Lip Exfoliator is rated 4.448868778280543 out of 5 by 1,105.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this! My lips get dry easily which looks terrible with my lipstick, but this solves that problem! It also tastes awesome
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to take dead skin of your lips. Leaves your lips soft and ready for a lip whip or lip stick
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this My lips get dry all the time, so this is a life saver to get the gross dry skin off my lips without hurting my lips by peeling it off.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff I got the brown sugar one, & I LOVE it. I love the way it smells I love the way it tastes. I'm tempted to just eat it lol. I'm kidding... Kinda. But for real, it's so good. It makes my lips so smooth & gets all the dead skin off of my lips.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & Delicious I bought this after seeing a review on Youtube by emilynoel83 as my Tarte lip exfoliator is ok for when I remove my makeup but isnt great for just staying on my lips / goes everywhere. This Elf exfoliator is SO much easier to use and smells delicious! Definitely will be purchasing more!
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love love love this product! Takes all the dry skin off of my lips and leaves them feeling nice and smooth! Will definitely re-purchase!
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I didn't realise I needed a lip exfoliator until I got this! It works really well. I always rub and pick at lips so this is perfect to exfoliate in the morning.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I got the brown sugar one, it does exfoliate but when u put it on lightely nothing comes of so your have to apply pressure and then u feel the parts of sugar . After my second use it broke but i still use it. The smell isn't as strong as i read in a couple revviews.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty! As someone trained in exfoliation, I have to say this product does well for ones lips. Very course with a delicious taste, I recommend the mint as the best option. However, coffee is a second best. Do not hesitate to buy this as it is a well worth purchase!
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product This is an amazing exfoliant and it also smells great. One of my new favorite products!
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor i brought this product due to the fact it had good reviews. But when it came the exfoliator came off in my mouth and made my lip more dry.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Never got to use it........ I bought this last week if I'm not mistaken and it just got here today. I was SOOOO happy it finally came in because I had heard so many good reviews on it. And as of right now my lips are in critical condition when it some to TLC. So I open the package and my exfoliate has melted to one side of the tube. When I touched it, it broke off. So I still have YET to use this product. Is there anyway I can get a new one and send this one back?
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love that it's like a lipstick instead of a tub like other companies's products. I got the mint and expected it to taste great but it tastes like the mint dentists use. Other than that, great.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I bought this a few months ago, and I use it once every few weeks. I love it! It's so nice, and it leaves my lips feeling so smooth! I've tried one of the lip scrubs from Lush, and I think this is just as good, if not better!
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love I love it. Peeps and conditions just perfect. Tastes nice as well!
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice I like that it's not in a tub like some other exfoliants
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was good I bought this about a year ago and loved it at first but then it lost the grainy texture and was just oily after a few weeks of using it
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does The Job! I've been ordering from elf for a bit, and have always wanted to try this product. I finally did and I love it! The first time I used it directly to my lips like a lipstick, by the second time, I realized that the balm coating exfoliating wears quickly, so it is a bit rough on the lips. So, I scraped some with my finger to get a mix of both and was EXTREMELY happy with the results! It worked better than the first time! I might depot it and use it that way! Love this!
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke as soon as I used it Dislike that I berly pressed it against my lips to rub it side to side and it broke! What a waste
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exfoliating Magic! I bought both the Mint and Cherry Lip Exfoliators last month and I was shocked at how much of a difference they make. Scrubbing your lips with one of these before applying a chap stick of some sort leaves my lips feeling soft and refreshed. I won't be able to get by without these anymore.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Ever I seriously love this exfoliator, whenever I apply foundation by the time I'm done there is usually some on my lips so I tended to go to a makeup wipe and carefully wipe it off. Now with the exfoliator I can just quickly rub this on my lips and it leaves them smooth and soft while taking off all the excess foundation!
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price great quality I got this 2 weeks ago and it is amazing its just that u have to rub it on your lips really hard to get the dead skin off... but other than that its great
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this item in Mint Maniac and I love it. it has got a sweet smell and works very well and I highly recommend this lip exfoliator. I use it every night and you can see results fairly quickly.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG amazing I love this stuff! I have always struggled with chapped and rough lips. First time use you just have to keep using until you get throw to the beads. It was great for getting the skin off plus had a sweet smell to it.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. I highly recommend this item. Just started to us it but I can see the results already. I got the blue. It has a slight exfoliation in it and it just melts into your lips. It feels so nice and refreshing. I used to use a lip exfoliate from Lush, but that was way more expensive and did not work half as will.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I bought this product in mint maniac and I love it. I didn't realize it would be gritty but it really gets the dead skin off my lips and also the mint feels nice on them. This is one of my favorite products from ELF.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good peoduct I have a love /dislike relationship with this.It smells really good, and the ChapStick in it is super softening and the bump stuff exfoliated my lips nicely. But, it can leave some bumpy residue on your lips from the lipscrub and or your dead skin
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost good enough to eat!` I'm on my third one! Use gently, don't scrub it in, and the moisturizers work as a balm. Kiss your friends. You'll taste delicious!
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I have had this product for a while and never really got the hype about it. But, ever since matte lipsticks have become popular it has 100% been my saviour. After taking off my lipstick at the end of the day (especially with liquid lipsticks), product clings to my skin and stains my lips making them feel chapped and dry. With this lip exfoliator I never have to worry about that again! I gently rub at my lips with the tub, then wipe away excess with a warm flannel and my lips are left perfectly smooth and clean. I can't possibly recommend this product enough, it had worked wonders on my lips!
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like this product This is a great product! Does what it promises :)
Date published: 2016-07-07