Lash Extending Mascara is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish it came in more colors!! I love the formula and the length it adds to my lashes; however, I hate wearing black mascara. I wish it came in brown. 
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good Mascara! Very good, lengthening mascara. Didn't really give me much volume, which doesn't matter to me.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! I am obsessed with mascara so I am always buying new ones! I thought I would give this a try since it's only 3 bucks! So worthy! I have long eyelashes already but I have plenty of volume already. If your looking for lots of length get this!!
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so in love This mascara gives me those baby doll lashes that I wouldn't have any other way. I wear glasses but I eyes look so big and alert.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ehhhh... This mascara has little fibers in it that you can see when looking up close on the brush. These fibers are what give your lashes the length the mascara promises. When I used this mascara, my lashes did look significantly longer than they did without mascara, but I could only apply two coats before the mascara began looking clumpy and making my lashes look spidery. Now, I apply one coat of this mascara with multiple coats of a volumizing mascara, and my lashes no longer look spidery. I personally would not recommend this mascara however. I would recommend the 3 in 1 mascara or paying for a more expensive lengthening mascara.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needs improvement. I found the formula to be very wet, and it runs all over the place. I don't have thick lashes, and I found the brush doesn't help either. Every time I applied it, it felt like the brush was about to detach itself.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for it's price This product adds volume while lengthening the lashes. A complaint I have about this is the flimsy wand. It bends very easily and feels like it could break any second. Other than that, it is great.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy long! Love! It extends my lashes like no other! Saying goodbye to drug store mascara. Finally found my mascara!
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful This product is wonderful for a natural every day look! I love it!
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Horrible formula... This mascara really disappointed me. The brush is really great, and that's the main reason I got this. It totally separates my lashes and coats them really nicely and evenly. But the formula... The stuff smudges all over the place within three hours. I wasn't doing anything that should've caused it to. And it's not easy to wipe off; whenever I tried to wipe it off, it just kinda moved around on my face and all of the rubbing irritated the heck out of my eyes. So I'll probably end up keeping the brush and using it with another mascara, but I definitely wouldn't buy this again.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice for a naural look This is a great mascara for a subtle, natural look. The wand is great for defining lashes, and the small bristles on the one side work perfectly for lower lashes. Additionally it dries to a very soft, pliable texture, almost like it's not even there. If you want volume you won't find it here, but for a natural look it can't be beat!
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it c: Okay, I got this as a gift and LOVE it. I am in 8th grade and it is perfect for me! I have a more natural style and i love the look of it. It doesn't smudge, flake, run, or weigh down my lashes. It hasn't dried out and I have had it for a year. E.L.F i swear if you ever ever ever discontinue this product I will die D:. So don't do it lol! well I absolutely love this product!!!!
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! Its a dry formula but works so well!! You can see the little fibers in the wand. I didn't even know it was a fiber mascara! If you want a cheap good lengthening mascara this is it!!!
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite mascara I LOVE this mascara. I have purchased 2 so far and on my way to the third!. I do not like to wear alot of makeup during the day and feel as if i have a mask on, but i also like to look awake. This mascara does everything i need. Gives me long seperated lashes and feels comfortable all day. I do not feel like i am wearing mascara at all. I purchased the 3-in 1 when i got out to add more volume and thicknes to my lashes, where this one is simplyly classic and gives me the perfect lashes for the perfect price!! only con:(does wear off within a few hours)
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Mascara For years I have avoided wearing mascara because every time I did it would be clumpy and my lashes would stick together. But then I bought this and I really love it! It lengthens my lashes, but never clumps and my lashes very, very rarely stick together. I can do one coat for a more natural look, or more if I want a bit more drama.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This I use two coats of this daily and love it. So happy to have discovered this mascara! I haven't experienced any problems with the wand as other comments mentioned.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Love at first use! The first time I applied this it became my new favorite mascara. It did exactly would it said it would do now I'm waiting for it to come back in stock to order a backup!
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Didn't even get to use the product. Wand broke the second I opened it! Not impressed. Furthermore I shop here all the time, and this is the first product the break before the first use!
