Flawless Eyeshadow is rated 4.1339 out of 5 by 127.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Golden Goddess I got this palette and wasn't sure if I'd like it but I really like it. I definitely recommend this product but I wouldn't wear it as an everyday look. I also think that you should get a primer because without the primer it won't really show up.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great neutrals! Ive been buying one of the bigger ELF palettes because a couple of the colors in it are my holy grail for a neutral eye but I was only using 4 shades and since I was using them on a daily basis they ran out rather quickly, leaving me to have to repurchase a whole $6 palette (I have 2 palettes almost completely untouched aside from a few empty pans.. super wasteful!). I decided to give the "beautiful browns" palette a try since it had basically the same colors I have been using regularly and I am SO happy I did. They work great, the colors make for a very nice everyday look. Will definitely stock up on this one!
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not show well I have liked alot of the elf eye shadows, but thos one let me down. I tried to use it, and the colors just didn't show up very good. Then the colors did not stay
Date published: 2014-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will Be Purchasing Again I bought this set in 'Smokey'. I use this set at least 3 days out of the week! The colors have beautiful pigmentation, and they blend well. As with most applicators that come with any shadows, I suggest you don't use it. It doesn't blend or apply as well as brushes would. Also, the colors do tend to fade throughout the day. However, if you use a primer or setting spray/powder, you should be fine. It's a great product for a great price!
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Value I bought this, slightly weary of it, since it was only two dollars. I was pleasantly surprised.First thing, get rid of the applicator. I didn't like it. I thought it was cheap and didn't blend well, but that's not a big deal.The eyeshadow itself was great. I bought the Party Purples. Good pigmentation, and color combination, and it blends quite well. It does wear off a little faster than you might want, so touch ups should be expected. However, for two dollars I wasn't complaining. It's a great little palette to keep in your purse.
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mixed Review I have been looking for a great purple shadow set and loved this one on the site. Some of the colors are great but the lid one is just awful on me... There are others I'm sure it would look great on. Very pigmented color, the shade just looks awful on me. But I love enough of the other colors in the set on me that I'm happy.
Date published: 2014-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FLIPPING AWESOME!!! <3 <3 <3 I got this item about a month ago, AND I LOVE IT! It has great colors. Super easy for on the go. I have used the golden color every day, no joke. I think just about anyone who wears makeup you LOVE this. Thanks for reading my review :D :D :D
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I have this in golden goddess, and i absolutely love it, i have been using it everyday since i got it. And i am definitely going to get more really soon.
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors, great product I've been using the Party Purple collection for over a month now and love it! The colors go on nicely, blend well, and (using a primer) stay pretty much all day. The colors are well pigmented so that I'm not applying and applying to try and get the depth of color I want, which is always annoying. They are a bit powdery, but I don't really mind that. The darkest liner color in the palette does stain, though. That is my only negative to this little set.
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all around awesome!!! I have this in Golden Goddess and Smokey and the purple party (which i havent used yet) but i absolutely love the golden goddess palette!! its perfectly pigmented and great for beginners like myself. I was never good at putting on eyeshadow and i always got the colors wrong or looked like i had a black eye but these palettes tell you what color goes where and gives just the right amount of color. They are easily blendable. I highely recommend this to everyone Beginners and eyeshadow pros :)
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these! I have the Beautiful Browns and Tantalizing Taupe and I love them both.  Perfect for carrying in your makeup bag .  Great, pigmented, blend able colors with little fallout.  Can't bear it for $2! 
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pigmentation! Very pigmented and blendable! Has lasted me 6+ hours so far, and love the shades! 
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from subtle, but beautiful (Happy Hour color set) Just the right shades, no disco ball shimmer. Subtle enough for work, but I can't blend it with all 4 shades yet..
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Colors look like ash I wanted an easy go to palette for everyday wear so I got this one in beautiful browns. With the exception of the crease color the other colors are awful and ashy looking. I thought they would help me achieve a neutral eye but the pigmentation is yucky to say the least. It was very anti-climatic and when used as suggested it looks ridiculous.
