Blush with Brush is rated 3.4615 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I originally bought the Studio blush in Twinkle Pink. I'm pale, so I usually just pick the lightest pink available. It was WAY too pink! One swipe and I was STILL a bit too rosy! I found the Essentials blush in Glow - PERFECT, Just a little bit & I have a wonderful, healthy glow! Finally! A blush for my super pale skin that doesn't make me look like I'm perpetually embarrassed!
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Coy dissapointing Picked this up at Walmart last night, it looked nice in the pan, a soft pinky brown, but when applied it has glitter and a gold sheen. Not what I was looking for. Please elf, lay off the glitter!
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite blush! I bought this blush in Glow a few months ago and it is now my go to blush. The colour is beautiful, highlights my fair skin perfectly and is subtle enough to be used every day. Love it!!
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Much better than expected. I bought this blush in the shade "coy," based on some video reviews. And I'm very glad I did! It's a very pretty, subtle shade for my light skin tone, with a great texture and good pigmentation. I understand that not all the colors are the same quality, but "coy" is a winner!
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love! I bought this blush in the shade 'shy.' The color is amazing. It is a gorgeous pink/coral shade that complements my fair skin. The only downside to this product is the actual color payoff. The color doesn't show up as much as I want it to, but it is easily buildable. I will be repurchasing again in this shade and in others too!
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is definitely shimmery but the beautiful color makes it worth it!  
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for fair skin tones and a great buy! I bought this in Coy,Innocence, Shy, Flushed and Bronzed. Great pigmentation! Tip: If you use a soft, natural bristle brush,it goes on evenly and smoothly giving a natural looking blush With fair skin, Coy is great for contouring under cheekbones and Shy and Innocence are great for daily wear on apples of cheeks especially paired with ELF' s High Definition Powder. Flushed is super pigmented and I would recommend for darker skin tones unless you want a very embarrassed look! Hehe!
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful and beautifully priced i found this at one of my local dollar stores and it couldn't resist. I got mine in glow  and it  doubles as a perfect subtle  blush and highlighter. It's perfect for that everyday, dewy skin like finished look. It's very affordable  too. I'm giving it four stars because as most  of  Elfs  essential line powder products it it's chalky. Raises that, this product is outstanding
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge value! This is great. Tried flushed and shy so far. Loved them. Great colors. Will be purchasing more colors. You cant beat the price.
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pigment, mostly true to color Shy is my favorite blush! I am very, very pale, and a lot of brighter blushes look terrible on me. There's a nice shimmer to Shy. I also have Glow, which is a nice color as well. You can't beat the price on these. I have not used the little brush in these, so I don't know how it performs.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its okay I bought this because i switched all of makeup to animal cruelty free and i needed a new blush anyway. I read alot of reviews and thought it was going to be out-of-this-world amazing, but it was average. Its very true to colour so if you dont want really pink, not buy "blushing". Its verrryyyyy pink. I agree witht he people who said it smelt a little funky. It wasnt that strong, but it was noticable.
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty color...but.... I saw this in store and thought "Oh that's pretty! I do need a new blush."  So I thought I'd give this a change.  Used it the next morning and immediately smelled it as soon as I put my brush into it to get the color.  It smelled so terrible I had to put it away for a minute.  I tried again a couple minutes later and got it onto my cheeks, but all day I could smell that awful smell from earlier. Might be a fluke, might be standard but I just can't handle it.  definitely not going to use this again.
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blush!! DUPES! I have both Glow and Innocence and really love them both. I stumbled across Glow and found it was the first blush I really loved. To me, it is a dupe of NARS O, I have that as well and found there really is no difference. So if you have been looking to purchase NARS, but can't quite justify the price tag, Glow should help you there. I also enjoy Innocence, and on my monitor it is a darker pink, but in reality it is a light pink, similar to Benefit's Dandelion. I find Innocence isn't as pigmented as Glow, but it is buildable (although I am quite fair, so darker skin tones may have a more difficult time with Innocence). If there was a con to these blushes, I would maybe say longevity, but for the price, I think they are an extremely huge value.
