Baked Blush is rated 4.1265 out of 5 by 340.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for three dollars ! I had purchased "pinktastic" based on reviews and I agree 100%. I'm very fair skinned. I was wondering whether it would show up on me or not. The discription of this product is exactly as it is. VERY sheer, but when you wet it is really pigmented . I'm happy with the product and for 3 bucks you really can't go wrong ! I haven't tried it for hours so I can't say how long it last. Sorry
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I was expecting! The product iI received is nothing like I imagined. It is nearly all one colour, unlike the product image. I was expecting a more pink blush and the product is nearly completely gold which is a bummer since I ordered the shade "Rich Rose". Like mentioned in other reviews this works really well as a highlight shade, I thought the rose colour would be more of a true blush but at least it can be used for other things. Probably won't repurchase, recommend for highlight not blush.
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I love the Peachy Cheaky color it is so good! It is a great all in one color. It has shimmer for a high light, pink for a blush, and brown for bronzer. This is beautiful in the summer to add a gorgeous glow to your cheeks. I am in love with this color. It is not super super pigmented and I do have fair to light skin so this may not work for people with darker complexions. Pinktastic is also a really nice highlight color too! I love this and definitely would recommend it.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great as a highlighter. I wanted a replacement for my CoverGirl finishing powder, and this turned out to be a great stand-in! The only thing I don't like is that it's really hard to get onto the brush. I know that the baked products can be dampened for more vibrancy, but I don't want to ruin the rest of my face makeup with a damp brush. But it's a great product and I really love the shade Pinktastic!
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Elf baked items are horrible The whole product feels like Styrofoam with glitter on it. Honestly it feels like a fake display. The product is rough and I couldnt get a brush to pick up any of it. Even with a finger I could barely lift any color. The only way I got any color off was to rub the pot on my arm and even then it was just a was of color. This item was entirely useless.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More of a Highlighter than a Blush I bought the Pink and the Peach last year at Walmart. I'd call it more of a highlighter/shimmer than an actual blush. Other than that, it's not bad. About as good as the more expensive brands of baked colors.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous highlighter pinktastic is such a gorgeous highligher! I thought that since it was so cheap, it would fade easily. But, it stayed on for a good 5 hours. It's not those, glittery sparkle specs, type of highlighers. It leaves a beautiful shimmer sheen.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Rich Rose I have these in Peachy Cheeky, Passion Pink, and Rich Rose. I have a Natural Tan skin tone which is probably why Peachy Cheeky doesn't show up on my cheeks. However, it’s still a great product to use for summer time because when the sunlight hits your cheeks, it gives your face a nice glow. I love how natural the shade Passion Pink looks on me! It comes off as a dusty pink color on my tan skin. My absolute favorite blush is Rich Rose - this looks so.... good on me! Great blush shade to use all year round! I probably wouldn't use it daily but for special occasions only as the sheerness of the shade is very noticeable. Rich rose does have a little bit more of the bronze in it than the red, but the combination of these colors makes it a very unique product! The only issue I have with elf’s baked formula, is that I have to try really hard to break-through the initial layer of the blush. Baked formulas in general are hard to break-through, but I've used other baked products and they are not as hard to use as these ones are. So if the color doesn't really show up on your cheeks initially, just keep trying to break-through.
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Use as highlighter there is absolutely zero colour to this. It looks like a white highlighter. It's beautiful, but only a highlighter.
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I heard great things about using this blush as a highlighter, but it broke the first day I had it. Maybe I got a bad one.
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't show up on dark skin I was really excited to get this, and then really disappointed when I got it. I've got dark skin and this product doesn't show up at all. I swiped numerous times with my fingers and used brushes. Virtually no pigment showed up.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slight Pigment This was part of a haul I did last month. The product is nice and was part of a bonus set that I received after using a coupon code. The pigment is okay but not my favorite.