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed! I bought this product in Sea Escape (the blue palette) and I really love it. I don't like using dark colors against my skin and these lighter shades work great. The colors look wonderful against my fair skin and they last well throughout the day as well. Very impressed. =)  
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't Work For Me Im a dancer and for our recitals or competitions we would have to do a smokey eye, so I but this product and it didn't work for me, it was to flaky even if I put a eyelid primer and it completely messed up my foundation. I was very dissipointed.
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am a beginner to makeup and I need products that are simple to use and that look good. this product is fun to play with and looks great! the only thing that kept this from being 5 stars is that it does fade fast :(
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! These eyeshadow palettes are fantastic. I have a few of them, but Beautiful Browns is my favorite. The third shade is beautiful. Definitely recommend these palettes.
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good for beginners! This is a very nicely made product from the Essentials Line! I really enjoy the pigmentation and the color pay off! I bought Golden Goddess and Happy Hour. I have no complaints with Golden Goddess! I recommend it 100% if you have hazel eyes because it will make the green in your eyes pop! The only complaint I have with Happy Hour is that the pink color is not as strongly pigmented as I want it to be, BUT, it does create a very nice hint of pink for a neutral eye. These palettes are great for beginners because they are inexpensive, and also have the helpful labels in the pans to guide beginners to make their eyeshadow looks even better and where to place each shade!  I do not recommend using the sponge tip applicator included with the palettes because it is VERY flimsy! The ecotools eye brush set beautifully showcases these colors and easily applies them onto my lid! Overall, I am very happy with the two quads that I own now. I am going to purchase the quad called "Smoky" in the future. 
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They're just okay. I have this in Beautiful Browns and Smoky, used to have Party Purple. I loved Party Purple, the other 2 aren't so great. 
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous got this in smoky and it is fabulous and a great steal for only $2!
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would buy this again in a heartbeat I have this in the taupe shadesPros: the pigmentation is wonderful, it can be used wet or dry, it's got a little shimmer but isn't too much and the liner pan is totally matte, the shades are very blendable without becoming muddy, with a primer it's VERY long wearing. It's also easy to both day and night looks with this.Cons:  The liner isn't the greatest and I wish the pans were a different shape as these can sometimes be tricky to get into, it's a bit powdery although that said, I don't get noticeable fallout from the brush.At $2 this is a STEAL and I dare you not to love as much as something comparable 10 times the price.
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I have this quad in Happy Hour & I love it! Such great pigmentation and quality- for only $2. Really cant beat it.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light pigmentation, good for light eye look I have Beautiful Browns and Party Purple. The brown one is lightly pigmented, even on top of a primer. The purple is somewhat better. If you like to do your eyes light, these might be good for you. I wasn't too much of a fan as I prefer a dramatic eye. All of the shades are matte.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I cannot believe how great this is. I have 6 mac palettes and an urban decay naked palette.... Just saw this and it is incredible.  I always use a primer, the pigmentation is better than anything I own and wore like iron all day.  I'm amazed. 
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PRODUCT! For $2 it's a steal. I own all the colors but the purple one is definitely my favourite! The shades are gorgeous and pigmentation is great!
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light Pigmentation I bought the Beautiful Brown cause I thought it would be great to keep in my purse for touch ups. Love the color on the palette. BUT the color is so light that it doesn't show at all. I thought it was because of my skin tone but I gave it to my paler friend, same thing.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Irresistible I bought this eye palette in "Happy Hour" and I use it everyday! The colors are accurate to what is seen online, except for the light purpley-pink, which isn't noticeable when used the way they suggest, which is over the lightest color on the lid. It's a very subtle color on its own, and I don't use it as often as the other three colors because of that reason. I suggest this palette for people with brown or green eyes especially! 
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I purchase mind in Tantalizing Taupe since I'm more of a neutral grill, and I needed more brown eye shadows. I'm wearing the eye shadows to day and I did use a primer, but my eye shadow still creased. I am a beginner in makeup so maybe I'm not using the right primer or base, and I do have oily lids. I still like the eye shadows though, and they are true to color. I got really good pigmentation from these eye shadows as well.
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I got this in Happy Hour. I thought the base color would be whiter but it is cream. Also, I thought the crease & line colors would be more grey and black, but they are actually brown. Decent, but I would not have gotten this if I saw the true colors. My photos were taken in natural lighting.
Date published: 2014-04-03