Makeup Clutch Palette is rated 4.2302 out of 5 by 126.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love I got this as a present for my birthday and absolutely loved it. The eye shadows are very pigmented. I graved this palette because I was on a rush to a party (great for the On-The-Go) and the eye shadows stayed and I didn't use a lid primer. The Blushes and Bronzers along with the eye brow kid work really well. Didn't like any of the lip glosses but I'm not a fan of lip glosses (so I can live with that).Over all it's a great Palette. Perfect for the rode. Love it !!1
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i bought this a while back ago, and i really want to buy it again! the eyeshadow stays on ALL day (for me)! but on the other hand, the lip gloss doesn't work for me. it is to oily (i don;t know how else to explain it) and i just dont like the feeling. but i really do like this makeup set. also, the nude colors really bring out my hazel eyes!
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this palette a while back. it is my go to makeup for when i'm on the run. The eye shadow is very pigmented and the lip gloss is great for my lips. I love the variety of colors and wish i could buy some of them as individual pieces.
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mini palette This thing is amazing. It is a perfect travel size palette but the color choices are amazing. Its very versatile and gives a lot of different looks. I actually used the bright blue color eyeshadow for a halloween costume and people were asking me what kind of Halloween makeup it was and when I told them it was from a regular makeup palette from ELF they were shocked with how vibrant the color was as well as the staying power. Another hit ELF.
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok. I had high hopes for the eyeshadow palette and they really disappointed me. The pigmentation is no good, I spent like 20 hours trying to make it show, like you could barely see it. I'm gonna buy the mist and set or something like that which make the colors look better according to reviews, so that I can make this work, cut I don't want it to be a waste of money, and I'm also gonna try applying it wet to se if I can get a better result out of it. They should work on their eye shadow's pigmentation. That's a big isue right there.
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Blushes and lipsticks are pretty good. The eyeshadows are very pigmented except for few.
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I just love this . Easy to carry in any size of wallet or bag.
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I got this I *think* almost a year ago and it's so amazing! the bronzer works great and so do the blushes.The highlight is a bit hard to apply but you just have to rub it in. The eyeshadows are very pigmented, the brushes for them are nice. The lip gloss is amazing, the red is absolutely my favorite! I don't use the eyebrow ones since I have my own eyebrow routine, but they work very well too! Great product, and it's cheap.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad lip gloss Got this for christmas 2012 and not the best quality lip gloss. I could make better lipgloss in my sleep with just eyeshadow and vaseline!! Come on e.l.f I know you can do better than that.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Eye shadow colors really stand out! If you use an eye shadow primer this colors really pop.  I love the colors for the blush as well.  Have not tried the lip gloss yet.
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good for travel I already own one of these palettes, and bought a second one during the half-price sale to put away and reserve for travel. Along with a concealer, translucent pressed powder, mascara, lip and eye liner pencils, and a decent travel brush set, I have absolutely everything I need for day or night looks while I'm on vacation or a business trip, without a lot of mess and clutter. The quality isn't the best there is, but it's plenty good enough to work with. And you can't beat it for the price!
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME!!! This pallet has great colors for anybody and does not crumble or crack easily. This product is worth its money! I love it!
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything you need! I got this after Christmas in stores and use it daily! I love the blush and highlighter. Colors are very vibrate if used wet!
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good colors but not put together well I got this and loved the colors. Especially the coral blush. Which is why i was upset when it broke off of the pallete and the bottom drawer wouldnt open. I stuck a butter knife up in there and moved it around until i could open it but the blush was no longer usable. Also the eyebrow stuff is dark. so be weary. lol
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from it's okay I got this as a Christmas gift in 2012 and I love most of it, I removed one of the blushes and mixed it with another and that was okay, could not figure out what the eyebrow cream was till I read the reviews, the lip glosses have terrible texture but if I put chap stick under it, it felt ok the bronzer was not good wish you guys will read these comments and come out with a second one with better quality for all skin tones.
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I just bought this palette and I love it! Almost everything in it is amazing, and I definitely will use this everyday. The bronzer was a little bit orangey and if not blended in VERY well, it looks like you have a dirty face, but when it is blended in nicely, it looks really natural and appealing. The eyebrow gel and cream didn't impress me much - I have dark blonde eyebrows, but the powder and cream made them look chocolate brown. Unless you already have dark eyebrows, I wouldn't recommend using the eyebrow products. Among all the items in the palette, I am happiest with the blushes (great for mix and match) and the eyeshadows in the first and second column.Overall a great product, and I would recommend it to all my friends. The price is right (I bought it for $14.99). Just remember two things: BLEND IN BRONZER and HAVE DARK EYEBROWS :)
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best I have had this for awhile now an I love it I did not purchase it online thought but I paid 10.00 for it so I thought it was a great buy
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fairly Good pigmentation I received this product for Christmas, and i loved it. well the eye shadow. the blush doesn't wanna leave the pallet, you have to scrape it. And then when you use the blush, it sticks on top of the lip glosses and eyeliner and doesn't look very appealing, at all. so really you are paying for the eye shadow. because eventually the blush ruins everything else.