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hit or Miss on Pigmentation I own Glow and Flushed. I love the color of flush. It is a subtle plummy pink and is highly pigmented. Just a bit does the job. I love this for fall. Glow on the other hand I found to be not as pigmented. I really had to pack it on my cheeks to get any color to show, and I am fair skinned. When it was packed on it didn't look very nice. It looked like a caked on orange/gold shimmer. I can see this being a nice highlighter over another blush, but I can't see using this one alone. G
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow is the best! I got this in one of the deluxe gift set things that you can buy from the site (at least I'm pretty sure you still can), and I have not bought another blush since. I LOVE THIS. It's a very natural, very beautiful color, and it has the tiniest amount of shimmer. I honestly didn't notice it until maybe the third time I used it. It stays on all day and it gives your face a really gorgeous glow. (I see why they named this color Glow!) If you're looking for a natural, easy-to-apply blush, this is the one for you.
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pure powder without pigmentation I bought a couple of these colors after seeing dupe videos on YouTube.  I have a fair number of high-end blushes and thought that with the recommendations these were worth a try.  The texture is pure powder and swatching them on my arm they have little color and wipe right off with a sweep of a finger like dust.  My 9 year old daughter likes to 'play' with makeup and I sometimes give her my castaways.  After two days she said these blushes were like powder and had no color. That says it all. 
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! this my go to blush!! love the colour and the little bit of shimmer!
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this blush For years I've been using 2 different L'Oréal products together to get a shade I like. I saw this ELF blush in "blushing" and it is perfect for me. I was worried because I could not find it at Walmart again but am thrilled that's it's available on the website. 
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I am of medium/dark complexion. This blush is not worth the money. It did not look well with my skin tone at all. Maybe I can use it as a eye-shadow or something because I don't like to waste money. 
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eh I bought this product awhile back an I'm not very happy I did. its very light and hardly shows and has a very chalky formula. maybe you could use it as a sheer pink high lighter
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic blush I love this blush. It has a pretty decent color payoff and just a tad bit of shimmer. I bought it is "shy" and "glow." The Glow is a little bit light for me. It would be best on someone who is very pale skinned. The Shy is a "Go To" rosy pink blush that would look great on all skin tones. And for the price, you can actually buy a few colors!
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from needs more pigmentation Did not do the job for me. Needs more pigmentation
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glow is a dupe for Benefit Coralista I was shocked when I got this because I realized that the color "Glow" is a dupe for Benefit Coralista blush. The only difference that I can tell between the two is that the Coralista is just slightly more pigmented, but you can build the ELF blush. Also they do smell different. I think it is worth it to save my $26
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Review The packaging is very cheaply made and not very sturdy. The actual product is okay, it's a bit too shimmery for me. It's pretty pigmented. The one thing I hate about it is the brush. It's so small and it falls apart easily.
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I got this for christmas from my best friend last year and i love it so much omg i use it everyday
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dont Buy DONT BUY IT ISNT WORTH IT!!!!!!
Date published: 2013-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so great... I got this blush in the shade blushing. Online it looks like a pinky coral color with a bit of shimmer but once I got it, it looks more on the pinky side and it has lots of chunky gold glitter in it. It has some sort of smell but its not horrible. This blush is very powdery kinda messy and when I put it on it looks like a light pink shade and cakey!!!
Date published: 2013-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I have tried the ELF HD blushes, and baked blushes so I thought I would try this one too and I would say this is my favorite out of all of them! I ordered this in Glow and I love the color. I tend to use peachy colored blushes. The reason I prefer this to the others it because it's not too shimmery (like the baked blush) and gives just the right amoount of color (I find the HD blush a little too bright). The brush that comes with it is not so great so I would reccomend using a just a standard blush or all over face brush. stays on great and how can you beat the price?! I can't wait to try more colors!
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NO. I got this in the color glow cuz I love peachy coraly colors but no brush could pick it up! no matter how hard I tried it wouldn't stick on my brush and just flew everywhere. also it smelled kinda strange. the price is great but don't buy it. sorry but this just isn't a good product.
Date published: 2013-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good blush, not so good brush I've never tried a peachy blush, so I wanted to experiment. This blush goes on light but layers well, and adds a nice natural flush of color, good for when you're wearing outfits in warmer tones. The brush is really not good; it deposits color too widely. I use my Studio slanted blush brush.
Date published: 2013-07-19