High Definition Undereye Setting Powder is rated 4.0267 out of 5 by 150.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no..no.. just no ! this product was a waste to me. i bought and all it does is put big creases under my eyes and actually make them appear even more noticeable. i gave it three tries thinking it might just be the foundation, and tried it on while using different products on my face but it didnt work for me and sits in the bottom of my make up box.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME! Please make a bigger version! I really really REALLY love this product. My HG undereye setting powder. I used to use Mac's skinfinish in light but it was too heavy and would always crease. The elf HD undereye setting powder is very sheer and lightweight but brightens your under eye so well ! And it does not crease ! OMG. Also keeps my bottom lash mascara in place and does not smudge. The glitter to me is hardly noticeable once you have put it on. I like to use the Elf blush brush to apply as well as a small fan brush. It is not very long lasting, maybe a few hours and then you'll have to reapply, but I don't mind ! heheh It looks so beautiful under my eye. Please make a big version ! (And no the Elf HD face powder does not have the same result)
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from GLITTER WHY!? Why did you have to put GLITTER in this! I usually try to keep my negative opinions to myself, however, this product is so bad, I couldn't keep this to myself... Normally I absolutely love your products, however, this in one of those products that I want to tell the world how AWFUL it is! It's not a subtle glow, its full on, multi-colored shimmer!! Please, ELF, please, take out the glitter!!
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best This is the first product I bought from elf. It is the best concealer setting powder I have ever used. I have set aside all my expensive products that promise what elf actually does! I can't find it at my Wal-Mart anymore so I have to order online. However, elf has great online incentives and sales. I just wish I could afford to try more things. After my divorce I had to scale back expenses and elf is helping!
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost 5 stars I use this product to set in my under-eye concealer every day and I love how this sets it as well as helping to lighten up the darkness underneath my eyes.I would love to give this product 5 stars, but iI'm not a huge fan of the glitter. I find its not that noticeable so it doesn't bother me, but this seems to be a reoccurring problem with elf makeup. Some of their items are really beautiful (bronzers, blushes, almost every eyeshadow) but have lots of shimmer/sparkle/glitter. Id love to see this, along with lots of other elf products, in a matte form.
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good I bought this a month ago because I needed something to set the concealer under my eyesI read the reviews for it and heard it was a little shimmery. But I really like shimmer in my make up so I thought it would be okay, but when I finally got my order and I tried it outfirst of all the package was a mess there was powder everywhere it came loose while it was shipped or something I was able to save some of itbut it was like having glitter on my face it and if you like it did anything also my can see they were still kind of runny and it completely distracted from my make up because I'll be will saw was the litter under my eyes
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for preserving lower lashline I bought this product about a month ago, and I will be buying it again. This product is perfect for preserving lower lash line and keeping eyeliner on your lash line and not under it! I love putting eyeliner on my lower lash line, but by the end of the day, it's smudged and under my eyes rather than my lower lash line! Spend the money on this, and not anymore! It's a very creamy, translucent, light powder that sets your makeup in place and keeps you looking fresh all day long! I suggest buying this product.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite thing in my makeup bag right now I have very dark circles, and very oily skin. Trying to keep concealer under my eyes without a) caking it on and ending up completely creased or b) having it all slide off in a few hours is nothing I've ever been able to accomplish. I've tried TONS of concealers. This powder is the answer to all of my problems. Everyone keeps talking about the glitter- the glitter isn't there to give you sparkle people, it's there to reflect light! This is a big help when it comes to camouflaging dark circles. I use a fluffy shadow brush for application.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm! This stuff is great! virtually invisible once on and sets your under eye so your eyeliner and mascara doesn't run. I don't know how I lived without this for so long! I want to send one to all of my sorority sisters for recruitment because it works so well! I also use it to set my lipstick though a kleenex.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow !!!! I am a lot older than most women who purchase elf products. I haven been searching for a powder to seal my concealer and founder for the under eye area. I will also add that I am very fair skinned and have a hard time matching shades of powder. This powder does the job other products promise to do a a fraction of the cost. I am very happy with this product. I do wish I could purchase the powder at a retail store instead of ordering on-line. I dislike paying shipping costs , but having said that, it is still a steal at the price.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great duplicate for Powderflage I am hooked on this as it is even better than Benefit's once again way over-priced under-eye product, Powderflage. The brush should be a small fan brush instead of what comes with it, but the product delivers a lightening and smoothing to the under-eye area that sets concealer perfectly. There is just a hint of shimmer as well which is never unflattering. If I am going to make my face last another 8 hours after work, I re-apply this and instantly look fresher.
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Set it great. Never used an under eye setting powder but it works really well, it does have some sparkles in it not sure why but they don't really show up.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product for daily use I've always had trouble with my make up under my eyes. This makes everything stay in place and still look natural.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! (older woman) I've been using this for awhile, and I just got another one even though not close to running out. I'm older and have very sensitive skin. Yes, this LOOKS glittery, but it doesn't go on that way, so...it really keeps my undereye liner in place without being irritating or cakey, plus helps lighten any darkness. I use a small brush other than the one that came with this (but then I hardly ever use brushes "as intended").
