Lotion Wipes is rated 4.3876 out of 5 by 129.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome concept. I love these wipes. They're super convenient and easy to use when you're in a hurry. I bought 3 difference scents which were vanilla & coconut, milk & honey and peony petal. The vanilla & coconut were by far my absolute favorite!! The only reason I rated them 4 stars instead of 5 is because I wish the actual wipes were a bit wetter. They felt kind of dry to me. I also wish they came in bigger packs! Other than that, these are great. 
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great multi purpose wipes I knocked off one star because $3 for 15 wipes is silly. I buy them during 50% off sales because I really do like them. I use them to remove my makeup and freshen my face at the same time. I just applied the wipe to my face about 10 minutes ago and it feels like I used just a pea size drop of lotion for my whole face. If they dropped the price and added more lotion this would be my favorite elf product.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stinks I bought this product because I was curious to try it and instantly regretted it. I got peony and it stunk. It also didn't absorb well at all. 
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where's the lotion? I'm so confused by all of these rave reviews, but maybe I just got a dud pack. The wipes I got feel very dry. I even pulled a couple out thinking that it was just the ones on top, but they were all the same. I did not feel that these were hydrating at all. 
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea, perfect for travel! What a great idea, I love that I can throw these into my purse, suitcase, or make up bag and not have to worry about the product spilling out and getting all over everything else! So easy to use, and easy to close and keep fresh. The scents are nice but not overpowering. My favorites are Milk & Honey and Shea Butter.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this for lazy nights! I get lazy after removing my make-up, but I need to moisturize my aging skin. This is perfect! Mines lasted me a few months so far & I have a lot left. Highly recommend :-)
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal I am obsessed with these lotion wipes. I got vanilla and coconut during my last haul and it was 50% off. Now I am cursing myself why I didn't buy many more. The smell is lovely, and it is so convenient. I find myself reaching for these wipes even when my skin is not dry just for the luxurious feeling. I prefer these over the body shop body butters and that's saying something because I am an addict of the body butters. I am going to buy every other flavor in my next haul. This is my absolute favourite elf product.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these Bought the coconut and vanilla wipes and loved them. I'm usually outside and hate that outdoor smell and these work perfectly for a quick wipe down. I gave this a four star because  I didn't find it quite  a moisturizer. 
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I discovered that these lotion wipes come in a variety of wonderful scents!  They are so moisturizing. I love to use these before self-tanning.  This is a product that I will look forward to re-purchasing!
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful scent I bought these in 'Milk and Honey' and I loved the scent. They don't moisturize well, but i used them more of a scent product rather that a moisturizer.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lotion wipes just bought these. i love them but i feel like there should be more in a pack.
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would give it a 4.5 star.. I bought these in a HUGE Elf Haul when they were having their 50% off sale. I bought one of every scent. I like it for on the go. The only thing I don't really like it that is tends to make my hands sticky. But for the price, I'm very pleased.
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ! I wasn't too sure what to expect when I purchased these. Bought the vanilla&coconut and cumber&melon . Absolutely loved them! Great for traveling and just for a busy on-the-go girl! They dry really fast,  very refreshing,  and smell great!  Already placed an order for all scents !! Love these!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Again travel is my occupation, these wipes are refreshing, and very useful, great size and I am very happy with this product ! The beautiful aroma sticks around for quite a while , which is nice !!
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great a must have I bought the lotion wipes in vanilla coconut, peony, mango, Shea butter and I have to say I'm in love with them!!!! They are great!! The peony isn't so nice smelling to me. Next time I will stick to the Shea butter and coconut and maybe try the other scents too! Over all a must have !!!! Love them 
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Novel Idea! I purchased these in 3 scents during a 50% off sale (Milk & Honey, Shea Butter & Mango) and I have to say I was impressed. These were great on vacation when I just needed a quick refresh on my arms, neck and chest area prior to going out for the evening after being out all day. Very innovative product. I personally prefer the Shea Butter one as the scent is light and fresh.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!!!! I been purchasing this product for about 1 year and I love them. I keep them in my purse, workbag, nightstand and in the care. I have even suggested to a friend to place them in her gym bag.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful So I didn't kno what the point of these would b but I actually really like them because they are a lot faster than normal lotion, u don't have to sit and rub it in foreverrrr.  The smells are a little weird tho, the milk&honey smells like a daycare,, yuck yuck , the cucumber&melon is okay but I thought it would be a lot better .. But the vanilla and coconut is pretty nice smelling .
