144-Piece Ultimate Eyeshadow Palette is rated 4.3841 out of 5 by 328.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So worth it! I bought this when it was $10 and it was so worth it the eyeshadow last and I have so many color choices!
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large selection of neutral colors Just recieved this in the mail yesterday! I love love love the colors but I'm a little disappointed because one of the colors broke during the shipping process. I was hoping that it would have been packaged a bit better for that reason. But overall I'm pretty satisfied with my purchase!
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No pink shades In the photo it looks like there are a couple of really nice pink shades included in this palette and at least in the one that i received there were none. In there place were a few peachy shades which don't really catch my eye. If i had known this i probably wouldn't have purchased it. Have to give it a 3 because even though most of the colors are great the item wasn't as pictured.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Purchased a month ago, this is fabulous. Every color I need.
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Versatile I actually bought this product a couple months ago and I love it! I really enjoy having all my shades in one palette so that I can compare them. While it is large and not ideal for traveling its great for at home! I use it nearly everyday.
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Color Selection! I bought this palette in the shade "Bright". since then I have used several different color combinations. The photo attached is using a couple of their greens with one of their purples and the top left color as a highlight shade. All the eye-shadows in the look were from this palette. You have to use a primer with these shadows. They can be a little chalky but nothing to bad at all. I suggest using them with a denser brush. The color pay off is great! I bought this palette during a 50% off sale about a year ago, so I rated the value as a 4 because I never payed full price. I recently bought their "Neutral" palette during this fall favorites sale. It is on its way and I have high hopes for it based of the "Bright" palette.
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product, poor packaging! I bought this recently and love the colours and product but unfortunately a few of the colours had broken during shipping and messed up the other colours. It was a mess to clean up and I lost 3 of the shades, but overall didn't ruin the other colours and there are enough that losing a couple doesn't make a huge difference to the pallet! My other products had a protective plastic sheet so that a broken shadow during shipping wouldn't be a disaster. Disappointed this one didn't have that!
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super pigmented and very blendable! I bought this about a month and a half ago for my birthday and I absolutely love it. This is a wonderful product, especially for those of us who want lots of options in an eye shadow pallette but don't have a lot of money to spend on a higher end brand like Urban Decay or Lorac. The colors are super blendable and when an eye primer is applied, very pigmented! The color combinations are endless and I use this almost every day! Fabulous product for the price!
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I have been looking for an eyeshadow with it all for months! I finally came across this pallete and I was amazed by the price! FedEx shipped this to me and nothing was broken, everything is in tip top shape and everything about this piece is beautiful. I especially love the matte and shimmer mixture. Thx again E.L.F for an amazing product! :))
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible waste of money The colors are very un pigmented This is a super cheap palette. It reminds me of something you get when your 10 as play make up.Very very disappointed
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful pallettes I just bought the bright and neutral palettes about a week ago. They arrived quickly and in perfect shape. Both palettes have many wearable and beautiful colors. I use an eye shadow primer regularly and with that the colors last all evening. I DJ and sing in a band and live in a humid beach area. The color pay off from the brights is good. You do have to build the color but I am very fair so I don't like really dark shadow. There are many base colors and some really gorgeous highlights. The size of each pan is about an inch which is much bigger then another company I was considering buying from. I got these w a coupon but after using them I would pay full price. I only gave 4 stars bc I do have one complaint. I bought the bright palette for the huge variety of colors and really wanted a red and some bright pinks. The palette I received was not the same as the one pictured. The pink row is not the same at all. There is a red but the bright pinks are missing and there are some dusty pinks and orangey colors there instead. I contacted customer service and they basically just said sorry and didn't offer me anything to fix it. I suggested that they replace the picture but they didn't. So if you really want the bright pinks don't count on getting those. Otherwise both palettes are beautiful and the formula goes on smoothly and has staying power with a primer. I plan on getting another one as a gift.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It's worth its price. Bought this cause I wanted to get a make up palette without spending lots of money.  This was a major let down though, it has lots of colors, but all are not very pigmented and they don't last at all.. I had to put on a lot before I got my desired color intensity..  I would say this is good for girls that are just getting into make up, but for others who are into make up (unless you want light make up on) this just isn't worth it. 
