Lip Exfoliator is rated 4.5651 out of 5 by 453.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from get it now !!! I got it today and y lips are most soft than ever !!!! I love it so much, it do a miracle , get it now but this is very sweet , really really :x
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't do anything. I have extremely chapped lips, and after hearing amazing reviews about this product I decided to try. I've yet to find a product that actually exfoliated my lips well, so I was excited to see something that looked amazing for so cheap. It smells like cookies, which is amazing, but it tastes vile. Just a warning. But you get what you pay for. The first one or two applications it just feels like a lip balm, but anytime after that it's just.. rough. With one or two swipes it did nothing, but with anything after that it started ripping up the skin on my lips, which was really painful. It might work for people who don't have very chapped lips, but it certainly didn't work for me. 
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never been an ELF Fan...But.. I have NEVER wanted to buy elf products due to the sole fact I feel like you get what you pay for and that scared me. Elf is so cheap so I thought for sure nothing worked. After reading all the reviews on this product, I was excited, but hesitant. I picked this bad boy up yesterday at Walmart (after weeks of searching!) As soon as I opened it, I was a little bummed that the stick was already broken from the base as prior to me buying, but because I was dyingggg to try this product, I didn't let it phase me. First off, can we talk about the smell....It is a cross between HEAVEN and chocolate? Oh heck, chocolate is heaven anyways so let's be honest, the smell is incredible and the taste is just as good...not like I am munching and chomping away on it, but let's be real, we all get a little carried away sometimes ;) Definitely the first go around, I am in love. I have only had it a day and I am already planning my next trip to the store to get another one. I will definitely be heartbroken and devastated if this product is ever pulled from the line. Definitely by FAR one of the best products on the market and the price is outrageously too cheap for this! <3 <3 <3
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS! I bought this about 3 days ago, and can already tell a big difference. My lips stay kinda chapped forcing me to pick at them alot. This stuff smooths all of the dead skin off and leaves my lips soft and smooth. My lips feel and look so much healthier! I plan on really stocking up on this product!
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little product! I just brought this product and it works great even on the first use. I would use it every other day and use a regular lip balm on the other days. Leaves lips smooth and plump.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I've used many lip exfoliators and this is one of the best. Leaves your lips soft and silky!
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i bought 6months ago i love using it cause i have chappy lips so i need to scrub my lip every day and this do a great job of keep my lip smooth
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth it When I first got it it was fine then it broke and and it's so rough it hurts my lips like really hurts , but it's cheap so why not try it 
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORKS GREAT I just bought this and I love it so far of course it is a little gritty but that's the point of it so it can exfoliates your skin ya know? Smells and taste great by the way!
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Excellent!! I just bought this at Target today. As soon as I got home I used it and I felt the difference immediately. It smells amazing as well.
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I wanted to try a lip scrub for awhile and came across this one and absolutely love it! I tend to get chapped/dry lips and this product works wonderfully for it! It definitely gets away the dead skin on my lips with the exfoliating beads in it, while leaving it feeling moist an hydrated at the same time. 
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential for lipstick/stain wearers! I love using lipsticks and stains but no matter how moisturizing they are, my lips always end up chapped and "bumpy" looking from dead skin - which isn't a good look, ESPECIALLY when wearing lip color. This exfoliator completely fixes that! I love it so much that I went to Target and purchased two more so I can have one at home, one in my purse, and one in my car. The only con is that there's not very much product in each tube, but as long as my Target continues to keep these in stock so I can re-purchase any time, I'm happy.
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I've used the Mary Kay Satin Lips before but this is sooo much better and easier because it's one product instead of two. Get your lips a little wet before you use it and no need to press hard just lightly rub in a small circular motion.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! First off I am so happy with elf, I put my order in last Monday and received my order today! Exactly a week later, for shipping to Canada that's amazing. So pleased. As for this little guy, I am in love! I used it right away and it works awesome, it smells great and it glides right on my lips. First order with elf and I am sure there will be many more! Thanks Elf!!!
