Zit Eraser is rated 4.2222 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! This product didn't do what it is supposed to do, but it was better. Even though it didn't get rid of my blemishes, it got rid of all the redness and made it barely noticeable. I don't use blemish concealer anymore thanks to this product!
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worked after two days of using it I had been sick for a couple of weeks and my skin broke out really bad. even had a zit on my ear where my glasses sit on them. got this in the mail on Saturday and by Monday everything was cleared up! I tried using several other products before this with no luck and this product did the job! it doesn't come with a lot of product, but it's great for emergencies.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Irritated My Non-Sensitive Skin My skin reacted really poorly to this product for some reason. I have no allergies at all, that I know of, and this product made me itch within five minutes of putting it on. I've never had a zit cream, or acne product do that before.
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works!!! I have adult acne and I ran out of an expensive well know acne brand spot treatment and saw this and took a chance, why not at $3.00 so later that day I had a red spot forming into a pimple right smack in the center of my nose, apply this and within two hrs the red spot was gone, I couldn't believe it.  I am so pleased with this and will be buying another to keep in my purse. 
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works!!! I've had this for a few months now, any time I have a deep bump that would turn into a nasty white head the next day, I put a little bit of this on it the night before and it disappears overnight! So glad I found this, I've tried all kinds of products that promise results but this is the only one that follows through. Love it!
Date published: 2014-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Packaging fail I was pleased with the product, it did what it was supposed to do...until the product stopped coming out into the brush and instead squirts out the seam where the applicator is put together. Very annoying!
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome...this stuff works! I brought one to see how well it worked and I noticed a difference after a few days!! Dries quickly and you can wear it under your makeup. Keeps a thin layer so its not bumpy under your skin, unlike the other acne creams out there. I like this a lot better than the essential line one mostly because you can get a lot more product at once and it seems to just work better for me. My only complaint is that isn't a lot of product. I was using it 2x a day, AM and then before going to bed, so I think the pen lasted about 2-3 weeks? I just put another order in and bought like 20 when they had the 50% sale.
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I use this on my nodule and cystic acne. I had really bad acne after I went off BC, but I decided enough was enough and started washing my face both morning and night (neutrogena acne stress wash & moisturizer), and I also bought this. After I wash my face, I put this on my acne, and then moisturize after about 10 minutes, and it has seemed to help. My acne is almost entirely cleared up, although almost every day I'm granted (significantly less painful and inflamed) nodular acne, if I put this on it it is gone within two days. For the price, it's worth the try if you have issues with controlling your acne. It does smell like medicine, of course, but that is normal.
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells pretty funky, but it works FANTASTICALLY! I've been using this for about a month, and oh my goodness! I had a horrible breakout going on - really horrible cystic acne and whatnot. I was desperate, seeing as how my acne had progressed from bad to worse because of stress (I blame finals!). I started using this all over my problem areas in conjunction with the roll-on eye refresh to try to calm my skin down and heal the breakouts that were wreaking havoc on my skin. After a month, my skin had almost completely cleared, and so far 85% less acne. I'm seriously impressed. However, I forgot to take this with me when I traveled home for a week for the holiday break, and I'm seriously regretting that because I had cystic acne pop up not three days after stopping this. Oh well, looks like I'll be repurchasing this for the foreseeable future! No seriously though, it's really good for preventing new breakouts as long as you use it regularly (I just slather it all over my face).
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worth a try! I bought this because of the price. I used it exactly to the instructions when I first got it to make sure I could do a proper review. The product is very easy to use and goes on great. Its not messy or smelly. It stings occasionally. I never noticed an extreme difference in my acne but it did help dry any blemishes I had a little bit quicker. Its fast and easy, and even though it didn't cure anything overnight, I went ahead and got another tube (it goes quickly!) just because it does improve the speed of the pimple going away.
Date published: 2013-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good product I purchased this product during the black Friday sale.  It actually works.  I purchased this, but didn't think it would really do what it said it would do, but was hopping it was better than their other zit product.  It actually is alot better.  I don't get many zits, but when I do, they like to stay around.  I used this on three pimples that I had and two out of the three were soo small that I could barely see them and the really large one was reduced a great deal.  This is just after a week of use.  I will probably repurchase this again.  Great job ELF!
Date published: 2013-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A big no no Heard a lot of great thing about this product but what I received was just a product with old, faded packaging Really disappointed tho I don't even know if I should use it or not, I'm afraid it passed the expiration date already :(
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow...works great I actually bought this half price and was skeptical ... what a surprise it does work overnight. I am in my 60's and have tried many, many brands much more expensive over my blemish time. I will never be without it again.
