Lip Exfoliator is rated 4.4677 out of 5 by 804.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Exfoliator! i like this exfoliator it works very well! It's easy to use and smells like Brown Sugar
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from its alright i loved it for a little bit. then it started to just get really gritty with none of that moisturizing stuff and i switched back to my old method : brown sugar and Vaseline
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the scent, I use this approx. 3x a week. Very effective.
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love THE PACKAGING Okay so I just got this product today and I am seriously in love with it! Love the way the product feels on the lips and from what i can tell, it really works!
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing I bought this a month ago and I don't know why I didn't purchase this earlier, its so good when my lips are chapped
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! When my lips are chapped or just flakey i will use this and it leaves my lips so soft! It also has a pleasant taste.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE I don't know how I lived without this product before I got it. I used to scrub my lips with a toothbrush to get the dead skin off but it barely did the trick. This is like sandpaper for your lips except it feels good, smells good and even tastes good! It gets off questionable skin flakes and leaves your lips shiny, plump, and feeling soothed. Then I apply chapstick or lipstick afterwards. I will never go without this product until the day I die.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I really like it. It nice to look at and pop out on the go, I don't really like that over powering perfume smell, I think a sweet smell would be nice but good product
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising and ex-foliating! This product is incredible! It smells wonderful and it is so incredibly exfoliating and moisturising. It feels so soft on my lips and gets the job done. (I love this product so much I have a habit of using it more than I probably should..)
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip Exfoliator - Loving it! I love this stuff. I use it 2-3 times a day. It really exfoliates well and also leaves my lips soft. I love the scent and flavor. Works great as a chapstick as well. For $3 you can't beat it!
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have not used it yet, but it smells amazing!!! :-)
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overwhelming product and value After using this for the first time this morning, I knew I had to write a review. This stuff is AMAZING and I never get this hyped up about products. I face a constant battle of dry lips and frequent chapstick applications, and have never found one I thought actually worked despite numerous brands and ingredients. My friends have even advised me that chapsticks can make your lips worse, but I can't go long enough to find out, mine are so dry! However, after just one use this morning, my lips are totally soft. I had to play a little bit to remove some dead skin, but 8 hours later, soft lips!!!! I've even applied lipstick to go out in tonight, and my lips are chapped free with no little flakes. I'm beyond thrilled!!!! If I'm not a good candidate to test this product, I don't know who else is! Thank you else for ending my chapstick addiction! I'm forever a favorite customer!Oh yah, and it's only 3 dollars??!! Incredible! Worth to just try if you don't believe it!
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right amount! I love this! So happy that I got it. It has the right amount of scrubing action and it does make my lips soft. Other brands that I have used were super soft and hardly no scrubing peices to do the job. One I seen this I thought the price is great so I bought it and tried it out. It's what I have been looking for! I love the way it smells too and the package is very convenient also. One my lips need some T.L.C. I use the E.L.F lip scrub and one I'm done I use with the E.L.F. Lip treatment lip butter, and my lips feel very soft.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wah Wahh Wahhhhh I have been wanting the lip exfoliate for like a year now, maybe longer. My sister has one and I love it because I have the driest lips. Anyways when I finally came around to buying it I was so excited! I opened the package and use it once. It looked fine, it was a little soft but I had read in reviews that at first it can be soft and then it becomes harder the more you use it, so I didn't think much of it and put it away in my make up drawer. 2 or 3 days later I went to use it again and the whole top of it had crumbled off and collected at the top of the lipstick cap and when I looked at what was left of the stick I could see that down the middle of the whole lipstick it wasn't hard at all, it was just crumbled product, it looked like wet sand. I thought maybe I could fix it, as I have fixed broken lipsticks before, so I carefully removed what was in the top cap and gently packed it onto the remaining stick then put it in the freezer overnight. It didn't work! :( When I try to put it on the product smears all over my lips and the little exfoliating beads get in my mouth and all over my teeth. I'm so disappointed!!!!
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little crumbly I love this product so far! My only complaint is that it can be a little crumbly.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works everytime! I bought this about a month ago and I love it! Every time I do my makeup to take pictures I use this! A lot of people said it doesn't work after a few uses but I've used it over 10 times and it is still as great as the first!
