Zit Eraser is rated 4.0484 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very suprised I used this product on some blemishes and could not believe how much they had faded the next day. Although I do not have many breakouts when I do they tend to stay, this product truly made a difference.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product First of all this is not a miracle cure for acne. However; it is a great product for what it intended. I have occasional breakouts once in a while & have a combination oily skin, which can be annoying. So when I ordered the Studio version after using the essential version, I was amazed at the difference in the results of use that I could plainly see. I had been using the Essential Zit Zapper and couldn't see much improvement, found it to be on the watery side, it helped, just not that much. After reading reviews on the Studio version. I thought I'd give it a try. When I recieved the Studio version. I had a nasty breakout along my chin & face area. I started using the Studio Zit Eraser and WOW! It really made a difference in speeding up the healing process. (It is thicker & more of a gel consistency. I also like the brush applicator versus the roll-on, which seems to give me more control on how much product I use.) After about 3 days I could apply my makeup and you would never know I had a problem. After about a week or so, the whole area was healed up very nicely. So if your looking for instant gratification you'll be disappointed. So, because I have combination/oily type skin that tends to be sensitive this worked really great for me. I Love this product & I will be purchasing it again & again.
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great stuff, Lousy container Really disappointed in how this is packaged. You have to turn and turn, with it upside down I found out, until it finally comes out and when it does, it comes out in a rush and most of it winds up on your hands, or the counter. Great stuff inside, VERY bad applicator design. I will stick with the roll on for a buck, as this.. just wastes it.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked amazing My husband breaks out from sweating a lot and he dabs it on and finds it dries his zit right out, and is gone very fast! I put this on and find it quickly dries out and zit that shows up and is amazing, as I find the next day it has decreased in size or gone!!
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't bother I have had constant acne for the last 11 years of my life and I have tried everything. I saw this and thought I would give it a chance, but it does nothing. Honestly, if you are dealing with acne, you need to spend more than a couple dollars on treatments.
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waist your $ I got this product and used it for more than 5 weeks and it didn't help AT ALL it smelled bad and made your face feel greasy and dry at the same theme. Don't waist your time and money. All elf products are good but this one.
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy at local stores I use this product and it work great . I'm down to my last one and fully stock on all my other elf products . Can I get this at a local store in Sugarland Tx
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of a few bucks I bought this to try out and help get my order to free shipping status. Tried it and immediately noticed it smelled a lot like moldy/mildew grossness. After a few days I literally saw no improvement in the zits I applied it to. Don't fall for the trap!
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome it works. I like that it's in pen form easy to take with you
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the Job! I bought this recently and applying a few times a day, my zits disappeared. the only problem was it dried out those spots terribly but nothing that couldn't be fixed with my Clinique lotion! Thank you e.l.f!
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! ! This came in the mail last week with my other products and I've been using it for about three days now and I can see a difference! It's honestly the best thing ever!! I love it, I'm going to buy more so I never run out. Its very effective and the price? Can't beat it!
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Works I found this on sale at Walmart and bought it. I have been using it for a week and my face looks alot better. When I run out i am going to buy another. It the BEST THING EVER
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I have a lot of trouble getting a clear complextion, but this product helped a lot! I use it along with any other face wash I am using at the time and it's great. It works fast and helps keep my face clearer. It does have a bit of a sharp smell to it, but what product doesn't? And the scent goes away when it dries so it's no big deal. Overall it works great for me and I love it.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not bad, not good when I bought this, I had high expectations because of all the good reviews. I was not impressed. I don't have a lot of acne, but when I do I use my clean and clear advantage acne spot treatment. I would definitely recommend the clean and clear (around $8 I think) rather than this. the zit zapper concept is good, and it works kinda well, however I'm not seeing very good results. Many comments were saying how fast this product works, but all that I saw was a small increase in zit size. There is quite a lot of product in this tube, and is good for many uses. twisting 3 times gets out just enough product to put on many zits. The good thing about this product is that its thin and clear, which means its basically invisible when you put it on (the clean and clear leaves a smallish dot on your face at application).I must warn however, that with any acne spot treatment (including products like this) lies the risk of acne scars- which can last from a few days to a few months. if you want to prevent scars, use a low-concetration acne product. while you may need to reapply low-concentration products more frequently, they have a much lower risk of causing scarring.Just don't expect too much from this product. A zit will not disappear just because you put a drop of this on your face. Overall it's okay. But maybe I just had too high expectations. I did however see the zits get smaller after a few applications of this product. Pretty fair, considering its only $3!
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST acne product I've ever used! I purchased this during the 50% Off Studio Products sale, and I'm so sad I only got one! I've always struggled with acne, and I've tried many different methods, but this is a miracle worker! It does sting/burn when you put it on, but it only lasts for about 15 seconds, and the product disappears completely - you can even wear it under your makeup. I prefer to put it on my acne before I go to bed, and when I wake up, all the redness is gone and the acne is barely visible. This is simply the best acne product I have ever used, and I will definitely be repurchasing. I don't recommend bringing this with you in your purse though, because the lip does come off sometimes and it could make a mess. 
