Zit Eraser is rated 4.06 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I have a lot of trouble getting a clear complextion, but this product helped a lot! I use it along with any other face wash I am using at the time and it's great. It works fast and helps keep my face clearer. It does have a bit of a sharp smell to it, but what product doesn't? And the scent goes away when it dries so it's no big deal. Overall it works great for me and I love it.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not bad, not good when I bought this, I had high expectations because of all the good reviews. I was not impressed. I don't have a lot of acne, but when I do I use my clean and clear advantage acne spot treatment. I would definitely recommend the clean and clear (around $8 I think) rather than this. the zit zapper concept is good, and it works kinda well, however I'm not seeing very good results. Many comments were saying how fast this product works, but all that I saw was a small increase in zit size. There is quite a lot of product in this tube, and is good for many uses. twisting 3 times gets out just enough product to put on many zits. The good thing about this product is that its thin and clear, which means its basically invisible when you put it on (the clean and clear leaves a smallish dot on your face at application).I must warn however, that with any acne spot treatment (including products like this) lies the risk of acne scars- which can last from a few days to a few months. if you want to prevent scars, use a low-concetration acne product. while you may need to reapply low-concentration products more frequently, they have a much lower risk of causing scarring.Just don't expect too much from this product. A zit will not disappear just because you put a drop of this on your face. Overall it's okay. But maybe I just had too high expectations. I did however see the zits get smaller after a few applications of this product. Pretty fair, considering its only $3!
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST acne product I've ever used! I purchased this during the 50% Off Studio Products sale, and I'm so sad I only got one! I've always struggled with acne, and I've tried many different methods, but this is a miracle worker! It does sting/burn when you put it on, but it only lasts for about 15 seconds, and the product disappears completely - you can even wear it under your makeup. I prefer to put it on my acne before I go to bed, and when I wake up, all the redness is gone and the acne is barely visible. This is simply the best acne product I have ever used, and I will definitely be repurchasing. I don't recommend bringing this with you in your purse though, because the lip does come off sometimes and it could make a mess. 
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thoroughly Impressed I use multiple prescription medicines for my acne and they seem to do ok, but recently I found I had some blemishes that would just not go away. I purchased this thinking 'what's one more?'. When I first applied it before bed I felt a stinging/tingling feeling in my face, and then what appeared to be red blotches surfaced where I had applied it. I was extremely worried that I had major rashes and had possibly just made my skin worse. I applied moisturizer and went to bed, still quite nervous. When I woke up however, the redness had faded and with it the blemishes! This was after a single use! I could not help but smile, my face looked flawless and it felt smooth. This works better than any of my prescription medications. Best $3 I ever spent.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works on me!! Ok after reading the reviews I had little to no hopes of this working but I was pleasantly surprised it does truly work. I don't have acne but a little stress and this heat (Phoenix,Az) a pimple comes around. So when I tried it at night and awoke to see that the pimple was gone I was amazed. The only downfall was a slight burning but went away shortly. Overall great product. I hope this helps someone.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! This product didn't do what it is supposed to do, but it was better. Even though it didn't get rid of my blemishes, it got rid of all the redness and made it barely noticeable. I don't use blemish concealer anymore thanks to this product!
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worked after two days of using it I had been sick for a couple of weeks and my skin broke out really bad. even had a zit on my ear where my glasses sit on them. got this in the mail on Saturday and by Monday everything was cleared up! I tried using several other products before this with no luck and this product did the job! it doesn't come with a lot of product, but it's great for emergencies.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Irritated My Non-Sensitive Skin My skin reacted really poorly to this product for some reason. I have no allergies at all, that I know of, and this product made me itch within five minutes of putting it on. I've never had a zit cream, or acne product do that before.
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works!!! I have adult acne and I ran out of an expensive well know acne brand spot treatment and saw this and took a chance, why not at $3.00 so later that day I had a red spot forming into a pimple right smack in the center of my nose, apply this and within two hrs the red spot was gone, I couldn't believe it.  I am so pleased with this and will be buying another to keep in my purse. 
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works!!! I've had this for a few months now, any time I have a deep bump that would turn into a nasty white head the next day, I put a little bit of this on it the night before and it disappears overnight! So glad I found this, I've tried all kinds of products that promise results but this is the only one that follows through. Love it!
Date published: 2014-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Packaging fail I was pleased with the product, it did what it was supposed to do...until the product stopped coming out into the brush and instead squirts out the seam where the applicator is put together. Very annoying!
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome...this stuff works! I brought one to see how well it worked and I noticed a difference after a few days!! Dries quickly and you can wear it under your makeup. Keeps a thin layer so its not bumpy under your skin, unlike the other acne creams out there. I like this a lot better than the essential line one mostly because you can get a lot more product at once and it seems to just work better for me. My only complaint is that isn't a lot of product. I was using it 2x a day, AM and then before going to bed, so I think the pen lasted about 2-3 weeks? I just put another order in and bought like 20 when they had the 50% sale.
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I use this on my nodule and cystic acne. I had really bad acne after I went off BC, but I decided enough was enough and started washing my face both morning and night (neutrogena acne stress wash & moisturizer), and I also bought this. After I wash my face, I put this on my acne, and then moisturize after about 10 minutes, and it has seemed to help. My acne is almost entirely cleared up, although almost every day I'm granted (significantly less painful and inflamed) nodular acne, if I put this on it it is gone within two days. For the price, it's worth the try if you have issues with controlling your acne. It does smell like medicine, of course, but that is normal.
