Stipple Brush is rated 3.7925 out of 5 by 482.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best stipple brush! I bought this a while ago and was using it everyday. It was okay the first time I used it, but it clumped together and wouldn't spread evenly around my face! It picks up a lot of pigmentation, but it is usable. I am still going to use it, but I will not buy again.
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liked this more than I thought I would I was not overly impressed with this brush when I used it with my liquid foundation. But this has become my favorite brush to use for very pigmented blushes. It diffuses the pigmentation so nicely and evenly. I took one star away because this is geared more for foundation, not blushes. If they advertised it to help with pigmented blushes and that was what I was expecting, I would totally give it five stars.
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Horrible. Do not buy! I bought one of these about a year ago or so, and it is fantastic! Still works, isn't worn or broken in any way. I bought another one a couple of weeks ago. HORRIBLE. Too thin, flimsy, and overall doesn't work. I compared them side by side, and the new one looked terrible compared to the one I already had. E.L.F., please revert to your original way of making these!
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it everyday. Soft bristles. No shedding after several weeks of use and the plastic cover for the bristles is handy. Great for gentle application for my dry/acne-prone skin.
Date published: 2014-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not really a stipple brush. So for three dollars I guess u shouldn't expect much but this is in no way a stipple brush. Its not thick enough and the bristles are too flimsy and long to actually stipple. If you already have the small brush, it is much better. Don't waste your $3 on this. Might be good for contouring if you do that.
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not for me!! I like all the brushes from ELF but this one. For me I found it too flimsy. The bristles were too long and it didn't work the foundation into my skin. Maybe it works better if you take your time and have lots of time but I want it done quicker!!!
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great foundation brush. Love it! Blends very well.
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and Cheap Brush! Love this brush! It is so versatile for foundation and blush application.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushes These brushes are great just like every brush in the studio line very satisfied
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for many uses! I bought this product for the first time over a year ago. Since then I have used it for many things. It is perfect for foundation and cream products(like cream blush). I use it everyday for my foundation and it gives a nice, natural look(no cakeyness). It works for both full coverage and sheer products. Also, it is very easy to clean and does not shed. In my opinion this is a must have brush(I like it so much I bought a backup). I suggest this product for beginners as well as professionals.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A "must-have" brush! Wonderful feel! A "must-have" brush for every makeup artist: novice to advanced!
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good So I absolutely loved the small stippling brush ... This one is just okey, it's not a full as I had thought it would ... Still use it and like it 
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cream products This brush has been a holy grail product for me.. tried and true. I have never had issues with shedding or breaking or anything.. I love it for cream products. No cons for me I will repurchase for sure!
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LONG LASTING, RELIABLE I bought this brush probably 3-4 years ago and it still works great! The handle hasn't come apart, the fibers are still pretty densely packed as well. The paint chipped on the handle from washing. The only wear this brush has is some of the tips of the hair have frayed (sort of like a split end on a hair) but nothing that messes up the way my makeup goes on. With regular washing and maintenance, this brush can be used for years! Compared to a 40 dollar Mac brush, $3 can't be beaten!!
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not dense enough The brush I received isn't really dense enough to pick up enough product to be useful.  Because the bristles are so long and soft, it's difficult to to focus the product you are applying to a specific area.  I mostly use this brush to blend out product that has already been applied using another method (i.e. another brush, sponge, or my fingers).  Not sure if this is an issue with all e.l.f. Studio Stipple Brushes or if my brush was defective.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOOOOD This brush is a must have. Blends any liquid foundation like a dream.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kinda flimsy This brush works pretty well to stipple foundation, but it isn't dense enough.  When you try to buff makeup into your skin, the bristles wobble around instead of actually buffing.  The studio powder brush actually works better for foundation.
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love to Stipple!! Just bought a ton of products from Elf  including thus brush and when I say I am about to buy 3 more I'm serious!!! Gives a flawless finish, easily cleans, and does not shed! I've used on myself and my makeup clients and I am in love!
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it it's awesome easy to use and for the price it can't be beat
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good brush For the most part I like this brush. I use it to "stipple" on my liquid foundation and my tinted moisturizer. Does a good job. I just wish the bristles were thick like the small stipple brush. Not a deal breaker though. I wouldn't consider this to be an essential brush for collection but at $1.50, what have you got to lose?
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The beginning of an epic romance As weird as this sounds, this brush was what began my love affair with elf. I had never tried any elf products before but I was looking for a stippling brush and this one caught my eye in my neighborhood walmart and it was only $3 so I grabbed it. I was so impressed with it that the next week I took a look at the other elf products and bought a few more. This inevitably ended with me on this site buying everything... that's how good this brush it.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A daily Fav! I never used a stipple brush before until I discovered elf so I thought why not, at this price I can afford to experiment. Now I use it everyday to put on my foundation, how did I live without it?!  I have no complaints about this brush, it's is soft but really does the job, quickly and easily. My foundation looks so much nicer and more professional. Love the small stipple for blush, especially for cream or liquid blushes.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love ittttttttt This brush is amazing im glad i didnt pay 40 dollars for the mac stripple brush cause this is just fab....
Date published: 2014-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This just doesn't work This brush is really flimsy and there isn't much to do with it I feel. The small stipple brush is 50x better. This brush just isn't something that I want to use, there's so much better.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One really good brush This brush is not as stiff/firm as i would want it to be but overall it packs on color great.
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not too much for foundation This brush does not work well to apply foundation. However, I use it to apply my blush and I love the subtle look it gives the apple of my cheeks. 
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bends too easily I got this because I LOVE the small stipple brush, that one is great for concealer. I think this one would be perfect for my foundation, I was wrong :( It is not stiff like you would think a stipple brush should be. The small one is nice and stiff and perfect to actually stipple with. The bigger one needs to be more dense and have shorter bristles. It works for buffing out foundation after applying, but not to do what you would think this brush should do. It does tend to shed a bit as well.  It will not be my go to brush for foundation, sadly. I had high hopes for this.
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Needs To Be Bigger And Stronger. I bought it a few months ago, it was cute but i thought it was too small and applying foundation was a bit time consuming. I washed the brush to keep it clean and it completely went bald the brush was thinning I stick to the powder brush better for it. I would recommend elf to make the stipple brush bigger and stronger hold on the hair.
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect & multi- use Pure love. Great for everything liquid, and for blending. I hate spending tons of money on makeup ( who does). Id much rather buy groceries and gas. Lol!! Totally worth the $ three bucks!!!!
Date published: 2014-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't like it as much as I thought I would For my first stipple brush, I expected to really like this, but it really doesn't give me as much of an 'airbrushed' look as I had hoped it would. It bends way too easily, and isn't as stiff as I had thought it would be. I plan on buying another to compare it too better. 
Date published: 2014-05-29