Nail Polish Remover Pads is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't work I'm not sure what is on these pads but it's not nail polish remover! I scrubbed and scrubbed and scrubbed and couldn't get regular nail polish to budge. (Not gel or shellec, regular old nail polish). I had to use my own nail polish remover and just use these instead of cotton balls. No point, I'll stick to regular remover that actually works.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I usually keep this in my work place for when my nail polish chips out of the blue, like an emergency tooo, works wonders, it does smell but it's not a bad smell.
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product! I am so glad I decided to buy this. Most of the time I am only using 1 pad, and it works so well, always getting all my nail polish off, even w/ darker colors & glitter ( I might use 2 in those cases) but I love it, and the smell is not bad at all!
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product...only remover I use. Found this little gem at Target for travel. Now it's the only remover I use. Why? ... works great. Removes dark colors well. Smells lovely!...not harsh. Its' oily base leaves my nails and cuticles feeling conditioned. Perfect size to carry in my purse or for travelling. The pads do not dry out quickly. I just love love love these pads and I love ELF. ONE SUGGESTION....PLEASE MAKE LARGER QUANTITY PACKAGES AVAILABLE.
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performs Excellent/No Bad a Fumes/great for Travel I bought this product prior to trip to Mexico. Since it was Carnaval, I took lots of colorful nail polishes. I only had to use one pad to remove polish on both hands and there were no obnoxious fumes that most other polish removers have. It removed the polish faster than other removers I have tried. It traveled well, not smelling up anything in my baggage. I love it so much, I bought a few more for home use.
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOOOVE these. They are amazing, incredibly long lasting, and I find the smell very pleasant, not at all like other nail polish removers that have terribly strong and harmful odors. I bought multiples of these (wish I bought more haha!) and lost one, I found it many months later and it had dried up but to my complete surprise it worked just as it did when it wasn't dried out! It has some oil based moisturizer that leaves my nails moisturized and not at all dried or completely stripped and brittle like other nail polish removers does. One of my best purchases from e.l.f , my only grievance is that e.l.f doesn't sell them in bulk and that there isn't liquid bottled version of these yet!!!
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ohhhhh lord These things have become my holy grail. I am super messy with nail Polish, like I probably should never actually use it ever, but these babies save all my screw ups. I do not use them to remove all polish, I use them for clean up after painting, but I will never be without these. And I acutally loveeee the smell. Another A+ for one of my favorite companies.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from elf nail polish remover for darker colors it took thee whole pack not worth 2.00 .i can buy a big bottle of nail remover for what i spent on this ....not saying it would not wok better for someone else .just not ME
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amaaaaziiinggg The only reason these things get 4/5 stars is because they come in such small packages. I wish they were sold in bulk. They don't stink, and they do the job incredibly without leaving my fingers feeling stripped and super dry.
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from effective, but smell weird I thought these nail polish remover pads actually worked decently enough, and love the small, portable packaging (so great for vacations and weekend trips!!). However, I really hate the smell, and find it a little nauseating. Won't buy these again, but I also wouldn't tell someone not to buy them - they just weren't great for me.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great! My daughter loves these. No stinky smell and they actually work. They last a really long time without drying out. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I love this nail polish remover! It gets all colors, even stubborn dark colors, off with out the nasty nail polish remover smell. My BF can't stand the smell of nail polish remover with this I can remove my polish while sitting right next to him and he never complains about the smell. I keep a pack in my purse and am able to remove polish while at the office with no compliant either. Love Love Love this product!
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not effective Used most of the package to take off one manicure. Would not purchase again.
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful and convenient small package Glad I tried these, the little package is so cute and I can stow it anywhere. They feel dry but take off even glitter, just press it on nail 20 seconds first, then rub off. I use 2 for regular polish and 5 for glitter. Smell is nice and it leaves a moisturized feeling. Costs more than the bottle stuff but these are a step up. A little luxury we all deserve, ladies! Great for in a girlfriend's gift bag!
