Professional Complete Set of 12 Brushes is rated 4.1462 out of 5 by 650.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice!! Love them!! Love them!! I use them every day and work perfect for me.
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set for Beginners! These are so helpful... they are labeled and perfect!
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! For the price I didn't expect to be overwhelmed by the brushes but I was extremely pleasantly surprised! They all seem to work very well and are surprisingly good quality!
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from these are ok,dont use brushes much for the price ,ok....but for long wear,no.....i use mostly for eyes and blush,so that could be it
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eye brushes are nice, face brushes I will not use I bought these and loved the price but the only ones I expect to use are the eye brushes. The face brushes are itchy and shed. Go with the more expensive elf brushes.. they are a great buy! My biggest complaint with ELF is their free shipping is super slow. Don't expect to get things within a weeks time.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my brushes are amazing, I love the bronzing brush its my favorite, I think the whole set is perfect and has every brush you may need
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Brushes Rock These are the very best quality brushes I have EVER used.The brissels don't flake off like my old brushes did.I am only buying these from now on.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and soft I received this about three weeks ago, I use and love every one of these brushes!
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Low Price! Shedding! I bought this about 2 months ago, and I must say that I was very disappointed. The face brushes are extremely rough and they shed badly. In my opinion the best brush is the foundation brush (slight streaking, but that is easily fixed). I tried washing them to see if that would help and it did not. I would spend the extra money and buy something from their studio line.
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them, great product. would recommend them to everyone.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the options I loved the different brushes and options for each application.Affordable and long lasting.
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The brushes do their job but I was kind of annoyed when the eyebrow brush started shedding really bad after only 2 uses
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely an essential set This is a great product for someone who's starting their makeup brush collection, or wants to bulk up their current collection for a low price. Every brush does what it's supposed to do, and they're all of great quality. Plus, the value is unbeatable. The one recommendation I would make is get the Studio Kabuki Face Brush when you buy this set- the total face brush included here is pretty scratchy and of much lower quality than the rest of the brushes and should be replaced.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eye Brushes Are Good, Face.. Not So Much I bought this set during a 50% off sale a little while ago, and while I love essential eye brushes, the face brushes are terrible. They shed all over, the barrels don't stay in tact, and they're very scratchy. Do yourself a favor, and buy the eyes brushes individually and forgo the face brushes. The studio line face brushes are much better and if you afford them, I'd buy them instead.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like them. I bought this since I only owned about 2 brushes. I like them, they will do what I need them to do. The only problem I have is the brush for your whole face loses its brissels (or whatever they are called while your using it). I don't need 3 of them that it came with so that is a bummer, but oh well. I like them fine.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok It's an ok product. It's good for the price! The bristles are kinda rough
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Skip this set and buy the studio line I was quite disappointed in myself that I didn't just go ahead and buy the studio line brushes instead of this set. The eyeliner, face/blush, angled, and c brush are pretty handy but could be better. The lip brush was in very poor quality when I got my package (the bristles stuck together and generally useless) and the foundation brush bristles was already spit down the middle. The concealer brush is pretty useless because of it's small size too. The angled brush is ok but using it to do anymore blending and it just feels pretty limp. Plus the choice for the bristles is so poor, hair falling out! I wish I could give a better review but you really do get what you pay for.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent brushes! I have a lot of brushes and these fit right in. They feel and work just as well, if not better than, the more expensive brushes at a fraction of the cost.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are part of my everyday personal kit as well as professional kit. It is definitely a great buy.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for. Just got this a couple days ago and I found that the smaller brushes, for the eyes and things are nice to use, especially the eye shadow brush and the fluffy blending brush. But, I didn't really like the face brushes, they weren't really soft but the application was fine. Also when I first got them the smudge brush came apart. So not overly impressed, but they do the job.
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the brushes I love the pack of brushes I had purchased but some of them I don't even use.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality not so Good These brushes compared to the black set I bought come up short. The spooly broke off the first time I used it -- I'm sure I could probably super glue it back in but I'll have to admit I was not very happy. The other smaller brushes for the eyes aren't too bad but the blush/over all face brush not very nice the bristle on these brushes are way different compared to the black handle set ones.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them They are awesome and the price is just right.. Love them..
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NO! NO! NO! I purchased this in my first e.l.f. order and I completely regret it! If you want to try some e.l.f. brushes from the essentials line then try a few singles, but I truly recommend spending your money on any and every brush from the studio line. You can't go wrong, they are all really great!!! But to finish my review, the reddish/brown brushes started to shed while I was washing them, and they haven't stopped shedding since (and I haven't even washed them again)! On top of which they are extremely coarse and poke and scratch at your skin, eye and face! But the synthetic brushes, they are just awkward, I have no use for them. The foundation brush is too small to waste your time on using it to apply foundation; and the other brushes, they are just unnecessary. The only two brushes I use everyday are the spooly and the lash comb, but I wish I would have bought them in singles!
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great , fast shipping. Packaged separately and names are on brushes.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I dont know about the smell I bought this because I'm a 20 year old that needs to start acting like a girl. Or basically I'm new to makeup the word. I like the brushed they are soft and right now I'm just working on my eyes getting that figured out. However, my bronzer brush and total face brush smell sooooo weird. I rinsed them, washed them, rinsed them and the smell won't go away. I'm not sure what to do about that but I really don't want to put a smell brush to my face. I might gag.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for Beginners I'm okay with these brushes. The total face brush and contour brush are a little scratchy. The eye brushes are nice and soft. Had issues with all the brushes shedding, even after washing. The metal part of the eyebrow/lash wand was loose when I got it and after about a week of use it is about to fall off. Good brushes for beginners.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brushes I'm in love with these brushes! They are so soft and feel great on your skin.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful I got these brushes for Christmas, and have had no problems. The set obviously is not good for the heavy-duty makeup users, because of how much product is used. But using them for casual and a softer look, they work perfectly for me! No shedding and no clumping, very reliable.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for starter kit I'm not a huge fan of these brushes, but this pack is a good variety of brushes for a starter kit. There are a few awesome brushes in this pack, but unless you are buying them on sale, getting just those few individually is better. Good option for a tight budget.
Date published: 2015-03-02