Blush with Brush is rated 3.6304 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blush ever! long lasting wear and color stays true! No breakouts!
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great blush! I bought this blush at target last month .. It's very natural and does not make me look like a clown!
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I bought both of them and I love them both. I really recommend them
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I own "Bronzed" and I love it it gives you that GLOW! You won't even need a high lighter so beautiful for my medium to olive skin toned girls ! Only con is that its messy when dipping your brush in a lot go fall out but its no big deal to me since I love the product and color :)
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too light, doesn't really show up on my extremely fair skin
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glow is my spring/summer must have I am not sure why Glow gets so much hate. It's true it does have shimmer. I have light olive skin tone and when I tan I get pretty dark. This color look so gorgeous on my cheeks in the spring an summer. It truly does give me a youthful glow and people always compliment it. I love it. Please continue making it.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great product. Barely noticeable, in a good way. Elegant and subtle
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Completely Un-pigmented with Cheap Brush I bought this in the shade innocence to use just as a simple everyday blush, and had low standards based on the price tag. I have light-medium skin with yellow undertones, and expected to be able to use a lighter color. When I opened it and tried to apply it, the brush bristles got ALL OVER my face. The blush itself had no pigment whatsoever,and was pretty useless. I guess I cant blame this based off the price tag.
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for beginners The brush it comes with is very thin and cheap. The pigment in the shade "glow" is good if you are younger/ a pre teen or yon want it very light.
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value Nice little blush, great for travel, good color. Not too bad for the price but not as good as the studio blush
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love these blushes! I don't know why these get so much hate. I adore them! I never tried them back when they were $1 so I can't compare those to these but I really love these blushes. The first shade I got was "Glow" which is my least favorite. It's just not a good shade for me. But I still try to work it in on some occasions. But I'm glad I tried out all the other shades that I did. The only thing is they don't last very long on me, so that's why I took off a star. My most recent shade is "Coy" which I didn't think I would like. But I do believe they are getting rid of that shade, so I wanted to try it. I think it looks gross in the pan and gross when swatched, but beautiful on the cheeks. It might be my favorite! My other favorites are "Flushed" "Shy" and "Innocence." Give these a try! Especially if you can get them on sale :)
Date published: 2014-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed I purchased these in the shades Shy and Glow, and looking back glow does look a little orangey in the photo and shy is rather light, I would definitely pick a different colour.When I received these in the mail I swatched both on the back of my hand and there did not appear to be any colour pay-off, just shimmer.A couple weeks later I decided to try out Shy, a light pink shade and was very disappointed, it did not have good pigmentation and did not really show up on my cheeks. As for glow it is very orange and crazy shimmery! This may look good on some people but unfortunately, orange sparkles does not compliment my skin tone. On the positive side, the blushes feel very silky.If I were to repurchase this product I would definitely choose one of the darker shades for better pigmentation.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Powdery I bought this blush recently in glow. It is a beautiful color but very shimmery and it is extremely powdery and I feel there is a lot of waste. I am not sure if I will purchase again even thought the color is very nice.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Powdery!!! I got this blush in the color Glow and even if I love the color, I hate it because it's so powdery! If you slightly touch it, you'll have this blush everywhere, so be careful with it.
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I originally bought the Studio blush in Twinkle Pink. I'm pale, so I usually just pick the lightest pink available. It was WAY too pink! One swipe and I was STILL a bit too rosy! I found the Essentials blush in Glow - PERFECT, Just a little bit & I have a wonderful, healthy glow! Finally! A blush for my super pale skin that doesn't make me look like I'm perpetually embarrassed!
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Coy dissapointing Picked this up at Walmart last night, it looked nice in the pan, a soft pinky brown, but when applied it has glitter and a gold sheen. Not what I was looking for. Please elf, lay off the glitter!
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite blush! I bought this blush in Glow a few months ago and it is now my go to blush. The colour is beautiful, highlights my fair skin perfectly and is subtle enough to be used every day. Love it!!
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Much better than expected. I bought this blush in the shade "coy," based on some video reviews. And I'm very glad I did! It's a very pretty, subtle shade for my light skin tone, with a great texture and good pigmentation. I understand that not all the colors are the same quality, but "coy" is a winner!
