Lash Extending Mascara is rated 4.0341 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great mascara i campared this mascara to my they're real mascara by benifit and it was very similar, i could barely tell the differnce between them. this would be a great option if you were on a budget or even if you werent. i am so happy that i bought this mascara
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I have never been able to find a mascara that lengthens but doesn't clump my lashes together, BUT i just found it! It doesn't volumize but I am able to wear another mascara with it too add volume and it looks great!
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Defintely extends the lashes!! This mascara really does lengthen my lashes! I love long lashes and this gives you extreme length and makes your lashes look thick!!! I took a picture and saw my lashes and I was thinking "wow, these are my lashes?!? They are so long!!"
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This mascara does NOT give any sort of fullness, however it is the perfect defining and lengthening mascara. I use it with a volumizing mascara from Maybelline that I love but tends to be too clumpy. I use this over top of it and its perfect! I don't have long or full lashes at all but this makes them look great. I get compliments on my lashes which has NEVER been the case for me.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kim K lashes! I didn't think I would love this mascara as much as I do! Will say though, it doesn't make lashes full (which they say it's suppose to. This is why this doesn't get 5 stars.) BUT makes them look wispy, which I absolutely love! If you like how Kim's lashes look, you'll love this mascara!
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! I love this mascara! It never clumps, dries fast, and really make my lashes look longer on days I don't use falsies. I won't be using another mascara from now on, this one is exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Mascara I love love love this mascara, my lashes are already long but it gives me the dramatic look I want. For the price I think it's the best one I've had and will continue to buy!
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to product I have been using this mascara for months and love it! It doesn't clump, it stays put, and my eyelashes look so long.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Wand, Okay Formula I purchased this after reading that it was infused with fibers to thicken and lengthen lashes. I love the wand, it's dual sided, one shorter, one longer and curved to reach each lash. The only downside to me is the formula is on the thinner side and wet. Has a good color pay off, but takes too many swipes to add thickness.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love I use everything E.L.F and out of all their mascaras I love this one. I have really long thick lashes as it is this just makes them even better!!! Ever since I found out about elf products I have never used any other makeup brand and wont ever use another brand.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from An okay product.. From the reviews I had higher expectations for this product but I am a little disappointed. Yes, it did make my short lashes look slightly longer but barely any product comes off the brush. I had to do multiple coats to make it noticeable which resulted in clumps. Would probably work better if combined with another mascara
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I want! I never go out without wearing mascara, so having some that I really like is important to me. I'm so grateful that I found this product because I always wear it. It's light enough to wear during the day when I don't want my makeup to be too striking and when I wear lighter shades of eyeshadow. I also wear it to go out at night when my makeup is bolder. I found that I need to apply several coats of this mascara to get the edgy look that I like, but the extra time that takes is negligible.I also love that it is lightweight and non-waterproof because it comes off easily and I can sleep in it without it looking terrible or clumpy and giving me black eye boogers in the morning.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thanks elf My eye is now swollen because of this product. Never had any problems with any other mascaras except this one.
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best mascara i've ever used I hate mascara...just gonna come out and say that. I've tried mascara after mascara and they're always the same, no matter what they promise on the tube it's clumpy and gross. This was the first mascara I ever used that didn't clump up in my eyelashes. I love it!
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite type! I love this type of mascara, I only have one request/wish-I wish it came in brown for a more natural look!
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing find! I've been eying ELF mascaras for awhile now, pretty skeptical about them because of the reviews. However, this mascara exceeded my expectations! I bought this primarily to use on my lower lashes, but this separates and lengthens my lashes overall so well, I'm going to start using this as my primary mascara! I love it, oh my God.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Short stumpy lashes turn long and luxurious! Okay, so I have the worst eyelashes. They require curling, a quick dry coat of mascara and then I second and third coat of regular drying mascara. Otherwise, they droop dow and look non-existent. With this mascara, I still have to curl and quick-dry, but OME coat of this makes them long, curly and stunning! You can't beat the value!
