Exact Lash Mascara is rated 3.275 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing brush i bought this mascara for the wand. i have SO much trouble coating every lash, its just hard. i bought this seeing the small brush, i wasnt looking for much in the mascara. the mascara is decent, as expected. its not AMAZING, i have better mascaras, but it wasnt terrible. it was a bit thick, which i dont mind, but i know other people would. because of that thickness, it sometimes clumps, but its not a huge issue. the thing i am most impressed with is the brush. even after i finished the product, i continued using the brush in other mascaras, and i am really pleased. i am now able to reach those hard to reach places without messing up my eye makeup or anything. honestly, it is worth buying this product just for the brush, i mean, where else will you find a brush this small? the fact that the brush is slanted helps SO much and is just amazing. really an amazing brush, worth every penny
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The good and the bad. I was really excited to try this product.The small angled brush seemed to be the answer to my messy lower lash dilemma. NOT. The product is clumpy, and ton of it comes out on the brush. I literally had to wipe some off on a tissue before I could use it.so very dissappointed.
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Gets my bottom lashes perfectly without clumps! Wish it came in a bigger bottle not much product :/ but it is great quality and I WILL buy again
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Totally bummed I love the concept! But the formula is just a no go! :( Please elf improve the formula, waterproof would be amazing also!! I was so excited for this, now I'm just bummed!
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ehh save your 3 dollars. dont get this "mascara" . save ya money. three dollars is something 
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wand! This is so good for hard to reach lashes and bottoms. Two thumbs up!
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for bottom lashes I bought this a while back just to check it out and it worked out better than I expected. I don't have thick lashes to start with, and my lower lashes are hard to apply mascara to with a normal wand. This product works great for me and doesn't clump as much either.
Date published: 2013-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice for lower lashes I like this product. I think it does a fair job at what it's suppose to do. I use it a long with another mascara though. I use this mascara to get those little whispy hairs in the inner and out corners of my eyes and my lower lashes. I then go over them with my normal mascara. It helps my lashes look fuller because I am able to coat all my lashes when I use this product. Its super light weight and doesnt weight your lashes down. I'm not sure if it's dried up or there's not alot of product in the packaging, though.
Date published: 2013-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from UGH I completely agree with the review from zailiah from Waterford, CT. Good concept, good brush, horrible formula. Just hard to use.
Date published: 2013-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Exact Lash Mascara The concept is great and the brush is perfect, all the problems arise with the second half. The formula is sticky and takes ages to dry. This means that the lashes all stick together and if you touch your eye or your lower lashes touch your face you now have a mess nearly impossible to clean up to perfection. Also if you look at your typical mascaras you will find that there is a little funneled tube at the top on the inside and this is what keeps you from ending up with too much product on your wand and making a mess of your face. This exact lash mascara lacks a functional one so you end up with so much of the goopy formula all over the place.
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not happy i was SO excited to try this. i thought it'd be great for my bottom lashes and reduce getting it under my eye..but when i took the brush out it was completely bent and its so clumpy. its incredibly hard to use and a horrible design. very sad it didnt work out for me.
Date published: 2013-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's not COMPLETELY bad.. The concept behind this product is brilliant-but the product itself is a huge MISS. I like how the brush is angled-it's literally perfect. However the forumla is awful. It DOES lenghten, however if you blink you eye 3 times in a row your lashes will stick together. Don't even think of BARELY rubbing your eye, this will smudge to the point of no return. If they decide to make a better formula, this product would be great-until then it's only 2 stars-not worth it.
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from At Least It gets the Job done This was an okay product. I think I used it once and found that it leaves clumps on my lashes. It is a very good price compared to other brands similar products, but I imagine their quality is better. i am still a huge fan of Elf and have been more than satisfied with all of their other products that I have bought.
Date published: 2012-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Specifically designed for bottom lashes! For some reason my wand came tilted (not straight as pictured), which makes this mascara ergonomic designed to precisely coat each and every bottom lash. I am going to save this wand to use in the future, I am not sure if this is an upgraded design or I got lucky! The formula is good too.
Date published: 2012-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I know it says to use on your lower lashes but I use it on all. Everytime I use a normal brush mascara I get the mascara all over my eyelids for somereason and I don't with this brush. They should sell the brushes seperately.
Date published: 2012-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Mascara for lower Lashes I love this product cause it's a great size to use for your lower lashes.. I have really small size lower lashes so i normal size brush is hard to get into the edges of my eyes, but with this brush is so much easier.
Date published: 2012-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh The brush is wonderful, but the mascara formula itself isn't much to brag about. I found the formula to be tacky, clumpy, and it didn't last very long. If I want a winged eye effect I will use this brush in another mascara bottle and that works wonders.
Date published: 2012-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this little mascara I was so exited to try this out. I use it every day for my bottom lashes and it does an incredible job at separating my lashes and thanks to the small brush, which I LOVE, I can reach each and every single one of my lashes. Also, I love the fact that it did not smudge when and come off when I rubbed my eye. Great great GREAT product!
Date published: 2012-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from elf Exact Lash Mascara I really like this for bottom lashes, it is a small pot for the mascara kind of like a liquid liner. I will definitely repurchase and like it, it is thick and I have tried it and tested it with other mascaras, even my most lengthening mascara can't compare to the natural length of this, I like it a lot
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome This is perfect for the bottom lashes and perfect for my outer lashes near the corner of my eye (because for some reason my laashes are extra curled)lol but over all this awesome <3 You e.l.f
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay i guess The wand is very small and when i opened mine the wand was BENT!!! i guess this can work for those hard to reach lashes...
Date published: 2012-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This is great stuff, you can use it for the top and bottom lashes. I use it especially to reach those hard to reach lashes on the outer corner. I will definitely buy again!
Date published: 2012-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, but doesn't last very long I like this product a lot. No smudging or flaking throughout the day/night. However, it doesn't seem to last very long. The small amount was gone within a few short weeks.
Date published: 2011-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love It!!! This product is great to use on your lower lashes. It works great to seperate them and give them some volume. I would not recommend it for your upper lashes as the brush is small. It does the job and the price is great!
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! A must have! Better than Cliniques mini mascara. I love this!
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! love it for those litte eyelashes
Date published: 2011-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveeee! This mascara was exactly what i was looking for! It really separates all the individual lashes and applies so evenly to the bottom lashes without smudging or getting all over the place, I'm always cleaning under my eyes from the mascara because the wands are always too big for my eyes...this is the PERFECT thing! Way to go elf!! :)
Date published: 2011-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I use this for my lower lashes and it works great! better then the clinique lower lash mascara i have! At first i tried this on my upper lashes and it didn't work well, but when i tried it on my lower lashes i was impressed! I'm definitely stocking up.
Date published: 2011-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! This is a great product. It is amazing for using on my bottom lashes - so much easier than using a regular mascara applicator. Amazing!
Date published: 2011-09-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Two out of five stars. I really don't like it so far. It kinda flakes off my eye lashes sometimes..but it doesn't really bother me. The brush is too small to do your whole upper lashes within a reasonable amount of time. That's why I only use it for my lower lashes. It gets kinda clumpy when you try to build volume on my outer corner lashes, but it does give an extra pop when it's applies over my Mac opulash. I personally wouldn't repurchase this :/
Date published: 2011-09-25