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thoroughly Impressed I use multiple prescription medicines for my acne and they seem to do ok, but recently I found I had some blemishes that would just not go away. I purchased this thinking 'what's one more?'. When I first applied it before bed I felt a stinging/tingling feeling in my face, and then what appeared to be red blotches surfaced where I had applied it. I was extremely worried that I had major rashes and had possibly just made my skin worse. I applied moisturizer and went to bed, still quite nervous. When I woke up however, the redness had faded and with it the blemishes! This was after a single use! I could not help but smile, my face looked flawless and it felt smooth. This works better than any of my prescription medications. Best $3 I ever spent.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works on me!! Ok after reading the reviews I had little to no hopes of this working but I was pleasantly surprised it does truly work. I don't have acne but a little stress and this heat (Phoenix,Az) a pimple comes around. So when I tried it at night and awoke to see that the pimple was gone I was amazed. The only downfall was a slight burning but went away shortly. Overall great product. I hope this helps someone.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! This product didn't do what it is supposed to do, but it was better. Even though it didn't get rid of my blemishes, it got rid of all the redness and made it barely noticeable. I don't use blemish concealer anymore thanks to this product!
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worked after two days of using it I had been sick for a couple of weeks and my skin broke out really bad. even had a zit on my ear where my glasses sit on them. got this in the mail on Saturday and by Monday everything was cleared up! I tried using several other products before this with no luck and this product did the job! it doesn't come with a lot of product, but it's great for emergencies.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Irritated My Non-Sensitive Skin My skin reacted really poorly to this product for some reason. I have no allergies at all, that I know of, and this product made me itch within five minutes of putting it on. I've never had a zit cream, or acne product do that before.
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works!!! I have adult acne and I ran out of an expensive well know acne brand spot treatment and saw this and took a chance, why not at $3.00 so later that day I had a red spot forming into a pimple right smack in the center of my nose, apply this and within two hrs the red spot was gone, I couldn't believe it.  I am so pleased with this and will be buying another to keep in my purse. 
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works!!! I've had this for a few months now, any time I have a deep bump that would turn into a nasty white head the next day, I put a little bit of this on it the night before and it disappears overnight! So glad I found this, I've tried all kinds of products that promise results but this is the only one that follows through. Love it!
Date published: 2014-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Packaging fail I was pleased with the product, it did what it was supposed to do...until the product stopped coming out into the brush and instead squirts out the seam where the applicator is put together. Very annoying!
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome...this stuff works! I brought one to see how well it worked and I noticed a difference after a few days!! Dries quickly and you can wear it under your makeup. Keeps a thin layer so its not bumpy under your skin, unlike the other acne creams out there. I like this a lot better than the essential line one mostly because you can get a lot more product at once and it seems to just work better for me. My only complaint is that isn't a lot of product. I was using it 2x a day, AM and then before going to bed, so I think the pen lasted about 2-3 weeks? I just put another order in and bought like 20 when they had the 50% sale.
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I use this on my nodule and cystic acne. I had really bad acne after I went off BC, but I decided enough was enough and started washing my face both morning and night (neutrogena acne stress wash & moisturizer), and I also bought this. After I wash my face, I put this on my acne, and then moisturize after about 10 minutes, and it has seemed to help. My acne is almost entirely cleared up, although almost every day I'm granted (significantly less painful and inflamed) nodular acne, if I put this on it it is gone within two days. For the price, it's worth the try if you have issues with controlling your acne. It does smell like medicine, of course, but that is normal.
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells pretty funky, but it works FANTASTICALLY! I've been using this for about a month, and oh my goodness! I had a horrible breakout going on - really horrible cystic acne and whatnot. I was desperate, seeing as how my acne had progressed from bad to worse because of stress (I blame finals!). I started using this all over my problem areas in conjunction with the roll-on eye refresh to try to calm my skin down and heal the breakouts that were wreaking havoc on my skin. After a month, my skin had almost completely cleared, and so far 85% less acne. I'm seriously impressed. However, I forgot to take this with me when I traveled home for a week for the holiday break, and I'm seriously regretting that because I had cystic acne pop up not three days after stopping this. Oh well, looks like I'll be repurchasing this for the foreseeable future! No seriously though, it's really good for preventing new breakouts as long as you use it regularly (I just slather it all over my face).
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worth a try! I bought this because of the price. I used it exactly to the instructions when I first got it to make sure I could do a proper review. The product is very easy to use and goes on great. Its not messy or smelly. It stings occasionally. I never noticed an extreme difference in my acne but it did help dry any blemishes I had a little bit quicker. Its fast and easy, and even though it didn't cure anything overnight, I went ahead and got another tube (it goes quickly!) just because it does improve the speed of the pimple going away.
Date published: 2013-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good product I purchased this product during the black Friday sale.  It actually works.  I purchased this, but didn't think it would really do what it said it would do, but was hopping it was better than their other zit product.  It actually is alot better.  I don't get many zits, but when I do, they like to stay around.  I used this on three pimples that I had and two out of the three were soo small that I could barely see them and the really large one was reduced a great deal.  This is just after a week of use.  I will probably repurchase this again.  Great job ELF!
Date published: 2013-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A big no no Heard a lot of great thing about this product but what I received was just a product with old, faded packaging Really disappointed tho I don't even know if I should use it or not, I'm afraid it passed the expiration date already :(
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow...works great I actually bought this half price and was skeptical ... what a surprise it does work overnight. I am in my 60's and have tried many, many brands much more expensive over my blemish time. I will never be without it again.
Date published: 2013-12-11