Flawless Eyeshadow is rated 4.0962 out of 5 by 104.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light pigmentation, good for light eye look I have Beautiful Browns and Party Purple. The brown one is lightly pigmented, even on top of a primer. The purple is somewhat better. If you like to do your eyes light, these might be good for you. I wasn't too much of a fan as I prefer a dramatic eye. All of the shades are matte.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I cannot believe how great this is. I have 6 mac palettes and an urban decay naked palette.... Just saw this and it is incredible.  I always use a primer, the pigmentation is better than anything I own and wore like iron all day.  I'm amazed. 
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PRODUCT! For $2 it's a steal. I own all the colors but the purple one is definitely my favourite! The shades are gorgeous and pigmentation is great!
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light Pigmentation I bought the Beautiful Brown cause I thought it would be great to keep in my purse for touch ups. Love the color on the palette. BUT the color is so light that it doesn't show at all. I thought it was because of my skin tone but I gave it to my paler friend, same thing.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Irresistible I bought this eye palette in "Happy Hour" and I use it everyday! The colors are accurate to what is seen online, except for the light purpley-pink, which isn't noticeable when used the way they suggest, which is over the lightest color on the lid. It's a very subtle color on its own, and I don't use it as often as the other three colors because of that reason. I suggest this palette for people with brown or green eyes especially! 
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I purchase mind in Tantalizing Taupe since I'm more of a neutral grill, and I needed more brown eye shadows. I'm wearing the eye shadows to day and I did use a primer, but my eye shadow still creased. I am a beginner in makeup so maybe I'm not using the right primer or base, and I do have oily lids. I still like the eye shadows though, and they are true to color. I got really good pigmentation from these eye shadows as well.
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I got this in Happy Hour. I thought the base color would be whiter but it is cream. Also, I thought the crease & line colors would be more grey and black, but they are actually brown. Decent, but I would not have gotten this if I saw the true colors. My photos were taken in natural lighting.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It worked.. I found this product to work very well but it didn't last very long. The cover of this product was broken when I received it. 
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really nice my mom bought me the blue one for my birthday. the lid color wasnt pigmented at all, so i decided to give another quad a try. i got party purple and fell in love with it! all of the colors are pigmented but you have to use a primer for it to last long.
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A $2 Steal!!! I had to write a review because I saw some really bad reviews about this product! I've been giving makeovers / applying cosmetics for over 25 years and I've tried many high end products as well as drug store cosmetics. These eyeshadows are very pigmented, last all day and you don't have to use the primer with them. But, I would suggest putting foundation or concealer on top of your lid. I have the Party Purple and have received many compliments when I wear it. I also have Smokey and it is just as good as an eyeshadow palette that I paid $20 for!
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Colors, Great for beginners! I am absolutely loving these eyeshadows. I have the Golden Goddess and Party Purple colors and they really work for me. I think you do have to use a base for this. I always use a base so I couldn't be straight forward with you on that. If you are a beginner I highly recommend this product for it. It really makes it simple!
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 I bought the Golden Goddess eye shadow because it has a low price, but continued to buy it because of the quality! 
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever! You must be a freak if you dont have beautiful browns, it is so beauttiful and has great pigmintation. Lasts all day and it ranges between a little matte and a little shimmer eirther way these are my go to eyeshadows
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from MUST WEAR PRIMARY WITH THESE EYE SHADOWS I must state these colors do not go on properly without the primers.The colors also come off easily and do not show up as much without the primers.
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved It I really liked this eyeshadow it made my blue eyes stand out.  I had a portfolio photo shoot and this makeup was used.  
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy at all I got Golden Goddess, seeing as I prefer gold and brown shadows. The colors where nice in the container, but the pigmentation was horrible! Not to mention the fact that the shadows where powdery and chalky. They also break easily! I went to tap off my brush and the entire top color shattered and got EVERYWHERE! I recommend saving your money for a better product.
