Cover Everything Concealer is rated 4.1282 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Highlighting Concealer! LOVE IT! I recently bought a highlighting and contouring product that was over $60. This concealer in yellow is sooo much better! Can't believe it! I apply this under my eyes, on my nose, chin and forehead. Then I apply a contouring product around the outside of my face. Looks amazing and so natural! I hope they make this product forever! Love Elf!!! Can you tell I'm excited about this? Haha
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photoshop in a compact I adore this product, I work 13 hour shifts as a nurse and this product stays put my entire shift
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy Duty Conealer I've had my concealer for a little less than a year and I love it so much. Its pretty thick and creamy and it blends into the skin really well. It covers all my blemishes and I would definitely recommend this concealer. Repurchasing! 
Date published: 2014-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REALLY covers my dark under-eye circles! I just recently purchased this product in the corrective-yellow. This has been the best product for my dark under-eye circles! It REALLY conceals discoloration. Caution: It needs to be worn under foundation and may be more noticeably yellow-ish on darker skin tones(I am very pale). So if you're ever wanting a more natural day of wearing no foundation, you may wanna use another concealer but that does not make this product any less awesome for me! Thanks again ELF! Goodbye dark eye circles!
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Gem When I first tried this, i thought it was poop. I kept rubbing and rubbing on the pot and nothing was happening! Then one day I pushed really hard,broke through the top and there was the concealer I was hoping for. So creamy and flawless coverage. Couldn't be more impresses.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great concealer This is far and away the best concealer you can get within $10 of it's price. I have the corrective yellow and it brightens nicely, covers well without being too thick, and blends easily with my makeup. It's a staple in my makeup bag!
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Good! Bought it in the store the other day, at first, it was a bit hard to use. I couldn't find the correct way to apply it, with or without brush I mean. I found out that using fingertips to apply and blend is much easier than finding a good brush. It does its job and is really good for covering blemishes (I use the concealer stick for my under eyes) It's worth the money and I highly suggest it!
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes years off my face! I'm ordering my 2nd yellow concealer. It goes on creamy and settles into lines and wrinkles. It eliminates the puffy "look" and brightens my eyes. I use it all around my eyes and then pat with dry powder to set. Then I use Studio Flawless liquid makeup over the top. Then I set all of that with dry powder. I have a ruddy complexion and using the yellow cream takes away that reddish look. I feel prettier and more polished when I use this product.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yessss I absolutely love this concealer. The consistency is perfect--full coverage but not too thick--and I don't find myself having to reapply it a million times during the day. My only complaint: please please pretty please make this in some darker colors. I would love to be able to use this all over my face or to do contouring, but the color range really limits what you can do with this product unless you have very light skin.
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much much better than the yellow stick concealer! I've been using the Maybelline yellow concealer stick for a long time but I'm throwing it away. I often found it too thick, caky and hard to blend. I'd actually warm it with a candle or lighter to make it blend able. The e.l.f. product goes on silky, soft and easy to blend.. Covers better too. Need to conceal under eye darkness or even mild redness - this product is #1 for me now. Dump the stick! :)
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT <3 I bought this about a month ago. And I can't stop using it.It works just like expensive concealer but it MUCH cheaper!!!!!!! LOVE IT <3
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yellow mellows! The yellow works for my dark circle, allergy eyes. It's creamy and doesn't crease, for me anyway. It works well under my minerals. Give it a try.
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad. I ordered corrective yellow, and it covers my dark circle almost instantly. Unfortunately, it leaves a whitish yellow tint on my skin. It's no problem, because I just use regular concealer over it.
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE New hg product Omg I love this so much, I had to make a video letting the world know with a demo on how I use it!
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from light and corrective yellow The color light its way too dark and pink :( elf please make your colors lighter and yellow tones too please. Now as far as the corrective yellow 5 stars.
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foundation My daughter gave this to me a year ago. I am a red head w/ very sensitive skin. I use it under my eyes which have dark circles from allergies. I found it is great as an eye shadow primer, corner of the eyes and laugh lines. I do use the liquid concealer over it for better staying.
