Lip Exfoliator is rated 4.5083 out of 5 by 659.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! My lips are wrinkled and very dry, this lip exfoliator smoothed my lips..I recommended!
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sooo good. i think what i like most about this product is that it taste amazing lol but yes it does its job
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works amazing but wash ur lips off quickly! So this stuff works amazingly! Just make sure to rinse ur lips off with a quickness. It taste horrible! And leaves a horrible aftertaste!
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive! Bought this mostly out of curiosity with a large order.My first application was very balmy, with a little bit of the sugar scrub. My next applications became less balmy and more abrasive.Basically, there is a thin layer of balm around the stick. Under the balm, there are the sugar granules and other ingredients. Once you get through the balm, it becomes more and more abrasive. I find it can actually be too rough, so what I did once the top balm layer was gone is this- Focus the scrub on any dry areas. Some of the sugar and granules are left on my lips, so I then gently rub those over the rest of my lips with my fingers. Very exfoliating still but with less pain :)It smells and tastes like sugary sweet vanilla. Packaging is great, as always. My lips feel amazing after using it. I use it before bed, and when I wake up my lips are silky smooth. Just be sure to wipe it off your lips before applying lipstick!
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! I watched emilynoel83's youtube review on this product and was intrigued. I purchased two, one for me and one for my sister. I don't think I could ever be without it again. I use it every night after I remove my makeup and wash my face. Ladies, if you are doing a pale or nude lip, this is a product is a must have. It leaves your lips conditioned and free of dry, flakey skin. Follow the package directions and you will not be disappointed. It tastes great too!
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product I got it for the new year and it is easy to use but I'm not sure if it has any effects.
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes Lips Soft I did not think that this would actually work but after trying it, i loved it and will be purchasing in the future
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it This product not only looks nice, smells good , but it does its job very well.I must admit I did not have high hopes for him. but when I tried it , it's just what I was looking for. by applying it feels soft when the lavios is as clean removes dead skin. And then there are super- cute.
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have dry lips during the winter months and so nice to,have a product to help remove dry skins. Plus my lips feel plump after using it and great before using lip stick.
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this for dry lips I have dry lips, so when I put on lipstick sometimes the flakiness is accentuated. I found this gem of a product and I love it... everything goes on so much more smoothly and now after a year of use my lips are in much better condition. A must buy!!!!
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I purchased this a few weeks ago and I love it. Once you get through the first wax layer it is rough, but that is the only way it will work! Beauty is pain, Ladies! It leaves your lips feeling moisturized even after the product wears off. The only reason I am not giving it 5 stars is the smell, it is good but it almost has a citrus-y smell to it. Whatever it is that I don't like is not going to prevent me from purchasing again. This stuff is great!
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth, abrasive, and sweet tasting. "love it" just got my lip scrubber best ever this is a must have. After using it my lips feel great, it did a really good job getting off the old skin this product is a must have 5 start.....
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORKS!!! I'm so happy I bought this. It works wonders for my chap lips.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great (first impression-haven' had it long so see) With the first use, it was the perfect combination of the grittiness and moisturizer. My tube didn't take a layer of moisture before getting to the scrub. So far it works really well, sometimes it's really rough bc all the sugar specks without enough moisturizer. It stings and hurts at times on the upper lip with too much of the sugar scrub, but that's expected. most of the tube has an even combo tho.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Very easy to use, made my lips feel fresh, smells great too! Awesome for all us lipstick lovers!
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I love the overall product, does its job of exfoliating but sometimes it's a little to difficult to put on. Too hard of texture for a daily use.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So yummy Love this lip exfoliator, works wonders. Keeps lips feeling soft.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS!!! Not only does this make my lips soft, it smells like a mix of chocolate and coffee. And has the same taste. It's not like a gross chocolate smell like somethings can have either.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product This product does what is says it does. I learned that I don't need to use it every day. I use it 2 - 3 times a week. Just like similar products that exfoliate - daily use will/can dry out the area it's used for and can cause some irritation. Use this product in the way that works for you. It does work! I've found that if you wipe gently to get the sugar off and not the moisturizer off it keeps your lips feeling good all day.
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love lip scrubs, and I thought maybe I'd like this exfoliator. I was so right! The balm is so moisturizing and my lips feel so refreshed with the crystals!
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could not have made better, myself I normally do not fuss with lip exfoliation as making up a batch of it is cumbersome and tends to be wasteful.. this however, is made just as I would make it, in an easy to keep and use, form .. Love it
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I bought this product like two months ago and I am very satisfied with it. I am already half way threw the product and I am surely going for a second one. It really soothes and moisturizers them. It takes off almost all your dried skin but not all.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super practical for my lios exfoliation, it leaves my lips super soft!
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect, instant exfoliation I bought this product, it had amazing reviews. I had dry, peely lips due to harsh cold weather, used it right after I bought it and it worked instantly. Smooth lips. I wish the moisture lasted longer but it is primarily for exfoliation, a follow up with a good balm or moisturizer and lips are amazing!
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it I like this product. It is easy to apply and mositurizing. I'm not sure it exfoliated that much or I would have given it 5 stars.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs to be coarser! The exfoliator isn't coarse enough for my lips. It gives it a very gentle scrub but you have to almost be harsh to yourself in order to get a proper scrub. Especially when you want to put on a matte lipstick afterward.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it does the job but it burns! Yes, it exfoliates. But it also leaves my lips in pain for a minutes. Nothing super serious but taking off a couple layers of sensitive skin will cause that skin to be, well, sensitive.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just follow directions People have said that this goes from a smooth lip balm to something too rough and not moisturising. If you follow directions it does just as it's supposed to. You are supposed to use it, dab off the dead exfoliated skin and then use your own lip balm. I have found that by doing this, I have smooth lips that take the lip balm much faster. It also rings blood to the surface so you end up with naturally tinted lips.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for your everyday routine This lip exfoliator is the perfect addition to an everyday routine. Smells wonderful and keeps your lips smooth and soft!
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!! Got this for Christmas and I love it makes your lips feel moisturized and soft.
Date published: 2014-12-25