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lip exfoliator ever I used to use the LUSH lip exfoliators but I wanted to try something less expensive so I tried this one out. I am so glad I did. It has a nice grittiness to it where you really feel like it is doing its job but it is not too harsh. Also, I LOVE the packaging. It is so much easier to just swipe it on the lips than to have to dig your finger in a jar like other products make you do. Plus, it adds a nice hydration to your lips. It is quite moisturizing.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip exfolliator I'm on my second tube of this great lip exfolliator. It gets the job done and removes all the dead skin from my lips. When you get to the middle, be gentle since it get very gritty and could damage your lips. Still, great product.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product. This is a great lip exfoliater. It comes in a tube for easy use and storage.
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great at first! I have always had trouble with getting dry, cracked lips. I bought this at the store and was so excited because I've heard so many great reviews. Can't beat the price and also it worked wonders at first however after a few tries it just started to fall apart.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lips were super smooth after use! Tastes great and is really effective
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works very good and does what its suppose to do ! holy grail
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it! Love it! I saw this product in a Youtube video and I just had to buy it because I am Obsessed with having smooth silky lips. After purchasing, I read some reviews for this product and was surprised to see so many negative reviews and comments. I think the reason why people are disappointed in this product is because many of the consumers were looking for something more moisturizing, BUT a exfoliator isn't meant to be "moisturizing". The product is meant to remove dead skin and because of that purpose, the product isn't going to be "smooth"; it SHOULD have a rougher texture because without it, the dead skin and chappiness would not be removed. Lastly, I recommend using a soothing lip balm after exfoliating to soothe any "irritation" and roughness. Hope this helps :)
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My third one!!! The first time I bought this I was pleased. I loved it so much but right when I had gotten home I dropped it. I looked inside and it had broke. I got this again hoping this time it wouldn't break. Well I was wrong, it had broken again. ( I had dropped it again. Butter fingers) After a few months i repurchased this again and what do you know? It had broken a third time! This time I had not dropped it. I just kept it because I was tired of having to repurchase. I used it but after a while it started to dry up and get very rough with my lips. I use it sometimes but only when I really have bad dried/chapped lips. I love you elf but super sad it kept breaking!
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't have dry or chapped lips normally, but I tend to wear a LOT of lipstick & often I try out lip products that end up being very drying. I saw that this lip exfoliate had really good reviews so I decided to try it, and I really loved it! It smells amazing and I love that it's so much neater than a lip scrub in a jar. It's really handy, though while I love lipsticks in this shape I actually think this scrub might be better with a flat top, since that's what I typically end up with anyway. I will definitely be repurchasing this in the future!
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product! I loved how smooth this exfoliatior left my lips and it also tastes good :) Best lip scrub I have had and cheap too :)
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite exfoliator! I am very into the sugar scrubs, but what I don't like is that they are messy and even my favorite is more oils than sugar, so they do moisturize my lips but not much exfoliation happens. So when I saw this product I was curious and after reading the reviews I decided to buy it.And I am actually impressed, this actually exfoliates my lips. I just glide it on y lips for about a minute and all the extra skin comes out, even when it seem my lips are good, it lift all the dead skin, leaving them perfect for the dark/red lipstick. I use it as part of my makeup routine, when I moisturize my face I exfoliate my lips, son when I do my face, I put a lip balm, and like I said, my lips are baby soft.I must warn that it is more of an exfoliator than a moisturizer, so it is a bit more harder, so if your lips are very very chapped, it might not be great for you. Outside of that situation I really recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HATED it.... but now I LOVE it! Probably about 6 months ago I bought this and tried it. At that time I HATED it! I thought it was way too abrasive and just didn't help any... it just hurt! But a couple months ago I had really dry lips and any lipstick I put on looked horrible because of it. So I decided to re-try this because EVERYONE seemed to love this...and they were right! I brought this home and was still reluctant to use this but I tried and my lips looked amazing! This took the dead skin right off (ewww!) and made my lips super smooth! I now apply this every time I wear lipstick and my lips ave never looked better!
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this!!! I just bought this product a few days a go and it has already worked wonders!! Definitely a keeper. My lips are soft (says the honey) and kissable :)! It also smells and tastes sweet.
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth Buy It's nice for travel or in your bag or purse, but slightly too abrasive. May hurt a bit if used too much. Ok for travel for size conveniency and just a quick fix if you have dead skin on your lips, but don't use too often.
Date published: 2015-06-16