144-Piece Ultimate Eyeshadow Palette is rated 4.4152 out of 5 by 289.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the colours I was so excited to buy this pallet , when I actually tried it on it was average , I still love all the variety of colours, but if your looking for more pigments use the mineral eye shadows or pigments. Since I have oily and light brown skin it takes a few applications to get the colour I want on my skin, overall  it was just ok.
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Range of Colours! I've had this for a few months now and I find myself pulling it out quite often. Some of the colours are super pigmented while others are not. The golds and browns are all really pigmented and nice, while I found that many of the greens and blues were not. They're all beautiful though if applied wet with a good primer, and it's so wonderful to have such a wide colour selection! This palette is going to last me a long time.
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elf is affortable,trendy,colorful,good quality.... elf eye shadows are reall awsome its eyeliner is very black and gives intence look  elf  has really a very good cosmetics<3 
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Selection of Colors! I got this for Christmas, along with a lot of other ELF products and, so far, I've been very happy with it. I do cosplay and costuming and need many different colors, so palettes are the best thing for me. While I have found that ELF palettes are not as heavily pigmented as some others  (I had much more luck with my BH palette which I sadly lost) and I find I have to use a lot more product to achieve a look but, for the price, it's definitely useful.
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for the price. I have neutral because the brights overwhlemed me by just looking at it. I like a simple look. I sometimes just use one color on my lid with eyeliner type of simple. It is pretty big (size of a netbook)  so I just have to find a space to store it.  
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED IT!!!!! When I first got this, I purchased two (one of each) so that I could give one away as a gift. I bought this a little while ago (two or three months) am I am really loving it. It is really nice and the colors are very pigmented. Neutral shades tend to look better on me but I kept the brights palette and gave the neutral to my friend. I wanted to have a nice variety of colors for when I do other people's makeup. I love the e.l.f. products and this one is one of my favorite eye shadow palettes that i have from them. It is very nice and not a lot of the colors are similar. I just ordered the neutral palette and I can't wait to try it. Honestly, I would not have kept the brights if i did think that they had a nice variety of the neutrals.
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pigment is great received it a few days ago and have been using it ever since. love the pigmentation of the palette , i got the neutral one and it is just great for everyday wear. i've been using them with eye primer so not sure how it would work without it. i love that it has both shimmering and matte colors and it does have some repetitive color but come on what can you expect its 144 color of neutral colors, its nice to have some extras ones.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from E.l.f. 144-PC. Eyeshadow set I bought two of these; one for myself and one as a gift, and was not disappointed.  The color options are endless and the color pigments are wonderful!  Price is definitely more affordable than the other leading makeup sets like this, I would reccomeend this to anyone who wants all of their eyeshadows in one big set at a affordable price :)
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Selection! I bought both palettes on the 50% off sale and I love both of them! I love the neutral palette the most! There's so many options to choose from and there are some matte, shimmery and pigmented shades to choose from!
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great colors! I had to have the neutral one because thats basically all I wear. I love the colors. For the price, the color selection is absolutely incredible. I did seem to have an issue with the lasting of some colors, but other than that - it's AMAZING.
Date published: 2014-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THE NEUTRAL PALETTE!!!! I bought this palette in bright and neutral and let me just say that these palettes are the best palettes I have ever used. These palettes are great for a bright and fun eyelook or you can use the neutral palette for the best natural look for your eyes. Both can also make an amazing smokey eye. All the colors are pigmented and have no fall out. This is a great palette for one, a girl who loves bright and fun colors, or, a girl who loves natural and sweet looking eyeshadow!
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Colors! I bought both of these palettes from the 50% off sale and i have to say I am in love. I love trying new colors and experimenting with different shades and matte and shimmer tones, so when I saw they had these palettes I was like "MUST TRY ALL" for someone who isn't into trying unique and crazy hues of orange and green I would suggest just getting the natural palette as its very well natural ;D. You can create smoky eye and very natural looks with it. Now for those, like me, who love those funky colors the colorful palette is for you very pigmented colors that show up great when combined with the E.L.F lock and seal or just any of the eye primers as a base.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love It! I've had this palette for over a year and I'm really happy with it. The colors are so pretty and vibrant and I love having a variety of colors all in one place! The only thing I don't like about it is that the colors can be a little messy and spread into other colors.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutral A must have for anyone with an inexplicable love for neutral shades. A few of the colours are redundant but it's still a good value. 
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Palette! I bought this many months ago and use it every day. It barely has a dent in it. I love this palette because you can make many dramatic looks and many natural ones as well. Here is one of the ones I do occasionally. Make sure you use a primer otherwise it will not last more than a few hours. Also I bought it at $7.50 and you really can't beat that! 
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color are extremely pigmented I bought this palette because they had a great deal on it... and I'm super glad I did, It has every color you can imagine combining... the pigment is perfect and with a little primer it last all day...
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I just received my 144-Piece Ultimate Eyeshadow Palette in neutrals. I love it! So many colors to choose from. They glide on nice and stay put all day. I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Price! I bought the color palette about a month or two ago and I was thinking about getting the natural palette. The only downfall to these shadows is the matte ones are hard to get the color to stay, even with a good primer. Although for the price that's to be expected. I would definitely buy this product again.
