Baked Blush is rated 4.1199 out of 5 by 367.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect highlight I bought the peachy cheeky and the color goes well with my olive skin tone. Just the right amount of shimmer and it blends well. I love all of elf baked products.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A highlither not a blush I am a huge e.l.f. fan, even when I have had some duds, I have great successes also and this has been one of them.I bought it in Pinktastic, but I don’t use it as a blush, for my yellow undertone skin (NC20) I think it looks like I just have highlight all over my cheeks and basically no real color. But as a highlight, this is beautiful, I love it. It is one the highlighters that are in my daily rotation, if I am doing a more pink/red cheek this is the highlighter I go to. Once I put it on the top of my cheeks, bridge of my nose and top of my lip and blended, it gives me a nice glow, on me, it doesn’t look shimmery or glittery, and it gives a nice glow. I will warn that if you have a heavy hand, careful, for this product had a real glow/shine payoff.Another thing I like is that it lasts on me all day without touch ups, and with so little product needed to get a beautiful highlight, this product will last me forever. I’ve had it for a year and use it about 3-4 time a week, and it looks barely used.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite blush I use this blush often. It is my favorite blush at the moment. It is not over pigmented I do not have to worry about applying too much. The peach color is great for spring and even fall.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HIGHLY RECCOMEND! I have the shade Pinktastic! It's probably my favorite drugstore highlighter. Even though it's labeled as a blush,,, it's literally a highlighter (it's way to shimmery to be considered a blush in my opinion)I take a fan brush and dip in the champage-y parts of the highlighter and sweep it across my cheekbones,cupid's bow,nose bridge etc.The only thing I wish from this product, Is that ELF would make a version without the pink bits (please omg i'd buy it in a heartbeat)I highly reccomend this product!! look at that glow in my pics though!!
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the color and the texture I really like the marbleized effect on this blush. I'm a fair skinned redhead and the Peachy Cheeky color works very well for me when I need a little extra color. ( I use the face palette first) it's hard to get too much on, due to the marbleized color distribution. Would recommend for those who like peachy blush.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nope I really hope the blush I got was a "dud" or out of date because it was absolutely terrible! I couldn't even swatch it the pigment was so poor. A tiny bit of chunky glitter was all I saw. Sorry but this is a major disappointment...especially if your used to more high-end products.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shade, beautiful shimmer, perfect coverage I had low hopes for this, if I'm honest. I was going to splash out on a super high-end brand offering a similar product, with fancy packaging and 10 times the price. I opted for this as I was ordering a big ELF haul and thought, what they hey? It's super cheap, do it! I have been very pleasantly surprised by the quality of this baked blush. A little goes a long way and it has nice pigmentation. I was unsure that the coral shade would suit my skin tone, but it works really lovely across the top of the cheek bone, offering a flush of colour as well a a light peach-toned shimmer. Really happy with this.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absoutley loved this product. It works better as a highlighter than a blush. It does take some time to get enough product on a brush but overall I was satisfied with this product & how inexpensive it is.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Higlighter Bought it in the colour peachy cheeky and it doesn't work as a blush but is great for highlighting, that's what I'll use it for.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the hype I don't understand why everyone loves this. The pigmentation is horrible, even after scraping off the initial dry layer that some of these blushes apparently have. I've heard that the pigmentation gets better after getting the blush wet, but I don't want to have to get this blush wet in order to use it. Plus, there is a lot of shimmer in it, which is not what I want on my face. I hate this product & I would not recommend it.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not A Blush For Me But Awesome Highlighter! I bought this in "PINKTASTIC." It was more of a highlighter than a blush for me. But overall, great product.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural I'm sort of a newbie when it comes to makeup, so I just started wearing blush. I love this product because it's very lightweight; I forget I'm even wearing it. It's not too flashy. People notice a difference, but they can't tell what it is. I also love the color; it's not too bright, and it makes my skin glow, like I just got a tan from the beach.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NOT A BLISH BUT STILL GREAT !!!!!! I bought this " baked blush " in the shade pink tastic expecting it to be a very shimmery pink but I was wrong it is more of a gold highlighter with a rose tint so if you are looking for a blush don't buy pink tastic but if you are looking for a gold highlight with a rose tint BUY THIS. I also love that it is not chunky glitter and it also glides on so smooth and pigmented
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft,pretty flush Was worried it would look orange on fair skin but ended up with a soft,natural flush
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blush/cheek bone bronzer for dark skin! I have the rich rose shade and I use it daily as a blush or bronzer on my dark skin with yellow undertones. It's an awesome product. I also have oily skin and it doesn't add extra shine.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unfortunately not my favorite It could just be that I personally don't like baked products that much, but I didn't like this all that much. They were very hyped about so I thought I would give it a try, but without wetting it there isn't much color payoff. I don't know if i would say these are good blushes. Some of them work perfectly as highlighters, but as blushes they kinda aren't the best.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Product! This blush isn't really a good blush, but it's an awesome highlight or even just something for some extra shimmer. Pretty pigmentation and awesome for the price.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a favorite My eye shadows work better as a blush than this. Not enough pigment.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour! Love this! Just the right colour without being too overpowering. Easy to use and lasts well!
