High Definition Undereye Setting Powder is rated 4.0462 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from GLITTER!? it is amazing..... except it has big chunks of glitter :[
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from too much shimmer :/ I picked this up in sheer at Target to try. It seems to work ok but I think it would be better it didn't have so much shimmer in it.....also mine didn't come with a brush and I see that so many people have said theirs did :/ I would recommend this product, but only to anyone younger than 35. Once you begin seeing changes in your under eye area (dark circles, wrinkles...etc), it's time to keep the shimmer to the eyelids!Also, I've noticed many people reviewing this item on youtube, talk about how the product spills out. There is a plastic covering with tiny holes in it that you're actually suppose to tap the product through.....and if you do this into the cap, then you can dispense the right amount of product without all the mess :)
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good setting powder, but... This powder is very fine and great for under the eyes. My only issue is that it has glitter. I know that "brightening' products have shimmer but this is actual glitter. Luckily the glitter doesn't stick(that much).
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Has opalescent glitter flecks Not sure why there are flecks of opalescent glitter in this! If there was no sparkly glitter this would be a nice, fine setting powder, with the glitter it makes you look ridiculous. (Imagine raccoon eyes but with glittery, white powder.) I was constantly picking off the glitter flakes all day. Pass on this!
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could be better... I really want to like this. It's not that it's bad, it's the shimmer in it that makes me not love this. The finely milled powder is really awesome and does a great job setting your powder, but having the sparkles all around my undereyes is not ideal. I would rate this five stars if it didn't have the the glitter in it. I wouldn't recommend this without warning of the glittery effect.
Date published: 2014-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women of color use sparingly It's great for setting, but can make your eyes look ashy in photos. Even after applying powder on top it shows through in pictures.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this with concealer! I can't believe no one else has reviewed this. I love this product. I have pretty significant dark "circles" right on the inside of my eyes. Just a genetic thing so I use a dot of yellow concealer and set it with this concealer powder. I love it. Keeps the concealer on and blended with my mineral foundation.
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Concealer For Dark Circles I always have dark circles under my eyes and I always have a difficult time finding a good way to conceal them. I bought this on a whim because it was $3 and I used it under my normal concealer and it definitely made a difference! My dark circles were less visible!
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from glitter under the eyes??? I have no idea why a glittery powder would be sold for the under eye area. I mean, who ever heard of such a thing?  I ended up giving this powder to my teen to use on her shoulders and/or declotte.  Glad I'm only out $3.
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shimmer? A lot of people have brought up that this product has shimmer in it. And it does. It kind of freaked me out when I swatched it on my hand because the shimmer was so intense BUT I gave it a try and realized that I didn't really see the shimmer once I applied it to my under eye area. Hello flawless! It brightened and set my concealer all day without looking dry and cakey. I'm really pleased with this product. People don't believe it's e.l.f. because it works so well and kind of look at me funny when I pull it out of my kit. Trust me...  you need this in your life.
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn't be without it! I went back and forth about buying this, watching reviews where some sang the praises of this product and others complained that it had glitter. Being over 40, the last thing I wanted was glitter to accentuate my fine lines so I held off for several years. BIG MISTAKE! It does have some micro glitter but once applied it's not noticeable at all. It keeps my concealer from creasing, even ones that have always creased on me before. I also use it to set concealer I use for highlighting on my parenthesis (smile lines) and it keeps it from settling in those too. I've already ordered back ups so I will never run out :)
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite e.l.f. Product! I just discovered this about a month ago, and it has become my holy grail product! I can not live without this now that I've seen what it does. It makes my under eye area look smooth, and bright while still keeping it natural. It does have the bit of shimmer in it, but it photographs BEAUTIFULLY. I also do not get ANY under eye creases when I use this, which was totally a shocking bonus, because I get pretty bad fine lines!
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice powder this product is quite nice.. i was a little skeptical about it.. but i ended up liking it very smooth it does have that velvety feel to it. only problem that i have is that it would be a whole lot better without the shimmer.. other than that its good. 
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful in small package. I too was a little  surprized  at how well this work's. But it does and so smooth the sparkles don't worry they just do what they do.
Date published: 2014-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this to replace my Laura Mercier loose powder, and I've got to say, this stuff is amazing! Don't let the sparkles in it stray you, when you apply it, they will flake off. I put this on with a fluffy eyeshadow brush and by the time I'm done applying it, you would never know that there were sparkles in it. Seriously. This stuff is great. I bought a few of them, just in case! 
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sets the concealer, translucent and lightening... I know that a lot of people are sceptical of buying this product because they've heard that it contains too many sparkles and isn't really suitable as an under-eye setting powder.So I thought that it's important to mention that the sparkles, even though noticeable when you look at the powder itself aren't really visible when you apply the product.  I've never had any problems with sparkles showing up under my eyes.  I'm not sure if it's because they just fleck off when you use this product or they blend in, but it's really not a problem at all.The powder itself is very similar to an HD setting powder, it's very finely milled and feels silky and translucent when you apply it.  It does set the concealer well, has a lightening effect and doesn't settle into any fine lines you might possibly have in your under-eye area.The color of this powder (before you apply it under your eyes) looks like a blue based white, but becomes translucent once applied.  I tried swatching it for this review, but there was really no point because it's not noticeable at all as a swatch, so I just included the pictures of the powder itself.I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is considering buying a powder for setting their under-eye concealer.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING. I swear by this stuff. Yes, it has a tad bit of glitter in it but I don't see it being noticeable at all under my eyes. I've had my fair share of undereye setting powders and this is by far the best. Lightweight, sheer, AMAZING! 
