Wrinkle Refiner is rated 3.6465 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product good, packaging, not so much. I recently purchased this and it didn't not come out. It's sealed pretty good in the automatic dispenser so couldn't even pull it apart. Some did eventually ooze out and I was able to try it. Product itself is wonderful and if you test a drop on th back of your hand you can easily see that it appears to fill in lines, creating a nice smooth look.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite products!!! I LOVE this wrinkle refiner! I always keep them in stock, as I never want to be without! It feels great going on, and you can feel it tightening your skin/wrinkles! I've used some very expensive wrinkle creams and fillers, but this is definitely one of the best!! And you can't beat the price!
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great formula Plumps up & fills in wrinkles. It's a little bit of an awkward design but not so bad once you get used to it. It did take quite a few clicks to get it started the 1st time but not really aggravating enough to write it off completely. Would buy again but it's not a necessity really.
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical wrinkle be gone I bought this item on a whim...but I was simply amazed as I applied the product and around my laugh lines around my mouth and "poof" they were gone!
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I have been using ELF cosmetics for several years. I have used many wrinkle refiners and repair of other brands. I am 63 tears old and this really works. Wrinkles disappear right before your eyes! It does not do well with liquid or cake foundations because it clumps up. However it does well with foundations such as Bare Minerals. This is amazing! You can't beat the price on any ELF! I love it!
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hmm. I am not sure about this product ... yet. I tried this product over my primer and it went on nicely and I did see some of the fine lines around my eyes fade; however, I then went about my makeup application and applied foundation and powder.  I was not thrilled with the finished results.  The areas where I had applied the wrinkle refiner were patchy looking and I could not seem to buff or blend the patches out with either my finger (gentle pats and light circles) nor with my stipple or concealer brushes.  So, as it stands, I cannot use it under foundation.  BUT I will try it over primer and go with a natural no makeup look and see how it improves the appearance of fine lines.  I will also try it on top of foundation but something tells me there is a chemical incompatibility with this product and typical foundations otherwise there would not be such unusual results (patches, peeling, etc.)  If I cannot find a way to make this refiner work, that is okay.  For the price, it was well worth the try.  And the good thing is it seems to be a smash hit with some ladies which is great!  I hope it works for you!
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great...if you know how to use it This is not a face lift in a tube, and it's not going to hide deep frown lines or marionette lines. It wasn't useful when I attempted to put it under foundation (though it was pretty funny!) The packaging is all wrong for the product; if you tried to apply it with the plastic tip, you'd end up with big blobs of stuff that's going to dry rubbery and peel off quickly. So...I don't! In spite of the negativity, I'm still giving it four stars because it can make crow's feet practically disappear. I apply it when I've finished everything except mascara, and I don't use the applicator tip. I dispense a little blob, put it on my ring finger, quickly swipe it across the back of my hand to thin it out, then gently pat under my eyes and over the crow's feet. Even with lighted 5x magnification mirror, the lines seem to disappear. 
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product ! I am 60 and have used so many wrinkle fixers. Expensive ones !  E.l.f is the only one I use because it works .I read some of the other reviews which were unfavorable and can't understand why they didn't have the same results as me.I use it 2x a day especially on lines above my upper lip and outer eyes and have noticed a huge difference .the lines are almost gone above lip and softened by my eyes.I use it mostly at night and with little foundation .the container needs some work though  when new I have to turn the dial forever to get the product to appear ,even thought it might have dried up   Otherwise I hope it's never discontinued !
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff works. I bought one of everything available from E.L.F. Studio on their 50% off sale. 5lbs of make-up and this was the most effective product in my opinion.
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from needs more work I bought this to help with my deep forehead lines and frown line between my brows, and i tried it both under and over my makeup. Under my makeup it was very visible i couldn't thin it out enough to make it less visible.Ad like the other reviews it does become clumpy.
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy this It says you can wear it over your makeup - don't. It got all clumpy immediately. So yesterday I tried it before putting any make up on. Once putting make up on it got all clumpy again and peeled right off. So tonight I put it on after washing my face and it seriously all just balled up and peeled off again after about 30 minutes. I love elf make up but highly do not recommend this particular product.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good product - bad package I did really like the product. It worked well on my crows feet. But after 3 uses I could not get any more product out.  It is either clogged or broken?  Image twisted it like 100 times and nothing is coming out even though I can see there is plenty in there.  Like it but it will get pricey at $1 per use.  
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this for my laugh lines, the first time wearing it I noticed later in the day that I could see the product under my make-up, it made my skin look very dry and patchy. The next time I used it tried to blend it in with my fingers and it started to leave clumps all over my face. The last try with this product was before I applied my moisturizer and primer thinking that I would get different results NOT, the same exact thing happened.
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible product only lasted for 2 uses. And when under make up it would ball up and rub off.
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Sticky, did not like texture I picked this up a few weeks ago. I will use the product up but will not repurchase. if it touched areas where i put my other primer the product would bunch up and turn into a hot mess. it looked like glue when u rub it in your hands. it also has a very sticky texture that makes it uncomfortable to blend into undereye area. i prefer the elf face primers instead. 