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best mascara I actually got this for christmas 2014. I didnt use it for a while thinking it wasnt any good since it was so cheap. Boy was I wrong. It makes my lashes super long and separated. It lasts all day. does not flake. no clumps. I can't believe I used to spend over $20 for mascara!!!! Im just mad I didnt find this product sooner. I will buy EVERYTHING from ELF. All their products are fantastic so far. Buy it and dont look back people. <3
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection in a tube! You can visibly see the difference in the treated and untreated lashes. This seriously does comb out the lashes and make them appear MUCH longer and fuller than before. I LOVE this and I will reorder soon.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love I have tried so many mascaras and this is by far the best one that I have ever used!! As a matter of fact I don't and won't use any other makeup I am an ELF girl all the way!!
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great alone, even BETTER as a step 1 mascara I got this in a mystery bag and it is my favorite thing I received. I've tried other fiber mascaras and this by far the best. The fibers aren't messy and even though it does lash extend-y things, the look it gives is not over the top. Great staying power throughout the day. It is a beautiful very black mascara that looks great as an everyday stand alone; it lengthens, gives subtle volume, separates. I do layer it from time to time with different mascaras and it is a very good base/ step 1. I love the brush! It looks to be slightly curved but it isn't really. The "curved" side has longer rubber bristles (which is great for lash length and definition) than the "straight" side that has shorter bristles/ shallower spaces in between bristles (which is perfect for packing on the product and volume at the roots). The brush itself is excellent quality and I find that I can reach ALL of my lashes with minimal to no mess. A+++
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes my tiny lashes look like falsies!! Bought this mascara 3 months ago and recently used it this past week at a cousin'swedding. As I was putting it on- I was at a good mirror with sunshine framing me- I was AMAZED at how it not only lengthened my (usually non existant) lashes but theyseemed full. For me this is a revelation and to be honest, I also combined this with an application of NYC's Showtime voluminizing mascara. When I put a second coat ofthe ELF mascara on-I was showing my aunt how much you could see my lashes! Sheeven commented that my lashes were visible AND long!! I will be a frequent buyer of this product!!! Loving it!!!
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I bought this at Target and was very excited about it. I have heard of other mascaras that lengthen with fibers, but they were all very expensive. I used it right away in the car. I couldn't tell it lengthened much, but the brush was great. I use it about everyday because the brush is so good at separating lashes.  
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from average mascara , didn't like the brush wears off easily 
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Lash Separator...Not Extender I wanted to give elf's mascaras a shot and this I would say is just another everyday mascara.This mascara has a flexible rubber wand/bristle and it does a wonderful job at separating the lashes. It however does not extend the lashes as it claims (I only notice some lengthening results at my second coat) and it absolutely does not give any sort of volume. I would say this is an average mascara, you could definitely skip this and go for another mascara like NYC's skyrise, which is a drugstore mascara that gives quite some decent length (specially compared to this mascara).I really do enjoy the wand of this mascara though, it does wonders for separating lashes!I tried using this mascara over the elf's mascara primer and thats the only time i noticed some length and volume by the first coat.
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good volume for the value. I usually use make up counter mascaras (my favorite is Dior) but I got this in a Beauty Bundle shipment and was surprised by the finished look. It has a light, natural look and definitely adds length to my lashes. The wand is definitely flimsy and has the plastic poke bristles, as opposed to the classic brush style wand tips but I've been using it as a touch up for a couple weeks now and it's still in good shape. Please note, if you have water eyes and wear mascara on your lower lashes, I do not recommend this product. It isn't remotely waterproof or long lasting. 
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'm not a huge fan. I don't like how flimsy the wand seems when I open the mascara. However, it's really nice for getting those hard-to-reach lashes. You pay for what you get with this product.
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it this mascara is awesome. seperates lashes, 0 clumps. good for everyday
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good :) I bought this for daily use and I like it. The only downside is that is can get sticky and get wet in humidity, I wish there was a water-proof version.
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic every day mascara While this mascara won't super plump up your lashes for a more dramatic look (not like it's even marketed that way in the first place), the formula is light weight and goes on really smoothly and the brush is just incredible. It's almost impossible to get clumpy lashes with this stuff. I tried. Also, it lasts all freaking day. Awesome.
Date published: 2014-01-30