Pout Perfecter is rated 3.802197802197802 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sparkly and pretty I follow the instructions and wear this alone or over E.L.F.'s matte lip color in the shade Natural, and it always looks very pretty. It's a bit sticky but lasts a few hours. It has a pleasant taste and smell. You can't beat the price, either.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this color I love this color with shimmer, either by itself or over another color, it's super pretty.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's actually a great steal When used as directed, this product is amazing! Especially when the lip you are wearing seems dull, this products takes your lips a little farther from dull and boring to plumped lip illusion
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I love this product. The only thing I would think about changing is that it wears off more easily than I would like.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites This is great for everyday use on the bottom center of lips. I would love to see some more colors. Possible a brown and peachy nude.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I bought this as a christmas gift but I also purchased one for myself. The lip gloss is amazing!!!
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great products elf!! excellento!!!!please ,please, don't chage a thing!!!
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING This adds that shimmer to any lippie or gloss! I haven't worn it alone yet because I'm too busy creating new colors using it with my existing colors!
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Better as a Gloss I bought this recently to try to add some fullness to my lips by adding a dab at the center of my lip but I had a hard time getting it to look smooth. In my frustration I added more over my entire lip to discover it has a fantastic shimmer effect almost akin to the eye transformer palette. It would be perfect if not for the fact that it's sticky and needs to be reapplied regularly. Overall it's a decent product but one that is rendered obsolete by a nice shimmer gloss and an ombre lip for fullness.
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like the color and glitter, but it's very sticky. The application isn't even and it doesn't last for as long as I had hoped.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I hope they never discontinue this! I bought this 2 weeks ago and it is a must have! It stays on and is the perfect shade for me to put in the middle of my bottom lip over lipstick, wear by itself, or put over the nude pencil I bought for a more natural look. This is good quality and the price is amazing!
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Color Long Lasting I love this gloss alone or over a lipstick. Stays with me through the morning. So I am not reapplying so often. Only thing I think needs an up grade is the brush. Mine spread out so it is now a bit harder to use. But very pretty on.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love This is a gorgeous nuanced shade and adds a beautifuk dimension to any color or bare lip....after reading bad reviews, I wasn't sure, but it is lovely and just reordered to stock up...makes my 51 year old lips look dewy and luscious, not sparkly and tacky, just perfect.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!! Bought this awhile ago and I'm still obsessed. I usually wear it over a pink/light purple lipstick and always looks so good and lasts for a good amount of time. Only problem I've had is that it gets goopy with some lipsticks. Overall I love this gloss!
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lip equivalent of ELF baked highlighter I just got mine and I am impressed. I am a HUGE fan of the elf baked highlighter (it is so pigmented and versatile) and this is the lip equivalent. The brush applicator is precise and soft, the packaging is sturdy and sleek, and product is smooth and highly pigmented. A nice touch. Will buy again!
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice. only complaints: glitter a little too chunky, only one color!
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Feels GRITTY I got this in my Beauty Bundle and don't like it at all. It's very gritty, you can feel the chunky glitter on your lips which is extremely irritating. This is not a daytime gloss, in fact it seems to be a stage gloss so if that's what you are looking for this is for you. The base color is very nice, I'd love to see this REVAMPED AS A SATIN gloss with all the glitter removed.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Gorgeous! Gorgeous! Just received Pout perfector and it's a sexy color. I usually use a gold lipliner to color the middle of the lip on top of whatever color I'm wearing. The sparkles make your lip color POP!! Need I say more?
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Wow Factor I really wasn't sure if I was going to like this. I'm not really into glitter glosses, and I'm not a fan of really bold lip colors. I prefer to play up my eyes and go more natural on my lips, but this product really delivers the wow factor, and I ended up falling in love with it! In the tube, it looks like there is no way it'd be a flattering color on my lips, but somehow, it ends up playing up the natural color without changing or cover it up, and it adds a lot of shimmer, shine, sparkle, and yes, glitter. I end up using it a lot more than I expected. I'll put on a lip gloss, and it almost feels like there's something missing without this on top. The brush applicator is fantastic, super precise, which is perfect for this because you don't want it going anywhere except your lips. I line the top center peak and then actually end up spreading a thin layer over my whole lips, and wow does it enhance your lips! It really does add an extra oomph and dimension. Wearing it makes me feel glamorous. I can't really explain it other than how it makes me feel to wear it, and really, that's what makeup should be! I understand if you don't like glitter, this might feel like a bit much, but I would suggest to try it. If you don't like it, you don't like it, but it might surprise you. It sure surprised me! It just adds kind of special touch to my makeup, and I LOVE it!