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I bought this in Neutral and I love it. There are so many colours to choose from and they all complement each other, so the colour combinations are endless. There are some colours so close in shade that they seem like duplicates, but that's great because you won't use up your favourite colours. I've read reviews about the shadow wearing off but that's true of any powder. It needs a base to adhere to which is exactly what primer is for. I always use primer, and the shadow doesn't move or fade all day long. It is a fantastic purchase, in quality and price. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatt neutral palette very pigmented. beautiful colors. its great for a gift or for yourself. I would definetly recommend this product
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THE COLORS AND PIGMENT NOT MY FIRST TIME WONT BE MY LAST TIME EITHER I LOVE E.L.F. PRODUCT
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing with primer! I bought this in brights when I was just starting out with makeup (not a great decision...there were a lot of days of "I like purple, therefore I shall wear lots of purple all over my face today." That's not really the palette's fault, though.). At first I was kind of annoyed by the pigmentation- I would pack and pack and pack on shadow and an hour later it had all faded away. With primer, though, this stuff is magic.Even with the cheapo $1 ELF primer, these will stay on and look great. I usually use them with the NYX primer/white base and they are very intense. I have used a few different iterations of ELF eyeshadow now and I find that they are incredibly pointless without primer but look very, very nice with a primer. Any primer. The ELF coverall-concealer (my favorite makeup product of all time) as a primer, even. It's incredibly bright, blends nicely, and has amazing color range. Most of the colors are satin but there are uite a few shimmers and mattes. There are plenty of neutrals, which I appreciate because I like to mix neutrals and colors. I like that all of the blues and purple are so different- there are some giant ELF palettes where your blue option is pretty much fifteen satin light blues. The green selection is wide but could use some work. Overall, I love having this eyeshadow palette somewhere in my collection in case I wake up one day and think CORAL EYESHADOW. CORAL. EYESHADOW. NOW. It's great value. It really could be the only eyeshadow palette you ever need.
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I AM SO IMPRESSED I'm am a woman of color and new to ELF. I absolutely love the neutral color palette. Although I would highly recommend a primer but the colors are to die for. Its as good as some of my Mally eyeshadows (which crease even with primer) and are much more expensive.
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from some flaws i bought a palette like this one but then switched because of the price. it has poor pigmentation but has amazing colors 
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good i receive it today and is excellent, well pigmented some more than others and works even better with the lock and seal
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 144 peice eyeshadow palette in neutral I bought this palette a couple of months ago in the neutral color selection, over all i am impressed with the product. It isn't super expensive and is good quality. If you are just starting to dabble in make up and want a palette to start with i suggest the palette. With a wide range of colors and high pigmentation where could you go wrong? 
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutral Palette This a very good palette if you are looking for a variety of natural looks to create. I got it on sale, but I do think it is worth $15. I do use a primer if I want them to last a very long time. You can wear them without primer, but they may wear off after a few hours. Great product overall.
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My mom bought this fro me for Christmas a while back. I LOVE the colors and the quality of the eye shadow itself. The lid, however, broke when i first opened it. Which isn't a big deal, but it would be nice to cover the colors so no dust or anything gets in it
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Shadow I've Ever Used I bought the Bright palette and I am beyond happy with it. The colors are perfectly pigmented and go on bright and vibrant without any primer, yet are very easy to put on lightly for a subtle splash of color. The best part is that, once you put it on, it lasts all day long. And then some! I used it for the first time yesterday morning and did not take off my makeup before I went to bed, and even though I toss and turn and bury my face in my pillow when I sleep, this morning the colors were just as bright and even as they were when I first put them on. This palette is spectacular and I will recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I bought these a while ago in Neutral palette. The pigmentation for most is good especially for the price. However, since I'm medium to dark in skin color, the dark color eyeshadows aren't as black as I wanted them. But you can always wet your brush to make it more pigmented when applied. Perfect for those who needs a big palette of eyeshadows (makeup artists). :)
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazed! I bought the bright eye shadow palate one week ago, after reading the reviews I thought I was going to be disappointed but  surprisingly I love this palette. I usually buy MAC eyeshadow because I do  professional make up and love using bright pigmented colors, this palette gives me a variety of beautiful colors but you must prime your eyes! I use urban decay primer and the shadows last all day. I recommend this product if your looking to add some fun colors in your daily make up routine.
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY THIS NOW! I bought this palette in natural for a chirstmas gift to myself (I'm spoiled!) and ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT. The colors are so nice and smooth and many have amazing pigmentation. Some of the lighter skin colored shades aren't as pigmented, but they still work really well as highlights and blending colors. The darer colors are gorgeous. A lot of the colors in the natural palette have shimmer and sparkles, so stay away if you aren't a fan of shimmer. Overall, the quality was great and the price was even better! I have saved so much money buying this palette versus the 100's of individual shadows I would have to buy from more expensive brands like MAC, N.Y.X, and Urban Decay. I recommend this to anyone who needs a good selection of neutral colors!
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Neutrals! I've had this for a while and it is great. I can't speak for the pigment too much, as I use a primer. With primer, though, the shadows look great and last all day! There are plenty of matte and shimmery shades for any look. My favorite one in this palette is a deep burgundy brown; it looks great on green eyes! For the price, this one is worth a try. 
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hit and Miss... This palette is really great for the money. The shimmery and metallic shades are AMAZING in texture and pigmentation. The matte ones are hit and miss. Some of them are okay but some are so sheer and chalky. Overall, I think this is a nice palette for the price and overall quality.
Date published: 2014-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from meeehh this palette is great if you just want to mess around and experiment with colours and really bold looks. However I found that a lot of the shadows (along with all of the other elf eyeshadows) are hit and miss. Some colours were chalky, poor pigmentation, and others were perfect.But for the price its alright. 
Date published: 2014-05-09