Cover Everything Concealer is rated 4.1524 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing concealer for a steal! I have yet to come across an E.L.F. product that I haven't loved. I was on the hunt for more concealer and saw this while at Target one day. I figured for $2, why not give it a go? I am SOOOO glad that I did! I was surprised at the amount of product you get. So far, this concealer has performed way beyond my expectations. It is super creamy and has amazing pigmentation, and blends like a dream (I use the E.L.F. flawless concealer brush to blend). I have dark circles, and this will do the job to cover them. I do have to do more than one layer of concealer to cover my dark circles, and this concealer easy builds to the level of coverage you need without looking cakey or settling into lines. I set the concealer with the HD setting powder in corrective yellow for a little more coverage for my dark circles. I got this in light and it turned out to be the perfect shade for me. If your wondering about giving this concealer a go, give it a go, you won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! I have been looking for a more opaque concealer with a creamy texture, and THIS IS IT! I purchase both light and correcting yellow, and the light pan looks orange in the compact, but is not actually orange on your face. I could not get the yellow to work for me, so I will give that away.This covers amazingly! You don't really need to build this. I found that using my fingers to apply this was much easier than using a concealer brush. I immediately bought two more of these. I don't know how I lived without this before. My acne scars and redness disappear!
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible coverage! It has terrible coverage and makes my skin dry. I hate it!
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CONCEALER!! Best CONCEALER ever at a very good price!!. covers everything very well with so little!!
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only concealer I've found that works!! I picked this up at Walmart a few days ago on a whim and it's absolutely AMAZING. I have a neutral complexion, but with more yellow undertones than pink, so with most concealers it's "hey look! I'm a perfect match!" then once they're on my skin it's "Haha, now you're orange/pale/cakey/I'm just gonna settle randomly and make it look like you have wrinkles." (I'm 23). I got this in corrective yellow the best thing I've found yet. I've been using it under my eyes and as the highlighting bit of my highlight and contour routine. It feels like it would be a bit greasy in the pan (my first impression was stage make-up), but it's very light on the skin.My only complaints would be that it can be a bit hard to blend, since it gets pretty solid in the tin, but I can usually hit it with the hair dryer for a couple seconds and it's fine.
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful concealer I debated buying this for a while because I thought that "light" was too dark, but it got such good reviews that I decided to try it out. I bought corrective yellow and light, hoping to mix them to match my skin tone. It varies from NC15 to NW25 in different seasons and different areas of my face. Well, it turns out that this was perfect! The color "light" looks really dark at first, but it comes out lighter on your skin. If you put more on, it turns out darker. I mix it with the corrective yellow for the areas in my skin with yellow undertones, such as my jaw and mouth area. The texture is smooth, creamy, and buildable. I just apply it with my finger. Great for zits, under eye, etc. The corrective yellow really works for under eye circles! I also love the formula with safe ingredients-no parabens! There is a lot of product, too. Sooo much better than the all over cover stick. Worth the extra buck. I definitely recommend it! If you are apprehensive about buying this because of the color, just go for it!
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I dislike concealer, but this is awesome! I hate concealer, I hate liquids. I'm a powder girl and usually it's quick and rare. I'm going into a career where I have to look good so I'm trying out different styles and brands of makeup because I am Irish/Scottish/Welsh and not many companies make makeup with pink undertones, a lot make me look dead or zombie like. Or really yellow which I loathe. I had purchased ELF cosmetics in the past, powder, eye makeup, simple stuff, but I saw this and figured I would give it a go. It was inexpensive. Other concealers that I have used have been greasy, or oily, and caused me to breakout in the same day, so I was a bit hesitant to try another brand. Well, I am glad I tried this. I had makeup sponges to use and the first time I used this for work I saw how easy it blended and to apply. It covered my acne great without any ill effects. There was no horrendous discoloration of my face. Then a few days later I applied it as a base for powder for a costume day at college. Even after several hours of being out and about and even sweating it looked well. Pair it with a slight dusting with the pressed powder, a little blush and light eye makeup, I was a perfect Belle for a wonderful day at school. No breakouts, no clogged pores. I am loving it! I used the light, and it worked great.
