Baked Blush is rated 4.1367 out of 5 by 300.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I've heard mixed reviews on the baked products, but I wanted to give it a chance. I honestly didn't like this product. It is very difficult to apply, wet or dry. I liked the shimmer and color it had, but it wasn't true to color when applying it.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this Love this product! Color and just enough shimmer to give you a glow.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing for Highlighting I have been wanting to get my hands on this blush/highlight for the longest time and now that I finally have it I love it so much! I don't think this is really a blush at all, but rather a really nice highlighter. It is really easy to use and it is very pigmented.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I use it as a highlighter and love the results. I use it everyday!
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pinktastic is perfect for highlighting!! It gives your face a perfect glow!
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice as a highlighter Okay, so I have these blushes in the shades peachy cheeky and pinktastic. My skin tone is most comparable to Mac's matchmaster fluid in 7 so both shades act as a highlighter on my skin. They are very pretty but they do not last as long as I would like them too.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are beautiful I love looking at them, they are so pretty. This is buildable, starting very subtle and getting stronger the more you build. It has just the right amount of shimmer for me, I kind of use this more as a brozer as I am light.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome as a eyeshadow! I bought this at least 2-3 weeks ago and honestly on my cheeks its as a straigh bronzer which i love bc of the different hues and on my eyes though it is ....AMAZING! I wear it for work now as my new color.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great as a highlighter, terrible as a blush I ordered this products about a week and a half ago and was super excited to get it, since just about everything I have tried from elf I love. Not these blushes (Peachy Cheeky and a Rich Rose) The only thing that shows up on my skin if gold and not much of it. I am very disappointed in the performance of these baked blushes and will not purchase any more of them. Poor quality!
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shading on this blusher.. The soft color is gorgeous and goes on like a dream. My first e.l.f. blusher, will not be my last!
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok product The blush is not smooth. I had to press real hard with the brush to get it on so I could use it. Its like so dry and doesnt stick.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very sheer shimmer. I bought it as a highlight and it did not disappoint.
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than High-end Blushes!!! I have Passion Pink, I LOVE this Blush SOOOOO much! I use it everyday and I love this blush more than High-end Blushes, more than ANY blush I've ever used. It has this beautiful sheen and a natural appearance, it's easy to apply and sooo pigmented!
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love pinktastic as a highlight! Pinktastic is an amazing highlight. It makes your cheeks glow.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! I have this blush in Peachy Cheeky, Passion Pink and Pinktastic. The texture is so smooth and the color payout is good. Pinktastic is too light for my skin to use as a blush, but makes a gorgeous highlight. Plus you can't beat the price!!
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got every shade! I love this blush so much I purchased every single shade. I use them as eye shadows, contour, highlighter and of course blush. Great pigmentation, not too powdery. Smooth and easy to work with, little fall out.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Blush This was a gift from a family member and I love it! I personally dont use this as a blush, but i use it as a highlight right on my cheekbones. Love this and definitely recommend to anyone looking for a good highlight.
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite product! I purchased this product a month ago, and I absolutely looove it! Pinktastic is more of a highlighting product, a great dupe for high end brands. The texture is more of a powder, and I apply this product with elf's essential fan brush. For only $3, I definitely recommend trying it(:
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as a highlighter - not a blush! I love this stuff - not as a blush by any means - but as a highlighter! I bought pinktastic and it goes on very soft. I already own another highlighter but I had rarely used it since it often "highlighted" the bumps on my face instead of giving a nice glow. THIS SOMEHOW COVERS ALL and fills in pores?! My forehead, chin, down my nose and upper cheekbones look flawless, whereas the rest looks freckly and a bit bumpy. I hopped on the e.l.f website to write this review and now buy a product similar to this "blush" that will hopefully provide the same great finish in the areas I don't apply this product! Thank you e.l.f!
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!!!! I purchased this a few days ago with my first elf purchase since i saw it in a review video. I could not be more thrilled! I got the color Pinktastic. It makes me glow! I love it, it works as a highlighter and makes me feel so beautiful every time i put it on!
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the shimmer! Love the shimmer and highlight on my cheekbone. Lasts all day and you dont need to apply a great deal for it to show.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty! I got two of these during one of their daily deals when the blushes were $1 each, which was literally a steal.I got the colors Pinktastic and Rich Rose. Pinktastic is a beautiful highlight, (not a blush. I'm really pale and it's still a highlight for me) and Rich Rose is a very nice bronzy/blush color, though I bought it mainly for eyeshadow because of the brown and pink colors. I also don't usually wear blush, especially not dark blush.The colors are very pigmented and show up after swatching them once. I absolutely adore baked products, especially e.l.f.'s! I plan on getting the other two colors sometime in the future.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Have just bought the whole line a few days ago and I Love It! passion pink is probably the one that looks more like a blush. it had a richer pink color and of course some beautiful shimmer. pinktastic is what I use as a highlighter now and it really make my face have a nice glow. rich rose, the one I got had more deep red/brown swirls so it more of a halfway point from a bronzer except for the slight red and pink tones. peachy cheeky is like a mix between pinktastic and passion pink. it has a slight pink color but more of a champagne. I Love them all and I recommend them to anyone! they are best for making your face radiate and glow so perfect for summertime and spring! I myself have very oily skin and they seem to last really long and stay on for the full day. the one con I would say that they are shimmery and so if you don't like a lot of shimmer these aren't for you but overall they are great for everyday use and all of them are beautiful!
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pinktastic--Oh My Beauty!! Pinktastic is the most excellent highlight color for pale skin. I have tried so many high-end ($30) highlighters and this hands down is the best and most beautiful. I can't get over the quality of this product. It is not glitter, just pure light from within glowing highlight. Make sure you rough up the product upon first application to get it going. You can also use this product wet.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love this blush! It's creamy and buildable and creates a wonderful peachy color on the cheeks!!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not really blush I got every color and I do t really feel like I can use any of them as blush theres not much color to them they all seem more like high lighters to me. Idk if id really repurchase these. Had high hopes for these but not really what I thought they would be. Ive had other baked blushes like hard candy and loved them. Just feel like this was a miss for ElF which makes me sad really wanted these to be better.
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must try from ELF! I got this about or over a year ago thinking i was getting a blush. I did get a blush, but more than that, I got a holy grail worthy highlighter. OMG i love this blush in pinktastic.I have used it tons and i've barely made a dent in it. The price and the quality, It's an all over amazing product.
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my FAVORITE blush! I am obsessed with all things bronzer, blush and shimmer. This is the perfect combination of color and shimmer. It accents my cheeks and eyelids great along with a little contouring on the cheeks. I have purchased all the colors and bought them as stocking stuffers for Christmas as well. The pink-tastic is my favorite color for my medium - olive complexion but it looks great on any skin tone.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely product affordable and perfect for everyday use.will surely use again
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I can't get any color pay off I bought this blush a while ago. And I literally can not get any color from the blush to my cheek. I can rub my finger on it (dry) and hardly any color pick up. I'll give it too stars because I have not tried it wet yet.
Date published: 2015-06-28