Wrinkle Refiner is rated 3.4928 out of 5 by 138.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made my skin burn. I used this to fill in lines in between my eyebrows and had to rinse off immediately. Started burning my skin.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have been using this product for about a year a more expensive makeup company discontinued their product I had used for a long time. I accidently stumbled upon it while buying the e.l.f. eye shadow one day and decided to try it. I absolutely love this product and hope that it will not be discontinued! There is a technique to using it for me as well but it works wonderfully. I use it after I apply my foundation dabbing it with my finger around wrinkled areas gradually blending it throughout my face. It is the only thing I can find that works perfect for me after trying at least 5 other expensive products before this. Thankyou e.l.f. and I love your other products as well!
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hard to use at first... I am 45, oily, light skin. I have the fine wrinkles under my eyes, and the laugh lines as well. I have only used this under my eyes and on my crows feet but it worked, after a few mistakes. It is true, when you apply it, then try to put concealer or foundation in the area it doesn't work AT ALL, as it cakes up, bad. So, after I reapplied it, I continued on with my concealer and foundation, avoiding the area I put it on, under my eyes. Then to set my foundation, I used my pressed powder, and patted it on, didn't rub it, and it worked! No cakey mess. I attached a pic, yes, there are still wrinkles under my eye, but they are greatly reduced, and no cakey mess. I didn't use a whole lot.
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works! This product actually makes wrinkles disappear for an evening out or all day with reapplication! Amazing.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works! I've used this 5xs now & works when used correctly. The 1st time takes many many turns to get product out. I'm 45 medium skin light wrinkles with deep 11's, I only spot treated, looks great no flakes
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Good, Disappointed. I have fine lines and puffiness, i figure i give it a try. Once applying this wrinkle product and began with my concealer and foundation, i had to wash my face and start over. Under my eyes had this cheap caked up build up look, it wouldn't smooth or buff out at all no matter which way i tried. it was only 3 bucks so i gave it a shot but don't waist your money.
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate it This product is horrible do not buy, feels like super glue, can't wear makeup over it, it is seriously like glue. Horrible horrible
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I Got a Dud Just tried to use it and either I'm a complete moron or the dispenser doesn't work. I twist and twist and twist and nothing happens. Will be returned.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multitasker! This product is great for mattifying on-the-go! Just apply a little bit to shiny spots or your finger and dab in. Feels like skin once it dries and doesn't leave a white cast. Also great for those little under eye lines before applying primer. [:
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not happy I bought this about a week ago and had problems using because it seems to be defective. It will not dispense any lotion. I am very disappointed with this. It seemed easy to open but its not.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did absolutely nothing! Did nothing, but only out $3 so no big deal. Satisfied with most other Makeup products.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hoorrible I just got this and I'm already hating it. It doesn't work well with makeup, it flakes and ppl and tell ur wearing it its like a mask and it doesn't refiner ur wrinkles, I HATE IT!!!!
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a product! I took a chance and bought this wrinkle refiner. All I have to say is what a product! I absolutely LOVE it!! I've never even been impressed enough to write a review about a product until now. You can apply this before your foundation, after, over powder, throughout the day, it doesn't matter. Way to go E.L.F.!!!
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely LOVE this stuff. Was VERY disappointed when I could no longer just walk into a store and buy it. This is a product I just simply MUST keep!!!
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a must have! If you have an 11 between your eyes, this is a must have! You have to use it After make up application and before powder....and then I would be very gentle with the powder. But it works like magic! Really, it fills in the 11 very nicely! If you have very deep wrinkles on the forehead, you would probably have to use quite a bit, but you could try! But for smaller lines and wrinkles, this stuff is fabulous! Best stuff I have used so far! Thanks again ELF!
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is GREAT! I love this item. I use it everyday and night ands I can really tell a difference. I can see a noticeable difference.
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We have a problem... Though in original packaging, the entire tube is empty!
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super filler Loved this product!!! I am 65 and I have 2 holes on my cheek from past cysts. I use this product to literally fill in the holes. Smoothes them out beautifully, plus shrinking all pores. Love this product and the amazingly low price. Please do not discontinue..My hubby really noticed the smoothness.
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from didnt do what it said it would I was happy to give this a try but i feel that it really didnt do what it was supposed to do. I used it on fine lines as I would not not expect it to work on deeper wrinkles and it didnt seem to decrease the appearance of these.
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this not knowing what to expect especially for such a low price. Needless to say I am very pleasantly surprised! I am 46 with fine crows feet around my eyes from smiling and laughing so much! When i finally figured out 'how' to apply this stuff it was like a miracle cream. NO fine lines!
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing !!!! I have been searching for a product like this that actually works. I have fine lines on forehead and eyelid area and this makes them disappear TY ELF for such an awesome product.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really hides wrinkles I bought this not sure what to expect. It works great! I am 46 with a few lines here and there, this hides them a day long. They no longer carry it in Columbus Ohio, so I had to find it online.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no results. .sticky feeling I didn't like it at all. It's sticky. And does absolutely nothing
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I had high hopes for this product. I read the reviews about what to do or not do, yet nothing worked. It was thick and gooey, no matter how thin I rubbed or dabbed it (I tried many methods). This may be the worst product ELF makes.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous!! This product is amazing!! It does take a little practice to get the application process down but well worth the effort and for $3!?! A must have!
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Over makeup? Never I bought this and I don't like it at all... When I tried over makeup It was like I applied school white glue over my face... Horrible
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRIFIC. I love mostly everything E.L.F. They have very few misses and this is one of them. If you want something for wrinkles try the under eye primer I used it and my lines literally dissapeared.First off I don't know what's worse. The terrible ingredients in it with a TON of parebens and propylene glycol which is an anti-freeze or the fact that it made me look like a 35 yr old ( I'm 26 ) . It was thick and gooey and made the lines around my mouth , problem area when I smile made the lines so deep it was insane. I then tried washing it off and it was like glue coming off , hard to wash off. I would give it to my mom, but feel bad doing so.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazed I must admit was not expecting much, most such things are all claim and no fame. Not in this case .. I was shocked at how well it worked. I have not seen the corners of my eyes look that good in years !
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from idk I'm not sure what to make of this product, I have a fine line on my forehead and I applied this to it before putting on makeup and all it did was make my makeup look blotchy and messy around the area where I applied the wrinkle refiner. Hum. It's a nice idea, though. Maybe when I'm older it will work for me better?
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it- but only for oily skin suited imo! Elf Wrinkle Refiner does an excellent job in smoothing out my forehead wrinkles- and that for $3? A true winner of mine! What I did not understand is why it came with this applicator. It made absolutely no sense to me to use this Elf Wrinkle Refiner in this applicator as the substance inside is liquid like water- it comes shooting out at you and you can not apply it directly on your skin with this applicator. You rather put it on your fingers and then apply it.Still: the Elf Wrinkle Refiner works- it even smoothes out my pores- I like to use it only on my forehead and I find the effect holds for hours. And it has another effect on me: my usually shiny and oily forehead stays matte with this! If the effect diminishes after hours I find I can use a clean finger and pat it all in again (without using more product!) and the effect seems to last for another couple hours! Impressed!DRAWBACK in my opinion probably not be used on dry skin as this will only make the dry skin appear even drier. Also: the amount inside is not a lot.I keep buying this!
Date published: 2015-01-09