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Amazing! I bought this a few months ago and am really glad that I decided to try it out. When I got them they felt dried out but once I started using them I realized that they have oils in them or something instead of a liquid. They do work amazing and one little pad gets at least one whole hand if not both. They are so easy to use, even my 4 year old loves them! Will definitely repurchase! 
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great, and Long Lasting Just when I thought I had had these long enough for them to have dried out, I was proven wrong. They don't feel especially wet, but they still worked perfectly, and I really like the odor... it's almost floral.
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dried Out Quick It dried out a lot quicker than I thought it would.  It's not completely dry and I think I'll get my monies worth from it.
Date published: 2014-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from nailpolish remover pads I got these and they are some what dry and don't do well with glitter nailpolish.I would like to see a jar of nailpolish soaker removal
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great, Smells a little weird, but besides that it gets the job done!
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Nourishing to my nails and has a very pleasant citrus scent. I used three pads to remove nail polish from my hands and feet. I am extremely impressed with this product it has and oily feel to it that feels healthy, compared to everything else that is extremely drying. My nails feel less brittle since I have been using this.
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! but... I just received this and it worked perfectly but the smell is a bit strong. Other than that, 5 stars.
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I got these because honestly I need it to get free shipping. I love them! ONE pad did both hands and one of my mothers. So easy so quick! 
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell great! These are so convenient for travel. I have never smelled nail polish remover that is so unoffensive! I wouldn't say they smell wonderful, but they smell better than any others I have used. I have used one pad for lighter colors but had to use two for dark colors like elf garnet. They are very gentle and I feel like I made a great buy. I'm not going back to the acetone and cotton balls for sure!
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work very well, smell wonderful, gentle! I absolutely love these. I was looking for a solution to the problem of having to go through loads of cotton balls as well as damaging/discoloring my nails with other liquid removers. I tried these on a whim during a sale and have never looked back.There is a slight con of needing to rub a little bit longer than maybe dunking your nails into acetone and scrubbing with a pad or something, but in the end, compared to other products, these actually save time and effort. These pads are very thorough, getting every drop of polish off completely with very little effort. You can very easily remove two or three coats from one full hand (if not both) with just a single little pad!They're very gentle; they never irritate the skin around my nails or the cuticle. And they smell wonderful! The scent is not simply not unpleasant; it's actually very pleasant.I've never had one tear or transfer color or smear it around, no matter how much polish I'm cleaning off.Really, I love these!
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't work very well I was very excited when I saw these. I though they would be a great no mess way to remove my polish when traveling or just on the go. I'm very disappointed. It took 3 pads to remove polish from just one nail. I don't know if the liquid remover itself is bad, or if there just isn't enough of it. I ended up just filling it with my regular polish remover to let the pads soak that up. Now it's a bit more messy, but at least it works.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST nail polish remover pads These are the absolute best nail polish remover pads on the market today. They are easy to use, they don't smell, they moisturize your nails, and they fit very nicely in your purse. I have given them to friends as gifts and they are always a hit! 
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love this product! So easy to use and smells good!
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WORST Polish Remover! Now I may just be spoiled to acetone polish remover and cotton balls, and I don't mean to be contrary to the many five star ratings I've seen for this product, but I just did not have any luck with these polish remover pads. They definitely smell nice and the container they come in is very convenient. However, it took me five minutes to get the polish off of one nail using this product. Also, since the pads are pretty thin and soft, the polish I was trying to take off ended up dragging and staining my cuticles AND my thumb and index fingers. I decided to pour some acetone nail polish remover into the little pot for the pads to soak up in hopes of making them more effective, but I still had a hard time handling the little pads and still experienced staining. They also left an oily sheen on my nails and hands after I was done, so I had to wash my hands. This product in theory is an amazing idea and would be super convenient, if only the remover formula was stronger and maybe the pads were a little thicker and more abrasive.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great ! i always keep them in my bag . would recommend . 
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super!! These are great! Work better than brand name nail polish removers. I actually threw out my nail polish removers anymore. The only con is that the pads are really small so they are difficult to use. However this is really worth the price. One pad is enough for both hands.
Date published: 2013-10-28