Baked Bronzer is rated 3.259433962264151 out of 5 by 212.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my fave... i bought this because the colour was beautiful but it came broken, so i repurchased and the second one also came broken, i still use them but id prefer them in one piece
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it The color is nice, it blends well. Does not feel heavy, good to contour. I would reccommend this product, i am very fair light skin. It is not over powering and works well with my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not much pigment Bought as a bronzer, extra contouring and eyeshadow and there is very little colour tranfer with fingers or a brush. Just a bit of a waste, don't even get any shimmer from it which is odd!
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I jays got this recently and the broker was mess, there was powder everywhere and the bronzer it self crumpled I'm extremely dissatisfied and annoyed
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Came broken I ordered this a week ago and got,it,today and it was broken and there is no pigment at all, and I am light skinned.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this bronzer I see all these comments about not having pigmentation.... But mine had tons! I got Los Cabos (the darkest one) and I have lighter skin. It brings my face together so well and makes me look tan. It helps me match my face to my neck. There really isn't shimmery at all which I like. Unfortunately, mine came broken:( But I still use it!
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best quality First of all, it came broken... Very very freaking broken, with that attached picture you can see that the whole bronzer basically came right off, i could pick it up like a disc... It wasn't as horribly dry as the baked highlighter but it's so awfully shimmery... almost exactly as if it's a highlighter but or a darker skintone.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible product i just ordered this bronzer and it came broken and not pigmented at all.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok, but needs work I have these in maui and los cabos. Not very pigmented and i had to scratch some of the surface off to get any colour at all. These two shades specifically are very similar but I like that they are shimmery but not glittery. Slightly too close to my actual skin colour to make a huge difference but i like it for added warmth and subtle glow. The plus side of them being not very pigmented is that it's quite hard to over bronze with this product.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan I usually LOVE elf products. I purchased this baked bronzer as it was recommended by someone else (like they say, doesn't work for everyone). I have relatively fair skin but this bronzer does nothing for me. The pigment is just not there.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like it! I bought this bronzer in the shade St. Lucia expecting the worst as I read some reviews saying the bronzer lacked pigment. This is a way lighter shade of bronzer than i'm normally used to, but I love it because it looks natural. I will admit it is a little difficult to use because the first layer of product seems dry and it seems to have little to no pigment, but I found the more I use it the more color payoff I see.
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from pretty bronzer i received about 1 wk ago, pretty color good pay-off, sadly it came broken , also ordered a brow pencil and couple of highlighters
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hard to use This is the first product I have been disappointed in. The color is pretty in the packeging, but it wouldn't come off onto the brush so I couldn't see it on my face. It was also a lot shinier than I expected it to be. It was also broken when I recieved it, but that could be for a wide variety of reasons that I don't necessarily blame on the product.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its great but it's doesn't have color I got it right on time but the only problem is it doesn't have color! Its just shimmering
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color, Pigment...meh The Los Cabos color is so pretty but I wish it was more pigmented. I'm a dark skinned girl but even without barely showing up I can tell if it did this would be perfection. I also was unfortunate enough to get one that was broken. The minute I opened it, the top of it just slipped off and fell out. Luckily I was on carpet when it did. If they ever re-formulate this to be more pigmented I would stick to this and nothing else but unfortunately my hunt for a go-to bronzer continues. Such a shame as this color is just right.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Broken After receiving this product I was dissappointed the product powder was broken and all over the packaging it was really messy. Was not able to use...
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but a bit overrated I like this product but it's not my favorite. I find that unless I use this wet the color payoff is just not worth it. Also I've heard so many people say how much they love these bronzers but I just don't think they're the best bronzers elf has. They are decent and in my opinion a bit overrated. Don't get me wrong they are nice, and if you like baked bronzers then you can't go wrong with these especially for the price, but I guess personally I don't like baked products that much.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay I would really recommend buying the darkest one. The pigment is very light on this. I'm also going to mash it up and put it in a different container when I get home because it's hard to get enough out of it.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nothing special I do not see anything when i use this. Lacks pigment.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I ordered this online and was excited to try a new bronzer. The picture advertised is way bigger than the actual product, which would fit in the center of your palm. Then on top of that mine was broken to pieces. Idk if I just got a dud or what but wasn't expecting this at all from elf because I've always had great thoughts about their products.
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this bronzer in two shades because even though I am extremely pale, I wanted to use these as contour. I have to say that as a first time bronzer user, this stuff is awesome. It blends easily and you can build the color instead of being orange or brown from the start.It can get a little messy as you swirl your brush to pick up color, but that doesn't bother me. I recommend a large-ish angled blush brush, which is what I use for this. Love it!
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bronzer Love the colour, not so shiny, but does the job perfectly
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broken bronzer :( I was so excited to receive this bronzer in St Lucia after reading reviews but it came broken. There was fallout and the top of the product is completely off.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bronzer I have this in St. Lucia. It's the perfect coverage, color and glow I need:) it's my go-to make up item for a quick flush of color and healthy glow.
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Maui baked bronzer Loved the color but my baked bronzer top was completely broken off
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St.lucia St.lucia was perfect for my yellow medium cool skin gave me some color but not a ton. Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product was broken when it arrived. Slightly disappointed.
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I've ordered twice, always comes broken I actually think the product is good but I've ordered twice & both times it arrived broken. I bought the shade los cabos, if you were wondering
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for everyone. I'm medium skin toned and bought Los Cabos hoping it would be a great buy but I'm not too thrilled with this product. If used dry, it does take a while to build up the coverage but if used wet it glides right on. However, when wet it's harder to blend in because it sticks right away. Personally, the baked products are great for more dramatic, long lasting eye shadows but for products that need more blending I would go with a cream or powder. I instead use the E.L.F. cream bronzer/ blush duo and it works perfect for me.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Orange / dirty I bought this for contouring, and it just seems to make my skin look orange / dirty. It doesn't blend particularly well either :/ could just be my stupidly pale skin I guess
Date published: 2015-10-19