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love This I bought this product in Pinky Cheeky and OH MY GOSH I love it! It goes on nicely and gives a very light look and I don't personally think it needs to be wet. But I have very light skin so if you have dark skin you might think differently but it doesn't matter what you have to do still totally worth it!
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this expecting at least a little big of pigment...no. I even tried applying it with my finger & it's completely sheer...NOTHING.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this highlight! I bought this because I had heard really good things about Elf baked products. Don't be mistaken by the fact this product is titled a 'blush', it is most definitely a cheekbone highlight, and a beautiful one at that. The colour pinktastic is extremely comparable to 'Macs' famous 'soft and gentle'.I always apply my other highlighting products with a fan brush, but when I did that with this product it just picked up all the glitter! I was determined to make it work as it swatched on my hand so beautifully. I have now found that using my finger to dab it on to the top of my cheeks gives the best application. I am in love with this product!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It Doesn't Even Get on the Brush I bought this a month ago, and I was super excited about this blush. I can't get any of the powder on the brush. I have a had time applying it with other applicators as well. I am highly disappointed in this product.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from too metallic I bought Pinktastic as a highlighter, and used this product for about a month because it was my first highlighter and i liked putting it on. It doesn't look BAD on, but after I experimented with other highlighters I understood why I didn't really like this product...First, the finish is really metallic. Which i don't like. Instead of having a soft, subtle, glowy finish, you can't even tell you have highlight on unless it hits the light, when the highlight looks too harsh - as if I took a reflective paint and drew a line across my cheekbones. Also, it doesn't have any color pigment at all if it's not reflective. Like, with other highlighters, I can see a lighter pigment softly sitting above my blush, always. But with this product, i can't tell I have anything on, ever, except when it's in the light, again, and it's not a soft shimmer but an unnatural, not-glowy, metallic finish.Overall I wouldn't recommend this product:/
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pinktastic is a must-have! I have been using pink passion and pinktastic for two months. I love pinktastic as a highlighter, but pink passion is not for me. I like matte blushes so I should have known better than to try pink passion, which is pearlescent.Pinktastic is AMAZING as a highlighter though. It gives a lovely glowy look and lasts ALL DAY. This is my go to highlighter. It can be hard to get the product on a brush (even a wet one). I sometimes apply with an elf studio blush brush, but usually apply with my fingers.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go to Blush I've had this blush in Passion Pink for over a year and it still looks like I got it yesterday. I use it every day, obviously, and it leaves such a beautiful color on my cheeks. I can just barely tap my brush on the product and there's enough on the brush for me to apply to both cheeks for a very nice light/natural look, and I always add a bit more if I'm going for a more dramatic look. I love this blush and will definitely reorder, if I ever run out lol.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from nothing!! I'm not ones to write reviews, unless I absolutely love or hate a product. Unfortunately, this was the latter.This blush has no show. I had to rub my finger extremely hard on the blush just to get a glance at the color, and brushes (even elf brushes, I tried!) showed nothing. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for three dollars ! I had purchased "pinktastic" based on reviews and I agree 100%. I'm very fair skinned. I was wondering whether it would show up on me or not. The discription of this product is exactly as it is. VERY sheer, but when you wet it is really pigmented . I'm happy with the product and for 3 bucks you really can't go wrong ! I haven't tried it for hours so I can't say how long it last. Sorry
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I was expecting! The product iI received is nothing like I imagined. It is nearly all one colour, unlike the product image. I was expecting a more pink blush and the product is nearly completely gold which is a bummer since I ordered the shade "Rich Rose". Like mentioned in other reviews this works really well as a highlight shade, I thought the rose colour would be more of a true blush but at least it can be used for other things. Probably won't repurchase, recommend for highlight not blush.
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I love the Peachy Cheaky color it is so good! It is a great all in one color. It has shimmer for a high light, pink for a blush, and brown for bronzer. This is beautiful in the summer to add a gorgeous glow to your cheeks. I am in love with this color. It is not super super pigmented and I do have fair to light skin so this may not work for people with darker complexions. Pinktastic is also a really nice highlight color too! I love this and definitely would recommend it.
Date published: 2015-12-23