High Definition Undereye Setting Powder is rated 4.0708 out of 5 by 113.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for setting concealer i use this to set concealer under my eyes using the elf small tapered brush and it makes it so the concealer doesnt crease and it brightens my eye a little because of the slight lavender tint to it i think and if you look in the powder it looks like it has glitter in it but when i use the small tapered brush i do not see any glitter under my eyes but if i do i take my normal powder brush and just go under my eyes and it knocks it off, its great quality for the price and i would recommend it 
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Outside of the glitter it's a good product I like how the product is presented, the design of the package and container, etc. I've never used this type of product before, I like it so far. Yes it has very tiny glitter in it but once you pull away from your makeup mirror you can't see it. I hardly notice the glitter at all anyway. Once you brush the excess powder off most of the glitter goes with it. I press the brush into the powder so there is a bit of extra on the brush,and gently press the powder onto the darkest areas of my circles. It seems to help. If your concealer does not cover up your circles enough this powder won't either. You need to have a good concealer if you are buying this for under eye circles. 
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job Actually is a very very subtle pinkish shade mixed in with the white and slight shimmer, but seems to set my concealer very nicely.
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too glittery I really didn't care for the glitter in this. While having light reflecting particles can help to diffuse lines, this has actual distinguishable pieces of glitter in it, & while it's fine glitter, it isn't fine enough for that purpose. The powder isn't white either, like the HD setting powder, it has a light flesh tone to it. And the brush it comes with is much smaller & shorter than what's pictured, & I'm not sure how you'd use it for this purpose-it's a flattish, tightly packed synthetic brush, so maybe it'd work as a lip brush or if you go underneath your brows with concealer or foundation to clean up the shape, but I can't see using it to apply powder to your under eye area. It just all in all made my undereye area look chalky & dry, & seemed to accentuate any fine lines. I would not recommend it. 
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My first impression of the product- surprised. The jar in which the product comes is TINY, and there is not a lot of product in it. Yes, there is a lot of purple/white shimmer in the product- but those are reflective particles that are necessary for a good under eye setting powder. Overall, this product is silky and smooth, and seems to blend under eye concealers into the skin well. However, it does not reduce the look of fine lines or wrinkles. It was either this or my new concealer (which I purchased in 'fair' even though I need a 'light/medium'... $8 down the drain) that actually seemed to ACCENTUATE lines around my eyes. It's pretty good for the price, but not cheap considering how little product is in the jar. This is good quality however, and I'm hoping it will be useful as a setting powder for all areas where I apply concealer (not just under the eyes). Good buy, fair price.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too pink, too glittery It had a warm pink tone which on my fair cool toned skin made my dark circles look like blotchy sunburn. Also i don't want shimmer on my circles. If you like the color and shimmer it will work well for you.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glitter!!!! Noooooo you can brush off the shimmer but...
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I dont want glitter under my eyes I got recomended to this product to find out it has huge chunks of glitter. I have really big bags under my eyes i dont want them to show even more with glitter NO NO No
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brightens under eye circles i have been using this for two months now and i NEVER do my makeup without it.  i am really happy with it
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it every day I love this, it is a great alternative to other brightening under eye setting powders. It does get a little messy. Although there are tiny shimmer when looking into the pot it does not appear once it is applied. Apply it with the e.l.f. Studio Flawless Concealer Brush
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What a lovely surprise! So glad I bought this I use an undereye concealer that doesn't set and wondered if this would work. I was browsing at the discount store and saw this. I was a little skeptical, but for $3 - what the heck. I'm so glad I took the chance.  This powder is AMAZING!  It is sssooo finely milled, it is as light as fairy dust.  It is white in the package, but is translucent once applied.  It does have a small, tiny specks of shimmer (not big like glitter) but it doesn't add shine.  It gives a slight matte finish under the eye.  It doesn't settle into the creases, and blends incredibly well.  and if I get fall-out from my eye shadow, this power makes it easier to wipe away.  I would consider this a high-performance product - a steal for $3.  I won't ever be without it! 
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from HD undereye setting powder. TF? despite the dozens of reviews saying there were sparkles in this, i proceeded to buy it because i'm stubborn and like to know for myself because in a few reviews i have seen that the few love it. little shimmeries i don't mind. but i dont want chunks of glitter under my eyes, im not edward cullen. the texture is lovely, but this will probably be put to the side or given away. quite disappointed. 
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite out of all ELF products I have almost everything from ELF I usually always buy the "NEW" items when they come out. This is by far my favorite of all- as a women of 47 with wrinkles and lines already setting in- concealor is not always my friend but with dark circles it is a must. Good primer, good quality concealor ( ELF ones apply) and this over ( with a light hand and a good brush -ELF Tapered is excellent for this) I get a flawless youthful appearance. I love this.
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cakes my concealer! I bought this months ago and I was hoping that it would help set my concealer so it wouldn't go into my creases...but this just made it worse and more evident.
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glorious This is one of those I-would-pay-$40-for-this-but-oh-my-God-it's-$3 products from elf. Just an incredible product. Throw away that tiny brush it comes with (or use it for eyeshadow) and pick up a basic triangle sponge. Seems weird, I know, but after I put on my yellow correcting concealer and then my annoyingly expensive regular concealer, I dip a sponge into this setting powder and dab it underneath my eyes and it's like an eraser. Everything suddenly looks soft and natural under there, instead of purple/yellow/insane like it normally does. The concealer suddenly blends better and the dark circles there stop sucking the light out of the room and instead start reflecting it back. Not to mention, it helps my concealer stay where it should be. I have oily skin and all of my makeup tries to wander so I'm especially well versed in setting powders of various types. I ALWAYS have an unopened back up of this powder.
