Makeup Clutch Palette is rated 4.184397163120567 out of 5 by 141.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I got this clutch just for fun , I have to say im not in love with the eyeshadows because the pigmentation is not that high but it is ok for daily use because it stays on for a reasonable time . The bronzer looks pretty good (shade is perfect for my light-medium olive skin tone) specially because it is not shimmery . The blush on the middle is very very shimmery I would use it as a highlighter , the other blush is pretty just be careful , I have to use a small amount if you like your blush more noticeable you just build it up as you want . Glosses are fine for daily use <3 as well as the eyebrow products =) !! Least but not last highlighter is to creamy for my oily skin but works perfect on normal or dry skin =) !
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the pigmentation! I love this product! the pigmentation in the eyeshadows, blushes, and bronzer is amazing! there is also very beautiful colors!
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I got this palette 2 years ago for Christmas. I still use it because I love it so much! I mostly use the brow cream because it gives me nice looking brows. Also I use the darker neutrals on my eyes because I am a bit darker. It Looks very nice.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got it free for my birthday I got both this great palette clutch and the bright eye shadow palette free with a purchase of $15 I thought i was just getting the bright eye shadow palette of 32 but this was a great surprise. This little clutch is amazing the colors are great they feel smooth, everything you need for many looks including blush, shimmer, eyebrow powders, lip colors. I always recommend using any shadow with an eye lid primer so the colors show and last all day. I'm headed out to Miami this weekend for my birthday and I am definitely taking it with me, thanks for the cool gift!
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME SHADOWS I got this at my local big lots a few years ago and loved it! I loved the shadows and glosses. Tho I wish at least the bronzer and a blush was matte.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from portable, awesome I personally love this product, easy to travel with. Comes with 32 eye shadows, blush,bronzer, brow wax and shadow, and lip creams. Love this product so much.
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!. It has an appropriate size, variety of colors, but should bring brush to apply the shadows.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good variety This is a nice set, especially if you are just starting to play with more make up. The eyeshadows are pretty nice with a nice variety of lighter colors and brighter ones. The blushes are both beautiful and feel just like all of elf blushes (which is a good thing) Bronzer is perfect for me but may be a bit light for anyone darker. The lip glosses are pretty nice and have a nice array of shades as well. The shimmer gel is nice to add highlight quickly without having to pull out anything else. The brow products are good (I own the single of it) although the gel is too dark for my brows, the powider matches me. You can do your whole face with this and thats great!
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just ok! i bought this makeup clutch in the studio store. I was so excited to go home and do my makeup. I thought the eyeshadows would be pigmented, according to some reviews they were. I am very disappointed in this purchase :( none of the eyeshadows were pigmented, and the face shimmer wouldn't even come out of the pan so I could swatch it. I don't think it was worth the money!!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great for all skin tones I am dark skinned with a warm undertone. Some shades are great for me - the pinks, purples and some browns. However, the other shades are awful and not well suited to persons of a darker skin tone. The blush shades available aren't very well suited for different skin tones - the blush options etc are better suited for light skinned persons.  Mix the palettes up a bit - e.g. the makeup clutch - have a light blush and a darker shade blush - persons who want a midway colour can blend them while very light or dark persons wont be left uncatered to.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken pallet I would not recommend this to a friend. The pallet came broken and I wasn't able to use it. Very disappointed!!
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from what the....!! I bought this palette in the "brighten up kit" for $5 with a $25 purchase. I just received my order and I am not pleased. Everything else I purchased was in good condition except this palette. the set was completely ruined. I am unhappy with but it was only $5 ...I don't recommend purchasing this palette since it might get ruined during transit.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I wanted to love this I got this to throw in my weekend travel bag to reduce my packing needs ... however, I noticed myself packing this and my regular products still. I got this in the regular edition, not the Holiday. The bronzer is much darker than the photo, it's a beautiful rich color with the perfect shimmer, and I'm in love with the two blushes also (the only reason I pack it!). However the shadows seem more powdery than most of my ELF blushes and I would never use the lip glosses. The brow gel did make me fall in love with using brow gel over pencils, but I bought a different brand this one is very opaque.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The bronzer and blush have terrible colors, you cannot wear that.Shadows are so so, some of them are great, some are horrible, to much shimmer and they fall quicky.Lip glosses are ok.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Muddy colours but good value The Makeup Clutch: colours are a little muddy all round (even the lip colours look brownish) and the case needs a redesign - bottom slide is loose so it doesn't open or close evenly, but overall and for the price this is very good value.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Makeup clutch Good size, nice colors. Needs another brush for foundation and blush.