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful Selection! I enjoy being able to change my eyeshadow look, but am not crazy about huge pallets (I have no place to store a single item that large). I also, however, do not appreciate crazy combos that just keeps me from being able to decide. All of the combinations here seem to be well-thought-through, and the colors make sense with each other. Also, I love the quality in this product! I don't usually wear primer, but this has good colors even without it! It is both stay-put and super blend-able. Plus, when I first tried these, I'd had quite a few eyeshadow disasters caused by not being able to tell what goes where. The stamping was pretty helpful! I only really use the lid and crease colors, with the browbone color in my inner corner to make my eyes look big. I just prefer different eyeliner looks, and have plenty of my own colored eyeliner pencils. I have two of these– "Party Purple" and "Smoky." I'm going to definitely get one in "tantalizing taupe," next, because I've needed a better combo of plain brown eyeshadows. The two I have are very nice, because the purple is very bright and the grays blend beautifully together. 
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice, except for the mineral oil I bought this for my little sister to start introducing her to makeup, and this was perfect because it was labeled and had nice directions on how to apply the product. I read the ingredients and was a little upset that there was mineral oil in this shadow. Mineral oil clogs pores causing breakouts. There are actually no minerals in mineral oil. But, I wasn't too worried about that because it wasn't for your face.
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheaply Amazing! These super affordable pallets are very high quality and if you did someones makeup, not telling them it’s two dollars, they’d think they were expensive high-end shadows! The colors options are also great so you can probably find the right pallet for you depending on your style. Overall, I recommend these shadows to not only people on a budget but anyone who wants to look fab!
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for beginners! I bought this in Tantalizing Taupes and I really, really like it. The colours are wonderful and it lasts throughout the day. The only part I didn't love was that it's not overly pigmented. I have to apply it a few times to really build up the colour. Overall it's a fantastic product and I'd definitely recommend it to my friends - especially if they were a beginner.
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I don't really use it as one look, but the colors are great!
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice set I have this in Beautiful Browns. I never wear this without an eyeshadow primer. The base color is a gorgeous light brown that I sweep all over my eyelid, crease, and brow bone. Next, I apply the shimmery, golden crease color to my crease. I press the lid color onto my lids and usually do two layers with it, as the pigmentation is a little weak. I also line my lashes with two coats of the dark brown liner to increase the pigmentation. This palette is effortless, easy to use, and a great product for the girl on the go!
Date published: 2014-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good For Beginners When I first started, I adored this makeup!  Very pigmented and beautiful colors.  I ordered Happy Hour and loved it.  As you can see by my pictures, I loved the crease color.  I recommend this to any beginner makeup artist.
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smoky=lovelovelovelove The smoky is AHMAAAZING. colors are awesome! However I also bought this in bbeautiful browns and wasn't iimpressed... just wwasn't fo me, they were mre gold ad shimmery than brown and i just end up using the golds to blend my smoky. But since liking it is a matter of opinion, I'm still giving it a good rreview because the product itself is good. Pigmentation, consistency, all good. It just takes a little getting use to To make a perfect eye:) 
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 out of 4 isn't bad Got Beautiful Browns, and the "line" shadow is very sheer coverage/low pigmentation-not good for defining. Full disclosure: used Urban Decay's shadow primer prior to shadow application. But for such a low cost, I'd say the eyeshadow is worth a try. 
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good! I got this with a free gift and I think that it is great! The eyeshadows are very pigmented except for the second color (lid color). You can use it like a base color just to unify the color of your lids, but you can't use this color in other ways. For the first color, it is very pigmented except if you apply it with a brush (you don't see a thing). I think it's very great for the inner corner! The third eyeshadow is very pigmented and I love it. Pay attention,if you blend it, the color is going to loose a little bit of his shimmer. You must re-apply it with your fingers. The last color is great, nothing to say on that.
Date published: 2013-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Choice I bought this in Party Purple. I needed purple eyeshadow for a baton performance, and, since I didn't have any and didn't intend to wear it long, I was looking for the cheapest one. While almost everything was at least $4, this was quite affordable for something I only will use occasionally. The colors are pretty wild, but, as my coach says, it'll just make your eyes look normal from 400 feet. Plus, being sort of new to makeup, I love that it says: "Base" "Lid" "Crease" and "Line." 
Date published: 2013-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Very pigmented I really liked it. Great price and quality.
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this in Beautiful Browns and I pretty much use it as an everyday look. The color payoff is great, they're really pigmented. They also last all day, so it's pretty great for the price.
Date published: 2013-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Elf Product EVER. Its long lasting and very pigmented. This is by far the best elf eyeshadow ever. Ive had this product for over 2 months and I wear it ever day it blends great I definitly recommend it to anyone whos looking for a cheap eyeshadow that works well!
Date published: 2013-12-04