Baked Blush is rated 4.0429 out of 5 by 210.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful as a highlighter! I love using this blush as a highlighter. It gives a soft, pink glow and looks amazing.
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this in peachy cheeky and I love it. One of my favorite blushes and also works great as a highlight. I have very pale skin so the color is perfect for me, but I can see how this would be way too light to show up on someone with medium or darker skin tones.
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Invisible on the cheeks I bought this prior to my high school graduation and was VERY upset when I tried to apply it. NOTHING was going on my cheeks! I finally pressed the whole thing up to my cheeks and it still barely showed up. HORRIBLE products.
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What a disappointment! I bought this blush at least three months ago in pinktastic, now that being said I have had plenty of time to try it using different methods. But, no matter how I used it or should I say tried to use it I always ended up creating the largest glitter mess not only on my face but, on my brush as well as the packaging the blush is in, and any surface over which I was applying the product.At first I wanted to believe the glitter was only an overspray it however wasn't. Altought the glitter isn't large and chuncky it still isnt flattering to the face becuse it has absolutely no color pay off and all tthats really visible is the shine left behind.
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All Over Face and Body Product Clean, works great with the E.L.F. Kabuki Brush. Flawless Application. Beautiful Colors.
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from more like a highlight then a blush I use this product as a highlight instead of a blush, its way to shimmery to be used as a blush, but overall great product!
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Blush I use this and my other Baked Blush as highlighters as well as blush. I love this product!
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love this Blush is great. I bought the peachy cheeky color and I am going to order the other colors too.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Very Pigmented I bought the Baked Blush in Passion Pink. It looks beautiful in the packaging, but I was so sad when I tried to apply it. There was little to no color payoff, just shimmer. I guess it could be used as a highlight? You're better off without it.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GO TO HIGHLIGHTER! "Pinktastic" gives me LIFE! If you're looking for a beautiful highlight that is perfect for everyday, this is it! I use it everywhere, cheeks, brow bone, and inner corner--it's perfect!
Date published: 2014-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for pale skin! After reading many of the reviews, prior to buying, I noticed that a big complaint was that the color is invisible, non-existent, etc. However, I decided to try it out anyway, as I am not a huge blush-wearer... and I'm happy that I did! I have a very pale skin complexion, and I feel that this baked blush in Passion Pink is perfect for me. It is just "blush-y" enough without looking "clownish" on my skin. If you are looking for dramatic blush color, then this product is probably not for you. But, if you're looking for subtle and sparkling, then I highly recommend this product :)
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pefection! Love this blush. It compliments my skin tone perfectly and leave a natural look to my cheekies.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like don't love! I purchase this product in the rich rose. I really liked it the first time I used it, I could see the glow, but now I really don't see much difference. But continue to use it because others are saying that I am glowing and asking what are u using. Maybe I will try it in a brighter color.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not too great I own three of these blushes. I have a medium warm complexion and the blushes in rich rose and passion pink don't do ANYTHING for me. They are unpigmented and too shimmery. On the other hand pinktastic is an absolutely GORGEOUS highlight (it would be for even the palest people). I recommend only pinktastic, not the other shades.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pinktastic; use as eyeshadow, not blush! I just got the 'pinktastic' blush after having seen it in the target near me and looking online for swatches, etc. (to see if it would be the right tone for my skin). I thought I would use it as a sort of illuminator. Having got it back home, I wouldn't use it as that. It doesn't show up as well, on my cheeks, at least, as I would have wanted it to. (Also, I feel like in person it looks like a sort of weird color for cheeks - on my skin tone, at least). I would, however, use it as an eyeshadow! It makes a really nice champagne - colored eyeshadow in my opinion!So, I would recommend it as an eyeshadow.:)
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Much too coy I bought Passion Pink, but it's more like passion shy: the color is extremely muted, to the point of being nearly invisible. Takes several applications to see any effect.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I use this as a highlighter and it's great. Not too shimmery on. It's just right. And blends well. Not chalky. I switched all my make-up to cruelty free products and the price is great too!