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this little over a month now, I have used it everyday now. I was so impressed that I got another one for a backup. Everything in it has very good staying power, I've used with and without primer. I do find the glitter primer and these shadow s work great together. I would have loved to find a few more Matt's in the shadow selection. Overall I'm very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This review is about the holiday clutch I prushased the holiday clutch because I thought the eyeshadow selection is better.The eyeshadows: Most of them are pigmented and shimmering , the shimmering ones don't contain a lot of glitter which is good, they stay quite nice without a primer.It contains a highlighter instead of a bronzer (love it), the two blushes are gorgeous and the shimmering cream is nice but I don't use it a lot.The 6 lip products are sheer and don't stay for a long time (maximum 3 hours)And I love the eyebrow cream, the eyebrow powder is too light for me.I love the sleek design of it.Overall this makeup clutch is good, I like it and I prushased for touch-ups during the day. I gave it 4 stars because of the applicators instead of three eyeshadow brushes we need a face and lip brush.By the way the eyeshadow swatches are without a primer.Sorry for my English, je suis francophone! :D
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this!!! It is small enough to throw in my purse and have mostly everything at my fingertips. The only way this product would be better, is to have brushes to use instead of the sponge eye applicators. This was I don't have to carry additional brushes with me. Oh also a small mascara included would be awesome too.
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic clutch! Provided a great combination of products and colors! I love all of it! Colors are long lasting and beautiful!
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Little Clutch Palette I bought this palette about a month ago and it was one of my first purchases from elf. Since it was only $10, I wasn't expecting too much, but when it came in the mail I really liked it! Undoubtedly, the product I use most from this is the eyeshadow, which builds easily and looks great. I haven't used the blushes and lip glosses very often, but I'm not too impressed with them. Also, I'm not a big fan of the included applicators and have just been using my own separate brushes. However, this little clutch is definitely worth the money and is great for trips when you don't want to have to remember to pack a bunch of makeup. Overall, I'm very pleased.
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I love this palette it has so many gorgeous shades, but it would be helpful if you gave the palette a number.
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lovely clutch i bought this item when it was on sale for 50% off so it was an awesome steal for 5$
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this clutch palette! The value and quality is excellent! This is a staple in my purse. The eyeshadows and blushes are pigmented. The lipglosses do not have the staying power but still good. If you want to declutter your makeup drawer, this palette is the best choice. I still use my own brushes since the eyeshadow sponges that came with it are just ok.If you are on the fence if your buying one, just wait for the 50% sale.I purchased one few months ago and eventually bought 2 more to give to my sisters a gifts.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i bought this a while back ago, and i really want to buy it again! the eyeshadow stays on ALL day (for me)! but on the other hand, the lip gloss doesn't work for me. it is to oily (i don;t know how else to explain it) and i just dont like the feeling. but i really do like this makeup set. also, the nude colors really bring out my hazel eyes!
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mini palette This thing is amazing. It is a perfect travel size palette but the color choices are amazing. Its very versatile and gives a lot of different looks. I actually used the bright blue color eyeshadow for a halloween costume and people were asking me what kind of Halloween makeup it was and when I told them it was from a regular makeup palette from ELF they were shocked with how vibrant the color was as well as the staying power. Another hit ELF.
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Blushes and lipsticks are pretty good. The eyeshadows are very pigmented except for few.
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I just love this . Easy to carry in any size of wallet or bag.
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Eye shadow colors really stand out! If you use an eye shadow primer this colors really pop.  I love the colors for the blush as well.  Have not tried the lip gloss yet.
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good for travel I already own one of these palettes, and bought a second one during the half-price sale to put away and reserve for travel. Along with a concealer, translucent pressed powder, mascara, lip and eye liner pencils, and a decent travel brush set, I have absolutely everything I need for day or night looks while I'm on vacation or a business trip, without a lot of mess and clutter. The quality isn't the best there is, but it's plenty good enough to work with. And you can't beat it for the price!
Date published: 2014-07-11