Cover Everything Concealer is rated 4.1149 out of 5 by 87.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I've been really surprised at the quality of all the elf products I've used. This concealer is worth every cent. I use it to contour and cover and it stays put and offers full coverage. I applied it with the bigger studio concealer brush and it blended easy and when I applied the powder foundation the concealer didn't move which I was in complete shock over. I highly recommend you try this. I used light. 
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage for a great price! I have this in the color Light. Omg! What great coverage. I ordered this by accident so before using it I gave it to my mom, I realized she wasn't using it so i took it back and tried it out. I fell in love right away. I have very pale skin (100% Irish) and the color Light is just a bit darker then my natural skin tone so it is very good at covering pimples/redness/light to medium under eye circles with out highlighting those areas. I highly recommend this for people with acne, redness, acne scars, and under eye circles. 
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! I got this in the Light. I am fair but not porcelain & neither is this. I think the color is very forgiving, very neutral. I have a lot of broken capillaries on my cheeks that are very hard to cover & tone down but this works very well. You can use your fingers; I like a foundation brush as I use it pretty much like a foundation, then with a good finishing powder. It blends well, covers great, is creamy but not greasy. Also is very long lasting. I have combination skin so works well for both dry & oily areas. I think it might not be the best for someone with really oily skin but would say it's worth a try.  I have tried many concealers from high end to drugstore, but this works the best for me. I am so glad to find it at Elf's pricing. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! I bought this about 2 weeks ago and I am in love! I am in the shade light. This product is very creamy once you warm it up a bit with your finger and can cover everything, from things like zits to under eye circles. It's also easy to just pop into your makeup bag for school or work because it's so compact. It's also very long wearing with no need for touch ups even with my oily skin. A+ !!! 
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good I am Asian, and my skin color ranges from light to medium.I bought this product in corrective yellowing, medium, and light. I was in search of affordable concealers that have good - great results. These products are pretty heavy in coverage, which means that they will cover any redness and/or unwanted dark areas on the face.The corrective yellowing concealer is great for dark circles under the eyes. - I lightly swirl my ring finger in the product and then dab the product unto the area which I need coverage. The Light shade is great for my skin color during this time of year (winter & spring), as I am a bit on the pale side :] I plan to use the Medium shade during the Summer & Fall time. - I swirl my middle finger in the product & distribute the product onto my face (one swipe onto the forehead, both sides of the cheeks and chin. Then I will rub the product evenly as if I was putting on facial cream. How I apply this product:I like my hands. They warmth from your fingers will soften the product and will smooth the product out when you smooth it out onto your face. I use the tips of my ring fingers for application.Hope this helps!
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like it Got this one in corrective yellow color. Really helps in u have a pimple or just a red spot. A little dry, so sometimes after application u can notice it
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So helpful! I use the corrective yellow on my under eyes daily and it seriously does wonders! If I apply it under one eye but not the other you can really see the comparability, I can't go without it. No more caking on regular concealer only to have it crease and fade! This is creamy with a perfect consistency, not too thick but not sheer either! Can't beat the price ladies ;) 
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite concealer I use this product in corrective yellow, it is my go to everyday must have. I put it under my eyes and use it to highlight and contour my nose. It even provide excellent blemish coverage. I use studio hd powder in corrective yellow to set and get a beautiful finish. 
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Value for the Money!!!! I suffer from dark under eye circles, facial redness, and the occasional pimple. I was using Benefit's Boi-Ing concealer to remedy those issues but found it ran out too quickly (about 6 weeks based on heavy use) and is expensive ($35 CDN!!!!). This concealer in light is a great alternative if you're using Boi-Ing or a similar high coverage concealer. I find the coverage is fantastic (possibly better than Boi-Ing), it glides on smoothly, and so far the product seems to last through many more uses than Boi-Ing. Pick this stuff up and stop flushing your money down the toilet!
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Highlighting Concealer! LOVE IT! I recently bought a highlighting and contouring product that was over $60. This concealer in yellow is sooo much better! Can't believe it! I apply this under my eyes, on my nose, chin and forehead. Then I apply a contouring product around the outside of my face. Looks amazing and so natural! I hope they make this product forever! Love Elf!!! Can you tell I'm excited about this? Haha
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photoshop in a compact I adore this product, I work 13 hour shifts as a nurse and this product stays put my entire shift
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy Duty Conealer I've had my concealer for a little less than a year and I love it so much. Its pretty thick and creamy and it blends into the skin really well. It covers all my blemishes and I would definitely recommend this concealer. Repurchasing! 
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REALLY covers my dark under-eye circles! I just recently purchased this product in the corrective-yellow. This has been the best product for my dark under-eye circles! It REALLY conceals discoloration. Caution: It needs to be worn under foundation and may be more noticeably yellow-ish on darker skin tones(I am very pale). So if you're ever wanting a more natural day of wearing no foundation, you may wanna use another concealer but that does not make this product any less awesome for me! Thanks again ELF! Goodbye dark eye circles!