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light, well covering powder! First, I have to admit that I don't use this as a blush... I ran out of my usual highlighter that I use as a light all-over powder cover and didn't want to buy the $20 replacement from Sephora. The Target I was at didn't have e.l.f. highlighters, so I took a gamble on the (Peach?) blush. I love it! It goes on smoothly and evenly and isn't so dark that it jacks up my skin tone! I don't really know how it is as a blush specifically, but I don't see why it wouldn't rock! Maybe I'll try it one day...
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it for the summer! My aunt bought the Rich Rose for me to try and I absolutely love it for the summer time.  It makes my face a bit bronze which matches the rest of my body! I would love to try Peachy Cheek for year round!
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the glow that comes with the baked products, not too sparkly. Darker skin tones may need to build.
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peachy Cheeky My cheeks get really red or have random red splotches and I like to use blushes to even out the tone there so I own ALOT of blushes okay. I always buy the shade "Peachy Cheeky" and no matter how many high end blushes I own I always keep coming back for this one. My only con is that sometimes it breaks and explodes all over everything but maybe I should just be more careful with them haha
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich Rose is THE BEST This shade not only gives amazing highlight but also works as a great blush. I have a medium toned, warm complexion with yellow undertones. Great for this skin color!
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay for the price I got this in peachy cheeky and pinktastic. With all the raving about these products on youtube, I had higher expectations. They weren't very pigmented at all to be honest and neither of them are true to the color on the website. peachy cheeky is much more pink in person and pinktastic is kind of a bronzed color! Overall, disappointed, but for $3 they're okay. Honestly, I know of other baked blushes for just a little more than these that I absolutely prefer. I probably wouldn't repurchase peachy cheeky, but I would repurchase pinktastic. It's a nice highlight. For a blush, these are waaay too shimmery, but for highlights, they're perfect. They did stay on all day though.
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this in "peachy cheeky" and love to put it on OVER my normal blush. It gives a nice highlight and does not come off as shimmery as one would think looking at the product. It is slightly difficult to work with, it does not come off super pigmented so it does require some building up. If it wasn't shimmery and was more pigmented, this would be my holy grail blush! 
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pinktastic! This shade is my HOLY GRAIL highlighter!I don't know why they have it labeled as a blush, because you get no color pay off from it what so ever, but it puts the prettiest sheen on your face! I use it on my cheekbones, cupids bow, nose bridge and chin, and I constantly am getting asked how i got my 'gorgeous glow'! Very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very shimmery I bought this for myself, but it had to much shimmer.  I showed it to my daughter who is anti-blush products and she fell in love with it.  That alone made this worth buying.
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great highlighter, not blush I bought this as a highlighter, not a blush and I love it! It is not pinktastic at all! Lol. It's a great champagne highlighter for your cheekbones and I love it! I definitely recommend if you are looking for a highlighter. But if you were looking for a pink blush, this isn't for you. I got pinktastic btw
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EVER - SOOOOO Happy I finally found a blush that is AMAZING!
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glowing effect! I have this baked blush in peachy cheeky and rich rose. I love these so much!Ive never tried a highlighter before and these blushes are stuck in the middle of a blush and a highlighter, which I think is perfect. I have medium to olive skin and these compliment my skin like no other blush! when I smile the glow just shines and looks beautiful. These blushes are true to the color shown online especially rich rose. I definitely recomned these because of the outcome and the price of only three dollars!
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I had high hopes! I bought all the colors to this blush! I was soo excited because the colors where so pretty looking.  The day i opened em i began to play with em. I noticed they were really shimmery. I mean the super frosty shimmery. I was so disappointment when i put it on my face and the light hit my face it looked like a Beam reflector on my face. I was soo sad.
Date published: 2014-06-25