Lip Exfoliator is rated 4.4538 out of 5 by 1,040.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it! I'm really happy with this product. I got the brown sugar one and it smells good and feels good on the lips. Definitely exfoliates and makes my lips nice and smooth.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm! It works exactly as described. A lot of people must not love reading the directions as they are excruciatingly simple. You are not to use this as a Chapstick! After one application my lips were so soft and lovely and the matte lipstick I applied after never looked better!
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the original version of this. Mint one is even better!
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works! I got me the minty one. I had my expectations on how it would work but I did not expect that it would be so easy and convenient. It does have a minty taste but not toothpaste. It glides easily on the lips and exfoliation does not hurt my lips. Just make sure to moisten your lips first before application. It really works. Even the hubby wants to try it.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works! I have had 3 tubes of the brown sugar one, and oh my goodness does this guy work. Usually lip exfoliaters do nothing for me, but I love this one. It smells goo, tastes great, and the packaging makes it easy to use.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this at my local CVS for $3 and i love it. I got the brown sugar one and its works wonders and smells good. I've had for about 4 weeks almost a month. The reason i gave it 4 stars is because its broken now. I don't know if i put to much pressure on it or what. I just stuck it back on. Is there any other way to fix it
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Smell very sweet. I love it. Like a cup of chocolate milk
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pleased with this! I got this out in a whim and honestly I am so happy. It was surprisingly sweet and smells so good. I am someone who will only buy organic and vegan products, so I was happy to find out this wasn't too bad when it came to ingredients. The little exfoliants in it are sugar(I think) and it is the nicest texture! Smooth and moisturizing, but still exfoliating without hurting or irritating your lips, I would definitely recommend this. Go buy it now! And it's also really inexpensive
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from addicted I just received these in the mail today, makes my lips feel so smooth and really helps with removal of dead skin.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cherry & Mint get 4 stars, Clear not so much. Let me first start out by saying I am an avid elf shopper, I wear only elf cosmetics and nyx cosmetics since they are cruelty free.I first bought this exfoliator in Mint and I loved it! It was super mositurizing, and the exfoliating was not too harsh that it scratched at the lips. It was a nice grainy texture, without gigantic clumps in it. Makes your lips super super soft, and after exfoliating I use the lip gloss that is attached to the bottom. Which is another reason I like the mint and cherry more then the clear because the clear does not come with the attached gloss.I will say I completely DISLIKE the clear one. It was much more ROUGH, and it nearly cut my lips! There are very "sharp" pieces in this one compared to the cherry and the mint. I will no longer by the clear especially because the flavor was AWFUL.Mint and cherry are smooth, and they work as to be expected. But the clear STRAY AWAY!
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Second tube not as good, different formula? Last year I bought the brown one and loved it, its basically raw sugar in a tube. The only con was that it broke off near the end, since I would rub it on my lips. It would be great if this came in a pot, but I still loved this product nonetheless. I recently bought this again and found the scent was very different. My first tube was mild with little to no scent. This new one smells very cheap and chemically and gave me a headache. Mind you I am sensitive to scents in general. Its a great exfoliator but next time I will try the mint one instead.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Initially didnt like it but now I reach for every weekend !
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this in Mint Maniac- love it! It definitely makes my lips feel softer (a necessary for wearing matte colors later), and the mint tastes good too.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love this honestly was the best $3 i ever spent, it smells amazing and really leaves my lips so soft and smooth, cant wait to use this before applying my matte lipsticks:)))))
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I purchased both the mint and the clear lip exfoliator, and I adore them! Make sure you apply a balm after using. My lips feel very soft and smooth, and this product is a must if you plan on wear a matte lip color. Best $3 ever spent!
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing drugstore lip exfoliater I bought this a month ago and it was better than what I expected. When I first opened my tube, the to layer was a good lip balm and took me a bit to get to the exfoliator. It does an AMAZING job at removing the dead skin on my lips since I've had a lot of problems with that. The product also had a bit of balm on it and keep my lips moisteruized for the night.The only problems I have is that the actual product broke into two pieces. I put the top part back together but it wiggles around in the tube everytime I use it again.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I bought this a while ago and love using it whenever I feel my lips are dried up. It gently exfoliates the dead skin off and leaves my lips feeling super smooth. After using this product I like to put on my favorite lipbalm before going to bed and in the morning I have awesome lips!
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love it they make my lips good! My lips are too dry
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My lip miracle! So gentle but the exfoliation is amazing! So glad I bought this!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So amazing If I could give this more than 5 stars I would! I have dry lips and this is awesome makes them sooooo soft. Oh and it tastes amazing!! I got the brown one. I want more :)
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! This is fantsic!!!! My lips are softer in just one use!!! Best use of three dollars I have used in a long time
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Product I have a couple different types of lip exfoliators, but decided to pick one of these up to try at WalMart. I like that you just swipe it like lipstick, and the sugar crystals scrub your lips, while the oils smooth them--and unlike my other scrubs, there is no residue to wipe away, and no mess on the fingers.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Perfect to use before applying gloss or lipstick to make your lips smooth especially when your lips are chapped and peeling.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product I bought 2 of these, the mint and the cherry before Christmas and just them daily. They helped taked my lips from chapped and rough to nice, soft and smooth
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this item in the e.l.f. play beautifully box, this product works great before wearing long lasting lip stick when my lips are chapped!
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! With matte liquid lipsticks being en vogue - you need this! While my moisturizer sits on my skin before makeup I always exfoliate with this (mine is the brown one) and then use a lip salve. My lipsticks looks great all day - no dried crusty lips! Smells good and the texture makes for a very effective product. Will buy this over and over again.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome if used correctly this is a GREAT EXFOLIATOR.... pleasant smell and works!!!
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! I picked this up in the NYC store about a month ago and I absolutely love it. All of the other lib scrubs I use come in little jars and can be messy. This is just SO easy to use and does the job! I thought the scrub would die down after a few uses but it did not! Can not go wrong with the price either.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forget lip injections! This is a great product. I've seen a lot of reviews complaining about the coarseness of this product and I believe 1)they are using it too gently and 2) of course it's a lil rough it's a scrub! You are suppose to gently rub on ur lips. Realize your lips are sensitive and one of the areas of your body with the least amount of layers of skin. So don't charge in using this product like its a Brillo pad. Sweet smell and taste. Does the job and leaves my lips feeling smooth and clean. And of course when you exfoliate your lips, they look more plump naturally.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I used it and it wasn't very effective in the first place but the next day my lips were swollen, stinging and covered in bumps. Awful.
Date published: 2016-03-27