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not super pigmented, lots of color choices I received this as a Christmas gift this year and it's alright. There's a variety of colors, which is good but it's not super pigmented so you have to go through a couple applications for the color to really show. I suggest getting a good base for the eyeshadows, like a NYX white eyeshadow pencil . It will enhance the color greatly which makes this not such a bad purchase when combined.
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Value. I have both palettes, and I was extremely impressed. I have read some of the reviews talking about the shadows wearing off after a few hours without wearing primer, and I think that is to be expected, especially with something so incredibly cheap. That being said, the quality is very good, just more notably so for how inexpensive it is. 
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product I got two of these palettes (one in Brights, the other in natural) about a week ago... I have been using them every day since I got them, experimenting with all of the different color combinations. The colors are Super pigmented and last all day! But they come off fairly easily with my makeup remover. I use a good primer with these and have had Zero Creasing or fading. I love these and would buy them again. My only issue was that in the Natural Palette, 3 shadows were broken, though by no fault of ELF. I blame the post office. I have the same three colors that broke in another palette though so it's not a big deal. I would describe these shadows as "buttery" I love the way they apply.
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! One of my favorite purchases of 2013!  So many looks can be achieved!    
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful neutral colors! I think these shadows are amazing. I got the palette in neutral because I don't wear color often, and if I do, I tend not to go super bright. If you look at the neutral palette, most color families are accounted for. Sure there are a lot of browns and greys, but there are pinks and purples and greens and blues too. Plenty of selection for just about anybody in my opinion. I feel the pigmentation is pretty good, just as good or better than the other drugstore shadows I've tried (I have never used high-end shadows so I can't compare this palette to those). I use the e.l.f. glitter primer on my eyelids, which I admit does improve the color payoff vs. using without primer, so that is something to be considered. I have noticed at least three colors that are the same in the palette (as in the same color is used more than once) but I feel that the colors that are repeated are the ones that are likely to be used most often so it doesn't bother me much, just know that you aren't getting 144 different colors. It's more like 140 or maybe even 135, which is still pretty impressive in my opinion. The case isn't terrible, it seems to be made from quality plastic but it is so large that storage is a pain and using it can be too. It does not fit on my bathroom counter without worry of it tipping into the sink and possibly breaking some of the shadows, so I have to have it in my hand at all times, and there's not really a way to hold it that isn't awkward. I know the size can't be avoided with a palette of this magnitude and I do like being able to see all the colors at once, but it would help if the lid came off or folded underneath or something. Definitely not a deal breaker though, I'd rather them cut corners in the packaging than the product itself. Overall, this is all the shadow I'll ever need. Will likely buy again at some point if this one breaks or I manage to use most of it up.
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value! This isn't my favourite elf product, but I bought it a few months ago in brights and I've been quite glad to have it handy. I appreciate that it has a mix between shimmer and matte shades, and a good range of colours from neutrals to vibrant, edgy shades so I have something to wear for all moods. My only complaint is that a lot of the shadows aren't very pigmented and wear out quickly, even with a good primer. Nevertheless, I think it's a really good product for someone who is just starting out and wants to experiment with different looks.
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nudest nudesss for a lifetime! lol i bought this early january and got em just now (not ELF's fault) and i am definitely in love!!! had to have my sister ship them off here in the UAE coz we dont have ELF over here. among the 20 palettes i ordered from ELF, this is the only one that was damaged :( sad but still happy with the product. i cant blame ELF why this palette is damaged though.. luckily its only one color so i still got 143 of the neutrals that are in perfect condition. just gotta have to blow off the broken eyeshadow! haha i guess the only con i could say about this is its so huge, i dont know where to put it anymore!
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not Disappointed But Not Extremely Happy I bought this product and was so excited because of all the good reviews and variate of colors then I got it and was just happy. It wasn't amazing like I expected but it wasn't horrible. Without using primer it wears off after maybe 2 hours but using primer it wears off after about 7-8 hours. The pigmentation is good using primer but without primer its pretty bad. I'm not going to repurchase this but it will last me a long time with all the colors.    
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cheap case I bought this in Neutral. There are some wonderful shades with good pigment.  Some of the shades are very difficult to achieve color, but the medium and dark shimmers more than make up for that, especially at this price point (plus the 50% off coupon). My only problem is the case. The plastic is of the sort that will break easily and the hinge on the lid is fragile and I am afraid it won't hold up to frequent use. I suggest Elf improve the case and raise the price a little to compensate,  I also purchased the day to night palette and it has a substantial case. 
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Totally awesome! I bought this palette in the warm tones just because I knew that I would use it a lot. I was a little bit dissapointed by the light matte colors, which arent really pigmented. The dark matte and shimmery are totally awesome!!! (But you definitely need a primer under your eyeshadow!) So glad I bought it :)
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a month ago and love it can't wait to use it tomorrow 
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I bought this quite some time ago, and there is still plenty of product left. I use it every day that I put on eye shadow, whether its colorful or neutral. The colors come off on the lid just like the look in the palette! This is a tremendous product and im in love with it!!!
Date published: 2014-01-23