3-Piece Nail Polish Set is rated 3.4096 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought peach party. Beautiful colors! I love them !!!!!!! : )
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the natural colors about a month ago and love the colors.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and Natural - Perfect Year Round Colors I don't usually leave reviews, but I do read them. I almost didn't purchase this set because I read a lot of negative reviews, but I got a gift card for my birthday and I decided to go for it and try it out for myself. After all, it's SO inexpensive! I am pleasantly surprised by the quality of the nail polish. Although it is much less expensive than the polishes I usually purchase, it's just as thick and covers my nails just as well. I also love the fact that all of elf's products are vegan and cruelty free, which is tough to find in nail products.In the photo attached I am wearing two coats of Innocent with one coat of clear topcoat. The colors in the Nice and Natural set are gorgeous - the perfect neutrals for every season. The size of the bottles is small and I will probably only get a few manicures out of each, but I will most certainly buy this set again because I am in love with the colors. I'm looking forward to trying some of the other color sets in the meantime as well. This nail polish set is an excellent value.
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bummer I ordered this nail polish set, I liked the colors and it was on sale. However the light purple was totally dried out and the darker color was like paste. I was planning on doing dots...what a bummer.....
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Color but Chips Easy. The colors are exactly as they are shown but it chips really easily. Doesn't last. Its good for a night out.
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way off from colors pictured. Gross tecture. I bought after I read the reviews. They colors were way off. I bought mysterious set and the navy is basically black and the silver is just black with sparkles. Colors look watered down on application with gross streaks. Will not be buying again.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Polish fell short I was super stoked to try the elf polish and unfortunately it fell short. Polish seemed watery and took forever to dry!
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but yellow wasnt my fav I purchased this set because I loved the combination. The green & orange are pretty but the yellow needed about 3 to 4 coats before it fully covered my nails. I guess it's a bit too thin. Beside that, the set is great for the price.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors with good quailty Love the colors, quality, smell, and the look. Also good pricing or affordable
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVED THEM I bought the beach party colors and oh my god they are amazing. Such great colors. I bought them about 6 months ago and I have used them so much they are all empty and I am here to buy more! GREAT
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wrong colors I ordered the set Glam Bam and the colors don't look like the ones in the picture online.The golden sparkles (Golden Goddess)were good,but the color Blush which was supposed to be a pretty light pink looked more like a bronze or copper tone.Furthermore,Cranberry a seemingly violet color online came out to be a dark scarlet reddish shade when it was delivered.I don't know about the quality of the nail polish but it was definitely not the product I was expecting.
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it LOVE IT WILL PURCHASE AGAIN ! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed The nail paint was so thick, i havent been able to apply a neat coat, not even once.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty colors Upon receipt of the product the polish was dried out and thick.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from RIP I just bought this among several different colours. The polish in this kit has to be old or something. The paint was too thick and chunky in all 3. The other nail colours I ordered were perfect.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love these nail polishes! They are very pigmented and easy to apply. Put a nice top coat on them and you are good to go! Also quick drying which is so nice!
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colors a bit dark I ordered the Mysterious set. The colors are pretty, but the navy is so dark, you can barely tell it's not black. The polish is good quality and has good pigmentation, only two coats needed. Pictured below are Purple Dream, Dark Navy and Metal Madness from left to right
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dries slow, but great colors! Opaque & lovely! I do use a different brand's base & top coat, which helps the dry time.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colors, awesome price but avg quality If you buy this set for $3 dlls you should not expect the highest quality.Having said that, I really liked the colors (nude). they all look good on me and the coverage is good, I only needed one coat but even after using a top coat these came out quickly. I would say they last maybe 2 to 3 days.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All great but one. I purchased Glam bam and beach party. All the colors except the gold in Glam Bam (not the glitter one). I'm not sure if it was even supposed to be a gold color. But what ever color it is, it came sticky and thick, like it was pre-used and left open (you know how polish gets). I would blame my courier service, but all the other products were perfect, so I know it couldn't be them. And I would send it back, but I'm currently living Trinidad so thats too expensive. However, all the other colors were perfect and they last (don't chip easily) especially with the ELF top coat. The glitter gold is amazing and one of my favorites.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the polish goes on great and stays a long time! good price
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small problem When I got this item, one of the nail polish lids was broken and the color leaked out. However, the other 2 were lovely.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great color but chips The color is amazing! But, every single shade I added two coats of the color and a top coat. By the next morning (within 18 hours) several fingers had already started chipping bad. By the end of the first full day the chips were even worst.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from cheap For the price I've got around 8 nail polish double size with a better applicator from China. This is bad one of worse applicators I've ever tried to work with.The colors are just beautiful but everything is down to the brush, if its bad the manicure is gonna be bad. Not sure about buying it again.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color I love the colors and for the price it's really good polish
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable, but comes off proffessional! These nail polishes are amazing! If you apply the polish right, it comes off looking smooth and perfect, just like they were done at the salon! I also like that they last a pretty long time. The only bad thing I have to say is the smell is kind of fruity... but that goes away when you apply it! I will definitely be buying more!
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stunning colour I absolutely love the colours of these nail polishes. They aren't very easy to apply though. I found that if you use a base coat, the polish kind of slides around on your nail instead of coating it. It goes on nicely with bare nails, however. Since I used a base coat, I had to apply the polish in extra thinck coats ... kind of dabbing it on.It turned out nice in the end, but next time I'll skip the base coat.
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I bought this a month ago and I have never been happier with colors of nail polish before. They're so vibrant. They have a good brush, and they're a great size too. Dries quickly and is so fairly priced.
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Glad It Was Cheap I really like ELF products, they're usually pretty good. The nail polish is the worst product they make. I've had the polish on for a little over two hours, and it's already chipping and peeling, and I'm not even doing anything but type on my laptop. That's even with a top coat. The colors are vibrant and I would really like to like them, but I can't. Please ELF, do something about your polishes! So glad they were cheap and I don't feel terrible for wasting money on the set.
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My least favorite ELF product. I LOVE ELF products...their makeup and tools at least. I have 6 nail polishes and I dislike them a lot. Would go so far as to say hate, but pretty close. I love the colors so much, but they are streaky to apply and don't look uniform once they are on, even with 2 coats. They look better with a clear top coat though. BUT the worst part is, every time I have tried these, they start chipping within a few hours and are destroyed within a day or two at most. I don't even do any work to chip at them. Not sure what's going on, ELF, as I am very impressed with all your other products....just not this one at all.
Date published: 2014-10-04