Lash Extending Mascara is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection in a tube! You can visibly see the difference in the treated and untreated lashes. This seriously does comb out the lashes and make them appear MUCH longer and fuller than before. I LOVE this and I will reorder soon.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love I have tried so many mascaras and this is by far the best one that I have ever used!! As a matter of fact I don't and won't use any other makeup I am an ELF girl all the way!!
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great alone, even BETTER as a step 1 mascara I got this in a mystery bag and it is my favorite thing I received. I've tried other fiber mascaras and this by far the best. The fibers aren't messy and even though it does lash extend-y things, the look it gives is not over the top. Great staying power throughout the day. It is a beautiful very black mascara that looks great as an everyday stand alone; it lengthens, gives subtle volume, separates. I do layer it from time to time with different mascaras and it is a very good base/ step 1. I love the brush! It looks to be slightly curved but it isn't really. The "curved" side has longer rubber bristles (which is great for lash length and definition) than the "straight" side that has shorter bristles/ shallower spaces in between bristles (which is perfect for packing on the product and volume at the roots). The brush itself is excellent quality and I find that I can reach ALL of my lashes with minimal to no mess. A+++
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes my tiny lashes look like falsies!! Bought this mascara 3 months ago and recently used it this past week at a cousin'swedding. As I was putting it on- I was at a good mirror with sunshine framing me- I was AMAZED at how it not only lengthened my (usually non existant) lashes but theyseemed full. For me this is a revelation and to be honest, I also combined this with an application of NYC's Showtime voluminizing mascara. When I put a second coat ofthe ELF mascara on-I was showing my aunt how much you could see my lashes! Sheeven commented that my lashes were visible AND long!! I will be a frequent buyer of this product!!! Loving it!!!
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I bought this at Target and was very excited about it. I have heard of other mascaras that lengthen with fibers, but they were all very expensive. I used it right away in the car. I couldn't tell it lengthened much, but the brush was great. I use it about everyday because the brush is so good at separating lashes.  
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from average mascara , didn't like the brush wears off easily 
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Lash Separator...Not Extender I wanted to give elf's mascaras a shot and this I would say is just another everyday mascara.This mascara has a flexible rubber wand/bristle and it does a wonderful job at separating the lashes. It however does not extend the lashes as it claims (I only notice some lengthening results at my second coat) and it absolutely does not give any sort of volume. I would say this is an average mascara, you could definitely skip this and go for another mascara like NYC's skyrise, which is a drugstore mascara that gives quite some decent length (specially compared to this mascara).I really do enjoy the wand of this mascara though, it does wonders for separating lashes!I tried using this mascara over the elf's mascara primer and thats the only time i noticed some length and volume by the first coat.
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good volume for the value. I usually use make up counter mascaras (my favorite is Dior) but I got this in a Beauty Bundle shipment and was surprised by the finished look. It has a light, natural look and definitely adds length to my lashes. The wand is definitely flimsy and has the plastic poke bristles, as opposed to the classic brush style wand tips but I've been using it as a touch up for a couple weeks now and it's still in good shape. Please note, if you have water eyes and wear mascara on your lower lashes, I do not recommend this product. It isn't remotely waterproof or long lasting. 
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'm not a huge fan. I don't like how flimsy the wand seems when I open the mascara. However, it's really nice for getting those hard-to-reach lashes. You pay for what you get with this product.
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it this mascara is awesome. seperates lashes, 0 clumps. good for everyday
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good :) I bought this for daily use and I like it. The only downside is that is can get sticky and get wet in humidity, I wish there was a water-proof version.
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic every day mascara While this mascara won't super plump up your lashes for a more dramatic look (not like it's even marketed that way in the first place), the formula is light weight and goes on really smoothly and the brush is just incredible. It's almost impossible to get clumpy lashes with this stuff. I tried. Also, it lasts all freaking day. Awesome.
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight I have to admit that I was a little leary when I opened the mascara. The wand is thinner than I am used to and a little flemsy but, the mascara makes my lashes look great. I like the fact that the formula is light weight
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara This mascara is the best I've ever tried. It doesn't flake, It's not too thick, it lasts all day and it doesn't make your eyelashes clump together.