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from holy cannoli! I bought this hoping it would help conceal redness on my cheeks and nose. and WOW. was i suprised. This stuff is amazing. even just using a little bit, showed a noticeable difference in the redness on my face. This stuff is amazing and i bought it from ebay for $5 , and it makes me jump for joy ELF has it for $2! thank you for this amazing product!!
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my HOLY GRAIL products! I got this about a month or two ago and this stuff works amazingly! I have the Medium one and it matches my skin tone perfectly and is really awesome to blend. In my opinion, I love this stuff and it works like gold! I'll be buying this again for sure! Go get this stuff guys, especially since the price is very affordable!
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Having trouble blending it out? Read here! So I saw this in corrective yellow, and I couldn't pass it up for the $2. When I first applied it, I was disappointed on how bad it blended out. HOWEVER, I found a couple of little tricks that have completely changed the application! The first thing I do is apply some sort of smoothing primer (I use Maybelline Baby Skin) under my eyes where I apply this, eyeshadow primer works, the elf face primer works. Then the next trick is to not use too much! I've found it applied best when you used thin layers to apply it until you get the coverage you want.If you didn't like it because it was cakey, give it another chance! I really enjoy using this now that I figured it out. And honestly, it will take me forever to get through the amount they give you. Great value!
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the coverage and the consistency. I bought the Tan & Medium - just right for my olive medium tone. The secret to applying this is : use your ring finger. warm it with same finger. dab. no need for concealer brush. use 2 layers only. very light powder application so it won't move.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go-To Concealer I was apprehensive about buying this product after reading reviews stating that this concealer was too thick. I bought it anyways. Turns out this concealer is my favorite from e.l.f. It is perfect for covering up my blemishes. This product stays put but is easily blendable. I bought it in the shade 'light' and it matches my skin color perfectly! I first tried applying this product with a concealer brush; it got the job done, but wasn't exactly looking up to my standards. Then, one day I decided to use my finger instead, which gave me the look I was wanting. I recommend skipping the brush and using one of your fingers to gently blend out the edges. Yes, this product can be cakey when applied under the eyes, so I would be cautious if you plan to use as an under-eye concealer. I will be repurchasing after the three have are empty.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not even wort the $2! Just looking at the packaging and the price, I wasn't expecting this concealer to be the best and that was definitely true! The consistency was too thick, it looked cakey even without powder, and there isn't enough color selections! I bought the shade Light and it seemed just a little too light.
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from creamy and effective! Bought this in yellow for under eye concealing and it works great! Good coverage and consistency! I wish it came in corrective green too for redness.
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite E.L.F. finds! Creamy and blends well, great coverage without being too too opaque. Like the pan format as it makes it easy to apply with just a dab of the finger. I purchased the yellow as an undereye concealer. I am partial to a mineral concealer on my face but because this has such a nice consistency may try one of the 'flesh' tones.
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No idea how this has so many good reviews I bought this knowing that it very well might not be the best concealer. It's definitely lived up to my expectations. It is so chalky and does not blend at all. I tried to cover acne spots and was left was a patch of concealer just sitting on my skin. It also didn't do much for under eye either. Def not worth to waste your time on!
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good concealer Got this in tan, it covers well, but not dark circles, very creamy.
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took some getting used to! I got this in December and when i first used it I absolutely hated it. Then I picked it up and started using it recently and I realized the problem is that it has to be warmed. I put it on my lamp for 30 seconds and when I used it, it was amazing! It is now my go-to concealer for everything, especially acne and dark spots. I don't need to use a foundation with this, as it is like one itself. I carry it with me everywhere and use my finger to apply. Overall great concealer!
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I've been really surprised at the quality of all the elf products I've used. This concealer is worth every cent. I use it to contour and cover and it stays put and offers full coverage. I applied it with the bigger studio concealer brush and it blended easy and when I applied the powder foundation the concealer didn't move which I was in complete shock over. I highly recommend you try this. I used light. 
