Makeup Clutch Palette is rated 4.1408 out of 5 by 142.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken pallet I would not recommend this to a friend. The pallet came broken and I wasn't able to use it. Very disappointed!!
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from what the....!! I bought this palette in the "brighten up kit" for $5 with a $25 purchase. I just received my order and I am not pleased. Everything else I purchased was in good condition except this palette. the set was completely ruined. I am unhappy with but it was only $5 ...I don't recommend purchasing this palette since it might get ruined during transit.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I wanted to love this I got this to throw in my weekend travel bag to reduce my packing needs ... however, I noticed myself packing this and my regular products still. I got this in the regular edition, not the Holiday. The bronzer is much darker than the photo, it's a beautiful rich color with the perfect shimmer, and I'm in love with the two blushes also (the only reason I pack it!). However the shadows seem more powdery than most of my ELF blushes and I would never use the lip glosses. The brow gel did make me fall in love with using brow gel over pencils, but I bought a different brand this one is very opaque.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The bronzer and blush have terrible colors, you cannot wear that.Shadows are so so, some of them are great, some are horrible, to much shimmer and they fall quicky.Lip glosses are ok.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Muddy colours but good value The Makeup Clutch: colours are a little muddy all round (even the lip colours look brownish) and the case needs a redesign - bottom slide is loose so it doesn't open or close evenly, but overall and for the price this is very good value.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Makeup clutch Good size, nice colors. Needs another brush for foundation and blush.
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's... alright and $10 I bought this product at the beginning stages of me using makeup, but even back then i really didn't find myself reaching for this. The eye shadows are pretty decent. Some of them have a lot of fall out however. About half of the shadows i never see myself using though. As for the lip glosses, those bad boys are great. Very nice pigmentation and gorgeous on the lips. It takes a lot of building up to reach the pigmentation but it looks stunning. I use a lip brush to do this. The shimmery white stuff is pretty much useless and i feel the same way about the bronzer and eyebrow products. The eyebrow products are just awful. The blush is alright.Now that i have grown more in how to wear/ put on makeup i see what a waste this product was.You just have to remember that you paid $10 so not everything is going to be great.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this little over a month now, I have used it everyday now. I was so impressed that I got another one for a backup. Everything in it has very good staying power, I've used with and without primer. I do find the glitter primer and these shadow s work great together. I would have loved to find a few more Matt's in the shadow selection. Overall I'm very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This review is about the holiday clutch I prushased the holiday clutch because I thought the eyeshadow selection is better.The eyeshadows: Most of them are pigmented and shimmering , the shimmering ones don't contain a lot of glitter which is good, they stay quite nice without a primer.It contains a highlighter instead of a bronzer (love it), the two blushes are gorgeous and the shimmering cream is nice but I don't use it a lot.The 6 lip products are sheer and don't stay for a long time (maximum 3 hours)And I love the eyebrow cream, the eyebrow powder is too light for me.I love the sleek design of it.Overall this makeup clutch is good, I like it and I prushased for touch-ups during the day. I gave it 4 stars because of the applicators instead of three eyeshadow brushes we need a face and lip brush.By the way the eyeshadow swatches are without a primer.Sorry for my English, je suis francophone! :D
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this!!! It is small enough to throw in my purse and have mostly everything at my fingertips. The only way this product would be better, is to have brushes to use instead of the sponge eye applicators. This was I don't have to carry additional brushes with me. Oh also a small mascara included would be awesome too.
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic clutch! Provided a great combination of products and colors! I love all of it! Colors are long lasting and beautiful!
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Little Clutch Palette I bought this palette about a month ago and it was one of my first purchases from elf. Since it was only $10, I wasn't expecting too much, but when it came in the mail I really liked it! Undoubtedly, the product I use most from this is the eyeshadow, which builds easily and looks great. I haven't used the blushes and lip glosses very often, but I'm not too impressed with them. Also, I'm not a big fan of the included applicators and have just been using my own separate brushes. However, this little clutch is definitely worth the money and is great for trips when you don't want to have to remember to pack a bunch of makeup. Overall, I'm very pleased.
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I love this palette it has so many gorgeous shades, but it would be helpful if you gave the palette a number.
