Makeup Remover Pen is rated 4.229665071770335 out of 5 by 209.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soeasy!! Works quickly, easily, and effectively. Never have raccoon eyes again!
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would give 10 stars if I could! This has saved my eyeliner so many times! So thankful for this product!
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This is a great find. Does the job quickly and easily. Don't know how I went so long without one.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Pen But Gets Dirty Quickly. I love this product for fixing winged eyeliner and getting rid of stray make-up marks. The only issue is that the pen gets dirty quickly and you need to wipe it off with each use.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup remover pen I've only used this pen about 3 times, but it does exactly as the product description described. It quickly and easily removed mascara and eyeliner, without smearing my other makeup.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This removes any mascara that I get on my face without leaving my skin feeling oily like makeup removers do. Instead of wasting an entire makeup wipe and redoing my makeup I can just use this to fix a mistake. It's also easy to clean off the tip after use.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have I am a licensed Cosmetologist, I do a lot of make-overs , this is a must-have, I use it personally and professionally.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love love love! Perfect for beginners, easily erases mistakes! Make sure you clean after use
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Uneven Cat Eye I love my cat eye but sometimes I just can get the tail straight. Here is where the e.l.f. Studio - Makeup Remover pen comes in handy. Erases the error or mistake with ease without smudging or making a mess. Distributes enough product so you wont have a mess of product remaining on skin or around eyes!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy I have been using this for over a week. I ALWAYS get mascara on my eyelid by my lash line no matter what I do and this takes it off quick and easy. Even waterproof mascara. The only downside is that it also takes of a bit of eyeshadow, so I have to touch up a bit. I really like this product.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my secret to cat eye i learned how to do a cat-eye liner in 8th grade and have been doing it almost every day since. in 9th grade my mother bought me this product and it is a MUST! it's more accurate and less messy than q-tips. i would say it's a downside to replace it so often (i can use it for up to two months) but they're only $3 so it doesn't matter! my number one product.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this makeup remover pen! It dose it's job perfect. The only bad thing is that if you don't keep it clean you get smudges. But other than that I recommend it I love it.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you want perfect winged eyeliner this is a must have. Helps makes a sharp edge every time!!
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Effective!!!! Mine is dry! And it doesn't remove a thing!!!! I had hopes, but so much regret buying it!
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Q-tips in makeup remover work much better. Have you ever tried to color something with markers and made the mistake of letting the yellow marker touch something you colored black?That's exactly what this pen does the first time you use it. I thought this would be the answer to all my prayers! I'm sure I'm not alone in the frustration that I feel when one wing of my eyeliner goes wonky. I thought that this could be a perfect solution so that I didn't have to waste time with reapplication of primer, eyeshadow, and liner. That was not the case. My first time using it, the pen smeared my liner across my lid, making it impossible to correct so it was back to square one. When I went to use it a second time, the makeup that had been erased previously stained the tip to the point where it was like drawing with a grey maker.I love the thought but I will resort to other methods of makeup removal.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I think it works great for removing my mascara mistakes and it doesn't dry out on me.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this item in the e.l.f. play beautifully box, this product works great and i will be purchasing more of this item in the near future!
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST HAVE! I have bought about 10 of these already! I love them! I give out to family and friends when I do their make-overs. I have about four, one in each house and one in my travel kit, and I keep one at work.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it my son had been suggesting for a long time that I should try this out.. I finally did and love it..
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Idea, but could use some improvements I bought this a little while ago, and for the first couple of uses it was wonderful. I did notice that the tip came off very easily, and that there was only about an inch of actual product and that there was a lot of wasted space in the packaging. The pen ran out rather quickly, and it was hard to clean. After about ten uses, it was almost out of makeup remover, and the entire thing was covered in makeup, so it became useless. I wish they would put more makeup remover in the container and make it easier to clean, but with a few improvements This could be a fantastic everyday item.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must have! I would be lost if it weren't for this pen. I'm awful at getting those perfect crisp lines on my eyeliner by myself and I'm super meticulous about it being "perfect." With the pen it's super easy!
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I love this product and it has absolutely helped me with my eyeliner. I just hate that my local walmart and target both stopped selling it :(
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unlike anything else on the market These last quite awhile and work marvelous, I hope these are never discontinued
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from literally cant live without it im obsessed with it. literally works so nicely, i have to buy it online because my local walmart hasnt had it in stock for like months... im so upset :( its so useful, wayyy better than using a q-tip. and its only 3$!! i love elf. the only reason i would not give it 5 stars is because the oil and tip will start to fade out, but for 3$ i dont mind
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this-you need this in your makeup bag! I have been buying these for ages, and love how inexpensive and long lasting they are! My local Targer recently stopped carrying them, so I ordered them online through Elf. I need them with me at all times for makeup correction!!
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WALLA! smuge is gone. I love this product. I cant imagine life with out it. Just a little tap on your mistake and WALLA! you are good to go. Good idea to keep one in your purse for those moments of HOW DID THAT GET SMUGED.
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HG makeup remover pen for both eyeliner & lipstick Oh, how I wish I had discovered this sooner! No longer do I have to be nervous applying red matte lipstick (seriously, who does that perfectly? Certainly not me).Mostly though, I use this for eyeliner. I tend to use liquid on top and pencil on the bottom lid, and this goes a really long way to helping achieve that perfect thin black line (bonus points for doing that cute wing at the edge).I also noticed that this comes in handy if you don't have time to reapply your makeup in the evening, but are going out to dinner or whatever. If you keep this in your makeup bag, then you can easily clean up any smudges or the less-than-perfect makeup look that can occur by the end of the day.*Just be sure to wipe this clean after every use, or else you can expect to just smear your makeup around the next time you use it.**Also, you can pull out the white tip and turn it around if you want, or you can dip it in makeup remover and just keep using it that way, even when it dries out permanently.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally the best invention in the makeup world This is the best ESPECIALLY for a great winged liner. you can clean up lines in a snap most video tricks tell you to dip a clean brush in makeup remover. This is an all in one pointed tip and remover .I cannot live without this product and kinda wish I had 100 with me all the time.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my day!!!!! SOOOO IN LOVE!!!! I was getting ready for my day put on my sweatshirt and wouldn't u know it lipstick Everywhere! First instinct was to reach for a makeup remover wipe which made a bigger mess. Second thought I just received my beauty box yesterday with a makeup remover pen. I grabbed it removed the lipstick (dark burgandy) of my brand new very light gray sweatshirt! ! I WILL BE PURCHASING SEVERAL OF THESE ... For my makeup bag purse and car! ! So 5 stars and a big THANK YOU! !!
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed I like this product even more than I expected to. I used it to to fix my winged eyeliner and it worked great. After each swipe to remove some of the eyeliner (since I removed a tiny bit at a time in order to make the wing the same as the wing on the other eye), I wiped the tip of the pen on the back of my hand to get the black off of it. I'm not sure what will happen after multiple uses though since the tip of the pen will likely get stained. Whether or not it eventually stops working, it is definitely worth the few dollars
Date published: 2016-02-23