Lotion Wipes is rated 4.3813 out of 5 by 139.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scent ;-) I have to say that I use these mostly for the scent they leave on your skin (gotta love coconut!!). The moisturizing properties are not exceptional. Very good for travel though because of the small package.
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Delicious! Need I say more these lotion wipes are just amazing and refreshing! I love the scent it's not overwhelming and just the best combination of moisturizer ! Will keep buying this product! Another tid bit I take to keep them in my back pack and use them after a long day of work and school great aroma therapy!
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best facial wipe ever This product is great if you are constantly adding product to your face. It is very moist and SUPER SOFT!. You will love the smell and the way your skin feels after using it. I didn't think a little piece of cloth could do this but it did!
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i bought these a while back and i love them. i wish they had more product in them. they are so soft.
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nicer than expected! I bought a pack of these in the cucumber scent while they were on sale for half price, just out of curiosity. And I like them a lot more than I thought I would. Each wipe is plenty saturated enough to cover my arms, shoulders, and legs with one wipe. There is none of the stickiness I was half expecting, and the scent is very light so it isn't triggering any sensitivity or itchiness. The lotion may not be moisturizing enough for super dry skin. But it feels very refreshing with just the right amount of hydration for more "normal" skin, especially for summer. At $3 for 15 wipes, they aren't as great a buy as most e.l.f. products, honestly. But when they go on sale again, I'll definitely be stocking up! Now if only they came in both a larger "value pack" type container, and a smaller pack with just a few wipes for purses or pockets, I'd be thrilled.
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Smooth! I ordered these a week ago, and just used them on my legs and arms after showering, they worked just as well as normal lotion, just less of a mess! I highly recommend this product, its worth the price.
Date published: 2014-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell and Feel Amazing! I purchased the lotion wipes in Cucumber Melon. The smell was amazing and my skin felt so refreshed, clean and moisturized after I used them. They're perfect for the office when my skin gets dry from the air blasting and cause no mess.
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! Feels great! I bought Vanilla & Coconut. Love the fragrance. Would wear it every day - but not as wipes alone. Any chance of spray or lotion for home (then wipes would always travel with me) ? I've always enjoyed "layering fragrance". Fingers crossed.
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft and quick I have been buying the lotion wipes for over a year now, they're great for before I go to bed. I love them, I use them as make up removals as well as lotion wipes. They do leave your skin feeling soft, also a bit oily for a few seconds.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for All Seasons! I bought this in December because my face was just soooo dry! They didn't leave my face oily, which is spectacular. I bought in Coconut and Vanilla.If I had one suggestion it would be to include more in a package (Hike up the price a little to four! I'd still buy it) because they were all gone by the middle of March.
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome concept. I love these wipes. They're super convenient and easy to use when you're in a hurry. I bought 3 difference scents which were vanilla & coconut, milk & honey and peony petal. The vanilla & coconut were by far my absolute favorite!! The only reason I rated them 4 stars instead of 5 is because I wish the actual wipes were a bit wetter. They felt kind of dry to me. I also wish they came in bigger packs! Other than that, these are great. 
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great multi purpose wipes I knocked off one star because $3 for 15 wipes is silly. I buy them during 50% off sales because I really do like them. I use them to remove my makeup and freshen my face at the same time. I just applied the wipe to my face about 10 minutes ago and it feels like I used just a pea size drop of lotion for my whole face. If they dropped the price and added more lotion this would be my favorite elf product.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stinks I bought this product because I was curious to try it and instantly regretted it. I got peony and it stunk. It also didn't absorb well at all. 
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where's the lotion? I'm so confused by all of these rave reviews, but maybe I just got a dud pack. The wipes I got feel very dry. I even pulled a couple out thinking that it was just the ones on top, but they were all the same. I did not feel that these were hydrating at all. 
