Lotion Wipes is rated 4.375 out of 5 by 152.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY IT I've been buying thiese lotion wipes in Milk & Honey for about a year now. They smell so good and really are refreshing. I highly recommend this product because it does exactly what it says!
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful scent and a great buy! I use these on my body when I'm on the go and don't have time to shower, as well as using them as makeup remover. I got the vanilla and coconut and it smells amazing! Would definitely purchase again; already bought another pack to give to a friend in her stocking!
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! I was totally skeptical about these at first because I have VERY sensitive skin all over my body and sensitive/very dry skin on my face. I used the Vanilla Coconut ones as hand/arm lotion and my husband loved the smell. I also ended up trying (reluctantly) the Shea Butter ones on my face as I had run out of makeup remover. Was I ever surprised! Not just a moisturizer, works great as a makeup remover and did not irritate my facial skin (although I think I will stick to the shea butter for my face). Very convenient and love the smell!
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes off makeup and moisturizes! I am in love with these! I got the vanilla and coconut cloths and not only do they smell delicious, they are great at removing my makeup and moisturizing my face. Some of these cloths that you buy at other places make your skin feel tight and dry, but definitely not these. I am buying more today because I absolutely do not want to run out.
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work for me at all I bought these wipes hoping they would be great but they just did not work at all. The ones I got did not smell good and dried my skin instead of hydrating it.
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sweet Mango smells TERRIBLE! I bought these just to see what they could be used for.I found that these are great for right after the shower, that way I have enough time for my face toner & lotion before my legs dry out and I sit down and properly lotion them.HOWEVER....The scent "Sweet Mango" smells so terrible that I can only stand to use them on my feet. It smells super artificial and plasticky.The packaging was cute but such a waste for only 15 wipes!I like the concept but I might switch over to Pacifica's lotion wipes. $7 for 30 count.
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla and coconut I love these face wipes! I use them everyday to remove my makeup. They smell lovely and are relatively cheap compared to other brands! I have dry skin so for me they are perfect. Going to try the milk and honey next!
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too greasy Feels like oil onto my already oily skin, but it takes the make up off well
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So amazing I didn't think these would work good, but they are great. So moisturizing, and so much easier than actual lotion. It wasn't greasy at all. My skin felt and smelt so good after using the Vanilla & Coconut wipes. And the smell lasted so long! Wish I would've got more than one pack.
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these!! I have ordered the vanilla coconut & the milk and honey ones... I LOVE them!!! They work awesome for putting a light layer of moisturizing lotion over your arms, legs, wherever you can reach to wipe :) I have used to remove make up when out of my make up wipes and they work great for that... I use one after I use my make up wipes each night also. My husband HATES the feel of lotion and will grab one of these and rub my back with them so I get an extra treat! :)
Date published: 2014-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I'm so glad I finally bought this! I love these lotion wipes, so much so that I bought one in every scent! they give just the right amount of moisture and remove make-up pretty good too (even if that's not their intended use).
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For busy people like me! I received the shea butter wipes as a free gift. At first, I wondered why would people use these instead of lotion. One day, I was in a rush and grabbed a wipe and used it on my arms, legs, and feet. I was moisturized without being greasy! I am definitely going to buy!
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy surprise I bought these on a whim recently because I mistook them for purely makeup removing wipes, and because they were only a dollar. After I got home I realized I made a mistake, but decided to remove my makeup with them anyway. They work pretty well as makeup wipes, but I am amazed at how well they work at moisturizing.I got the wipes in vanilla and coconut, and they smell almost good enough to eat. At first it came across as a little greasy after wiping it on my face, but after it dried I was amazed at how smooth my skin felt. I don't know if these wipes have enough moisturizing power to cure anyone with the driest of dry faces, but the wipes worked wonders on my dry patches and didn't make my oily patches any more oily. I 'm definitely going to add these to my daily routine. I really really like them, and think they'd be perfect for moisturizing before putting on makeup or for moisturization when you're traveling.
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scent ;-) I have to say that I use these mostly for the scent they leave on your skin (gotta love coconut!!). The moisturizing properties are not exceptional. Very good for travel though because of the small package.
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Delicious! Need I say more these lotion wipes are just amazing and refreshing! I love the scent it's not overwhelming and just the best combination of moisturizer ! Will keep buying this product! Another tid bit I take to keep them in my back pack and use them after a long day of work and school great aroma therapy!