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Amazing! I bought this online, and once I got it I tried it right away, used a brush instead of the brush on the pen (to keep from infecting it with bacteria) and put it on all my pimples after cleaning my face overnight, and in the morning they were all dried up, and I could literally pick the pimple off my face, how weird is that?? It works wonders though, I've had acne problems before, used all kinds of medication, but this definitely beats that, will be buying more of this in the future. And for 3 dollars!!!!
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvelous Product! I bought this the other day and I immediately put it on when I arrived home, the next morning most of my zits were gone! this stuff is amazing, you can control how much comes out and its not sticky or oily or greasy! 
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this a few weeks ago, and I started using it this week. I washed my face, and then covered all my blemishes with it, and let it dry, and depending on what time of day it was, I would either start covering them up with makeup or just go to bed. It's an amazing project. I used it on a friend, whose acne has been bothering her for a whole, to the point where she takes medicine to try to battle it, and overnight it made all her pimples shrink down to the point where she didn't have to cover them at all today. It does dry out your skin, but it is technically drying out your pimples. It's a small price to pay for how amazing this product works. (Additional note, the friend I tried it on who has dry skin, it didn't dry it out more than her skin usually does, but it does work)
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad for sensitive skin this product breaks me out and makes my skin red wherever i apply it, it is also inaffective
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy the product again Really enjoy this product. It actually works. Bonus: it's really cheap.
Date published: 2013-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even the Men in the House Love IT I am a mom with sensitive skin that breaks out occasionally. I have two teenage boys who are dealing with typical teenage skin. This product works so well that my 18 year old has stopped using other products and only uses this. His friends are always asking him how he gets his skin to clear up so fast and stay clear when they are fighting theirs. Of course he is a tease and tells them it is ELF magic. This is a great product.
Date published: 2013-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth it I generally have pretty clear skin, but once and a while I'll get a huge pimple and just need to get rid of it ASAP. I've tried the other zit remover from elf, and it wasn't good at all for me and made my acne worse so I was a little hesitant about trying this out. on the day that I got it in the mail I had a pimple and so I brushed a little of the zit eraser on it and literally within an hour or so, most of the redness was gone and it looked so much smaller! the next day it was gone. this was with one application. try it out!
Date published: 2013-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS STUFF I just found this website and ordered a huge amount of things. I figured for the price, why not try the Zit Eraser. I wanted to use it last night before bed, but forgot about it until I had put all this new make up on. So, I figured "well, it's clear and will most likely blend" so I gave it whirl and put a dab on each of the three zits (on top of the makeup) on my way to work. It dried in no time and as I look in the mirror, I can hardly see the zits anymore. They have really dried up and I plan to keep a steady supply of this stuff handy.
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW I had really bad acne, and this essentially erased all my zits and pimples, it even helped with those dreaded black heads, I wash my face at night apply and then go to bed, the next day it's almost gone and is a lot less red. LOVE IT!
Date published: 2013-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works good. Amazing. Just amazing.
Date published: 2013-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh Ehm Geeee OKAY! this thing is freaking amazing! I love it! I use it every night now, because I'm taking Biotin and it makes me break out, but this just makes them disappear in two days (i get huge pimples so that's pretty good!). I love love love this.
Date published: 2013-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!!! Wow even being older I still usually get deep painful pimples and this is the only product that will dry them up within a few hours!! Unbelievable so happy with this product!
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from buythisnow !! purchased this for my husband he has skin issues, I actually used it for myself and it really gets rid of those little breakouts. I hardly every breakout but I tested it last night on a tiny bump I had and it was gone in the morning. I will be purchasing more and always make sure I have one.
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! I use this product any time i see a bump forming, or in pimples that i already had, the next day they are gone! its is amazing! i think elf should launch an acne line! Thanks E>L>F
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying Another Right Now! I just received this yesterday and it works WONDERS. I left it on overnight after cleaning with the Elf face cleanser, just applying it to a few problem areas and some stubborn acne scars. I woke up this morning with virtually no blemishes and my acne scars shrunk at least by half! I don't know if this is some weird occurrence by chance or if this happens with anyone else, but it was a great feeling. I haven't encountered a problem with the product amount yet, but I think if you just cover your problem areas thinly, it'll last for a LONG while. I'm ordering another for my sister now.
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not much product Don't be fooled. There is more packaging than product in the Zit Eraser. In fact, this has less product that the Zip Zapper and it's three times the cost. Does it work? Yep, but save money and buy the Zip Zapper instead.
Date published: 2013-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Allergic Reaction I just tried this out and literatly had welts and red itchy skin(on my face/chest and shoulders) within 2 minutes of applying, I had extremely high hopes cause I read reviews before purchase and so no bad things. So before anyone buys please make sure you aren't allergic to the ingredients! it's not fun if you are!!
Date published: 2013-02-10