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent product! Would re-order This clutch is great, but not perfect. The quality of the shadows, blushes, and lipglosses is excellent - they go on easily and are smooth and well-pigmented. However, the clutch-case itself could use a few improvements, starting with the hard-plastic casing that gives the case a cheap look and feel, and cracks easily. And - the clutch could use a couple more applicator-accessories (I.e., small face brush and/or lip-brush) given the number of blushes, bronzes, and lipglosses included in the kit. Overall, it gets a 4-star out of five review, as the quality of the makeup is great, and the clutch is small and portable. 
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use, but not for on the go I received this palette as a Christmas gift, and I am so glad I did! I use it every single day just because I can! No matter what colors I want to use, this palette has got it.The blushes are indeed a little shimmery, but I really love the effect it has on my overall look.  The lip colors don't last for a really long time but they do go on well and feel really nice.  I managed to drop it once and one of the blushes crumbled, but I just put the powder in an empty container to use.  Don't throw it in your bag; I did and yet another blush broke apart.  As long as it's kept in a stationary position, this palette will work wonders.  Absolutely amazing for only $10!
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Workhorse Wonder I believe the shades in this palette are probably designed for medium to dark skin tones, (very warm shadows, orange/coral and deep rose blushes, black brow cream), yet even though I have fair skin, it has quickly become my "go-to" palette for days when I know I will need to go from work to evening with no break between. I have sensitive, very oily skin so primers are a must to prevent oxidation from the bronzer and blushes which fortunately are not as pigmented on application as they swatch; allowing for light, natural application for day-wear, and just a quick touch-up to build drama for evening. The eye-shadows are a great mix of matte and shimmer; not too powdery, and very buildable/blendable. The colors in this palette easily segue from day-wear to beautiful smokey-eye evening looks. Right in the middle of the shadows are some gorgeous pops of very dramatic color which I have also used with the liner/sealer end of the amazing e.l.f. dual ended eye primer to create really bold eye liner looks. The lip glosses are more opaque than I expected and actually stay put really well over a primer or lip liner base. This palette is truly versatile.
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Palette I bought the white limited edition palette. I love it! The packing is adorable, and the colors are really nice. ELF remains my favorite.
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Generally good I bought this two months ago and I'm happy with the results I've gotten. The eye shadows have good pigmentation (although some do require layering) with a variety of colours for a variety of looks. The blushes, bronzer and lip colours are very pigmented. The face shimmer and the mint-coloured lip colour do not show up at all however. There is some contamination of the lip colours by the blushes/bronzers. I had to not that it's a bit too big for an on-the-go palette.
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had this for christmas and I am sooo happy I did!!!!!! The thing I like the most about it is the eyeshadows. They are really pigmented and somewhat creamy. The blushes and bronzer are superrrrr pigmented. Since I am not good in applying blush, I do not love super pigmented blushes. Overall this product is great!!!
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Palette! Usually what stops me from buying palettes (especially ones with eyeshadows) is that they have tons of colors that I would never use. I grabbed the white version of this palette from Target (it has better colors than the black one in the picture) and I could definitely see myself using every single one of the colors! The blushes and bronzer look great, and I love the brow cream. Not only does it look great on the brows but its an amazing cream eyeshadow. The only thing is that the brow cream and powder are COMPLETELY different shades, but I guess that makes it more versatile and usable on everyone, plus I'm experimenting with layering them for a more natural look. The one other thing is that it only comes with sponge-tipped eyeshadow applicators, and I know some of the other e.l.f. palettes come with some really nice brushes but overall, I love it! Best part: I got it for $5 at Target for the after Christmas sales
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel! I got this as a stocking stuffer on Christmas and I just love it. The eyeshadows have really nice pigmentation and come in a surprisingly wide variety of colors, given the smaller size of this little kit. The lip colors are lovely and far more opaque than I expected. The palette is small enough to fit even in my smaller purse, but it opens up to be larger than it seems (hey, it's like a cosmetics Tardis!) 
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok I just got this today and have tried it out. The quality I have to say is great, for the eyeshadows HOWEVER the colors are a bit off from the picture. One of the blushes is a bright sparky orange which doesn't go with my skin tone. And when I put the blush Or bronzer on my brush it seemed pigments but  when I applied it you could hardly see it. The brow part is kinda useless as it doesn't match and I'm not so convinces on the glossed. The shimmer I found didn't work on cheeks but was great as an eyeshadow base. Over all for the price even for the eyeshadow a and the quality of them it was worth it. I LOVE ELF SO I WILL DEFINATLY KEEP TRYING OUT THEIR PRODUCTS. 
Date published: 2013-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice! I got this  a while ago. i really like the shadows but you need to build them on, i love love love the blush, bronzer, and brow pieces, i use the face shimmer as eye shadow primer! however; when i use my brush on the bronzer and blushes, it dusted and ran into the lip colors so now i wont know what that are :(
Date published: 2013-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay The eyeshadows are not super pigmented unless you aply them wet. you have to be super careful with the blush and brozer because they are powdery. I cant use the eyebrow cream because its black but i felt it and it's very hard to get out. But other than that its pretty good for 10 dollars
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from got it on sale :)! i got this on sale for 10 dollars. was it worth it? yes. if i had spent the 30 dollars, however, i would have been disappointed. the eyeshadows have great pigment. the blushes and the bronzer are pretty good. the face shimmer doesn't really show up. the lip glosses are barely pigmented. the brow powder is a weird strawberry blonde color on your brows, and the cream is to dark for me. over all, i thought 10 dollars for this product was a good value.
Date published: 2013-12-01