Date published: 2014-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Absolutely love this stuff! For those who say they dont like it is because they are not applying it properly. If applied correctly works AMAZINGGGG! This is absolutely my holy grail
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the expensive ones I've only found 1 other filler I could use, and it was expensive. This one works even better. I find that using a very small but firm brush (instead from the tube itself) more accurately fills my very deep but thin frown lines. This is a great product. It may take a few practice sessions to learn how to perfect the art of applying it. It does flake a small bit sometimes. I wish there was a tinted version of it but it is a great item.
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This stuff is amazing if you take the time to learn how to apply it. I followed the advice of an earlier reviewer and put it on very sparingly and slowly, dabbing it on carefully. Then I style my hair and do other beauty tasks, giving it time to dry completely. When I am ready to do my makeup, I apply my primer/moisturizing serum on top of the wrinkle refiner, followed by liquid foundation which glides on easily if you follow these steps. I am 44 and use it on a couple of areas of concern, and they simply become nonexistent after this treatment. An earlier reviewer said it wasn't good for dark skin, but I disagree; I'm African-American with deep brown skin and it looks beautiful if applied lightly and correctly. Ladies, just take your time and find what works for you, maybe on top of makeup for some people?, and you will find this very effective. I've tried a ton of expensive stuff and am amazed at how well this works at this price. Cheers!
Date published: 2013-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Left residue on my skin Sorry, but I didn't like this product at all. I had to twist/crank the pen 100 times it seemed before any product would come out. The weird rubber end with a hole was awkward to use - I didn't see the point in it. My wrinkle is hairline thin...the pen made a 4-6mm wide path of residue over it. After it dried I tried to apply foundation and powder, but the filler residue sat on top of my skin and you could see it - even under my makeup. It just looked bad. I'm not sure how this product could be used differently or who it would be good for. Maybe my wrinkle isn't big enough yet for it. I didn't like the results at all.
Date published: 2013-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work Originally I bought this for my husband to try for some fine lines on his forehead. We didn't notice a difference, and he said it has a waxy texture to it, and could easily rub it off (he also put VERY little product on his skin). He then figured maybe I could get better results from it if it's suppose to be used under makeup.... I tried it on the lines I have under my eye (I've had all my life). It felt like my skin was trying to stick together, probably not the best place to put it on your face lol. It also felt heavy, and when it dried I could still definitely feel where I applied it without touching it. I then tried to put some concealer under my eyes, and this is what really put me off about the product... My concealer just stuck to where I applied the Wrinkle Refiner. I couldn't blend my concealer or rub it off. I had to wet my finger to remove it. It's in the trash now. Oh and the product is also very watery (before you use it), so when I took the cap off for the first time a LOT of the product had already leaked out of the top. You also have to twist the bottom for a while until more product comes out. If you buy this I would suggest you store it standing upright.
Date published: 2013-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it At first I did not have great results with this product, but trust me...Try using it on TOP of your foundation, not under it as the directions tell you. I use a lightweight moisturizer, then the Studio primer...Then apply your foundation, what ever you use. After that, take a drop of this on your finger tip & pat it on your wrinkles...It works great around the mouth for lip lines, forehead & eyes...I even use it on my nose for a matte finish & shrinks the look of the pores on the nose. Try this, you may be surprised.
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works once I figured out how to use it, its wonderful. Rub it in really well and give it a minute to absorb or dry. If you don't do this it clumps off right away. When it dries, apply make up or go natural. Its line free for you.
Date published: 2013-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Was not everything I hoped for I tried this product with and without makeup and no matter the outcome it flaked off after a short while. I had high hopes but was ultimatley let down.
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't work on deeper lines, sticky The rubber point applicator makes it easy to target the areas you want to cover. This product, however, just didn't work on a deeper line on my forehead. It is also very sticky and shiny. I could still feel the stickiness on my skin, even when dried. It also didn't hold my foundation well. Perhaps this product is more appropriate for finer lines and where foundation coverage is more minimal. I am honoestly unsure why this product was rated so high.
Date published: 2013-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow this really works This product really works. Incredible value.
Date published: 2013-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I can't believe all the bad reviews. This stuff is magic. I have sleep lines and crows feet around my eyes. A little of this product and they we all but gone. I was blown away. I don't use alot of make up - my foundation is tinited moisterizer - so I can't talk to those who use heavy cover up. But I am 36 and this makes me look like I am in my 20's again. Highly recommend for the little lines here and there and for people who go for a more natural fresh look.
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of Money Tried this product by following the directions. It did absolutely nothing for any of my fine lines, which aren't even deep. Total waste of time and money.
Date published: 2013-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is a miss. This came out inconsistently, sometimes thick sometimes thin and watery. It is streaky. Just not good.
Date published: 2013-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Should have read the reviews I really should have read the reviews on this product before I purchased. The product was a complete miss, I would not recommend it to anyone. When I first tried the product it sprayed everywhere, despite the fact that I was careful to twist the bottom only one click at a time. It applied thick and was sticky like glue. Once it dried it actually made my fine lines look larger and more defined. After that it flaked off within seconds, I did not even get the chance to try to apply makeup over. Tossed out immediately.
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrinkle Refiner I really had high hopes for this product but I just could not get it to work for me, It seemed to flake off every time I tried to wear it.
Date published: 2013-01-08