Blush with Brush is rated 3.4561 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from needs more pigmentation Did not do the job for me. Needs more pigmentation
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glow is a dupe for Benefit Coralista I was shocked when I got this because I realized that the color "Glow" is a dupe for Benefit Coralista blush. The only difference that I can tell between the two is that the Coralista is just slightly more pigmented, but you can build the ELF blush. Also they do smell different. I think it is worth it to save my $26
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Review The packaging is very cheaply made and not very sturdy. The actual product is okay, it's a bit too shimmery for me. It's pretty pigmented. The one thing I hate about it is the brush. It's so small and it falls apart easily.
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I got this for christmas from my best friend last year and i love it so much omg i use it everyday
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dont Buy DONT BUY IT ISNT WORTH IT!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so great... I got this blush in the shade blushing. Online it looks like a pinky coral color with a bit of shimmer but once I got it, it looks more on the pinky side and it has lots of chunky gold glitter in it. It has some sort of smell but its not horrible. This blush is very powdery kinda messy and when I put it on it looks like a light pink shade and cakey!!!
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I have tried the ELF HD blushes, and baked blushes so I thought I would try this one too and I would say this is my favorite out of all of them! I ordered this in Glow and I love the color. I tend to use peachy colored blushes. The reason I prefer this to the others it because it's not too shimmery (like the baked blush) and gives just the right amoount of color (I find the HD blush a little too bright). The brush that comes with it is not so great so I would reccomend using a just a standard blush or all over face brush. stays on great and how can you beat the price?! I can't wait to try more colors!
Date published: 2013-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NO. I got this in the color glow cuz I love peachy coraly colors but no brush could pick it up! no matter how hard I tried it wouldn't stick on my brush and just flew everywhere. also it smelled kinda strange. the price is great but don't buy it. sorry but this just isn't a good product.
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good blush, not so good brush I've never tried a peachy blush, so I wanted to experiment. This blush goes on light but layers well, and adds a nice natural flush of color, good for when you're wearing outfits in warmer tones. The brush is really not good; it deposits color too widely. I use my Studio slanted blush brush.
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from would not buy again it smelled like clay or dirt i am not happy also powder falls every were insted of staying on face
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Extremely disappointing. I ordered coy and was definitely surprised to find that it was NOT as pink as it appears online. However, the color is still a beautiful color and was excited to try it out. Unfortunately, this product is so hard to apply! It comes off very easily, doesn't want to blend and isn't very pigmented. It just kind of, falls off. I'm sad because the color is lovely but it just doesn't work.
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I got the color shy because I tried my cousins and it was beautiful so I ordered 4 of them this is the best color in blush I've ever owned is a pretty light bubble gum pink. Not shimmery or little girl like. Very beautiful natural blush color. A+
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from in Shy and Blushing Really lovely colors. Applies well. Lasts all day.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i like it i like this but it is super messy and the fall outs on it are bad but if u know what u are doing then u are fine but i really love that is is shimmy and i would tell i friend about it
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really impressed I was so impressed with this blush. I purchased the color shy which I have been using since receiving it. it is the most natural color ive came across so far and the gold shimmer just adds a very lovely contrast with the pink. I will deff. be purchasing more. the only reason it didn't get a perfect 5 is the fact that when you touch your brush in the palate its powdery. other then a little powder its a nice buy.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from bring back the old blushes These have like no pigmentation. You try to layer it on to get more color, and it just looks cakey. Elf you really messed up with this one. Your old blushes were soooooo amazing for only one dollar. You doubled the price and in return you gave us aweful blushes and a horrible, rough brush that is of no use. Get rid of the brush, decrease the price, and just use the old formula again, please!!!
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Blushes! I own Glow,Shy,Innocence and Coy and I love them! Impressed with the pigmentation especially with Glow which is beautiful coral with golden shimmer. Shy is a matte pink, great for everyday, Innocence is a matte light pink, a little less buildable than the others, but still a pretty color. Coy is a shimmery mauve, almost a bronze. I find they go on best when I apply with a Kabuki brush, just a gentle tap into the blush a couple times, a little goes a long way. Can't go wrong for the price! Just ordered the rest of the colors for myself! Pic from left to right: Glow, Shy, Coy, Innocence
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from too shimmery I got two of this products, i got glow and blushing. I loove de first one, it work very well and not too shimmery. but the blushing one is juste big shimmer, with no color pigmentation.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love "Glow" I love this product. Glow gives me the most gorgeous flushed well glow and looks very natural. I love the shimmer which also highlights my cheekbones. The color is build able. My only complaints are that it fades and is very powdery. I use the mist and set which keeps it on longer. I love elf studio blush in peachy keen under this. I will definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Impressed As a fair skinned woman, I decided to go with a nice, neutral blush in Innocence. I was horribly disappointed. Even with my Irish fair skin, you can't even tell where you put this blush on. There is literally no pigmentation to it. As a test, I brushed some of it on a white piece of sketch paper(with the texture that catches charcoals), and nothing showed up. Even translucent powder shows up when brushed on that paper. The fallout on this blush is also terrible. One swipe with my blush brush and a large amount of product just fell out of the container... with nothing on the brush. My bathroom sink was the only thing it pinked. I am willing to say that maybe just the colour is bad for me, and at the price, I can call this one a wash, but with all of the other amazing things I've purchased from e.l.f., this one was a real bummer.
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good color, but too much fallout Depending on which color you order, some are very shimmery (too shimmery for my middle age face.) I ordered all of them, because I'll pass on the shimmery ones to my teenage daughters. I am a HUGHE ELF fan, but I am dissappointed with the amount of product fallout these produce. Makes a mess. I'd rather use the loose mineral blushes if I had known. Someone on youtube showed using a "setting spray" to control the fallout. I tried the ELF spray, but It didn't work very well for me, but I'll keep trying different "setting and fixing" sprays to find one that will. (I do like to use the ELF setting spray on my face once makeup is applied.)
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay... I have very light skin color, it comes with red hair. I have the color "shy" and it doesn't really show up on my skin.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good color but very short lived I like the color (I got 'glow') and I like the color though it is too 'shimery' But I have to reapply it frequently even with primers.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not the same I got coy thinking it would be more peachy...and its more gold to me. I can't pull it off as a blush...I got flushed before and got a replacement and now its shimmery.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hit and miss I have three of these: Shy, which is very low pigmentation, but I like it for a sheer daytime look, Flushed, which is much more pigmented and blends nicely, it`s a bit powdery but not bad, and Blushing, which is horrible, all glitter and no colour whatsoever. No matter how I try I can`t get colour from it, even when swatching with my finger. Over all, I like two of them and dislike one, so not bad I guess.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flushed Review; I bought this for my sister and when I got it in the post a corner was broken :| I wasn't too happy about that. Pigmentation is good but the color is a little more harsh than what I was expecting. Doesn't blend evenly.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Powdery When I got this product I expected the brush to be poor, and it was. The blush itself was extremely powdery and looked like a stripe on my face. I got this in bronzed to use as a bronzer but it looked very unnatural even though I am not that pale.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST These are sooo good :) Compared the the studio blush, these are alittle more powdery BUT really really nice! The brush that comes with the blush isn't good but I dont really mind. i just feel bad tossing it :/
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Perfect I love this product it adds the look that ive just gotten a little sun with that glowing look
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST i love this priduct, just not the brush, the brush just abdsorbs it. but this is by far one of my best blushes :) i love it so much and for such a cheap price!!! i got this in shy and it looks really pretty on my light-medium skin tone Thank you ELF
Date published: 2013-11-27