Pout Perfecter is rated 3.6071 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love I wear this all over, or as recommended and i LOVE it! 
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice subtle shimmer easy to use great color to gloss up base lipstick!
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from >>>>>>>>PLEASE READ!!!!!!!!!!!!!<<<<<<<< I don't think people really read or even payed attention to the instructions. I saw alot of people commenting that it made their lips sooo glittery and it didn't work. Well the instructions clearly stated to apply a dab to the inner lower lip area and it also specifically said DO NOT BLEND. Which is what most of the people who where complaining about the product did. If these directions are followed then the product works just fine. Its really great!
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav lip gloss I recently bought this lip gloss and I absolutely love it! It is very glittery and definately feels great on my lips. I would suggest that everyone buys this product
Date published: 2013-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!! I absolutely love this! It is greaat! Want a little sparkle to play up your daily look, or  add to some hot look on the weekend? This is the lipgloss for you! Although it is a bit sticky, nothing a little chapstick or clear gloss won't fix! Smells great and looks great! Great buy :D
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! I bought this a couple weeks ago and its amazing! Its not sticky and the color lasts forever, i put some on the left side of the top lip and some on the right side of the bottom lip and rub them together and blend it out with my finger so it wont be all glitterly. and i love it! i always get compliments it so should cost more than $3
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from eh Its just not good
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pout Perfecter This is essentially glitter gloss. My lips looked like a 5 year old got ahold of me. Its also very sticky/tacky. I did like the brush. Its not like a typical gloss want but more like a lip brush.
Date published: 2013-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not The Best I received this product when the Cat Walk collection was going on. I got really excited to try it out but when I applied it on my lips it just felt really gritty and nasty and it was just terrible. It was free but I'm glad I didn't purchase it myself.
Date published: 2013-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! I got this product for free as part of the catwalk collection deal.(which is over now). I did not think I would like this at all! I thought it would have large flacks of glitter and just be ugly but boy was I ever wrong! This is the perfect colour to go on top of any lip colour. It has gold shimmer to it but just the right amount I cant say enough about this! Its deffinatly in the top 3 favourite glosses ever!
Date published: 2013-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from too much whiz and not enough bang this product has a slight permanent marker smell to it when you smell it really close. plumps lips. it has gold sparkles in it and is a light/medium pink color. the application wand get all sparced and beat up looking when dipped back into the gloss everytime so the brush is kind of wanky
Date published: 2013-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from nope. this gloss is so grainy that it made my lips feel chapped after rubbing them together a few times. when trying to take it off the pink-ness of the gloss came right off but the glitter pigmemt stayed behind. took me a good 5 minutes to get it off using tissue, water, brush, you name it. i really wanted to like it but don't.
Date published: 2013-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this. Works amazing with matte lip stick.
Date published: 2013-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Like! I bought this after reading all the reviews and I gotta say I'm glad I decided to try it out for myself. I love it. It's shiny and sparkly. You can wear it alone or over other gloss or lipstick. And I find that you can use it either way, as directed, just applying it in the center of your bottom lip, or all over your lips. I think it looks great both ways. I think the gloss consistency is fine, not grainy. I have no issues with the wand or brush. I like it. Can't beat the price. I don't really have any complaints.
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Innovative and Beautiful I use this as a gloss because I chose it for the beautiful color; however, if you follow manufacturer instructions to confine the product to the center of the lower lip it will create an optical illusion of a fuller lip. The wand/brush works well. Very sparkly!
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this gloss at first I thought it was a normal shimmery gloss. once I wore it the first time I could not believe how many compliments I got from the lip gloss!
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I adore this product! I love this product. It comes up under the 'gloss' category but it's not really a gloss. A lot of reviews give this a bad rating because it's clumpy and super glittery, but it's supposed to be - it's not supposed to be used like a traditional gloss. It's meant to be dabbed on the center of the lower lip. If you use it correctly, this product works wonderfully. It gives your lips a plumper and more "perfected" look. In the tube, the color is kind of a magenta, but it does go on sheer so that you can pair it with any lip color underneath - I've used it with red, dark pink, light pink, etc.