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love! I bought this blush in the shade 'shy.' The color is amazing. It is a gorgeous pink/coral shade that complements my fair skin. The only downside to this product is the actual color payoff. The color doesn't show up as much as I want it to, but it is easily buildable. I will be repurchasing again in this shade and in others too!
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is definitely shimmery but the beautiful color makes it worth it!  
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for fair skin tones and a great buy! I bought this in Coy,Innocence, Shy, Flushed and Bronzed. Great pigmentation! Tip: If you use a soft, natural bristle brush,it goes on evenly and smoothly giving a natural looking blush With fair skin, Coy is great for contouring under cheekbones and Shy and Innocence are great for daily wear on apples of cheeks especially paired with ELF' s High Definition Powder. Flushed is super pigmented and I would recommend for darker skin tones unless you want a very embarrassed look! Hehe!
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful and beautifully priced i found this at one of my local dollar stores and it couldn't resist. I got mine in glow  and it  doubles as a perfect subtle  blush and highlighter. It's perfect for that everyday, dewy skin like finished look. It's very affordable  too. I'm giving it four stars because as most  of  Elfs  essential line powder products it it's chalky. Raises that, this product is outstanding
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge value! This is great. Tried flushed and shy so far. Loved them. Great colors. Will be purchasing more colors. You cant beat the price.
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pigment, mostly true to color Shy is my favorite blush! I am very, very pale, and a lot of brighter blushes look terrible on me. There's a nice shimmer to Shy. I also have Glow, which is a nice color as well. You can't beat the price on these. I have not used the little brush in these, so I don't know how it performs.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its okay I bought this because i switched all of makeup to animal cruelty free and i needed a new blush anyway. I read alot of reviews and thought it was going to be out-of-this-world amazing, but it was average. Its very true to colour so if you dont want really pink, not buy "blushing". Its verrryyyyy pink. I agree witht he people who said it smelt a little funky. It wasnt that strong, but it was noticable.
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty color...but.... I saw this in store and thought "Oh that's pretty! I do need a new blush."  So I thought I'd give this a change.  Used it the next morning and immediately smelled it as soon as I put my brush into it to get the color.  It smelled so terrible I had to put it away for a minute.  I tried again a couple minutes later and got it onto my cheeks, but all day I could smell that awful smell from earlier. Might be a fluke, might be standard but I just can't handle it.  definitely not going to use this again.
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blush!! DUPES! I have both Glow and Innocence and really love them both. I stumbled across Glow and found it was the first blush I really loved. To me, it is a dupe of NARS O, I have that as well and found there really is no difference. So if you have been looking to purchase NARS, but can't quite justify the price tag, Glow should help you there. I also enjoy Innocence, and on my monitor it is a darker pink, but in reality it is a light pink, similar to Benefit's Dandelion. I find Innocence isn't as pigmented as Glow, but it is buildable (although I am quite fair, so darker skin tones may have a more difficult time with Innocence). If there was a con to these blushes, I would maybe say longevity, but for the price, I think they are an extremely huge value.
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hit or Miss on Pigmentation I own Glow and Flushed. I love the color of flush. It is a subtle plummy pink and is highly pigmented. Just a bit does the job. I love this for fall. Glow on the other hand I found to be not as pigmented. I really had to pack it on my cheeks to get any color to show, and I am fair skinned. When it was packed on it didn't look very nice. It looked like a caked on orange/gold shimmer. I can see this being a nice highlighter over another blush, but I can't see using this one alone. G
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow is the best! I got this in one of the deluxe gift set things that you can buy from the site (at least I'm pretty sure you still can), and I have not bought another blush since. I LOVE THIS. It's a very natural, very beautiful color, and it has the tiniest amount of shimmer. I honestly didn't notice it until maybe the third time I used it. It stays on all day and it gives your face a really gorgeous glow. (I see why they named this color Glow!) If you're looking for a natural, easy-to-apply blush, this is the one for you.
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pure powder without pigmentation I bought a couple of these colors after seeing dupe videos on YouTube.  I have a fair number of high-end blushes and thought that with the recommendations these were worth a try.  The texture is pure powder and swatching them on my arm they have little color and wipe right off with a sweep of a finger like dust.  My 9 year old daughter likes to 'play' with makeup and I sometimes give her my castaways.  After two days she said these blushes were like powder and had no color. That says it all. 
Date published: 2014-02-22