Lip Exfoliator is rated 4.4515 out of 5 by 1,021.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So amazing If I could give this more than 5 stars I would! I have dry lips and this is awesome makes them sooooo soft. Oh and it tastes amazing!! I got the brown one. I want more :)
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! This is fantsic!!!! My lips are softer in just one use!!! Best use of three dollars I have used in a long time
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Product I have a couple different types of lip exfoliators, but decided to pick one of these up to try at WalMart. I like that you just swipe it like lipstick, and the sugar crystals scrub your lips, while the oils smooth them--and unlike my other scrubs, there is no residue to wipe away, and no mess on the fingers.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Perfect to use before applying gloss or lipstick to make your lips smooth especially when your lips are chapped and peeling.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product I bought 2 of these, the mint and the cherry before Christmas and just them daily. They helped taked my lips from chapped and rough to nice, soft and smooth
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this item in the e.l.f. play beautifully box, this product works great before wearing long lasting lip stick when my lips are chapped!
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! With matte liquid lipsticks being en vogue - you need this! While my moisturizer sits on my skin before makeup I always exfoliate with this (mine is the brown one) and then use a lip salve. My lipsticks looks great all day - no dried crusty lips! Smells good and the texture makes for a very effective product. Will buy this over and over again.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome if used correctly this is a GREAT EXFOLIATOR.... pleasant smell and works!!!
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! I picked this up in the NYC store about a month ago and I absolutely love it. All of the other lib scrubs I use come in little jars and can be messy. This is just SO easy to use and does the job! I thought the scrub would die down after a few uses but it did not! Can not go wrong with the price either.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forget lip injections! This is a great product. I've seen a lot of reviews complaining about the coarseness of this product and I believe 1)they are using it too gently and 2) of course it's a lil rough it's a scrub! You are suppose to gently rub on ur lips. Realize your lips are sensitive and one of the areas of your body with the least amount of layers of skin. So don't charge in using this product like its a Brillo pad. Sweet smell and taste. Does the job and leaves my lips feeling smooth and clean. And of course when you exfoliate your lips, they look more plump naturally.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I used it and it wasn't very effective in the first place but the next day my lips were swollen, stinging and covered in bumps. Awful.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is a MUST HAVE for anyone who wears a lot of lipstick/products to ensure a smooth lip. So easy to use and $3 is a steal!
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too bad It broke with the first use. I notified them and heard nothing.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have absolutely no issues! Iv'e been using this product for about 3 weeks now, not everyday but close to it! I LOVE this so much and find myself raving about it to people. I have it in the brown colour and the flavour if sort of vanilla-ish but is super tasty! The exfoliation doesn't die down after many uses, if anything, the more you use it, the more exfoliating it gets in my opinion. I just rub it on my lips like I am applying a lip balm and it feels amazing! I have extremely chapped a dry lips, I guess I'm just prone to it lol. But seriously, get this. It's so cheap it's 100% worth it, and for gosh sake it's cruelty free!!
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed After hearing so many rave reviews, I really wanted to try this out. I was soo disappointed because people said it left your lips soft and moisturized, but it was so dry and scratchy! It scratched my lips to the point where I just could not use it anymore, and it did not even exfoliate my lips well. That was with the first or second use. Super disappointed. :( Also the original scent/flavor tastes absolutely horrible! Wasn't even trying to taste it, but if it's on your lips it's inevitable.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Life saviour for the winter Great for dry winter lips and it has a sweet mint flavor. Only disappoint is that you need to dab coconut oil on the tip after each use other wise it will be too rough and dry to exfoliate your lips without damaging the skin.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soft Lips~! I love this exfoliator. Super easy to use, sweet, and makes my lips super soft and moisturized!
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Love this. Def noticed a difference in the smoothness of my lips.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip exfoliator and most gentle I ever bought! Couldn't find it in store and so disappointed its out of stock. :(
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This really works I have very dry lips and most lip moisturizers just did not cut it. I was told that an exfoliators for my lips would help and it sure seems to. The first time I used it I was disappointed, I then started wetting the lips before I apply the exfoliators and have been very pleased since then.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mint Maniac Exfoilater I heard bad reviews about the regular one so I decided to try the mint one. I'm loving it! It makes my lips super soft & I apply a balm after to moisturize them. My lipstick has been applying better than before. Weird taste not like minty it's just weird, but it doesn't bother me
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Product This e.l.f lip exfoliator is the best one i have ever tried. it left my lips so soft and smooth. I used it before i used my matte lip stick and it worked like a dream. I was so impressed i went to 2 stores to find more and buy them. Thanks e.l.f this is a must have for me now.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super effective this is so easy to use and it works in 30 seconds.
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for exfoliating lips It's a little dry but it does the job! Great for exfoliating chapped lips. I usually have very chapped lips & when I apply my lipstick it's always clumping & looks horrible due to my dry lips. This product actually works great especially for the price! I ordered the mint. Can't beat the quality & price. Great!
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down, best lip exfoliator on the market! The cherry flavor is my FAVE! I have used the original one which is great also, but tried the cherry one and fell in love. Previously to finding Elf I used the Mary Kay Satin Lips and now I find no reason at all to spend extra money on other brands when this works just as good if not better. Good stuff. Perfect product!
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great exfoliator I love this product, it always leaves my lips so soft and smooth. If you think it's too rough, try applying Vaseline or Aquafor to your lips then exfoliate!
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love It - Very Effective works wonders...gentle but effective, will be buying a couple more
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this in the original flavor... Love the taste! Exfoliates great; leaves my lips super kissably soft! <3 BUT, I would not really recommend using this every single day... My lips get a bit raw and tender if used nightly. I've started using it every 2-3 nights and love the results.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product A must before applying my lippies. Expecially my matte lippies.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice and very goodI am struck by his work and very smelled really amazing
Date published: 2016-03-07