Lip Exfoliator is rated 4.5206 out of 5 by 534.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from its okay i bought this last month as an alternative to the lush lip scrubs and the only bad thing is you have to get past the layer of lip balm ( or whatever it is) in order to get to the sugar which are every coarse and it feels like they're just scratching your lips.
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke the first time I used it. So, it's kinda nice. It's rough and doesn't taste funky and has some things in there that are good for your lips. Scrubs are easy to make yourself, though. If I'm buying one, I want it to not break off the day I open it.
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Love it!! This exfoliator works really well. I am really glad I happened upon it. Takes care of any lip flaking.
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works well, but not according to instructions I was looking for a cheap, convenient exfoliator (as an alternative to homemade, messy sugar scrubs), and decided to try this.  It did make my lips soft and get rid of almost all of my extreme flakiness, however, none of the sugar particles seem to come out of the tube onto my lips.  This is easily remedied by simply rubbing the tube over your lips rather than applying and then massaging in (with fingers, presumably) as the instructions say.  I probably won't repurchase this because I'd prefer to try something a but more effective, but it wasn't bad especially for the price.
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient! I love this product. It is a must have and must repurchase in my beauty arsenal. I stumbled across it a few years ago and shortly after started seeing reviews on it by popular YouTubers. It's so easy to use and it's packaged like a tube of lipstick which makes it convenient to use! I can throw it in my purse and use it anytime any place. Non greasy and it has a pleasant sweet taste. Ive seen many reviews where people say they do not like because it is too rough, they obviously are missing the instructions that say to wet your lips first lol. Good going e.l.f.!
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed!! I wanted to buy this product so badly but shipping to Canada is crazy. Target finally picked up ELF and now I've got this product. It works WONDERS! My lips haven't been this soft in forever. But READ THE INSTRUCTIONS! Moisturizing your lips afterwards is vital. 
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loved it, while it lasted. I love this product. I get dry lips and i hate most lip scrubs because they never seem to be abrasive enough or the granules dissolve too quickly. I saw this in Target and immediately had to have it. I fell in love with it instantly after using it. It smells great, it's abrasive but not enough to make your lips feel raw, it doesn't taste bad if you accidentally get some in your mouth and overall it just is so easy to use! But it breaks far too easily, putting just a small amount of pressure on it can break it and then it's useless! If they would fix that, this would easily be a holy grail product for me, but right now I feel like it's just a waste of money to buy something that I know will break in a week or so.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IN LOVE!!:) so my all time favorite lip scrub was the victorias secret lip scrub with the little lip balm on top of the cap super convenient but price and eventhough my discount wasnt bad i still found the price to be crazy from it being $12 to almost $20 so.. when i saw this at target i decided to give it a go and i fell in love with it! i love the scent, the packaging is so nice looks like a lipstick i thought that was super cute and it works wondeful it leave the lips so soft after using it so heck yes! i recommend this.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not too great I bought this about a month ago, I always saw good reviews on it. So, with the nice price, I decided to purchase it. I love how it's packaged as a lipstick! It DOES get the dead skin off of my lips, but it's just TOO rough. And the first day I got it, it broke off of the packaging. Do not recommend. 
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cant believe ITTT! I have dry lips not matter what! I also have a bad habit of biting my lips when stressed! But this product is great! its a great way to exfoliate your lips and just get all the dead skin of for smooth lips, especially helps right before applying lipstick for a smooth finish! The product might look weird at first but does pretty great for $3! def gonna purchase it again!
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from At first I wasn't sure.. My lips are all cracked and dry so I thought this would help with my natural lip or lipstick looks. When I first applied it, my lips started bleeding so I stopped but then it became silky smooth and not all rough....which was a relief. Now my lips are smooth and don't look like I have been in the cold all day! 
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works and smells so good! I bought this product yesterday at Target, and I have used it twice since and it works so well. My lips were chapped and peeling yesterday (gross I know) and after using this overnight and again this morning my lips are smooth and a healthy, glowing color. Plus it smells super good (kinda like coconut) and always tastes good too....