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea, perfect for travel! What a great idea, I love that I can throw these into my purse, suitcase, or make up bag and not have to worry about the product spilling out and getting all over everything else! So easy to use, and easy to close and keep fresh. The scents are nice but not overpowering. My favorites are Milk & Honey and Shea Butter.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this for lazy nights! I get lazy after removing my make-up, but I need to moisturize my aging skin. This is perfect! Mines lasted me a few months so far & I have a lot left. Highly recommend :-)
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal I am obsessed with these lotion wipes. I got vanilla and coconut during my last haul and it was 50% off. Now I am cursing myself why I didn't buy many more. The smell is lovely, and it is so convenient. I find myself reaching for these wipes even when my skin is not dry just for the luxurious feeling. I prefer these over the body shop body butters and that's saying something because I am an addict of the body butters. I am going to buy every other flavor in my next haul. This is my absolute favourite elf product.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these Bought the coconut and vanilla wipes and loved them. I'm usually outside and hate that outdoor smell and these work perfectly for a quick wipe down. I gave this a four star because  I didn't find it quite  a moisturizer. 
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I discovered that these lotion wipes come in a variety of wonderful scents!  They are so moisturizing. I love to use these before self-tanning.  This is a product that I will look forward to re-purchasing!
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful scent I bought these in 'Milk and Honey' and I loved the scent. They don't moisturize well, but i used them more of a scent product rather that a moisturizer.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lotion wipes just bought these. i love them but i feel like there should be more in a pack.
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would give it a 4.5 star.. I bought these in a HUGE Elf Haul when they were having their 50% off sale. I bought one of every scent. I like it for on the go. The only thing I don't really like it that is tends to make my hands sticky. But for the price, I'm very pleased.
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ! I wasn't too sure what to expect when I purchased these. Bought the vanilla&coconut and cumber&melon . Absolutely loved them! Great for traveling and just for a busy on-the-go girl! They dry really fast,  very refreshing,  and smell great!  Already placed an order for all scents !! Love these!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Again travel is my occupation, these wipes are refreshing, and very useful, great size and I am very happy with this product ! The beautiful aroma sticks around for quite a while , which is nice !!
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great a must have I bought the lotion wipes in vanilla coconut, peony, mango, Shea butter and I have to say I'm in love with them!!!! They are great!! The peony isn't so nice smelling to me. Next time I will stick to the Shea butter and coconut and maybe try the other scents too! Over all a must have !!!! Love them 
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Novel Idea! I purchased these in 3 scents during a 50% off sale (Milk & Honey, Shea Butter & Mango) and I have to say I was impressed. These were great on vacation when I just needed a quick refresh on my arms, neck and chest area prior to going out for the evening after being out all day. Very innovative product. I personally prefer the Shea Butter one as the scent is light and fresh.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!!!! I been purchasing this product for about 1 year and I love them. I keep them in my purse, workbag, nightstand and in the care. I have even suggested to a friend to place them in her gym bag.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful So I didn't kno what the point of these would b but I actually really like them because they are a lot faster than normal lotion, u don't have to sit and rub it in foreverrrr.  The smells are a little weird tho, the milk&honey smells like a daycare,, yuck yuck , the cucumber&melon is okay but I thought it would be a lot better .. But the vanilla and coconut is pretty nice smelling .
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for my backpack! I got these in a beauty box, and I was close to giving them away because I could not understand why anyone would need lotion wipes instead of a normal bottle or tube of lotion.  But now that we're in the depths of winter, I started keeping this packet in the backpack I carry around every day, and they're PERFECT for smoothing out the rough skin on my hands throughout the day.  And I don't have to worry about a bottle or tube exploding all over my bag!  Will definitely rebuy these in other scents (I have the vanilla coconut, and it's very nice, not too overpowering)
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PUT IN THE FRIDGE!! A great light way to moisturize especially before bed and in the summer. These areawesome!!! I love the fact that I don't have to wait for lotion to dry or get it all over my sheets. I am a beach babe so I love the Coconut or Mango smell. I put the whole package in the fridge before going out in the summer. They keep me smelling fresh.
Date published: 2014-02-12