Lip Exfoliator is rated 4.503 out of 5 by 676.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My lips have always been very dry and while in America I stopped by to get this after reading about it on the internet and it has changed my life! I use it every morning and it has changed my life. Love this product!
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What is that? Velvet? It's winter time and for most of us, that means dry skin and dry lips. The past couple days, I've been wearing matte lipsticks and noticing how NOT sexy the outcome was, due to my flaky lips. It dawned on me tonight that I'd bought this product almost a year ago and never used it. Let's just say I won't forget again! My lips not only look waaaay better, but they feel great, too. Awesome product.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get the stick and winterize your lips! Love the lip exfoliator! Plumps the lips and leaves them chapped-free! <3
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Item!!! I love this product!!! I tell everyone about it and they love it too!!! I buy a minimum of 10 a year. I love the feel, the smell and the taste. Best product ever!!! I hope they never stop making it.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way too harsh This was not something I could use more than once or twice. it was incredibly dry and harsh on my lips and didnt even glide on with some texture, it felt like i was shaving my lips off with a rock
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! very soothing, great vanilla smell, exfoliates lips well leaving them very soft even in the brittle cold winter
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product I really like this product I'm glad I found it and its easy to use because its in a lipstick bottle. Definitely leave it in a cool place or it'll get messy. The taste is sweet and it does its job, it exfoliates and moisturizes. I rinse it off after and it feels like I have a really great lip balm on
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So moisturizing! It really exfoliates and moisturizes your lips, and leaves your lips a little rosy. I only wish they had the brown tint it has as a separate lip color!
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great exfoliator Love it use this whenever my lips feel kinda dry but I always use it right before applying matte lip sticks. Plus it smells and taste great
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall...not bad! I was going to give 4 stars mainly because of the same issue other folks seem to have with the dryness BUT for $3 this stuff is a truly a great find...compared to Sephora where you'd shell out $25 for the same stuff just a diff brand. Winter cold and being a mouth breather, I'll go to any lengths to get the perfect formula to keep my lips soft...SO before I go to bed I put a thin layer of A&E ointment on then use the ELF stuff on top...just buff around in circles until you get enough of the ELF crystal scrub on there...then maybe rub it around with my finger or something...crunch a few sugar crystals and I'm all good! LOL It worked immediately on 1st use after a cold that chapped my lips up pretty bad. These products are truly great for the price and when you're in a pinch. I see them everywhere...even 7-11 carry enough products to get a little color on your face if you need in on-the-go. Definitely no regrets on any ELF purchase :)
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is it weird that it's delicious? I have never used an exfoliator before and didn't think I needed one. Well, I super did. Even after one application it made my lips softer, took away most of the flakes which I could probably remove if I kept rubbing it on. It also tastes not terrible if you should get some in your mouth. My lipstick looks so much nicer now that my lips are baby soft!
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST BUY i LOVE this product. Especially in the winter, when my lips get chapped, this bad boy not only soothes my lips, it also exfoliates. Similar to a loofa on your lips. It also taste sweet. I was skeptical to buy this, assuming it would be a waste of money, but I carry it with me everywhere!
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I bought this product a week or two ago and i absolutely love it. It makes my lips super soft and makes my lipstick look amazing. It helps with the flaking of the lips. I defiantly love this and will be buying it again.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have!!! This lip exfoliator is a must have for sure! This is not for people who like the fine exfoliators though. I will keep repurchasing this every time I run out, and for the price; are you kidding me??? I cant believe high end brands haven't made something like this yet. Its amazing. You need it in your life, Im serious. It smells amazing and tastes sweet, you can just lick the sugar off when youre done, and its not messy like other lip scrubs that come in jars. This leaves my lips dead-skin free and moisturized since it has Shea butter in it too. I use it even when Im not planning on wearing lipstick. AMAZING! I cannot say enough good things about this.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from alright I bought this a week ago and you have to rub ALOT to get some results and even then it doesn't completely leave your lips smooth. I'm giving two stars instead of one because it does help a bit, but not the way it should.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! I bought this because I needed a lip exfoliater. This one is very affordable & works amazingly! It took a couple swipes before the grains were exposed. So don't get discouraged on the first use. Took me about 1 minute of application to get to the exfoliater part. But you only have to do that the first time..love this! Will re purchase when it's gone. I usually lean toward high end products but I've been branching out to drug store and elf brands. it's always exciting to find those hidden (affordable) gems! Great job ELF!Bonus.. no mess to deal with like lush or diy lip exfoliaters
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice to use! I use this every few days and can tell a difference. Need to use it more often especially in winter months.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! My lips are wrinkled and very dry, this lip exfoliator smoothed my lips..I recommended!
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sooo good. i think what i like most about this product is that it taste amazing lol but yes it does its job
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works amazing but wash ur lips off quickly! So this stuff works amazingly! Just make sure to rinse ur lips off with a quickness. It taste horrible! And leaves a horrible aftertaste!
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive! Bought this mostly out of curiosity with a large order.My first application was very balmy, with a little bit of the sugar scrub. My next applications became less balmy and more abrasive.Basically, there is a thin layer of balm around the stick. Under the balm, there are the sugar granules and other ingredients. Once you get through the balm, it becomes more and more abrasive. I find it can actually be too rough, so what I did once the top balm layer was gone is this- Focus the scrub on any dry areas. Some of the sugar and granules are left on my lips, so I then gently rub those over the rest of my lips with my fingers. Very exfoliating still but with less pain :)It smells and tastes like sugary sweet vanilla. Packaging is great, as always. My lips feel amazing after using it. I use it before bed, and when I wake up my lips are silky smooth. Just be sure to wipe it off your lips before applying lipstick!
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! I watched emilynoel83's youtube review on this product and was intrigued. I purchased two, one for me and one for my sister. I don't think I could ever be without it again. I use it every night after I remove my makeup and wash my face. Ladies, if you are doing a pale or nude lip, this is a product is a must have. It leaves your lips conditioned and free of dry, flakey skin. Follow the package directions and you will not be disappointed. It tastes great too!
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product I got it for the new year and it is easy to use but I'm not sure if it has any effects.
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes Lips Soft I did not think that this would actually work but after trying it, i loved it and will be purchasing in the future
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it This product not only looks nice, smells good , but it does its job very well.I must admit I did not have high hopes for him. but when I tried it , it's just what I was looking for. by applying it feels soft when the lavios is as clean removes dead skin. And then there are super- cute.
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have dry lips during the winter months and so nice to,have a product to help remove dry skins. Plus my lips feel plump after using it and great before using lip stick.
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this for dry lips I have dry lips, so when I put on lipstick sometimes the flakiness is accentuated. I found this gem of a product and I love it... everything goes on so much more smoothly and now after a year of use my lips are in much better condition. A must buy!!!!
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I purchased this a few weeks ago and I love it. Once you get through the first wax layer it is rough, but that is the only way it will work! Beauty is pain, Ladies! It leaves your lips feeling moisturized even after the product wears off. The only reason I am not giving it 5 stars is the smell, it is good but it almost has a citrus-y smell to it. Whatever it is that I don't like is not going to prevent me from purchasing again. This stuff is great!
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth, abrasive, and sweet tasting. "love it" just got my lip scrubber best ever this is a must have. After using it my lips feel great, it did a really good job getting off the old skin this product is a must have 5 start.....
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORKS!!! I'm so happy I bought this. It works wonders for my chap lips.
Date published: 2015-01-12