High Definition Undereye Setting Powder is rated 4.1538 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High coverage I absolutely love this product.. When I bought it, I honestly didn't think it would do much but to my surprise the coverage is really good! Putting this over concealer on dark circles really finishes the look and makes me look so awake and bright.  The product does have sparkles but I don't find them to be over powering.. Love love love this thank you elf!
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glitter for the undereye...why? I love the e.l.f. Studio Setting powder, so I assumed this would be a finer milled version of that. Not so! This product is packed with glitter - What a disappointment. I used it once, wiped it off, & threw it away.
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! I bought this last week, sort of doubting that it would work, but I gave it a shot and its really nice. It is just a little small for my liking, but my dark circles completely disappear and it actually does leave my face with the "velvety" look and feels and makes my face very soft. Overall, its something that will stay on the top of my makeup bag and i recommend it to anyone is is uncomfortable with their dark circles and lines.
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the texture I was honestly expecting something else with this product. I am unsure if I love it or just like it. I find it to be a bit too sparkly but it seems to do the trick of hiding dark circles. AND it comes with it's own brush!
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great setting powder! I use this to set my undereye concealer and it makes my undereyes look so bright and (strangely enough) hydrated! My only gripe with this would have to be the sparkles. You have to use a light hand with this if you don't want to look like a Twilight vampire. Otherwise, it's great!
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works well... could do with out the sparkles I bought this a few weeks ago. It really does work. Lightens the under eye area and keeps my concealer in place without looking dried up and cakey. It does have a pink tint as others have said, but I don't mind that. This product would be absolutely perfect if they got rid of the darn glitter in there. It's not just a little shimmer, there are definitely pieces of glitter. I almost didn't even want to try it when I saw the glitter. I would say the good outweighs the bad in this product and the glitter is not very noticeable, but I do get sad when I find a speck that catches the light every now and then. Despite the glitter, I'm going to repurchase. I say for $3 it's worth a shot!
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best ELF product EVER I bought this when elf was doing the 50% off the entire website deal so it was worth a shot for $1.50.  I must say that this is the best product I've ever used for under eye setting.  I use the elf under eye concealer and I used this powder over it and it keeps the concealer on all day long and keeps it looking matte.  It does give off a tiny bit of shimmer but it just brightens up the eyes, it isn't a noticeable shimmer unless you're concentrating on the under eye area.  The only thing that I don't like about this is the brush that is included with the package.  I use the elf flawless concealer brush instead of the small brush that was included in the package itself.  The brush that was included in the package is so small and the bristles were really rough on the under eye area, in my opinion. But other than that small flaw this is hands down the BEST product I have ever used! 
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Finisher I have pretty bad undereye circles, and purchased this in hopes of helping to hide them. I use this over the HD Lifting and Maximum Coverage concealers to lock it in while lightening them a bit more, which does a pretty good job. I was a bit concerned because it was pretty shimmery in the package (and the last thing you want to do is draw more attention to that area), but did not look shimmery on my skin. My only issues are that it likes to settle into lines, and the brush is a little small so I have to keep dipping it in to get enough product. I do think his is a great product if you have the time to use it. I did, however, get a tip on Youtube to use the HD powder in the yellow shade instead because it does cancel out the purple tones and will never run out; so I've ordered that to try out.  
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Luv this stuff!  Definitely try it!  You won't be disappointed! 
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works! I've tried this product a few times now and I must say, it works. My undereye makeup stays put and does not crease or fade nearly as much. 
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flawlessly smooth. I bought this a few weeks ago for setting my concealer & I have to say, this is really great! It does have a little glitter but it's barely noticeable.What I love is that it keeps my concealer lasting longer, smooths out some lines, brightens just a little bit more & feels so soft & lightweight. I use it every day.The only problems are the brush & the size.I would love for a bigger jar with more of this product. Also, I would suggest using/buying a better brush, I use a eye shadow brush or a small fluffy brush.