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for setting concealer i use this to set concealer under my eyes using the elf small tapered brush and it makes it so the concealer doesnt crease and it brightens my eye a little because of the slight lavender tint to it i think and if you look in the powder it looks like it has glitter in it but when i use the small tapered brush i do not see any glitter under my eyes but if i do i take my normal powder brush and just go under my eyes and it knocks it off, its great quality for the price and i would recommend it 
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Outside of the glitter it's a good product I like how the product is presented, the design of the package and container, etc. I've never used this type of product before, I like it so far. Yes it has very tiny glitter in it but once you pull away from your makeup mirror you can't see it. I hardly notice the glitter at all anyway. Once you brush the excess powder off most of the glitter goes with it. I press the brush into the powder so there is a bit of extra on the brush,and gently press the powder onto the darkest areas of my circles. It seems to help. If your concealer does not cover up your circles enough this powder won't either. You need to have a good concealer if you are buying this for under eye circles. 
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job Actually is a very very subtle pinkish shade mixed in with the white and slight shimmer, but seems to set my concealer very nicely.
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too glittery I really didn't care for the glitter in this. While having light reflecting particles can help to diffuse lines, this has actual distinguishable pieces of glitter in it, & while it's fine glitter, it isn't fine enough for that purpose. The powder isn't white either, like the HD setting powder, it has a light flesh tone to it. And the brush it comes with is much smaller & shorter than what's pictured, & I'm not sure how you'd use it for this purpose-it's a flattish, tightly packed synthetic brush, so maybe it'd work as a lip brush or if you go underneath your brows with concealer or foundation to clean up the shape, but I can't see using it to apply powder to your under eye area. It just all in all made my undereye area look chalky & dry, & seemed to accentuate any fine lines. I would not recommend it. 
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My first impression of the product- surprised. The jar in which the product comes is TINY, and there is not a lot of product in it. Yes, there is a lot of purple/white shimmer in the product- but those are reflective particles that are necessary for a good under eye setting powder. Overall, this product is silky and smooth, and seems to blend under eye concealers into the skin well. However, it does not reduce the look of fine lines or wrinkles. It was either this or my new concealer (which I purchased in 'fair' even though I need a 'light/medium'... $8 down the drain) that actually seemed to ACCENTUATE lines around my eyes. It's pretty good for the price, but not cheap considering how little product is in the jar. This is good quality however, and I'm hoping it will be useful as a setting powder for all areas where I apply concealer (not just under the eyes). Good buy, fair price.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too pink, too glittery It had a warm pink tone which on my fair cool toned skin made my dark circles look like blotchy sunburn. Also i don't want shimmer on my circles. If you like the color and shimmer it will work well for you.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glitter!!!! Noooooo you can brush off the shimmer but...
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I dont want glitter under my eyes I got recomended to this product to find out it has huge chunks of glitter. I have really big bags under my eyes i dont want them to show even more with glitter NO NO No
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brightens under eye circles i have been using this for two months now and i NEVER do my makeup without it.  i am really happy with it
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it every day I love this, it is a great alternative to other brightening under eye setting powders. It does get a little messy. Although there are tiny shimmer when looking into the pot it does not appear once it is applied. Apply it with the e.l.f. Studio Flawless Concealer Brush
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What a lovely surprise! So glad I bought this I use an undereye concealer that doesn't set and wondered if this would work. I was browsing at the discount store and saw this. I was a little skeptical, but for $3 - what the heck. I'm so glad I took the chance.  This powder is AMAZING!  It is sssooo finely milled, it is as light as fairy dust.  It is white in the package, but is translucent once applied.  It does have a small, tiny specks of shimmer (not big like glitter) but it doesn't add shine.  It gives a slight matte finish under the eye.  It doesn't settle into the creases, and blends incredibly well.  and if I get fall-out from my eye shadow, this power makes it easier to wipe away.  I would consider this a high-performance product - a steal for $3.  I won't ever be without it! 
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from HD undereye setting powder. TF? despite the dozens of reviews saying there were sparkles in this, i proceeded to buy it because i'm stubborn and like to know for myself because in a few reviews i have seen that the few love it. little shimmeries i don't mind. but i dont want chunks of glitter under my eyes, im not edward cullen. the texture is lovely, but this will probably be put to the side or given away. quite disappointed. 
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite out of all ELF products I have almost everything from ELF I usually always buy the "NEW" items when they come out. This is by far my favorite of all- as a women of 47 with wrinkles and lines already setting in- concealor is not always my friend but with dark circles it is a must. Good primer, good quality concealor ( ELF ones apply) and this over ( with a light hand and a good brush -ELF Tapered is excellent for this) I get a flawless youthful appearance. I love this.
Date published: 2014-04-21