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Lengthening but Lashes Look Thin This product definitely lengthens lashes, but they look very thin. I would recommend first using a mascara that defines lashes or thickens their appearance and then using this lengthening formula instead of using this alone on lashes. I tried to use this mascara several times with no other mascaras and it looked like I had only a few (but very long) lashes on each eye.
Date published: 2014-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They Look Like FALSIES!!! This is my new favorite mascara! It lengthens and separates lashes amazingly. It doesn't really volumize very much with one coat, but it is 100% build able. I also love to use this with the mini eyelash curler! And it's only $3. It literally can't be beat. It's better than any expensive mascara I've ever gotten.
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I am extremely picky with mascara. I love how long it makes my lashes look and how easy it is to apply. I applie one or two coats of this and them my water proof mascara.Give it a try!
Date published: 2013-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish it came in more colors!! I love the formula and the length it adds to my lashes; however, I hate wearing black mascara. I wish it came in brown. 
Date published: 2013-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! I am obsessed with mascara so I am always buying new ones! I thought I would give this a try since it's only 3 bucks! So worthy! I have long eyelashes already but I have plenty of volume already. If your looking for lots of length get this!!
Date published: 2013-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good Mascara! Very good, lengthening mascara. Didn't really give me much volume, which doesn't matter to me.
Date published: 2013-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so in love This mascara gives me those baby doll lashes that I wouldn't have any other way. I wear glasses but I eyes look so big and alert.
Date published: 2013-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ehhhh... This mascara has little fibers in it that you can see when looking up close on the brush. These fibers are what give your lashes the length the mascara promises. When I used this mascara, my lashes did look significantly longer than they did without mascara, but I could only apply two coats before the mascara began looking clumpy and making my lashes look spidery. Now, I apply one coat of this mascara with multiple coats of a volumizing mascara, and my lashes no longer look spidery. I personally would not recommend this mascara however. I would recommend the 3 in 1 mascara or paying for a more expensive lengthening mascara.
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needs improvement. I found the formula to be very wet, and it runs all over the place. I don't have thick lashes, and I found the brush doesn't help either. Every time I applied it, it felt like the brush was about to detach itself.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for it's price This product adds volume while lengthening the lashes. A complaint I have about this is the flimsy wand. It bends very easily and feels like it could break any second. Other than that, it is great.
Date published: 2013-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy long! Love! It extends my lashes like no other! Saying goodbye to drug store mascara. Finally found my mascara!
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful This product is wonderful for a natural every day look! I love it!
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Horrible formula... This mascara really disappointed me. The brush is really great, and that's the main reason I got this. It totally separates my lashes and coats them really nicely and evenly. But the formula... The stuff smudges all over the place within three hours. I wasn't doing anything that should've caused it to. And it's not easy to wipe off; whenever I tried to wipe it off, it just kinda moved around on my face and all of the rubbing irritated the heck out of my eyes. So I'll probably end up keeping the brush and using it with another mascara, but I definitely wouldn't buy this again.
Date published: 2013-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice for a naural look This is a great mascara for a subtle, natural look. The wand is great for defining lashes, and the small bristles on the one side work perfectly for lower lashes. Additionally it dries to a very soft, pliable texture, almost like it's not even there. If you want volume you won't find it here, but for a natural look it can't be beat!
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it c: Okay, I got this as a gift and LOVE it. I am in 8th grade and it is perfect for me! I have a more natural style and i love the look of it. It doesn't smudge, flake, run, or weigh down my lashes. It hasn't dried out and I have had it for a year. E.L.F i swear if you ever ever ever discontinue this product I will die D:. So don't do it lol! well I absolutely love this product!!!!
Date published: 2013-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! Its a dry formula but works so well!! You can see the little fibers in the wand. I didn't even know it was a fiber mascara! If you want a cheap good lengthening mascara this is it!!!
Date published: 2013-01-24