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What's with the brush? I use this as a regular lip gloss; and it's amazing! The brush that comes in the tube doesn't work very well, and sheds quickly. Use your own brush.
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely color. I received this gloss through a promotional offer for free along with the matte color stick in Tea Rose. I really enjoy wearing these two colors together! With my fair skin, I have to be super careful about what colors I choose to wear. If not, I end up looking like a clown! However, this gloss is light enough to work on my fair skin, and I think it could potentially work for other skin tones as well.
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love item!!!!!!! Love item a lot and my husband likes it too!!!! I got it free and plan on buyin more
Date published: 2013-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not that grat of a product This product is not the best. The glitter feells grainy. They need to have more colors in this product for diffrent skin tones
Date published: 2013-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works like a charm! As long as you use it correctly, it's a fabulous product, and it lasts for a really long time ( I don't just mean on your lips, since you use so little the tube lasts too!) Definitely try it out
Date published: 2013-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Great product but the thing i want to say most about it is that the color is not what you would think. It is more of a purple than a pink. So if you don't want something purple than don't get this. It was fine with me because i have naturally flushed pink lips. Its just more of a purple than you see in the picture. Great product though and it doesn't show up purple that much so don't worry. Need more color choices though.
Date published: 2012-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for me Okay, yes it is thick and glittery but that is the point. I have been putting a dab of high shine gloss in the middle of my bottom lip for years. It makes my lips look fuller, and who doesn't want that. The problem with traditional gloss is that it moves because it wasn't formulated to stay in just one small spot. This stuff stays put and the uber amounts of glitter really help with the effect your going for. For me I think this product is pretty awesome. If you use it like your suppose to and try to remember you are wearing it (Don't be putting your lips together all the time) then I think you will like it. I do think E.L.F should come out with a few more shades. For me this didn't jive well with a certain red I was trying to wear. It really showed up pink against it and just screamed "Look I have a glob of something else on my lower lip" Sort of did the same thing with a coral (but not as bad) Now having said all of that I do think your lip shape may have some bearing on whether or not this product will work for you. I have very full lips. My bottom lip pouts out and my top lip puckers out a bit from my bottom lip. When I put this on the product doesn't touch my top lip at all. The only way it would, would be if I rubbed my lips together (Which I have a habit of doing but I try not to when I wear this product). If you have small "tight" lips I think this product would probably transfer to the top lip very very quickly. That would defeat the whole purpose of wearing this.
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too much whiz and not enough bang I was so excited to get this!!! it seemed to be a great idea but was a wa wa waaaaa...... DO NOT GET THIS! it totally gross and chuncky feeling on your lips. wayyyy to thick and goopy. i didnt love the brush applictor. it didnt look natural at all and i put it in the center of my lips and it look ok but when u rub your lip together it was just gross feel. I ended up just giving it to my 4 year old cousin to play with. Over all not a good product at all will never repurchuse this product.
Date published: 2012-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Innovative This product is wonderful, even for us who have naturally full lips. By adding this sparkle to the center of your lips, you distract the beholder's eyes from any imperfections. Creates a sexy pouty look. Can be worn over any color stick, gloss. Adds a beautiful youthful shine to matte colors and stains.
Date published: 2012-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff I love how this enhanced my lipstick, alone i dont think it gets any credit.. looks better over lipstick. It made me look like a Barbie, defintely worth a repurchase!
Date published: 2012-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT!! I love this product, I apply over my any lip gloss and it makes it 10x better. I keep buying it!!
Date published: 2012-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WATCH THE VIDEO!!! When I first got this, I thought it was a gloss. I put it all over my lips. It was vile. Once I realized it was to add a pop to my bottom lip, it was fine. It's very glittery and thick. The thickness works well, though, because it keeps from sheering out your main lip color. This is definitely a "less is more" product, but it does what it says it does.
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok but too SHEER I was actually really excited to get this until I tried it. The product is a little sticky and it is not true to color at all. It looked beautiful and opaque in the tube but when I actually put it on it was very sheer and not rich at all like it looked in the tube. The product needs some improvement.
Date published: 2012-02-10