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best facial wipe ever This product is great if you are constantly adding product to your face. It is very moist and SUPER SOFT!. You will love the smell and the way your skin feels after using it. I didn't think a little piece of cloth could do this but it did!
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i bought these a while back and i love them. i wish they had more product in them. they are so soft.
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nicer than expected! I bought a pack of these in the cucumber scent while they were on sale for half price, just out of curiosity. And I like them a lot more than I thought I would. Each wipe is plenty saturated enough to cover my arms, shoulders, and legs with one wipe. There is none of the stickiness I was half expecting, and the scent is very light so it isn't triggering any sensitivity or itchiness. The lotion may not be moisturizing enough for super dry skin. But it feels very refreshing with just the right amount of hydration for more "normal" skin, especially for summer. At $3 for 15 wipes, they aren't as great a buy as most e.l.f. products, honestly. But when they go on sale again, I'll definitely be stocking up! Now if only they came in both a larger "value pack" type container, and a smaller pack with just a few wipes for purses or pockets, I'd be thrilled.
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Smooth! I ordered these a week ago, and just used them on my legs and arms after showering, they worked just as well as normal lotion, just less of a mess! I highly recommend this product, its worth the price.
Date published: 2014-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell and Feel Amazing! I purchased the lotion wipes in Cucumber Melon. The smell was amazing and my skin felt so refreshed, clean and moisturized after I used them. They're perfect for the office when my skin gets dry from the air blasting and cause no mess.
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! Feels great! I bought Vanilla & Coconut. Love the fragrance. Would wear it every day - but not as wipes alone. Any chance of spray or lotion for home (then wipes would always travel with me) ? I've always enjoyed "layering fragrance". Fingers crossed.
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft and quick I have been buying the lotion wipes for over a year now, they're great for before I go to bed. I love them, I use them as make up removals as well as lotion wipes. They do leave your skin feeling soft, also a bit oily for a few seconds.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for All Seasons! I bought this in December because my face was just soooo dry! They didn't leave my face oily, which is spectacular. I bought in Coconut and Vanilla.If I had one suggestion it would be to include more in a package (Hike up the price a little to four! I'd still buy it) because they were all gone by the middle of March.
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome concept. I love these wipes. They're super convenient and easy to use when you're in a hurry. I bought 3 difference scents which were vanilla & coconut, milk & honey and peony petal. The vanilla & coconut were by far my absolute favorite!! The only reason I rated them 4 stars instead of 5 is because I wish the actual wipes were a bit wetter. They felt kind of dry to me. I also wish they came in bigger packs! Other than that, these are great. 
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great multi purpose wipes I knocked off one star because $3 for 15 wipes is silly. I buy them during 50% off sales because I really do like them. I use them to remove my makeup and freshen my face at the same time. I just applied the wipe to my face about 10 minutes ago and it feels like I used just a pea size drop of lotion for my whole face. If they dropped the price and added more lotion this would be my favorite elf product.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stinks I bought this product because I was curious to try it and instantly regretted it. I got peony and it stunk. It also didn't absorb well at all. 
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where's the lotion? I'm so confused by all of these rave reviews, but maybe I just got a dud pack. The wipes I got feel very dry. I even pulled a couple out thinking that it was just the ones on top, but they were all the same. I did not feel that these were hydrating at all. 
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea, perfect for travel! What a great idea, I love that I can throw these into my purse, suitcase, or make up bag and not have to worry about the product spilling out and getting all over everything else! So easy to use, and easy to close and keep fresh. The scents are nice but not overpowering. My favorites are Milk & Honey and Shea Butter.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this for lazy nights! I get lazy after removing my make-up, but I need to moisturize my aging skin. This is perfect! Mines lasted me a few months so far & I have a lot left. Highly recommend :-)
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal I am obsessed with these lotion wipes. I got vanilla and coconut during my last haul and it was 50% off. Now I am cursing myself why I didn't buy many more. The smell is lovely, and it is so convenient. I find myself reaching for these wipes even when my skin is not dry just for the luxurious feeling. I prefer these over the body shop body butters and that's saying something because I am an addict of the body butters. I am going to buy every other flavor in my next haul. This is my absolute favourite elf product.
Date published: 2014-06-20