Lip Exfoliator is rated 4.4674 out of 5 by 828.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING exfoliator! Pleasantly surprised with out well this worked and its so easy to use! I thought for sure it would fall apart with the first use but it is very durable yet not too rough and it is super moisturizing. When I wash my face at night, I then buff my lips with this in a for about 30 seconds then wipe the excess off. This is definitely a keeper in my daily routine.
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YESSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!! I have been looking and looking for a lip exfoliator like this ever since I found one a B&BW years ago. This is great! The sugar works on my chapped lips and removes the dead skin. I wipe off with a damp cloth and then apply a lip balm. It's great!
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely will repurchase. would definitely repurchase not only on that its a great exfoliator but the scent alone makes me want to repurchse,very happy with this product.
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing!!! You must get it!! It's obviously a little rough when you use it, but it works wonderfully! Makes my lips feel so soft!!
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, what a great product! I bought this without really having heard of it; just trusted the positive reviews on the site. Wow, I am honestly blown away by how much I love this lip exfoliator! The packaging and structure makes it super easy to use and mess-free. Tip: If you love liquid/matte lipsticks, I definitely recommend picking this up to ensure you get the best application possible.This is now an essential for me!
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOLY GRAIL OF LIP EXFOLIATORS I am a huge believer that lip care should be treated as importantly as any other area of skin. My lips are rather thick so chapped lips are especially noticeable. I used to just scrub off the dead skin or peel it (I know, gross) and quickly apply my chapstick. But this product is just amazing. In order to get to the grainy, sugary part, you have to swipe the product a little bit because there's a thin layer of gloss. Once past that, it is amazing. Just apply as you would a lipstick and really get in there. Remove the product with a damp towel. My lips feel super smooth. I couldn't be happier. As I go back to school in the chill of upstate, I will be super glad to have this product in my bag and never have chapped lips again!
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but use within a year I bought this a year ago and I loved it! It smelled (and tasted) amazing! However, I kind of forgot about it under all the other lip stuff I have and rediscovered it in my makeup box a while ago. I opened it, and it STANK. It smelled like glue and whatever was keeping the exfoliator in a stick was starting to seep out...it was so disgusting that I threw it out. So word to the wise: you better use that up quick.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT SOLUTION If you've ever put lipstick on and realized that it's uneven, not smooth and feels yucky, then you need this! LOL! This is the perfect solution for when your lips need a little exfoliation to bring out the smooth sexy texture lips should have. It's not something I need every day, but once a week depending on the weather (and how much water I drink) this has become a welcome addition to my routine!
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it IT works wonders! My lips are so soft after a week of using it!
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a favorite! I love this lip exfoliator. It smells and tastes good and works like a charm. You only need a bit on your lips, them rub your lips together or use your finger and rinse off with warm water. Don't roll the stick all the way up as it breaks easy.I love the smoothness this gives my lips, it really helps my lippies to look great.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells really good! I used this today and it has made my lips feel smooth and refreshing. It smells like vanilla sugar.
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is amazing it work great!! I would recommend this to teens especially
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must try I found this in the drug store and I had to purchase! Works perfectly. A new must-have!
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far, so wonderful! I bought this a month ago at an Old Navy as sort of a at checkout impulse buy. Best one I've ever made. At first it didn't work the way I thought it would- it had a smooth layer of moisturizers on top that didn't really exfoliate anything- but after the second try I could feel the sugar scrub working. It made my lips so soft and it smelled so delicious! All it needed was a little time to get to the good stuff.I have noticed as I use it more that it's getting a little rougher each time, which makes some sense all things considered. It's sugar scrub in a tube. While it might get too rough for everyday use, it'll be perfect for winter when I start getting really chapped and need that good scrubbing action. I think this is definitely one of those products that is definitely best used in moderation. Don't want to over-exfoliate those lips.
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This really does help when your lips are extremely chapped, gives them a boost to heal so much quicker. Awesome right after a shower or if you'd forgotten to pack lip balm with you one day. Only complaint is that some granules stay on your lips but that really isn't a problem. Doesn't taste bad either.
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW, e.l.f. made this? I bought this from a YouTuber's recommendation. I am so very impressed, just like she was. I swear, this product works just as great as one with a much higher price tag. My lips felt so smooth and ready to wear lipstick better and longer after the first use. Great job, e.l.f. with this and so many other of your products. I just wish I'd given e.l.f. more of my business in the past. I'd have saved a ton of money and looked just as beautiful.
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I just started using this a couple days ago, makes my lips feel so soft, smells great and tastes great! I hope they never discontinue this product!
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's Aight I bought this for my mother and I. She uses it with no complaints. I personally prefer the lush one, or just sugar in general. Don't get me wrong it does exfoliate, but no match to the way lush does. I would even say it kind of hurts when I use it due to the individual grains sticking out from being worn down. The pros are that it's more convenient and cleaner in comparison to the scrubs in jars. Cons, it takes more effort to get them to the level of smoothness. I wouldn't throw it away. It's worth returning to here and there. But I wouldn't repurchase due to my love for a more better and not so expensive either exfoliate.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT EXFOLIATOR! I have extremely chapped lips and have been looking for a great exfoliator for a long time. I found one at Sephora but didn't like the idea of paying $20 for a product to make my lips smoother and my lipstick look better. This product is not only a GREAT value but makes my lips feel and look amazing.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bought this a month or so back... Thought I would have a better reaction to it... I was wrong... the specs to help "exfoliate" stayed on my lips, my lips start to peel and it was bleeding....Not good, it also had a funky smell to it
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite! I had been wanting to try this for a long time, and just never got around to it until a few days ago. I have chronic dry lips that always get cracked and flakey, so I needed something to get rid of the dead skin. I've tried various homemade sugar lip scrubs but I found them to be quite messy, so I thought this would be perfect... And perfect it is. I keep it in my makeup bag and I can just quickly scrub away the dead skin mess free before I start my makeup, then I just chuck on a lip balm and my lips are soft and smooth all day. It also smells and tastes really nice. Overall I am very happy I finally decided to give it a go.
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forever Repurchase! ELF, please never ever discontinue this product, because I've already decided I need this always for the rest of my life. I know some people don't like this because after the initial balm wears off, it gets very gritty, but I love and need that for my lips! My lips get so dry that the deep grit helps to get them soft. If you buy one thing from ELF, get this one.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good for the first couple uses At first, I loved this product but after 3-4 uses, the exfoliating beads seemed to over power the moisture. I can't spread it on my lips any more and it scratches and makes the skin on my lips seem more cracked and peeled than when I first started. Great idea for a product, I just think the formula needs work.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! I use this everyday!! Love how it feels on my lips, smells, and the residue it creates afterwards.
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Exfoliator! i like this exfoliator it works very well! It's easy to use and smells like Brown Sugar
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from its alright i loved it for a little bit. then it started to just get really gritty with none of that moisturizing stuff and i switched back to my old method : brown sugar and Vaseline
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the scent, I use this approx. 3x a week. Very effective.
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love THE PACKAGING Okay so I just got this product today and I am seriously in love with it! Love the way the product feels on the lips and from what i can tell, it really works!
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing I bought this a month ago and I don't know why I didn't purchase this earlier, its so good when my lips are chapped
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! When my lips are chapped or just flakey i will use this and it leaves my lips so soft! It also has a pleasant taste.
Date published: 2015-07-20