Glossy Gloss is rated 4.1607 out of 5 by 280.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff I got this from a mystery bag deal. The shade I received was Berry Blush. It glides on smooth and thick. The shade gives my lip so much color. I'm so glad I received this because I would not have purchased this otherwise. In my opinion the swatch on the site is much lighter than in person. The color I see is a deeper blush color. The only small negative is the gloss rubs off easily
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my pick I received Wile Watermelon in a lip pack they were promoting. I enjoyed the other products in the pack except this one. The gloss looks so sticky as soon as I opened it and it wasn't much different on my lips. It felt sticky like I just ate candy and not very breathable for my lips. Numbing! The color does give a nice sheen to my lips but I'm so picky about the texture. I'm sure someone else would enjoy this product better than me.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE I will definitely buy this again and again, it worths more than $3 compare to other high end products thanks elf.
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wild Watermelon!! I recently had my glossy gloss delivered in the BOLD lip pack that they promoted. They sent me wild watermelon and I must say that I love the color! It's very juicy looking and perfect for a summer shade. It's not too sticky and when it fades it stop leaves a nice stain. The only thing that was frustrating about the application is that a couple brush bristles went different directions. Over all, nice color for this summer season!
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloss! Got these in Ballet slippers and Pink candy. The colors are so pretty and the texture is thick and non-sticky. Best gloss ever!
Date published: 2015-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Lip Gloss Formula ever Love these lip glosses. Formula was not sticky at all and the color payoff was pretty good. The color selection WAS great and all colors were wearable. so upset to see there are not many colors anymore. UGH
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I received this in my beauty bundle in the shade Berry Blush and I love it. It is probably my favorite shade of lip gloss I have ever owned. When I first read the name I thought it was going to be too dark for me. But, it is actually very subtle and matches my lip color well. It isnt sticky like most glosses are, which I love. I will definitely be wearing and repurchasing.
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Good! I bought this in the shade merry cherry. I really like the gloss, its not too sticky and it stays on really well. It doesn't cling to dry patches or to the inner edge of your lip. I have only used it by itself. I don't know how it would work over lipstick but I really like it how I have been using it.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice every day gloss Got this in my Beauty Bundle in "Berry Blush." I'm a big fan of elf's lip glosses, so this was already set up to be a hit with me.As always, the packaging makes the product look a lot more expensive than it is, which I love. It's just so pretty! The applicator on this gloss, however, is another story. I hate it. The brush is too small to be effective, and after fussing with it over half of my top lip, I just applied a glob to my hand and then used my finger to apply over the rest of my lips.That said, the product itself is nice. I don't have the sugary smell that I like from some of the other glosses, but at least there's no noticeable smell or taste to speak of instead of an unpleasant one. It's a little sticky (as most glosses are), but it feels great on my lips. Very moisturizing.The tint wasn't as expected given the description. I got a lovely subtle berry tint from the product, but as described I would have expected a darker color. All in all, something I'll keep, but I probably won't purchase again since I already have other colors and products from elf that I prefer to this.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color! Goes on smoothly without being sticky and lasts long
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great color I received the color ballet slippers as part of the amethyst collection. I really like the color but the application was a bit tricky because it didn't apply evenly. And it is also really sticky. The lasting power is okay but nothing great. I would probably wear this just running a quick errand to look more alive.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I do love these glosses but they are a bit on the thick/creamy side. Colors are great and stay on long.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing I got it in a perfect pout kit and it stays on amazingly and doesn't dry up.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! I'm not paying any attention to the comments saying "It doesn't last long"It's lip gloss & does what it needs to do. No cons about it. It's a good lip gloss with a good color. I use it so I'm recommending it :-)
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I love this lip gloss!!! Ballet slippers is my favorite, wish it were available. Wanting to purchase the mauve color, but after all of the reviews it seems like it's more of a brown. Bring back ballet slippers!!!
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting i dont know why people hate on sticky lip glosses. they sticky ones are the long lasting ones. i put it on once in the morning, it lasts until lunch when i take it off with my napkin, and i dont ever have dry lips because its moisturizing.
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gloss out there! This gloss isn't slick and it isn't sticky. It's the perfect texture in my opinion. I find that after I've been applying throughout the day, my lips feel smoother and moisturized. Very pigmented but could last a little longer.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ELF's best gloss This is the best lip gloss ELF makes. I've tried all of the colors and none of them match my skin tone, except for Pink Candy which appears to be sold out or discontinued. A little less gel, a little more oil, and more pigment would make this the perfect gloss. Please expand your colors to include more cool shades.
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sticky When I first tried this product I had high hopes that it would be wonderful. However, I dont really like it. The lipgloss is very sticky, the brush hairs get all over the place when you try to put it back in the tube and it doesnt last very long. The color payoff is okay but I personally dont like sticky lipglosses so I will not be repurchasing this item any time soon.
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloss! I got this as part of the Fall Favorites Collection, in the Sweet Salmon color and I love it!
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glosstastic I love it is smooth and creamy and very pigmented. Just 100% pleased will buy more
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another one of my favorites! i love this gloss this one is none sticky highly pigmented i have it in the merry cherry and boy was i impressed with the color.. i was like woah! love it and it smells really nice.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute! But... I got this because the sample color on the site showed that it had glitter in it. When I put it on there was none :( I have this in Ballet Slippers. The color is cute and it stays for a long time, but there wasn't any glitter lol. 
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ADORE THIS People you may say that it is not good or even it is just too glossy. Well to me, after a while using it it gets easier to apply and it wont be as glossy. I have pink candy and I love it. Only downer is that the brush got ruined. 
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best. I bought this because I found the color on the site to be gorgeous. I got it and tried it and it was so sticky and just plain out gross feeling. The application is bad and after awhile of not using it and then going back to it, the brush totally came off and was stuck inside the container so I was just left with the white stick.
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Almost a '5' with one fatal flaw... I'm *very* picky about lip gloss. That said, buying sight unseen, using only online color charts was a gamble. Again, taking into account the price point, I was very happy with the color, application, and feel of this lip gloss. The big fail is the brush. I personally prefer sponge type applicators. The brush bristled to the point it felt like applying the gloss with a porcupine's tail. I may have to pass unless they change their brush.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smell is terrible It smells like melting plastic, not good. I got pink candy and the color is great, staying power great.. but the taste and smell make it unbearable. 
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hit and Miss I love this product. It has super great vibrant pigmentation and very true to its colors, but it is sticky, but I don't mind but I know a lot of people don't like sticky so I thought i'd put that out there. :D Thanks!
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip gloss for the price! I bought this lip gloss in watermelon and I love it! It went on smooth, it had great pigmentation, and the packaging seems like good quality. For those of you who think it's too sticky, I apply the studio lip balm in Clear underneath and it keeps my lip gloss nice and smooth. e.l.f is quickly becoming my favorite cosmetics line. It continually produces great products for way less than you find anywhere else!
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Colors :) I got one in Tangy Tangerine and another in Merry Cherry. Both are wonderful colors. Tangy Tangerine has the perfect amount of pink to look natural while nicely accentuating the lips. Merry Cherry is kind of a bright strawberry red. It can be sort of opaque as well as blended out (obviously) to give a red tint to your lips. Anyway, they're clearly quite nice. The only thing is that they're sticky. I don't have a huge problem with this though; it makes them last quite a while. 
Date published: 2014-04-01