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells pretty funky, but it works FANTASTICALLY! I've been using this for about a month, and oh my goodness! I had a horrible breakout going on - really horrible cystic acne and whatnot. I was desperate, seeing as how my acne had progressed from bad to worse because of stress (I blame finals!). I started using this all over my problem areas in conjunction with the roll-on eye refresh to try to calm my skin down and heal the breakouts that were wreaking havoc on my skin. After a month, my skin had almost completely cleared, and so far 85% less acne. I'm seriously impressed. However, I forgot to take this with me when I traveled home for a week for the holiday break, and I'm seriously regretting that because I had cystic acne pop up not three days after stopping this. Oh well, looks like I'll be repurchasing this for the foreseeable future! No seriously though, it's really good for preventing new breakouts as long as you use it regularly (I just slather it all over my face).
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worth a try! I bought this because of the price. I used it exactly to the instructions when I first got it to make sure I could do a proper review. The product is very easy to use and goes on great. Its not messy or smelly. It stings occasionally. I never noticed an extreme difference in my acne but it did help dry any blemishes I had a little bit quicker. Its fast and easy, and even though it didn't cure anything overnight, I went ahead and got another tube (it goes quickly!) just because it does improve the speed of the pimple going away.
Date published: 2013-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good product I purchased this product during the black Friday sale.  It actually works.  I purchased this, but didn't think it would really do what it said it would do, but was hopping it was better than their other zit product.  It actually is alot better.  I don't get many zits, but when I do, they like to stay around.  I used this on three pimples that I had and two out of the three were soo small that I could barely see them and the really large one was reduced a great deal.  This is just after a week of use.  I will probably repurchase this again.  Great job ELF!
Date published: 2013-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A big no no Heard a lot of great thing about this product but what I received was just a product with old, faded packaging Really disappointed tho I don't even know if I should use it or not, I'm afraid it passed the expiration date already :(
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow...works great I actually bought this half price and was skeptical ... what a surprise it does work overnight. I am in my 60's and have tried many, many brands much more expensive over my blemish time. I will never be without it again.
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Amazing! I bought this online, and once I got it I tried it right away, used a brush instead of the brush on the pen (to keep from infecting it with bacteria) and put it on all my pimples after cleaning my face overnight, and in the morning they were all dried up, and I could literally pick the pimple off my face, how weird is that?? It works wonders though, I've had acne problems before, used all kinds of medication, but this definitely beats that, will be buying more of this in the future. And for 3 dollars!!!!
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvelous Product! I bought this the other day and I immediately put it on when I arrived home, the next morning most of my zits were gone! this stuff is amazing, you can control how much comes out and its not sticky or oily or greasy! 
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this a few weeks ago, and I started using it this week. I washed my face, and then covered all my blemishes with it, and let it dry, and depending on what time of day it was, I would either start covering them up with makeup or just go to bed. It's an amazing project. I used it on a friend, whose acne has been bothering her for a whole, to the point where she takes medicine to try to battle it, and overnight it made all her pimples shrink down to the point where she didn't have to cover them at all today. It does dry out your skin, but it is technically drying out your pimples. It's a small price to pay for how amazing this product works. (Additional note, the friend I tried it on who has dry skin, it didn't dry it out more than her skin usually does, but it does work)
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad for sensitive skin this product breaks me out and makes my skin red wherever i apply it, it is also inaffective
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy the product again Really enjoy this product. It actually works. Bonus: it's really cheap.
Date published: 2013-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even the Men in the House Love IT I am a mom with sensitive skin that breaks out occasionally. I have two teenage boys who are dealing with typical teenage skin. This product works so well that my 18 year old has stopped using other products and only uses this. His friends are always asking him how he gets his skin to clear up so fast and stay clear when they are fighting theirs. Of course he is a tease and tells them it is ELF magic. This is a great product.
Date published: 2013-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth it I generally have pretty clear skin, but once and a while I'll get a huge pimple and just need to get rid of it ASAP. I've tried the other zit remover from elf, and it wasn't good at all for me and made my acne worse so I was a little hesitant about trying this out. on the day that I got it in the mail I had a pimple and so I brushed a little of the zit eraser on it and literally within an hour or so, most of the redness was gone and it looked so much smaller! the next day it was gone. this was with one application. try it out!
Date published: 2013-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS STUFF I just found this website and ordered a huge amount of things. I figured for the price, why not try the Zit Eraser. I wanted to use it last night before bed, but forgot about it until I had put all this new make up on. So, I figured "well, it's clear and will most likely blend" so I gave it whirl and put a dab on each of the three zits (on top of the makeup) on my way to work. It dried in no time and as I look in the mirror, I can hardly see the zits anymore. They have really dried up and I plan to keep a steady supply of this stuff handy.
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW I had really bad acne, and this essentially erased all my zits and pimples, it even helped with those dreaded black heads, I wash my face at night apply and then go to bed, the next day it's almost gone and is a lot less red. LOVE IT!
Date published: 2013-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works good. Amazing. Just amazing.
Date published: 2013-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh Ehm Geeee OKAY! this thing is freaking amazing! I love it! I use it every night now, because I'm taking Biotin and it makes me break out, but this just makes them disappear in two days (i get huge pimples so that's pretty good!). I love love love this.
Date published: 2013-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!!! Wow even being older I still usually get deep painful pimples and this is the only product that will dry them up within a few hours!! Unbelievable so happy with this product!
Date published: 2013-03-06