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Gem When I first tried this, i thought it was poop. I kept rubbing and rubbing on the pot and nothing was happening! Then one day I pushed really hard,broke through the top and there was the concealer I was hoping for. So creamy and flawless coverage. Couldn't be more impresses.
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great concealer This is far and away the best concealer you can get within $10 of it's price. I have the corrective yellow and it brightens nicely, covers well without being too thick, and blends easily with my makeup. It's a staple in my makeup bag!
Date published: 2014-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Good! Bought it in the store the other day, at first, it was a bit hard to use. I couldn't find the correct way to apply it, with or without brush I mean. I found out that using fingertips to apply and blend is much easier than finding a good brush. It does its job and is really good for covering blemishes (I use the concealer stick for my under eyes) It's worth the money and I highly suggest it!
Date published: 2014-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes years off my face! I'm ordering my 2nd yellow concealer. It goes on creamy and settles into lines and wrinkles. It eliminates the puffy "look" and brightens my eyes. I use it all around my eyes and then pat with dry powder to set. Then I use Studio Flawless liquid makeup over the top. Then I set all of that with dry powder. I have a ruddy complexion and using the yellow cream takes away that reddish look. I feel prettier and more polished when I use this product.
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yessss I absolutely love this concealer. The consistency is perfect--full coverage but not too thick--and I don't find myself having to reapply it a million times during the day. My only complaint: please please pretty please make this in some darker colors. I would love to be able to use this all over my face or to do contouring, but the color range really limits what you can do with this product unless you have very light skin.
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much much better than the yellow stick concealer! I've been using the Maybelline yellow concealer stick for a long time but I'm throwing it away. I often found it too thick, caky and hard to blend. I'd actually warm it with a candle or lighter to make it blend able. The e.l.f. product goes on silky, soft and easy to blend.. Covers better too. Need to conceal under eye darkness or even mild redness - this product is #1 for me now. Dump the stick! :)
Date published: 2013-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT <3 I bought this about a month ago. And I can't stop using it.It works just like expensive concealer but it MUCH cheaper!!!!!!! LOVE IT <3
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yellow mellows! The yellow works for my dark circle, allergy eyes. It's creamy and doesn't crease, for me anyway. It works well under my minerals. Give it a try.
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad. I ordered corrective yellow, and it covers my dark circle almost instantly. Unfortunately, it leaves a whitish yellow tint on my skin. It's no problem, because I just use regular concealer over it.
Date published: 2013-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE New hg product Omg I love this so much, I had to make a video letting the world know with a demo on how I use it!
Date published: 2013-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from light and corrective yellow The color light its way too dark and pink :( elf please make your colors lighter and yellow tones too please. Now as far as the corrective yellow 5 stars.
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foundation My daughter gave this to me a year ago. I am a red head w/ very sensitive skin. I use it under my eyes which have dark circles from allergies. I found it is great as an eye shadow primer, corner of the eyes and laugh lines. I do use the liquid concealer over it for better staying.
Date published: 2013-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product My only complaint is the packaging. My cover broke off so the concealer is dirty.
Date published: 2013-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'd rebuy I use this concealer under my eyes and over my pimples or any red spots if I have any. It works very well. It goes on nicely and it's easy to blend out.
Date published: 2013-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from If you're on a budget... I bought this when I was close to running out of an old drugstore concealer because it was cheap and I thought it was worth a shot. I wouldn't say it's horrible, but the coverage isn't ideal for someone like me who has super dark circles. By itself, it barely covers them AT ALL, but with a setting powder and some subtle highlight I would say it's medium coverage. The color is not exactly "light". It's not dark, but it wouldn't work for someone with porcelain pale skin and it has an orange tint to it in the packaging. Once applied, the orange color doesn't seem to show up, though. Luckily, I don't get acne very often and it's never too bad when I do have a breakout so this covers my blemishes pretty nicely. For someone with bad acne or bad acne scarring, however, this would not work at all. I just ordered the Maximum Coverage Concealer from this website the other night, so hopefully I like that when it gets here. I've heard it's better and easier to apply than this crud. This stuff has a pasty texture to it, so it's hard to apply. It just feels thick and sticky. Once it's blended, you don't notice that, but it's annoying when applying the product. If I don't like the one on its way, I think I'll be purchasing the Hard Candy concealer or Kat Von D's tattoo concealer. Maybe splurging is my best bet for these purple curses under my eyes!
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very sheer, not for acne I bought this in corrective yellow, and for under eye circles and discoloration, it works pretty good, but doesn't over acne. The coverage is very sheer, even with foundation over the top, you can still see acne. I would suggest a more heavy duty concealer if that's what your looking for!
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it for dark circles love the corrective...blends very well, needs to be set with a powder pretty quick after application as it will settle in lines, if you give it a chance ;0 so proud to say I can't comment about acne blemishes:) I actually love it..dab dab dab...then dab a lil sitting powder...brush once or twice lightly and perfect....some days its all I do
Date published: 2013-03-31