Volumizing Mascara is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara Ever! I got this a week ago and I love it! Best thing ever
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great, but fair considering the price Doesn't make lashes look voluminous. Poor quality.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara Ever! I ordered this mascara earlier this month and received it in less than a week after it was processed! I have used extremely expensive mascaras and E.L.F works the best! I have very long stick straight eyelashes that are hard to work with even with the most expensive mascaras they only clump and don't even curl but with E.L.F they curl with just a swipe of this mascara and are actually separated. I cannot use curling wands because they just break my lashes I am so in love with this mascara. On top of everything it will not clump or flake off and dries off pretty quick and is easy to remove.
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At last Arrived today from usa took only a week to arrive. It's what I've been looking for. I've been using Mally mascara for years but they have changed the formula and now it's terrible and not cheap ! This is how that used to be when it was good. It's quite thin in consistency, so goes on well and can be built up. It does not go stiff and crispy. I will be ordering a few next time. And the price, well even if it's not for you its hardly breaking the bank. Usually you buy mascaras that are no good and you've wasted good money as they are all over £ 10 . I'm a happy bunny and feel quite smug for the money I've saved even with the p&p .
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Goopy & messy! After waiting for my order for almost 2 months, you can imagine how excited I was to try all of my new products! This mascara was by far the worst out of everything I received. It was extremely goopy and difficult to work with. I had to apply 4-5 coats to get the effect 2. You definitely get what you pay for. I do not recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from surprisingly pleased For a long time, I had been committed to Covergirl Clump Crusher. I despise clumps and liked how I didn't have to work to prevent clumps. Until, one day, I realized that I DO have to work to get any results with Clump Crusher. Which is a bummer because, while I have long, naturally curled lashes, I like a slightly dramatic look so that they stand out despite my glasses.Anyways, I picked this up with low expectations. I mean, come on, it's $2. But I've really been liking it! The formula starts out fairly wet so it's nice to clean off the brush early on. After about a month of use though, the formula dries our just enough so that I can easily and quickly get nice results.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprising a great mascara To be honest, I wasn't expecting much for $2. To my surprise, this is actually a great mascara! It lengthened my lashes and gave them more volume, and is comparable to more pricy mascaras I've used over the years. It even holds a curl better than some of the ELF studio versions. I am docking one star, however, because it dried up quickly. It lasted about a month of daily use.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara I've Ever Used I first purchased this mascara a year or so ago at Target, once I used it for the first time I knew I'd never go back. I've used much pricier mascaras, but this one for $2 is by far the best. It's much better at lengthening than volumizing, but it is build-able. I've tried other E.L.F. mascaras and this is the best. Every time I go to Target i purchase one, even if i haven't ran out. The only con is that once it begins to get old, it gets very chunky, I usually just run the closed tube under hot water, or even add a few drops into the mascara and shake it up to refresh it. It isn't waterproof, but it won't run down your face if it does come in contact with water. Best E.L.F. product in my opinion.
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever! It is by far the best mascara I have ever used!!! It gives great volume to the lashes without sticking them together. The brush is excellent because it separates the lashes and therefore they look more and thicker!!!
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I got this as a gift and had it sitting in the back of my makeup drawer as a last resort. Well I had left my other mascara (Benefit) in the car and got lazy so I pulled this one out and tried it. Amazing. It's a nice buildable mascara and it really lengthens and thickens my lashes! Here I am buying $30+ mascara when I could have been using this one all along. I'm seriously impressed! Makes my lashes look amazing!
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from made my lashes big and bold This mascara is so great i foundtion it at walmart and also the blending brusg and eye shadow brush. I love it!!!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unexpectedly awesome Wow. I wasent expecting this mascara to be this good! I have a lot of high end makeup and even very good drug store brands and honestly this out does a lot of them! I would HIGHLY recommend this mascara!!!!
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eh. Its not too great in my opinion. My lashes felt sticky and it was difficult to remove. Not my favorite.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good mascara but broken. The mascara itself is good. I liked it but when I purchased this, as soon as I opened it, it broke! The wand wouldn't come out and when I finally pulled it out the little suction part that sticks into the mascara tube came out and was stuck onto the wand. Not sure if this has happened to anyone else or it was just my bad luck lol. It was only $1 so I didn't care that much. I will probably try out a different ELF mascara next time instead of this.