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! I love this stuff. It is slightly pink and does have shimmer which quite noticeable in the jar but I have inspected my face several times after using it and it does not look sparkly once it's on, I promise. I always have trouble with concealer or even foundation creasing under my eyes and with this stuff it doesn't do that. And I have compared using the e.l.f. HD powder on one side of my face and this on the other and this product doesn't just set the powder it actually brightens the whole area making me look more awake. Does not have a powdery finish at all (trust me, it would be very obvious on my dry skin). Side note: the brush that comes with this is pretty much worthless for applying the powder, I use my fluffiest eyeshadow brush instead. But, it is perfect for concealing around my eyebrows. I like the brush almost as much as I like the powder.
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticeable change! I don't have very dark circles, but wearing concealer does make enough of a difference that I want to wear it. The problem is once I set it with powder it usually looks dark again because the powder is matte, and if I don't set it the concealer wears off. Enter this product!! It sets the concealer beautifully so it doesn't budge AND makes my eyes look even more awake than just concealer alone. Purchasing a backup of this, can't recommend more!
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's pink, but works really good. First off, I bought this hoping it was TRANSLUCENT. It's actually this sheer pink with a little shimmer in it. It does a great job in brightening my eyes, I just wish they'd make a yellow one to counteract the blue from dark circles.
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I love this setting powder!! I apply it over concealer and it does an awesome job concealing dark circles and brightening eye area. The price is awesome too, especially for such a good product. I'm definitely ordering again!
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adore this! This product definitely does its job! My lines under my eyes and my dark circles are almost unnoticeable when I put this product on top of my concealer. I use it every time I do my makeup because it works so well. It also brightens up the under eye area which is a bonus and its also helps your concealer to be longer wearing in that my concealer doesn't budge after a typical day at work. This was not the case before I tried this product. Whats also great is that you don't need to use a lot of product to set your concealer and the best part is the price!
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Been using for about a week from 9am to at least 9 or 10 pm. Definitely does it's job. I can get by without using too much and still use enough to cover up. I enjoy it and will continue using it. 
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blurs Imperfections I love this and use it everyday. It blurs my fine lines and under eye imperfections as well as softens the under eye darkness and circles. It sets my concealor wonderfully and it lasts all day. It doesn't look drying or cakey under my eyes either. I recommend this to all my friends and at such a great price I can't live without it.
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prevents smudging! Since I first started applying makeup, I have tried different kinds of powders under my eyes to prevent my liner on my upper & lower waterlines & lids from smudging onto my lower lids. I also apply powder into the lower outer corners of my eyes because my eyes tear a lot and no matter what I do, use waterproof pencils, shadow, etc... , it would always smear a few minutes after application. This tiny powder gets rid of these problems. I am Chinese with really small eyes that have a line in the outer corners of my eyes. This is also where product smears. This miracle powder stops all that! I can't believe it! This powder would be also be good for monolids whose eyeshadow/liner on the upper lids smudge into the upper portions of the eye since the small upper lids fold under skin of the higher portion of the eye near crease. It is very hard to describe but if you are a monolid, you know what I am talking about.
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I've suffered with dark circles under my eyes since i was a kid. I got this in a set and this has totally transformed my eyes. My dark circles are not noticeable anymore and they leave my eyes feeling really soft. I've read in other reviews that they don't like how shimmery it is. I personally don't notice it when I put it on. It works great,although it can get a little messy if it gets tipped upside down.
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it says I got this product in a kit. It was supposed to be 4 pieces but they forgot the brush. I will say it is great for setting concealer. I don't mind the shimmer, I just wasn't excepting it. But its not like its like a cheek highlight or really clumpy glitter, its just not matte like you would expect a setting powder to be. If you can see the shimmer you are using to much. It also doesn't leave that white ghost look like with the high def face powder. I like this product. Good for what it for.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good, but it's shimmery :( This product would be great if the shimmer/specs of fine glitter were removed. The powder itself does set my concealer but I just can't get over the shimmer.....and I have noticed that some of that shimmer gets on my cheeks and is hard to come off.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't ask for more! I love this! I wear black pencil liner everyday on my upper lash line only. I always have a little smudging under my lower lash line, in the outer corner (by midday)..so years ago I started applying liquid liner to my outer top corners which helped a bit. With this product I don't have any smudges at all anymore. Love it, use it everyday!