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, I Love It! I received this item as a free gift in one of the promotional gifts that I received on my first order. I never really used blush, or anything. I just did the basics, but I tried this. And it's so natural looking! It's noticeable (and you can make it more noticeable by damping your brush or you can use it dry), but it's not so noticeable that it looks fake! It's a very natural looking blush. I love it.
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shine is amazing pink tastic blush I use this as a highlighter OMG can you say amazing!!!!! I do use over the hold gold liquid highlighter because I love to be extra but alone it's just as fabulous and pigmented!!!!!
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I own pinktastic and I love it. This is totally not a blush, but it's a beautiful highlight, and it gives you the most healthy glow while not being to reflective. This is perfect for beginners just starting out because it's so easy to work with, or for professionals because it's that good! It lasts a good amount of time, and I would get this if you're looking for a good, easy to work with highlighter.
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product! I bought this 2 weeks ago and I use it everyday to highlight my blush! It's good quality. It's not as pink as it looks in the picture so it's very versatile with any color blush.
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color! I bought this blush in Pinktastic and i love the shade. great for highlighting!!
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Color!! I just recently got this..and Love the way it looks on!! Not too harsh for my light skin tone..and blends well!! Love this..it's a Keeper!!
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I just received this and used it as a highlighter, works like a charm. Nice bright color without too much shimmer. You can't beat it for the price. Glad I purchased this product.
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!! The Pinktastic is a great highlighter for not a lot of money! Great pigmentation and lasts almost all day! Used it on my inner corners and everything and hasn't caused any reactions (my eyes can be delicate). If you're after a cheap highlighter this is the one.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous... Love the swirl of color.... Avery nice balance, soft bronzy peachy rose can build up or kept light also can be used on the eye as well. Very natural blush on my light-medium olive complection.
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shiny and glittery! if youre into that then please buy this its amazing!
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Subtle Glow I've tried a lot of blush in my time, but the baked blush from e.l.f. is by far the best I've ever used. Usually I go with the Rich Rose color (my go-to blush for the past several years) but while ordering online I saw Passion Pink and thought I'd give it a try. I absolutely love it. It gives me the perfect soft glow and it's great for during the daytime when I don't want too much color. It gives me the subtle flushed look like I've been out for a brisk walk and the baked quality to it has so may layers within the color. I love how these baked blushes have a bronze-like shimmer to them as opposed to just a flat color. They are simply the best blushes out there!
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple And Affordable Baked Blush I picked this blush up after purchasing a Peachy shade of the same formula. This is a very simple baked blush, the shimmer is relatively fine milled and does not appear on the skin chalky or glittery. My one complaint is that because of the way it is packed into the compact it makes it hard for any brush to pick up the product.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too much sparkle! Love the color - Peachy Cheeky - but there is too much golden sparkle for me. Wish I had purchased locally at CVS because I would return it.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best highlighter i have ever tried. no highend can compare
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pinktastic amazinggg This is amazing for a golden peachy highlight it is really good for only 3$. Everyone should try this one for sure
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy pigment!! Got this in Pinktastic in a free giveaway e.l.f. was doing and this is something I probably wouldn't have bought but I love it! It's perfect for a warm glow, I have very cool, pale skin so I like to warm it up with this for certain looks. It has some insane amount of pigment; with all of the baked products you have to break through the "crust" it seems but once you do it's intense. I actually end up buffing a lot of it out because it can be too much. But overall I'm so happy and will definitely be buying more!
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I watched a you tuber talk about how incredible this blush is as a highlight on the cheekbone and it convinced me to go out and buy one. Its even better in person!
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I almost always lean toward Champagne /gold based highlights but had to give this a try after hearing so many rave reviews. Even though in the pan there are very bright pink pigments, somehow it doesn't translate onto my face that way. It's just a beautiful very glowy, shimmery highlight that works perfectly whether I'm tan or my natural pale self. It's a gorgeous product and the price can't be beat. Definitely competes with some of my high end highlights
Date published: 2015-09-19