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for my backpack! I got these in a beauty box, and I was close to giving them away because I could not understand why anyone would need lotion wipes instead of a normal bottle or tube of lotion.  But now that we're in the depths of winter, I started keeping this packet in the backpack I carry around every day, and they're PERFECT for smoothing out the rough skin on my hands throughout the day.  And I don't have to worry about a bottle or tube exploding all over my bag!  Will definitely rebuy these in other scents (I have the vanilla coconut, and it's very nice, not too overpowering)
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PUT IN THE FRIDGE!! A great light way to moisturize especially before bed and in the summer. These areawesome!!! I love the fact that I don't have to wait for lotion to dry or get it all over my sheets. I am a beach babe so I love the Coconut or Mango smell. I put the whole package in the fridge before going out in the summer. They keep me smelling fresh.
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Travel I am a very frequent traveler who also happens to have dry skin. These lotion wipes are pretty much perfect for my lifestyle and skin needs. One wipe takes care of both arms and legs and for me. They leave my skin feeling hydrated but not greasy. These are also great because I can leave them in my carry-on bag without having to put them in a plastic bag when I go through security at airports, like I had to with travel size lotion bottles. I am a big fan of this product!
Date published: 2014-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I Don't Understand the Point So they are lotion wipes? I bought these in Peony, which smell lovely. It seemed a bit novel to have lotion wipes so I thought why not. Truth of it is there really is no valid reason to choose these over a bottle of lotion. Are they moisturizing? Yes, but only slightly so. You can get a better moisturizing product and scent in a bottle of lotion. Are they good for travel/transport? Yes and no. You can get travel sized lotion bottles and while there is a risk of leakage with those, you have an issue of drying out with these sheets. So overall a bottled lotion is better.
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great, works wonders on dry skin! These wipes were one of the first ELF purchases I made and I am very impressed! It was such a unique idea to me, and with the price of the wipes I couldn't wait to try them! I got one of every scent except for the sweet mango. I wouldn't recommend these for your face, but for your hands, elbows, knees, and other dry spots on your body these work perfectly. I stick a pack in my purse and pull out whenever I need some quick moisture, and since I work with a lot of paper all day every day, I use them quite a bit. Here are my favorites by smell:1.) Peony Petal - Strong smell, very flowery and soft. I will definitely be ordering many more of this scent.2.) Cucumber and Melon - Light smell, smells like honeydew melon, very sweet.3.) Milk and Honey - Very sweet smelling, very soft- like a garden full of roses.4.) Vanilla and Coconut - I can definitely smell the vanilla. I'm not a huge fan, as this scent smells very synthetic and not natural.5.) Shea Butter - I hate the way this smells. It smells like shea, but overly sweet like you're coating your entire body with candy.
Date published: 2013-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodddd I use these all the time good product and the smells are really good I personally love the cucumber one
Date published: 2013-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE OMG I bought eight different packs of these because they were half off, and so glad I did. They smell great and they remove all my makeup! I would definitely repurchase these.
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I love almost every E.L.F product I've purchased so far,but I wasn't impressed with these,I have EXTREMELY dry skin,and was hoping these would be replacing the lotion I use after washing my face,but they left my face feeling sticky for at least five minutes,after it soaked in it wasn't so bad,but I'm still not as impressed as I hoped I would be. Also,I bought them in the shea butter scent,and it smells like a cabbage patch doll,awful smell to have on your face.
Date published: 2013-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product for the price My 17 yo shopaholic daugther left eif wipes lying around in her room. After shaving one morning my face looked dry and well...... aged. So I tried one and guess what, my raw skin felt good and looked great. Also it packs easy, no problems with airport security and lasts all day. Hmmmm, I think she on to something here. I wonder what else she has in her shopping bag of tricks.
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I really like these they smell wonderful and feel great will purchase more.   : )
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff! I use this product on my arms, neck and chest area to moisturize and I absolutely love it. It has a light pleasant fragrance and makes my skin feel smooth and soft immediately. The fragrance lasts for hours, so sometimes I use this before going out instead of perfume or cologne. You cannot beat the price of these lotion wipes! I am going to add this to my every day beauty regime!
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I loved this product! I actually got it for free in a give away and haven't found it in the store but I came online and seen there are other scents and I cannot wait to order them!
Date published: 2013-10-09