Date published: 2013-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Works greatttttt.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I got this because my under eye concealer would crease throughout the day and this helps keep everything nice and dry and crease-free! It doesn't get any better for the price.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! **Great product! It does what it's supposed to. My under eye makeup doesn't crease or smudge. Darkness and fine lines are blurred so that I look bright eyed. **Through trial and error I've found the perfect brush to apply a very tiny amount with, a small and fluffy eye shadow blending brush (E25). **Let's be honest. There's glitter in the powder, not shimmer. Applying a tiny amount leaves maybe two or three flecks visible but unless someone is closer than they should be to your face in the first place it's not noticable. **Now I've ordered this for my over 50 Mom, I'm hopefull it works well for her under eye concerns too. **I highly recommend giving this product a try!
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from worth it I use this setting powder everyday. I have a problem with my undereye concealer moving and settling. I apply this with a small fluffy brush and then use my regular powder. You could also use as a highlight because it has a little shimmer.
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE PRODUCT! I cannot live without this little miracle product! I first heard about the HD Undereye Setting Powder on Youtube and at the time I was using a highend brand. The Youtuber really raved about the product and said how much she loved it and it just so happend that it was time for me to buy a new undereye setting powder. So, instead of buying the highend product, I bought the ELF one and I have never looked back!! I simply cannot do my makeup without it! You only need the tiniest amount to set your undereye concealer and not only does it set the concealer and keep it from creasing, it also brightens and softens the area making it look more youthful. It might seem like you are only getting a small amount in the jar, but I use it every single day, and it lasts me for at least 4 months. And at only 3 dollars, I think that is more than a bargain!! ELF continues to impress me with their amazing products! I always get so excited when I see new stuff get released! Oh, and I thought I would mention, I've seen some people mentioning in their reviews that this powder has a shimmer to it...and when you swatch it on your hand, Yes, you can see some very fine shimmer in it. But once it is on your undereyes, you cannot see any shimmer, AT ALL! I've been a makeup artist for 16 years, and I even use this on my clients because I believe in this product that much! If you were on the fence about buying it, I say go ahead and buy! You won't be sorry <3
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This! Ok so when I got this 1st thing I did was check for glitter I don't see any and shimmer does not freak me out to put under my eyes so not a concern for me. I like this product because I have very fair skin like NW15-20 with a tan. I use BB cream so after I put on all my creams and concealer and my lower lash makeup, liner etc,. Then I apply this with a small rounded brush under my eyes. It makes my under eye look so alive and my makeup doesn't melt under it. I'm 33 and always wear sunglasses so I don't need a lot of concealing only when I don't get enough sleep and this does the trick every time. I apply my concealer no more then a pin drop. I pat it under my eye let dry a bit. Then I tap a little powder out and sweep it on. I instantly look alive and my eyes appear bigger. Plus my eyes water so this helps from my under eye makeup from running or melting. I just started using e.l.f. products and I love them! This is coming from someone who usually shops HE so I can really say e.l.f. is just as good! I love this powder and really recommend it! This company has made me see price doesn't always mean better and cruelty free is a must so that means a lot to me.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely worth the price & more! I had my doubts about this product, but for the price I thought "what the heck." So glad I took the chance. I brush this on lightly after concealer & foundation. It does NOT settle into fine lines or wrinkles, it lasts all day, and there is NO visible sparkle unless you maybe put a magnifying glass to your face. My eyeliner & mascara do not smear or run, even on super hot & humid days. A few reviews had said the small container runs out quickly, but I have had this nearly 1yr (10mos so far) & it has not run out. I just put a small amount on a fluffy little brush, tap off excess, then swirl the brush around the cap to distribute the small amount evenly on the brush. This is all I use each day, all I need to set my makeup & brighten my eyes. Great product! Now I can't live without it!
Date published: 2013-11-28