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing Special (w/ DIY lip scrub available) I had purchased this product a couple months ago and the first few times I used this, it worked pretty nice! Though it did take a little bit to break through the beginning barrier of what seemed to be the balmy and moisturizing elements of the product, once I got through it, it did a fairly good job at exfoliating my very chapped lips (though I did have to apply a lip balm after using it to keep them that way until my next use). My main problem with it though is that after a while, the product became very rough and grainy (after I was about halfway done with the tube) and I just couldn't put it directly on my lips without irritating them. I didn't want to waste the product though so I ground it down with my fingers or a spoon so it would be like a lip scrub. I can't say it was a "bad product" but if you're on a budget and want the same to even BETTER results, I suggest you take a bit of brown sugar (or just plain granulated sugar if you don't have any), some olive oil, and to make it even better, some honey, and mix it all together to make a nice lip scrub :) It's not an exact science with this so just mix in what you feel is a good amount of each ingredient for your own DIY lip scrub. I hope this helped :)
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Thing Ever I bought this at Target after seeing a few times and honestly, I was a little skeptical because it was so inexpensive. This product works wonders! I don't know what I would do without it. It leaves my lips so soft and smooth and maybe not the first time you try it but after you get the hang of it, your lips will be so soft! Only problem is your lips can get chapped again if you don't apply chapstick after use, but apply any moisturizing lip balm and your set!
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like using this before applying certain lip colors just to make sure there are no flakes for the color to stick to. The scrubby kind of hurts my lips a little so I have to make sure I don't apply too much pressure but just enough to work.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft lips! Does what it says. Gives you soft lips,. Love the exfoliating feel when putting it on, really removes any dead skin and leaves lips soft. Smells delicious too!
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this lip exfoliator i just cant live without it, i think this product is a must have .
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointing! The first time I used this the entire stick fell out of the tube. I didn't have it extended far at all, nor was I pressing hard, so when I finished applying it you can only guess how upset I was when it immediately broke. I was even more upset after I realize how great the actual product was and how great it made my lips feel. :(
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must have! I recently got my order yesterday and tried it on this morning following the directions and my lips are super soft! ELF made one heck of a product and you can't beat the price. I finished using a clear baby lips with a matte lipstick.. and I love it :)
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IN LOVE since I was  a teen i have suffer from dry, crack lips and its horrible since i love matte finishes and I have to exfoliate my lips everyday and normally i use coconut oil+sugar but for the sale price and or on the go this is amazing i also think is more hygienic than using an old toothbrush i love the vanilla scent 
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Breaks apart This is my second time ordering and both times the product was broken as soon as I opened it it fell to the ground 
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite product I have been seeing this in various magazines, but only picked it up this month. I apply it several times a day, and then use "baby lips" over top. I notice the difference in my lip texture already!
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Exfoliator I have tried exfoliating lipsticks before, and none have worked out well (too rough, wax taste, exfoliating beads coming off on my lips, ect.) this one is amazing though! It tastes good, smells good, it gives lips moisture and also gentle abrasion to get rid of dead skin. This is perfect for before I put on lipstick as it gives some moisture and clears away dead skin.
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing~ This was one of my first E.L.F. purchases. Love how it smells and makes my lips feel. I don't usually wash it off - because I love it. Try it you won't be sorry.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this I got this at Walmart to try. It is so nice of a product. I have tried Lush Lipscrubs and this is a hole lot better. My lips  are so soft now. 
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I recently purchased this item to help with the dryness of my lips. I get peeling and sometimes they crack, and it seems like no matter how often I use a moisturizing balm, they are still dry. I really love this lip exfoliator because you can use it to sort of scrub away the dry, peeling layers of skin from your lips. My lips were WAY softer after just one use, and I have had significantly less dryness since using it (about a week or two so far). I know it says to remove it after using, but sometimes I just leave it on because it does taste really good and feels super moisturizing. Have bought more for family members since this is soooooo affordably priced. Love it.
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT !!!! IT'S AWESOME A LIP SCRUB THAT YOU CAN PUT ON RIGHT BEFORE MAKE UP , IT SMELLS WONDERFUL AND MAKES YOUR LIPS SOFT , I DON'T KNOW WHY ALL THE COMPANIES DON'T MAKE IT LIKE THIS !!!!!! 
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless I got about 3 good uses from this product. After that all that was left was the exfoliating beads and none of the moisturizer. All it does now is just scratch my lips. I appreciate the concept of the product, but the execution is poor.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has my lips Super smooth !!!! Love this stuff, had my lips super soft after the first time i used it. I definently recommend it, I will buy again and again.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! Great lip exfoliator, very creamy and love the scent. so yummy! I have had no problems with it breaking or being a mess. I use it nightly.
Date published: 2014-07-08