High Definition Undereye Setting Powder is rated 4.07 out of 5 by 243.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love it! I am a WOC and i use this under my eyes with no problems. I've also used it all over my face and it really does give a soft focus look. Maybe elf has changed the formula but mine didn't have any glitter in it. The only downside is the horrible packaging!
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from what the heck Soooo I needed a power to set my concealer. First of all its like super small.. like I was not expecting that at all. Then it just looks like its not going to work. I haven't tried it yet and i'm scared to. Hopefully it works.. but applying it with that small brush is a nogo!
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product! I have fair skin and this powder is perfect for contouring my face! I wish they would make this available in larger amounts so that it would last longer. I used this entire container in less than two weeks after I bought it.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product! A dash of this finely milled powder sets eye makeup for the entire day. Prevents smudges and adds a youthful finish to the eye area. Apply just under the lower lash line. Highly Recommend!
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. Thing. Ever I've always had a problem with my make up creasing under my eyes, even in my mid twenty's now. So it was embarrassing that an hour later my make up looked cracked and settled. But now that I have this, I apply it under my eyes before my shadow and mascara and things stay in place and nothing creases or moves! It's a miracle. I bought a few just in case it ever disappears. Good thing because my mother stole mine :)
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing short of AMAZING! I'm 55 and so troubled by the crepey fine wrinkles that form on my lower eyelids that I was thinking of having a procedure done--but this powder conceals them brilliantly! I've tried other mineral and "special secret concealer" products but elf's Undereye Setting Powder beats them all. It prevents foundation/concealer/bronzer powder (all of which I use to get the dark lines hidden and color correct) from caking with just a light dusting over the other makeup--and it lasts all day and right until early morning. If you have fine lines, YOU NEED THIS POWDER! Thank you elf!!
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent, But I dont see a need for it I have heard great things about this, but I don't really see a difference. My under eye concealer never creases so that may be a reason. The brush that comes with it is way to small to use, but the powder goes on translucent. If you don't have creasing issues, I don't see a need for buying this.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love, love, love this!! I bought this as a replacement for one I bought a few months ago. I love this under eye setting powder, even better than my Bare Minerals in Well Rested. It sets my concealer with very little powder and it doesn't crease and lasts all day. I don't like the tiny brush that comes with it, so I use my elf Studio small tapered brush instead.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Miracle Powder As a makeup artist I'm always trying new things and I'm glad that I discovered this because it works AMAZINGLY!!! I don't even use concealed because this works so well at covering and blurring dark circles. I've bought a few of these so I could hand them out to friends. The price is so cheap for such a great product and beats some really high end companies similar products. I hope this is a product that will be around for a long time!
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not really impresses I bought this product on the 19th of September and didn't receive it until the 28th which I felt was a rather long time compared to my Mac order I ordered on the same day which arrived 2 days later. It obviously is not meant to be a high end brand like Mac but the product appears to be good, but there's a lack of it, it comes in a tiny as pot with the smallest brush which looks like one you would get out your 7 year olds makeup set!
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good My eyes are greasy and does concelear stripes on them, with this product achievement control the appearance of lines and my face looks better.I do not like the brush, but that's no problem using one of mine.
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing price and great product! Haven't used it much but for these few times I was very pleased! Great price too!
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this a while ago and love it!!! It's amazing and has now become my must have!
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No difference This made the skin under my eyes feel kind of soft but I couldn't really tell that it did anything as far as making my eyeliner last any longer. Seemed like my undereyes looked the same whether I used it or not.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!!! I developed lunes under my eyes because that's where the bridge of my old glasses rests. This products makes those lines totally invisible. I love this product!!!
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shadows disappear! I use my finger to pat this on. When I use this any fine lines are blurred out and shadows disappear.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dries out when wet I didn't really see that this did much for me other than make the bags under my eyes stand out more. Also, if you've already applied this to your face and it happens to get wet for any reason, it will dry out and visibly stand out on your face. It looks like a white crust under your eye. It did come off with a bit of rubbing though. I didn't take a picture but I'm sure you can imagine how weird it looked..
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I love ELF dont get me wrong but tjis is useless. Flies all over
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail of Setting Powders This setting powder is like little angel wings fluttering over my concealer. Buy it, don't hesitate. Use it with the brush it comes with our a fluffy eyeshadow blending brush. I am a concealer junkie and I have many different types for different looks and uses. I have been on the hunt for the perfect setting powder for ages and I continued to be disappointed but not anymore. For my skin type (combination and oily T-Zone) this powder does not set in my creases, not that I have any of course or roll up or anything negative. I wonder if the full size powder is the same formula? I want to put this all over my foundation!
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This product sets your under eye concealer (and makes it stay all day without creasing) and also makes your under eyes so smooth! And it is so inexpensive!
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from shimmery! I first bought my first one about two months ago and I went to get a back up because I was running low and the new one I bought had intense shimmer in it!!!!! why is this one different!??? I loved the original one. Its the same exact product packaging and name but the product itself is totally off
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I've been wearing the same makeup for 11 years now. And I have always wanted something to keep my concealer on and not come off so easily through out the day. Today was my first full day of wearing this and my under eyes looked awesome all day! I can't wait to try out the setting powder for my whole face Elf is my new obsession! Plus the price of everything is amazing, because what I pay for is expensive stuff
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this... The concealer under my eyes no longer creases and the eyeliner on the outside of my lower lid stays put, no more smudging! And contrary to some other reviews, I've never had a problem with it looking glittery.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Where is the glitter that people keep mentioning?? It might look shimmery in the pot, but on you see no shimmer. I am caramel completion and this works perfectly for me. It sets my concealer all day long and makes my under eye feel really soft and smooth and seems to erase my fine lines. However, I would like the pot to be a tad bigger.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sets and stays Was skeptical about this-- now I love it and am terrified to be running out! I use it everyday-- I swirl a flat oval foundation brush into some of the powder in the lid, tap, and then press it gently and sweep on under the eye, and my concealer stays fresh. Plus, the truly tiny particles of glimmer don't show as such, they merely create an illusion of light, helping to reflect away my dark circles. works wonderfully on my very fair skin; and I often sweep a little under my brow bone, or onto the bridge of my nose as a subtle highlighting touch.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product does its job great item for the price really do recommend to give it a try,
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from In theory, it's a good product Another product that I have wanted to try just never got around to it until recently.In 'theory' this is a 'well-intentioned' product but the application can be messy.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just wasnt so use about this prodect its loose powder and all i was like i probaly wont know when or how to wear it but i said i need one more item for free shipping oh god im so glad i went for it i wear it after my concealar and im not sure if its for that but it just gives me the freaken best glow under my eye when my makeup is all done im just in love.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still on the fence When I first purchased and received this product I wasn't really sure what exactly to do with it, and I must say after watching what seemed to be a thousand reviews on it I was really nervous about what kind of result I would get... I didn't see any favorable reviews on this product. I, of course needed to see for myself and after the first few times I used it I have had a hard time trying to tell what it does exactly, yet I still continue to use it everyday to set my under eye concealer. Though I can't put my finger on what it is that I like about it, I can't find a reason to not like it either... So I'll continue to use it, but I'm not 100% sure if I'd repurchase.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Helps First, there's no glitter in this product unless you are caking it up way too much. I use this to keep my mascara and eyeliner from smudging under my eyes and even in humid weather it keeps my under eye area looking fresh. Don't worry about it looking glittery or chalky, you just have to blend it.
Date published: 2015-08-06