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Clumpy I bought this hoping to get gold, having been exceptionally impressed with the last E.l.f mascara I bought (Studio Mineral Infused), but I was disappointed. It is very clumpy. Some people prefer slightly clumpy mascaras to give volume and length (a more fake look), while others prefer a watery to creamy formula to give length and volume (a more natural look). My friend, who loves slightly clumpy mascaras, tried this and said it was too clumpy even for her. For me, I prefer the natural look more, so you can see why I don't like this mascara. Definitely will not buy again.
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great! This is great, and it does improve the length of lashes. But when it dries it does shrink a little, and lashes don't look as long. I recommend curling lashes before use. Also, they do leave lashes looking a little thin any applying too much makes them stick together. You have to play with it a bit to get it just right. I like to let it dry between coats, that seems to do the trick.
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great product for such a great price! I just used this product for the first time and it went on wonderfully! Much better than I expected for the price.
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What's not to love? If you're looking for dramatic then this is not for you. If you're looking for natural then bingo! I love this mascara! It provides a natural look and low and behold it doesn't flake! I've used it about 8 times now and wore it all day and zero flaking. I'm simply amazed at the money I've spent in the past on very high priced mascaras and this is great stuff. I'm hooked it's as simple as that. 
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from hmm.. this is a good mascara for being only $2 but it dried out very quickly..not good.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad brush I got this product for christmas and only had to use it once to know that i didnt like it. The formula is alright, its not bad for the price of this mascara. But my main issue was the brush, the bristles were placed really weird and in a spiral shape, some people may like it but i want a brush that seperates my lashes and coats them well and this brush just doesnt do that for me, it clumps easily and feels really heavy on my lashes. 
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flaked off I like the way the mascara applies, looks great for about 5 minutes. This flaked off so bad I had it all over my face. Really annoying as it got in my eyes as well...
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my new favorite mascara! I usually use Almay 1-coat thickening mascara, but it's getting too pricey for me. So I decided to try this mascara and it's extremely close to the Almay! I love how it feels on my lashes and it doesn't bother my eyes since I wear contacts! Love it!!
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product overall I'm happy I bought it, and it does give off a good amount of volume and it also LENGTHENS the lashes which is fantastic! I'm always looking for great volume mascara and this one really works. Absolutely live it!
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for the price I do like this product, but it doesn't seem to volumize my lashes like the name claims. It just coats them with mascara. I like the texture of the product- not too wet, not too dry. But if you apply more than two coats it starts to clump. I usually top this with another mascara to prevent clumping.
Date published: 2013-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for So I recently bought this and was really excited to get it and test it out! I think it's probably really nice for someone with non-curly lashes, (I have curly lashes), because it kind of over curled mine...I would recommend NOT putting more than 2 coats on, because 2 coats is boaderline of clumping! But I think it is pretty average compared to brand name mascara, considering at 1/3 the cost it is pretty much the same.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WILL REPURCHASE! I'm so happy I ended up buying this! Volumizes & lengthens . I have glasses so most mascara flakes & ends up on my glasses, its irritating. This didnt happen with this one! Great formula, not too wet! Seriously, buy this product. Don't hesitate/
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terribly disappointed I bought this item online a month or so ago and was extremely excited to finally receive it. I liked the packaging a lot, but I was sad to find that the mascara was ALREADY DRY when I opened it and had absolutely no effect on my lashes. Good thing it was only a dollar. this is one of the worst ELF products.
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I am completely in love with this stuff! And the price makes me so happy! I love to use it with my Covergirl lash blast volume waterproof mascara. But it's also really great by itself when you don't want too much mascara on. I can't praise this mascara enough. I'm really picky about my mascara, and when I found this, I fell in love. It's really great, and really cheap. Love!
Date published: 2013-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's Good for it's Price This mascara is alright. There are some mascaras that are better. It's good enough for the price of it and I like the color. I will try some studio line mascaras and review those.
Date published: 2013-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from addicted befor i use to use 2 or 3 different mascaras a day just to get the look i wanted not i just curl and apply this and there look great thick full and long i will never use another!!!!
Date published: 2013-07-19