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product My only complaint is the packaging. My cover broke off so the concealer is dirty.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'd rebuy I use this concealer under my eyes and over my pimples or any red spots if I have any. It works very well. It goes on nicely and it's easy to blend out.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from If you're on a budget... I bought this when I was close to running out of an old drugstore concealer because it was cheap and I thought it was worth a shot. I wouldn't say it's horrible, but the coverage isn't ideal for someone like me who has super dark circles. By itself, it barely covers them AT ALL, but with a setting powder and some subtle highlight I would say it's medium coverage. The color is not exactly "light". It's not dark, but it wouldn't work for someone with porcelain pale skin and it has an orange tint to it in the packaging. Once applied, the orange color doesn't seem to show up, though. Luckily, I don't get acne very often and it's never too bad when I do have a breakout so this covers my blemishes pretty nicely. For someone with bad acne or bad acne scarring, however, this would not work at all. I just ordered the Maximum Coverage Concealer from this website the other night, so hopefully I like that when it gets here. I've heard it's better and easier to apply than this crud. This stuff has a pasty texture to it, so it's hard to apply. It just feels thick and sticky. Once it's blended, you don't notice that, but it's annoying when applying the product. If I don't like the one on its way, I think I'll be purchasing the Hard Candy concealer or Kat Von D's tattoo concealer. Maybe splurging is my best bet for these purple curses under my eyes!
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very sheer, not for acne I bought this in corrective yellow, and for under eye circles and discoloration, it works pretty good, but doesn't over acne. The coverage is very sheer, even with foundation over the top, you can still see acne. I would suggest a more heavy duty concealer if that's what your looking for!
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it for dark circles love the corrective...blends very well, needs to be set with a powder pretty quick after application as it will settle in lines, if you give it a chance ;0 so proud to say I can't comment about acne blemishes:) I actually love it..dab dab dab...then dab a lil sitting powder...brush once or twice lightly and perfect....some days its all I do
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on Smooth! I have only been using this concealer for 2 days, but so far it is the best one I have purchased from e.l.f. I liked that there wasn't any parabens in this formulation (unlike the other essential concealers they sell), and it goes on smoothly over imperfections and blemishes. There's hardly any scent to it, and it can be applied with a brush or your finger. Mineral foundation (I use e.l.f. fair + warm colors) go over it just fine.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ewwwww This product smells horrible!! Its hard to use under your eyes because it creases. Its very thick and i dont like that but i have to admit its creamy. Not recommended at all!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love I got two of these concealers. One is yellow and the second one in light. I love the yellow for my under eye circles and the light shade for blemishes on my face. I am a faithful user of the Hard CAndy Glamoflauge concealer, but I wanted to cry something different. The concealers are very creamy and glide on smoothly. I pat the yellow color under my eye to make sure I conceal those dark circles!
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from smells like .... ewwww smells soo bad
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Under-eye wonder I apply this in Light under my eyes with my ring finger then use the e.l.f. Essentials Blending Eye Brush to set it with the e.l.f. HD Powder in Translucent--perfect and smooth coverage! As for it covering my age spots, not as good but I'm extremely pleased about finding a product that works for under my eyes so well. I will buy this again just for that purpose.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eh.... I was kinda excited to Ty this because it has pretty good reviews. But, this was definitely not for me. I have acne so I was hoping for some coverage on my red spots. This was not it. It would like clump up shortly after I applied it. I tried multiple ways and different orders with my make up and it kept clumping and flaking off within an hour. Even if it did not do that is felt I did not rally get any coverage with this. I have tried applying it with a brush but that does not seem to work at all so I mainly would use my fingers then which is bad for acne prone skins. However, it did not break me out at all. For only 2 dollars its worth a try but I for one will not re purchase this.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo Creamy Love it so creamy and covers well under my eyes and any little pimples i have. After i use it i cover it with rosy beige clarifying pressed powder (gotta try that works with acne and pimples/zits).I have this in corrective yellow and light.I use yellow then light then my tinted moisturizer then my powder.To sum it up just buy it it works wonders!!!
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I bought this in the shade light and at first before i put it one i thught that it was to dark but it is perfect! I use it like its a foundation and i would say it is medium coverage. The only problem is that I run out of it fast and I only put on one layer.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with corrective yellow I love the corrective yellow color, it seriously makes my face absolutely flawless. I can't find another concealer that would do that. This is my go to product. First I wash my face and apply moisturizer, I let that dry and then apply primer all over. After that I use my finger tips to warm it and apply it to my eye lids, around my nose where I have broken capillaries and some spots that are red. I have fair skin so every little red spot shows on my face. I set it with a translucent powder then apply my foundation with a stipple brush and finish with another dusting of translucent powder then go on with the rest of my makeup. I seriously love this product. I ordered four in my last order so when one runs out I won't have to worry for awhile :)
Date published: 2014-02-12