highlight.. It's a beautiful eyeshadow too :D
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a Highlighter This color came as a gift with an order that I'd placed a few years ago on this site. Now, at first, I was put off by the word "blush" and didn't use it. One day, I was playing in the box where I keep the "unwantables" and found this beauty at the bottom of the pile. Needless to say, I'm absolutely in love with this product. It's not a blush though. It's a very pretty highlight for my skin tone (MAC NW44). I use it everywhere: collar bone, inner tear duct, brow bone highlight, etc. If you're looking for a blush, don't buy this one though. LOL.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle Glow! Just received my elf package today, first timer, and am amazed! This blush is not too harsh, I purchased Peachy Cheeky. I have fair skin and this was perfect! Gives you a subtle Glow without looking harsh and over powering. I would suggest a darker color if you are not light/fair skinned.
Date published: 2016-05-26