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage for a great price! I have this in the color Light. Omg! What great coverage. I ordered this by accident so before using it I gave it to my mom, I realized she wasn't using it so i took it back and tried it out. I fell in love right away. I have very pale skin (100% Irish) and the color Light is just a bit darker then my natural skin tone so it is very good at covering pimples/redness/light to medium under eye circles with out highlighting those areas. I highly recommend this for people with acne, redness, acne scars, and under eye circles. 
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! I got this in the Light. I am fair but not porcelain & neither is this. I think the color is very forgiving, very neutral. I have a lot of broken capillaries on my cheeks that are very hard to cover & tone down but this works very well. You can use your fingers; I like a foundation brush as I use it pretty much like a foundation, then with a good finishing powder. It blends well, covers great, is creamy but not greasy. Also is very long lasting. I have combination skin so works well for both dry & oily areas. I think it might not be the best for someone with really oily skin but would say it's worth a try.  I have tried many concealers from high end to drugstore, but this works the best for me. I am so glad to find it at Elf's pricing. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! I bought this about 2 weeks ago and I am in love! I am in the shade light. This product is very creamy once you warm it up a bit with your finger and can cover everything, from things like zits to under eye circles. It's also easy to just pop into your makeup bag for school or work because it's so compact. It's also very long wearing with no need for touch ups even with my oily skin. A+ !!! 
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good I am Asian, and my skin color ranges from light to medium.I bought this product in corrective yellowing, medium, and light. I was in search of affordable concealers that have good - great results. These products are pretty heavy in coverage, which means that they will cover any redness and/or unwanted dark areas on the face.The corrective yellowing concealer is great for dark circles under the eyes. - I lightly swirl my ring finger in the product and then dab the product unto the area which I need coverage. The Light shade is great for my skin color during this time of year (winter & spring), as I am a bit on the pale side :] I plan to use the Medium shade during the Summer & Fall time. - I swirl my middle finger in the product & distribute the product onto my face (one swipe onto the forehead, both sides of the cheeks and chin. Then I will rub the product evenly as if I was putting on facial cream. How I apply this product:I like my hands. They warmth from your fingers will soften the product and will smooth the product out when you smooth it out onto your face. I use the tips of my ring fingers for application.Hope this helps!
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like it Got this one in corrective yellow color. Really helps in u have a pimple or just a red spot. A little dry, so sometimes after application u can notice it
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So helpful! I use the corrective yellow on my under eyes daily and it seriously does wonders! If I apply it under one eye but not the other you can really see the comparability, I can't go without it. No more caking on regular concealer only to have it crease and fade! This is creamy with a perfect consistency, not too thick but not sheer either! Can't beat the price ladies ;) 
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite concealer I use this product in corrective yellow, it is my go to everyday must have. I put it under my eyes and use it to highlight and contour my nose. It even provide excellent blemish coverage. I use studio hd powder in corrective yellow to set and get a beautiful finish. 
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Value for the Money!!!! I suffer from dark under eye circles, facial redness, and the occasional pimple. I was using Benefit's Boi-Ing concealer to remedy those issues but found it ran out too quickly (about 6 weeks based on heavy use) and is expensive ($35 CDN!!!!). This concealer in light is a great alternative if you're using Boi-Ing or a similar high coverage concealer. I find the coverage is fantastic (possibly better than Boi-Ing), it glides on smoothly, and so far the product seems to last through many more uses than Boi-Ing. Pick this stuff up and stop flushing your money down the toilet!
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Highlighting Concealer! LOVE IT! I recently bought a highlighting and contouring product that was over $60. This concealer in yellow is sooo much better! Can't believe it! I apply this under my eyes, on my nose, chin and forehead. Then I apply a contouring product around the outside of my face. Looks amazing and so natural! I hope they make this product forever! Love Elf!!! Can you tell I'm excited about this? Haha
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photoshop in a compact I adore this product, I work 13 hour shifts as a nurse and this product stays put my entire shift
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy Duty Conealer I've had my concealer for a little less than a year and I love it so much. Its pretty thick and creamy and it blends into the skin really well. It covers all my blemishes and I would definitely recommend this concealer. Repurchasing! 
Date published: 2014-02-05