Lip Exfoliator is rated 4.4863 out of 5 by 730.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes my lips so soft! This stuff is amazing! I can't go a couple days without it. It is messy so wipe it off when you're done.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from lippy Exfoliating and not gross. WAY cheaper than cushion lips.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good quality, but...... Really good quality but the stick broke almost immediately and it felt a little too harsh on my lips.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick easy & Travel friendly A compact travel friendly and easy to use lip scrub. Just loving it, just be a little light on your hands as it can get slight abrasive but nothing that I cannot handle.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immediate Softness I just got this is the mail today, tried it as soon as possible, and my lips were instantly soft and smooth. It's slightly rough, as it should be in order to gently remove the dead skin, but doesn't hurt at all. It left a nice soothing balm feel and soft lips without redness.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Exfoliator I've used this product before but lost mine. All winter I kept thinking that I just NEEDED to reorder. So glad I did! I rated it as a little messy but that is because you must be sure to wipe it off. Well worth it.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This! This is a great product, I love it. My mom and friends all love this also. I don't have dry lips for the most part but sometimes they might get a little dry on the inner part or I might just have a stray piece of skin I can't get off myself. I use this and it makes my lips so smooth. I've tried other lip exfoliators, homemade ones as well as high end, and this one always comes out on top. The first one I got did break after a couple uses but I just stuck the broken part back on and it worked perfectly fine. I used every single last bit of it and continuously repurchase this. I would warn you not to over do it though, I try to use this like maybe once a week if I'm having a hard time with my lips but normally I only use it once every other week just to keep them as smooth as possible and my first tube lasted me for over a year. You could use it more than this if you have dry lips but I would not advise to use it every day because you could over exfoliate them. The product is not super rough but its not super gentle either, it just has the perfect balance to get your lips smooth and make your lipstick application look fantastic.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great product but not durable I absolutely loved this lip exfoliator. It wasn't too rough on my lips, but after 3 uses it broke. I don't know if I received a bad one or what. Not sure if I would repurchase.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is Great!! I just bought this yesterday and I fell in love! My lips are super soft, I thing it is quite comparable to Lush's lip scrub. Well at least the results are the same.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like the taste and the way the moisturizing balm makes my lips feel. It worked well the first few times I used it. After a week or so, the balm wore away, leaving only exfoliating crumbs on the surface. I might cut the top off to get to more of the balm.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from lip exfoliator a part of a birthday haul for me, hard on the lips, would not buy this again. I think this should glide a bit more.
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I have always had a problem with wearing lipstick and having dry lips. I use this everyday and then put Chapstick on and my lips are like new! They never look dry and I never have any dead skin even in winter! It's AMAZING!!!!
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loveeeee I absolutely love this! Not only does it make my lips smooth and take all the dry skin off, it has an amazing smell to it.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sugary Sweet Soft Lips I'll be ordering a few more of these because they leave your lips so soft and supple with a sweet taste! I thought of making a DIY version but then I saw this on the website and for this price..you cannot go wrong! LOVE it!!
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I am confused I wonder if I got a bad one or old one. I bought this today and it's hard and plastic feeling. When I read other people's reviews it describes something completely different than what I got. I just don't know.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta have it! I love this product it helps me keep my lips nice and smooth.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Might be my new fave elf product I love this already and I just got it!One use and I'm absolutely hooked.It feels wonderful, looks classy, tastes sweet, and the smell is good. I couldn't figure out at first what the heck it smelled like. Then in the middle of the night it came to me...HOOKAH! Lol. Yep...it's like exfoliating your lips with hookah smoke...but in a good way, and without the risk that comes w smoking hookah.I'm already putting a few more of these in my elf shopping cart. I see using this at least once a day to keep my lips soft and smooth. I also see giving them to people as gifts.Oh...almost forgot! Wondering what my old fave was? The studio angled blush/contouring brush. I love love love it but this exfoliator is such a unique and fun/useful product that the brush will now be #2 to me. :)
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft lips? YES! i bought this two weeks ago to see how well it could keep the dead skin/ dry patches off my lips. The results were not disappointing; my lips have never looked so good during the cold months (they're always drier then). If you are looking for an easy on-the-go exfoliator that isn't messy and doesn't break the bank I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great concept, but.. I don't know if it was supposed to be as dry to put on, it worked but broke easily. It did work but was too hard to put on lips, had to use my fingers to delicately put it on. I bought two and am sending the other one to my teenage granddaughter. I feel this product should glide on your lips.
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product but arrived broken I bought this product not too long ago and I use it almost everyday. It works well in the sense that it removes dead skin and such off your lips but the product did arrive in the mail already broken.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it daily! This is one of my new must haves! I suffer from really dry skin on my lips. Not necessarily cracked or chapped - they're not even dry, they just peel a lot. I use and it removed the dry skin and my lips are SUPER soft and it makes them look plumper and gloss stays on longer!I'm surprised at some of the reviewers that say it hurts their lips - it's an exfoliator, not Chapstick! The whole point of it is to scrape the dead skin off your lips, of course it's going to be scratchy. It takes a little getting used to, but it doesn't hurt at all. I also saw someone complain about it getting sugar all over their lips...there are directions for this product. You're meant to wipe the exfoliator away after you're done. Don't write a bad review because you didn't pay attention!Oh and it tastes amazing!
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This is a fantastic product! It works really well.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked very well but a little rough I've only used it a couple times and I adore ELF products. This one does the job very well but it's a little rough of a texture. But other than that I love it!
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buttery soft I've always wondered do I have soft lips, you know that buttery kind that your amazed to kiss. Well after two uses of this product I'm sold and in love I can't stop rubbing my lips together they ARE buttery soft. In the colder weather I suffer from chap lips no matter how many balms I use. I also wear matte lipsticks which contain little to no moisture and FYI look horrible on dry chapped lips. This product thus far has changed my lip game I love the smell and it doesn't taste bad either lol. I'd definitely recommend it for the price and ease of use and the fabulous results. I didn't give stars just because its still new to me and I don't know the long term effects but I will come back and update. Thanks E.L.F
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! This works so well I didn't know I even needed this until I started to read reviews just for fun. (I always like to see what's popular on this site.)I've been using lip stains lately and noticed my lips are pretty dry even though I use lots of balms. The problem has now been taken care of and I love the stuff
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip treatment I had this for a couple of months and it's the best for getting ur lips nice and smoothI love it,it's so easy just massage it over your lips and wipe offI love that's it a lipstick tube and easy twist up and downI will continue to buyGreat product elf
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a couple of weeks ago and I love it! It makes my lips smooth and the price was very reasonable.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this a few times and it makes my lips really smooth.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! Could you get the same results with a homemade lip scrub? Yes, but who has time for that? This works well to exfoliate and is quick and easy to use.
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing I just bought this because for almost a week, I had been dealing with supper dry, chapped, lips, my lips were. Even hurting, I tried this and instantly my lips felt so smooth and so soft & moisturized. Love this
Date published: 2015-03-19