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love it this product is great, apart from giving lots of light around the eyes, do not let my mascara smudging, I'm very fatty eyes and all eyelash mascaras stain to me throughout the day and when I put this powder does not happen.
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tiny, and Super Sparkly I bought this, thinking that it would be good for under eye setting. First of all, the package is tiny! It will probably last a long time, but it is tiny. Next, there is so much glitter in here its insane. I do not want to accentuate lines and wrinkles under my eyes with glitter all over them. Going to try to make sue of this in another way, but definitely not good for under eye. And the brush is worthless.
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great Idea I bought this with excitement and when my shipment arrived I couldn't wait to try it. I wanted to love this, I really did. I think a different brush maybe key to blending this product and getting a smooth coverage. I got a patchy sparkly mess. So until I get a small taper brush to set this with, I am setting it aside. 
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love this product! !!!! Bought this product last summer and I LOVE IT. at my age I have some fine lines under my eyes was scared it would settle in to the lines but it did the opposite.  Not to fond of the brush so I use my eyeshadow blender brush with amazing results. Not only do I use under my eyes but also as a day time highlighter for eyes and cheeks.
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WHY would they put sparkles in this product? So sure, they're fine sparkles, but why would they even put them in there in the first place? I read the reviews and just had to see for myself. The sparkles are fine, not large chunky ones, so I got over it. When I apply this, I just use a clean fluffy eyeshadow brush afterwards and swipe it over the area. I feel like this removes any little sparklies that may be there (maybe its all in my head as well). Overall, not what I thought it would be, but I've made it work, and it does do an ok job of setting my concealer.
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure if this is for me I got this several weeks ago. I love it glitter and all right after I put it on. But hours later I have lines under my eyes I have never seen before. I didn't change any thing in my routine except for using this. Sadly I am going to give it away.
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it This actually does set your concealer and I really really like it! Sure they are sparkles but they don't stay there so it doesn't really bother me that the powder has sparkles 10/10 will buy again
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High coverage I absolutely love this product.. When I bought it, I honestly didn't think it would do much but to my surprise the coverage is really good! Putting this over concealer on dark circles really finishes the look and makes me look so awake and bright.  The product does have sparkles but I don't find them to be over powering.. Love love love this thank you elf!
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glitter for the undereye...why? I love the e.l.f. Studio Setting powder, so I assumed this would be a finer milled version of that. Not so! This product is packed with glitter - What a disappointment. I used it once, wiped it off, & threw it away.
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! I bought this last week, sort of doubting that it would work, but I gave it a shot and its really nice. It is just a little small for my liking, but my dark circles completely disappear and it actually does leave my face with the "velvety" look and feels and makes my face very soft. Overall, its something that will stay on the top of my makeup bag and i recommend it to anyone is is uncomfortable with their dark circles and lines.
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the texture I was honestly expecting something else with this product. I am unsure if I love it or just like it. I find it to be a bit too sparkly but it seems to do the trick of hiding dark circles. AND it comes with it's own brush!
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great setting powder! I use this to set my undereye concealer and it makes my undereyes look so bright and (strangely enough) hydrated! My only gripe with this would have to be the sparkles. You have to use a light hand with this if you don't want to look like a Twilight vampire. Otherwise, it's great!
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works well... could do with out the sparkles I bought this a few weeks ago. It really does work. Lightens the under eye area and keeps my concealer in place without looking dried up and cakey. It does have a pink tint as others have said, but I don't mind that. This product would be absolutely perfect if they got rid of the darn glitter in there. It's not just a little shimmer, there are definitely pieces of glitter. I almost didn't even want to try it when I saw the glitter. I would say the good outweighs the bad in this product and the glitter is not very noticeable, but I do get sad when I find a speck that catches the light every now and then. Despite the glitter, I'm going to repurchase. I say for $3 it's worth a shot!
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best ELF product EVER I bought this when elf was doing the 50% off the entire website deal so it was worth a shot for $1.50.  I must say that this is the best product I've ever used for under eye setting.  I use the elf under eye concealer and I used this powder over it and it keeps the concealer on all day long and keeps it looking matte.  It does give off a tiny bit of shimmer but it just brightens up the eyes, it isn't a noticeable shimmer unless you're concentrating on the under eye area.  The only thing that I don't like about this is the brush that is included with the package.  I use the elf flawless concealer brush instead of the small brush that was included in the package itself.  The brush that was included in the package is so small and the bristles were really rough on the under eye area, in my opinion. But other than that small flaw this is hands down the BEST product I have ever used! 
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Finisher I have pretty bad undereye circles, and purchased this in hopes of helping to hide them. I use this over the HD Lifting and Maximum Coverage concealers to lock it in while lightening them a bit more, which does a pretty good job. I was a bit concerned because it was pretty shimmery in the package (and the last thing you want to do is draw more attention to that area), but did not look shimmery on my skin. My only issues are that it likes to settle into lines, and the brush is a little small so I have to keep dipping it in to get enough product. I do think his is a great product if you have the time to use it. I did, however, get a tip on Youtube to use the HD powder in the yellow shade instead because it does cancel out the purple tones and will never run out; so I've ordered that to try out.  
Date published: 2014-01-26