Makeup Remover Pen is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 227.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I love this little pen. Sure, I have makeup remover and q tips but for $3 and the convenience, its wonderful espwcially when you're in a hurry and you make a mistake abd don't want to remove everything in that spot and start over. I love thisThere is 1 thing that I don't like, and that's how dirty it gets, even after wiping it right away
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I'm a newbie in learning makeup, and I sometimes get mascara on my eyelid. This pen is very effective to remove those mistakes easily! Don't expect it remove your whole eye makeup with this pen!!
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked this a lot but... I typically use cotton swabs to touch up my make up mistakes so when I saw this I was like yes save me the hassle of going through tons of swabs. Now I went off of the reviews and well videos on youtube. This is my take it does work wonders I used it on my eyeshadow because I messed up my liner it came right off and didn't smear like most reviews said. You do have to wipe it off like it says after every use. I will say that the tip is extremely hard that was the only reason I gave it 4 stars. I would say get this just be soft handed on you wing bc it will irritate your eye.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite ELF product I really struggle with liquid eyeliner. This helped me so much!
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it Its easy to use and manage. It takes off the hardest waterproof makeup. Good for throwing in your purse.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great Concept, Weak Execution This idea is pure genius. Seriously. But about three uses in and it's basically a dried out white highlighter tip that's gone over wet handwriting done by Sharpie. It ends up being more convenient to put some eye makeup remover on a Q-Tip to fix my eye makeup oopsies.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product A bought this product a while ago and I am so happy I did, I am not that great at eyeliner so this pen is my best friend whenever I mess up, a swipe of this and I'm good to go, who ever came up with this idea is a genius I love this and I will definitely buy another once I use mine up.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this item I love this product it's a great item whoever invented it rocks! I like to use it especially when I put eyeliner on cause sometimes it goes horribly wrong but one swipe of this pen and it's perfect. I needed more and found out Wal-mart quit selling it where I live I am praying the get it back in stock...I rate this a 10+
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Love this product!! I always get mascara on my eye lid and since I don't wear eye shadow it's very visible! This gets rid of the mascara very easily! Love, Love, Love it.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fixes my mistakes!!!!! It's so great! When i'm doing my eyeliner in the morning before school and i mess up all i have to do it use that and its all good without taking off my eye shadow!
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I have ever found to correct a mistake without making a mess. Love, love, love it!
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST PRODUCT EVER ! Love this product. It works so well and makes such a big difference in the time it takes me to apply my makeup. However, two points: 1) it seems to be out of stock a lot on the e.l.f. website. Why? I would think such a good selling product would warrant an increase in production. 2) Target in Charlotte, NC has stopped selling this product. As a matter of a fact, I cannot find this product in any retail stores in the area...and I have been looking. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I usually just use a q-tip dabbed in makeup remover or baby oil but often end up removing more then I wanted. I thought I'd try this neat little tool and I'm glad I did. It works well and only takes of the boo-boo and not the makeup under it.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't do without this remover! I have been buying multiples of this pen for a few years. So upset that it has been out of stock for awhile. Hurry back!
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Cannot live without it I have bought 5 of these pens. I LOVE them. They are great for when you accidentally hit your finished eye with the liquid liner, when you are trying to clean up the edges of a winged liner or when you sneezed and got mascara all over your undereye area.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite makeup tool! This little pen is certainly my favorite elf product! I love how easy it makes removing small imperfections. I am no very fluent in makeup and I ofter make mistakes with eyeliners and lipsticks. These mistakes can be hard to correct. This pen makes correcting small areas so much easier. I love it and can't wait to buy more. I just wish this product was sold in any of the local stores that carry elf products.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't Put Make up on Without Eye shadow drifting, use the makeup remover pen. I could not/would not put make up on without my trusty pen
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean up those tiny mascara smudges. When using liquid eye liners it makes it simple to make your line even by erasing the imperfections from drawing the line on,
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soeasy!! Works quickly, easily, and effectively. Never have raccoon eyes again!
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would give 10 stars if I could! This has saved my eyeliner so many times! So thankful for this product!
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This is a great find. Does the job quickly and easily. Don't know how I went so long without one.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Pen But Gets Dirty Quickly. I love this product for fixing winged eyeliner and getting rid of stray make-up marks. The only issue is that the pen gets dirty quickly and you need to wipe it off with each use.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup remover pen I've only used this pen about 3 times, but it does exactly as the product description described. It quickly and easily removed mascara and eyeliner, without smearing my other makeup.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This removes any mascara that I get on my face without leaving my skin feeling oily like makeup removers do. Instead of wasting an entire makeup wipe and redoing my makeup I can just use this to fix a mistake. It's also easy to clean off the tip after use.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have I am a licensed Cosmetologist, I do a lot of make-overs , this is a must-have, I use it personally and professionally.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love love love! Perfect for beginners, easily erases mistakes! Make sure you clean after use
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Uneven Cat Eye I love my cat eye but sometimes I just can get the tail straight. Here is where the e.l.f. Studio - Makeup Remover pen comes in handy. Erases the error or mistake with ease without smudging or making a mess. Distributes enough product so you wont have a mess of product remaining on skin or around eyes!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy I have been using this for over a week. I ALWAYS get mascara on my eyelid by my lash line no matter what I do and this takes it off quick and easy. Even waterproof mascara. The only downside is that it also takes of a bit of eyeshadow, so I have to touch up a bit. I really like this product.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my secret to cat eye i learned how to do a cat-eye liner in 8th grade and have been doing it almost every day since. in 9th grade my mother bought me this product and it is a MUST! it's more accurate and less messy than q-tips. i would say it's a downside to replace it so often (i can use it for up to two months) but they're only $3 so it doesn't matter! my number one product.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this makeup remover pen! It dose it's job perfect. The only bad thing is that if you don't keep it clean you get smudges. But other than that I recommend it I love it.
Date published: 2016-04-12