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So awesome! I bought this because a friend told me about it and it just looked so cool I had to have it! I love how it smells and tastes and I can't top putting it on, I know people say it is harsh, but I found it wasn't as "gritty" as I anticipated. Buying many more soon! 
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I'd heard rave reviews, so I decided to try it for myself. I LOVE it! It is a bit scratchy on the lips (my mine got a bit red and puffy for a bit), but it left my lips so soft and full looking afterwards. Not to mention it smells and tastes great!
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicer then Nice Lips!!! I have to say, I really love this product. My lips constantly peel and produce dead skin. Whether it be chap stick, lip gloss or lipstick. My lips are going to peel. Often times I can feel the extra skin when rubbing my lips together. But after using e.l.f. Lip Exfoliator, no more issues and my lips look good. Yes, after any exfoliation process usually the skin is swollen and a little red. So they look a little plump and ruddy. So if you don’t already have full lips, I would say do this before going out and about. But I do this before bed and have no issues for the next day. I’ve been using it every other day and now less often. Lips look really good and actually a little lighter in appearance. Will most definitely buy again when it starts to run low. So much easier and less messy then the homemade honey sugar scrub. Remember to moisturize lips after exfoliating.
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I love it! it smells and tastes great, feels nice, and gets rid of scratchy dry skin. ive seen reviews of people complaining that its very scratchy and slightly painful when you apply it. but the instructions say to wipe your lips first with a wet cloth before applying to avoid that. I love it! give it try!!
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wipes away dry lips! A few days ago I picked up this little thing, and it's great. I've scrubbed out my lips with this thing! It's so hydrating and makes an excellent buffer! A must!
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever! I saw this product advertised on a Twitter page and it said that it can get rid of chapped and dry lips. I get very chapped lips during the winter or even if I don't drink enough water. On one particular day my lips were so chapped, I didn't want to go to school. My lips will stay chapped for weeks. So when I saw this product advertised on Twitter, I said "why not" and went out to Target right away. Within three hours applying this product over and over my chapped lips were GONE! I was so amazed and so happy! I couldn't believe it. Best three dollars I've ever spent.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels amazing This is the only lip exfoliator I know of, and it's incredible. My lips were almost always dry and peeling. After using this for a few days they've greatly improved. A must have!
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As soon as I saw this I knew I had to have it! It smells awesome and it's so pretty! I think that you have to use it a few times for it to REALLY exfoliate but the few times I have used it works wonders. For right now my lips feel more moisturized then exfoliated but I would still recommend it and will definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it!!! I absolutely love this! I use this every day. Every time there is a 50% off sale I will order a couple. Can't beat the price.
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been looking for an inexpensive and effective lip exfoliator for some time, and was very pleased with this one. I live in Canada and winter has taken a toll on my lips, but I used this once and the dry skin came right off! Definitely a new essential for me!
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell! I just bought this at Target and used it today, and I really love it! The smell is probably the best part. It smells so good you could practically eat it. My only complaint is that I wish there was more in the tube! 
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My lips feel better than ever I always have problems with my dry lips and it gets so bad that sometimes i have to peel away the big chunks of dead skin. Now that I bought this my lips feel and look so much better. It really help get rid of the dried and dead skin without hurting my lips. The price is just right as well. I really enjoy having this product.
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results, smooth lips i bought my first one about 2 months ago, maybe longer.. this exfoliator is AMAZING i just went to buy a second one. It is a little rough when you get close to the middle/end but you just dont press as hard.    recently, i have had a bad reaction to the EOS lip balms where my lips cracked, bled, scabbed, pussed, everything using this helped the healing process go alot quicker. i would give this a 1000 star rating if i could. i strongly recommend this
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really does exfoliate I have had this for about a week and this is wonderful! I love it! i have very chapped and flaky lips but this ha worked so well! and its not overly rough on my lips.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from only works first few times so i bought this and the first few times it did a great job of moisturizing with light exfoliating. Eventually, the texture feels like cement and it hurts/irritates your lips. 
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful BEST BY FAR!! WORKS VERY WELL!!  Makes my lips feel so silky smooth & soft. I will continue to buy.
Date published: 2014-03-18