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great. This powder sets under my eyes so nicely, the only thing I am complaining about is the glitter. I don't like make up with glitter, but I honestly can't really notice it on my face. Theres kinda like a first initial time of me seeing the glitter but after that it seems to fade away. Totally repurchasing.
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I love this setting powder. The tiny brush that comes with it is not the best. I couldn't get use to it. I use the Studio Small Stipple brush & it works great.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's a So-So Product I am a huge e.l.f. fan. It's the only makeup that I buy. However this product didn't exactly have the results I was hoping for. I got it in a bundle and was excited to try it. While it did help the dark circles under my eyes it was only a slight difference.
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from for people who are complaining about glitter--do not apply this directly from the pot to your undereyes. dump some of the powder into the cap and then BLEND your brush in the cap to pick up the powder. THEN dust the powder under your eyes. you might still notice a piece or 2 of small glitter but honestly it's not even noticeable unless you get really close into a mirror.
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try it..the glitter isn't glitter-y!!! I know, I knowq...GLITTER!! I'm not sure how heavy handed people are applying this, but I use my fluffy brush and dust over my concealer with no glitter remaining. I have checked all types of lighting..no glitter. This product is pretty amazing. Try it before you listen to the glitter reviews. It's cheap and works great
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hiding those dark shadows... I am fair with yellow undertones. Yet, sadly I have the weird darkness on inner eye area... where the corner of my eyes meet bridge of my nose. This little magical white powder actually greatly minimize that darkness. All day.I do use a little moisturizer all over my face... with a little yellow concealer on those dark shadows before I use my foundation. And once I have my basics on... I use this white powder to set it all. And magically those dark shadows are for the most part lighten completely up. I don't have circles or discoloration under my eyes. But my eye lids and the inner eye area... ugh. All kinds of shadows. But this HD eye powder has worked for me.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from GLITTER!? it is amazing..... except it has big chunks of glitter :[
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from too much shimmer :/ I picked this up in sheer at Target to try. It seems to work ok but I think it would be better it didn't have so much shimmer in it.....also mine didn't come with a brush and I see that so many people have said theirs did :/ I would recommend this product, but only to anyone younger than 35. Once you begin seeing changes in your under eye area (dark circles, wrinkles...etc), it's time to keep the shimmer to the eyelids!Also, I've noticed many people reviewing this item on youtube, talk about how the product spills out. There is a plastic covering with tiny holes in it that you're actually suppose to tap the product through.....and if you do this into the cap, then you can dispense the right amount of product without all the mess :)
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good setting powder, but... This powder is very fine and great for under the eyes. My only issue is that it has glitter. I know that "brightening' products have shimmer but this is actual glitter. Luckily the glitter doesn't stick(that much).
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Has opalescent glitter flecks Not sure why there are flecks of opalescent glitter in this! If there was no sparkly glitter this would be a nice, fine setting powder, with the glitter it makes you look ridiculous. (Imagine raccoon eyes but with glittery, white powder.) I was constantly picking off the glitter flakes all day. Pass on this!
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could be better... I really want to like this. It's not that it's bad, it's the shimmer in it that makes me not love this. The finely milled powder is really awesome and does a great job setting your powder, but having the sparkles all around my undereyes is not ideal. I would rate this five stars if it didn't have the the glitter in it. I wouldn't recommend this without warning of the glittery effect.
Date published: 2014-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women of color use sparingly It's great for setting, but can make your eyes look ashy in photos. Even after applying powder on top it shows through in pictures.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this with concealer! I can't believe no one else has reviewed this. I love this product. I have pretty significant dark "circles" right on the inside of my eyes. Just a genetic thing so I use a dot of yellow concealer and set it with this concealer powder. I love it. Keeps the concealer on and blended with my mineral foundation.
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Concealer For Dark Circles I always have dark circles under my eyes and I always have a difficult time finding a good way to conceal them. I bought this on a whim because it was $3 and I used it under my normal concealer and it definitely made a difference! My dark circles were less visible!
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from glitter under the eyes??? I have no idea why a glittery powder would be sold for the under eye area. I mean, who ever heard of such a thing?  I ended up giving this powder to my teen to use on her shoulders and/or declotte.  Glad I'm only out $3.
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shimmer? A lot of people have brought up that this product has shimmer in it. And it does. It kind of freaked me out when I swatched it on my hand because the shimmer was so intense BUT I gave it a try and realized that I didn't really see the shimmer once I applied it to my under eye area. Hello flawless! It brightened and set my concealer all day without looking dry and cakey. I'm really pleased with this product. People don't believe it's e.l.f. because it works so well and kind of look at me funny when I pull it out of my kit. Trust me...  you need this in your life.
Date published: 2014-08-18