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and long lasting I got this in my Beauty Bundle and was really excited to try it. I wore it today over the Matte Lip Color in "Natural". (Also in the Beauty Bundle.) I thought it was gorgeous! It gave a really nice nude lip, but not a boring nude lip. (Granted, I am very, very fair, so my "nude" is pretty light.) I think it's so interesting how different everyone's taste in lip gloss is - this worked great for me, I couldn't actually see the glitter, mine really came off more as shimmery than glittery. I'm 36, and don't want to look like a kiddo with my makeup, but I still really liked this and didn't find it too glittery. It lasted all day and did not travel outside my lips - it really stayed put! (I was not eating or drinking while wearing it.) The applicator is a very small brush, which is a pro or a con depending on what type of gloss applicator you prefer. I usually prefer the doe foot applicators, but this brush was really easy to use, and the small size would allow for really precise application.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wouldn't suggest. I just received this in the mail today and was excited to try it. I believed it would make my lips look fuller because of the name and description. This product is a just a thick pink glittery lipgloss. If you want a pink thick glitter lipgloss that is sticky, this is for you! If you want something to make your lips look fuller then I would search elsewhere. The brush is very small and precise though which is amazing and I think this could be good for costumes or even putting it on your eyelids. It just doesn't match the description or live up to what it is supposed to do.
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from SUPER SHIMMERY - BEWARE this product is a decent product. it is basically just your regular (slightly thick) lip gloss, but with a TON of shimmer. a TON. i did dance for a long time, and this was perfect. as STAGE makeup for a recital. this definitely isnt an everyday item. it is pretty if you use a SMALL amount with a VERY light hand. one thing that i will say i like is the brush. it is very small, and you can be very precise (you need precision when it comes to this product).overall this is a good product, just not for every day wear
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shiny Came out sort of chunky and thick. I like to wear it over lipstick. It seemed to work better that way. It made my lips look really full.
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from waste As a woman in her late twenties, I found this product to be "costumey". Forget shimmer, there was glitter on my lips. Very strange that people enjoy this product when it's thick, and as one reviewer said, chunky or gritty. If you don't mind smearing baby pink paste and glitter on your lips then you will find this product right up your alley.Elf cosmetics as a whole - AMAZING! However, this product is one of my makeup unsalvageables.
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Outstanding product! It is a gorgeous, shimmery gloss that works great as a highlighter For yur pout, or as an overall lip gloss or top coat. Very sophisticated, so use it to go out or for special occasions.
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not for me. I like many elf products, but not this one. It smells like plastic, and the glitter is too noticeable. It is a silver glitter not gold, and it may be alright for going out to a club, but other than that, I don't see an occasion to use this.
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING! I saw this got a few bad reviews, and I have to say, that this is an absolutely gorgeous lipgloss. It has a LOT of microshimmer, yes, but that is what makes it so awesome because the shimmer creates the illusion of fullness, and also adds to the glamour of this beautifully colored gloss, which is a rose-gold. If you've ever worn WetNWild Megaslicks lipgloss in RoseGold, it's similar. I wear this when I want to look my most glamourous & sexiest- to special occasions, like dates, weddings, dinners, etc. Probably will wear it to my own wedding someday. I always feel like a million bucks in it!
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I usually really enjoy e.l.f products but I was not a fan of this one. I would not recommend it. My sister and I tried using it and we honestly felt as if it did not do anything for our lips. One of my biggest disappointment with this product was the texture of it.  
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just no. I used this as directed to "perfect my pout," with the little dab in the center of my lower lip. And I'm not sure what I was expecting, but this was NOT it. All I could see and feel was little smear of something akin to gold glitter glue. It was not comfortable, and not the least bit flattering.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. So true to color. I think everyone would love it
Date published: 2014-05-25