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lovely clutch i bought this item when it was on sale for 50% off so it was an awesome steal for 5$
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this clutch palette! The value and quality is excellent! This is a staple in my purse. The eyeshadows and blushes are pigmented. The lipglosses do not have the staying power but still good. If you want to declutter your makeup drawer, this palette is the best choice. I still use my own brushes since the eyeshadow sponges that came with it are just ok.If you are on the fence if your buying one, just wait for the 50% sale.I purchased one few months ago and eventually bought 2 more to give to my sisters a gifts.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great palette!! <3 I love the palette! Thank you elf for the great quality products!! The vibrant colors are very pigmented, and stay on from morning to evening, up to 12 hours. I love the purple, green, and blue shades. I get lots of compliments about my make up when I use elf products. Highly recommend the palette!
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love I got this as a present for my birthday and absolutely loved it. The eye shadows are very pigmented. I graved this palette because I was on a rush to a party (great for the On-The-Go) and the eye shadows stayed and I didn't use a lid primer. The Blushes and Bronzers along with the eye brow kid work really well. Didn't like any of the lip glosses but I'm not a fan of lip glosses (so I can live with that).Over all it's a great Palette. Perfect for the rode. Love it !!1
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i bought this a while back ago, and i really want to buy it again! the eyeshadow stays on ALL day (for me)! but on the other hand, the lip gloss doesn't work for me. it is to oily (i don;t know how else to explain it) and i just dont like the feeling. but i really do like this makeup set. also, the nude colors really bring out my hazel eyes!
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this palette a while back. it is my go to makeup for when i'm on the run. The eye shadow is very pigmented and the lip gloss is great for my lips. I love the variety of colors and wish i could buy some of them as individual pieces.
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mini palette This thing is amazing. It is a perfect travel size palette but the color choices are amazing. Its very versatile and gives a lot of different looks. I actually used the bright blue color eyeshadow for a halloween costume and people were asking me what kind of Halloween makeup it was and when I told them it was from a regular makeup palette from ELF they were shocked with how vibrant the color was as well as the staying power. Another hit ELF.
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok. I had high hopes for the eyeshadow palette and they really disappointed me. The pigmentation is no good, I spent like 20 hours trying to make it show, like you could barely see it. I'm gonna buy the mist and set or something like that which make the colors look better according to reviews, so that I can make this work, cut I don't want it to be a waste of money, and I'm also gonna try applying it wet to se if I can get a better result out of it. They should work on their eye shadow's pigmentation. That's a big isue right there.
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Blushes and lipsticks are pretty good. The eyeshadows are very pigmented except for few.
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I just love this . Easy to carry in any size of wallet or bag.
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I got this I *think* almost a year ago and it's so amazing! the bronzer works great and so do the blushes.The highlight is a bit hard to apply but you just have to rub it in. The eyeshadows are very pigmented, the brushes for them are nice. The lip gloss is amazing, the red is absolutely my favorite! I don't use the eyebrow ones since I have my own eyebrow routine, but they work very well too! Great product, and it's cheap.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad lip gloss Got this for christmas 2012 and not the best quality lip gloss. I could make better lipgloss in my sleep with just eyeshadow and vaseline!! Come on e.l.f I know you can do better than that.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Eye shadow colors really stand out! If you use an eye shadow primer this colors really pop.  I love the colors for the blush as well.  Have not tried the lip gloss yet.
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good for travel I already own one of these palettes, and bought a second one during the half-price sale to put away and reserve for travel. Along with a concealer, translucent pressed powder, mascara, lip and eye liner pencils, and a decent travel brush set, I have absolutely everything I need for day or night looks while I'm on vacation or a business trip, without a lot of mess and clutter. The quality isn't the best there is, but it's plenty good enough to work with. And you can't beat it for the price!
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME!!! This pallet has great colors for anybody and does not crumble or crack easily. This product is worth its money! I love it!
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything you need! I got this after Christmas in stores and use it daily! I love the blush and highlighter. Colors are very vibrate if used wet!
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good colors but not put together well I got this and loved the colors. Especially the coral blush. Which is why i was upset when it broke off of the pallete and the bottom drawer wouldnt open. I stuck a butter knife up in there and moved it around until i could open it but the blush was no longer usable. Also the eyebrow stuff is dark. so be weary. lol
Date published: 2014-06-13