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ridiculously long lashes! My eyelashes are naturally long, so I normally don't buy lengthening mascaras. Since I'm such an e.l.f. devotee, though, I decided to try this just for fun. I was shocked at how much this lengthened my lashes! It literally looked like I had lash extensions, like doll eyelashes, and my lashes were so long that they hit my sunglasses every time I blinked. I used it with the e.l.f. lash primer, which might be why I got such good results. Anyways, given how exaggeratedly long this made my already long lashes, I'll probably save this for special occasions when I'm going for a dramatic look. However, I would highly recommend this to those who have average or short lashes as a daily mascara.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cheap It's a good mascara and does its job . Love the formula and everything it just sounds so plasticky and it's so sharp plus when I was putting it back away it rolled off my dresser and broke in half YES THE BOTTLE BROKE IN HALF now I cant even use it:(
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DONT GET IT when i first bought it and put it on.. it was all dried up. Not impressed.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please make it Waterproof! I love love love the brush and what it does for my lashes. Very pleased with that. I wish the formula was waterproof. If my eyes get water-y form alleregies or anything it gets into and irritates my eyes. that said, I'd like it to come in waterproof.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'mLovinIt Hey. This is a really good product. If you curl your lashes before hand it does lengthen. And put the mascara on the back of your lashes as well you will see a major difference. And don't wait for it to dry to apply a second coat. Also the wand has short bristles on one side and long on the other which side are you using. Think about this and try the product again. It gives very good results. This mascara does its job perfectly. It lengthens. It is not mean't to volumize, but it will give you a little volume if you put it on the back of your lashes as well. I slept in this mascara and my lash still looked good. The wand is mean't to be flexible as to coat all your lashes. The bristle part not the handle. So now you guys know.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Regret buying Wish this added volume as well. It does lengthen (after NUMEROUS applications) but its just not worth the buy for me. The wand is also VERY flimsy. Please be careful or u will not get much use out of this. Packaging could be a little bit cuter as well.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok I got this product a few days ago and today I put it on to try it out, and I guess it doesn't lie. It does a good job lengthening..but the brush almost snapped when I went to put it back in the bottle, it doesn't have much color but as I said it does add pretty good length and doesn't add volume, I wil use it I will have to layer it with a volumizing mascara though
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best I bought this mascara about 3 weeks ago and i used it twice. The formula is too wet and it does not thicken or extend the lashes. It has a nice brush that does help get the product unto each lash. Personally i prefer a dramatic look so I dont really have any use for it. I tried applying and waiting for it to dry and applying again and it helps a little but not enough for it to make alot of difference. If you want a natural look then i reccomend it but, i really dont recommend if you want thick long lashes.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a Natural Look I love the formula they use for their mascaras. It is not clumpy, and it doesn't flake or smudge at all. The formula is so smooth and it doesn't have that brittle fiber feel...it feels like liquid plastic, lol. It doesn't really add any volume, and it slightly extends your lashes unless you use the primer. Then you'll see some more length. Used alone it'll be good for a natural look.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great For A Natural Look This is a great mascara if you are looking for something that can give you a natural look. It did really well with separating the lashes, and it went on without clumping at all. If you are looking for dramatic lashes, this will not do that, but again, if you want to darken your own lashes, this will be the one for you.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Okay This product has bad reviews and I can understand why. I dont use it for my apper lashes because although it defines... its too thin looking. I didnt want to waste it so i used it for my lower lashes. It works WONDERFUL if you are trying to use it for your lower lashes. It doesnt clump, it separates, and easy to remove I have no lower lashes at all...like they are sparse and thin....I apply 3 coats of this and it looks wonderful! I apply each coat and wait for it to dry then apply it again. I love that it doesnt clump and still looks natural. If you are looking for a LOWER LASH MASCARA, this does the job :)
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Basic Touch-Up; Not for teary eyes! I purchased this product primarily for the brush. I read the reviews, weighed my options and still decided to purchase. Plus, the price was highly affordable. For work, I like to keep my look simple, very fresh-faced, so my routine consists of a moisturizer, brow pencil, thin line of black liner, and a simple highlighting mascara--nothing dramatic. From the first use of the product, I was very disappointed. The formula has a thin, inky consistency. My lashes were very wet, but the brush does a good job of separating them. So, I let the formula dry before I applied another coat...my lashes were still wet and thin looking. I decided to see how my lashes would dry completely and though they were clump free, they stuck together and dried in a tight curl. When I tried to fan my lashes out, the mascara flaked into my eye. OUCH! This stuff really burns. I gave it a few more tries for the benefit of the doubt, but this product doesn't work for me. Worse yet, I live in GA: it's humid out here so, the mascara melts and seeps into my eyes. No go! I did save the brush to comb out my lashes.
Date published: 2013-11-27