Stipple Brush is rated 3.7664 out of 5 by 518.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blends my liquid foundation wonderfully. It evenly distributes my make-up without leaving any lines.
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh Purchased because it says you can use with liquid foundation. It's a fine brush, but it just gets gunky and gross when you try to use it with liquid foundation. It may be better with a cream to powder foundation. Or powders only.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bristles spread way too much after wash and shreds This was useful, in fact it was great.... until the first time I cleaned it, using your brush shampoo. Since then, the bristles have spread out to the point of being totaly useless and worse, its shredding.
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not great I use this brush after I've applied all my make up to blend. It works fine, nothing amazing. I wish it were a little denser.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-Function Stipple Brush Been using this brush to apply liquid foundation as well as finishing powder. Love it. Nicely made. Allows for a lot of control in product application. Cannot beat the prices on e.l.f. brushes.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sheds, sheds, SHEDS I bought this a while ago and when I first received some of the bristles were glued together? I snipped the glue out with some scissors but using it was such a pain. Hair kept shedding. I told this to ELF and they happily sent me another brush as a replacement. The brush was finally brand new but it also shed. I can't use it for foundation, does nothing for me. I tried using it for my blushes but it applies streaky. Do not recommend. The small stippling brush is so much more better and worth the buy.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I bought it a store , I like it because it's light , but feels the brush to small, and it leaves streeks when I apply foundation on my face , so I have to go over with a blender sponge , over easy to use
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I use this daily to apply my foundation. Love how my makeup sets with this brush.
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Brush! I just got this in the mail a few days ago and used it for the first time today. It's amazing! It blended my foundation flawlessly. I have only used it once but I still didn't notice any fallout.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an amazing brush, handsdown. Its soft, great for creams and powders. Cleans easy. Doesn't shed. Applies everything evenly. Love it, use it everyday.
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy! I just got this in the mail today and used it right away! It is so easy to blend with. It works perfectly with my new elf blush and bronzer set!!
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SHEDS HORRIBLY! I bought this brush after seeing reviews. I don't know what brush they bought, but it couldn't have been this one. It's very soft, however, by the time I finished blending my foundation, I had a face full of bristles. It felt disgusting. NEVER AGAIN
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love It! I just got this today and am loving it. It gives you full coverage if you need it and since it is a smaller brush, helps you cover imperfections with more precision. I tried cleaning it and to be honest it was a bit of a hassle but overall love this brush!
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from :( Bad quality. Couldn't use it came loose/ broken!!!
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great tool for foundation application This stippling brush makes for perfect application of my liquid foundation. Creates that flawless finish. I love my Real Techniques brush and this is a close 2nd at a much lower cost. Thanks ELF.
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its okay. I got this because i didn't want to spend a ton of money on flat top kabuki brush. I thought this might suffice. It really is just...okay though? I tried it out w/ a foundation i got on this site as well and I hated it, so maybe that's why I'm just okay with this brush. I may update my review later, but at the moment its just meh.I dont get any special effect out of it. It seems to hold on to product a bit too much. Maybe i will try this out with powders.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a steal!! This brush is such a steal!!! It's an amazing pair to the mattifying foundation & I use it daily. It's so soft and workable. For $3, I'd buy this brush over and over again!
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slightly Dissapointed. I typically love E.L.F. I was so excited to try this out , but this brush is not thick at all. Some bristles already fell out. I assumed it would be thicker something to apply foundation with, I already have a flat top brush so i'm unsure what to use this for... oh well.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOPE! I have had this brush for six months and have used it very sparingly. It has always shed on my face giving me whiskers and when I washed it last week the bristles completely came out and I had to throw the thing away. Denser packing of the bristles and more secure construction of the brush would totally help. I will say though that this did blend pretty okay despite the whiskers it left behind
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice brush just didn't work for me It's a good brush overall. Picks up liquid foundation nice and gets it on. The problem I had was that the bristles are just the tiniest bit to long to really stipple on foundation. they bend and it takes some time to figure out how to make it work right for foundation. I still have it and it's my back up. No shedding and still in one piece which is great!
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with All time favorite brush ! It gives me an amazing finish and gives me almost an airbrush look.
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Natural Look This Brush Does Not Pick Up A Lot Of Product And This Is Perfect For Me Since I Go For A More Natural Look. (I Own 4)
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sheds too much I was lookingg for a brush to apply cream blush and after I saw many reviews on youtube I went for this one ( the price is great) I am new into make up, but this brush sheds too much, I do not expect to last me long.
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Prickly I've had this brush for about 6 months, and the bristles are pretty much stripped. I don't think I've used this brush too vigorously, because all I use it for is stippling and buffering foundation. It was great at first, but now the brush is so stinking prickly and rough. I don't use it much anymore because now it hurts to apply anything with.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! my favorite brush! I have even thought about buying the small one also! use it for my foundation and love it!!!
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality. Love it! You can't go wrong! Buy it!!!!!! You won't regretit .
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for sensitive skin works really nicely, use it for putting on my foundation
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I got this brush along with a lot of other elf products as a Christmas gift. I have looked up all these brushes of youtube and everybody said they were great, unfortunately mine is TERRIBLE, I hate it. It is way to flimsy for me to do anything with it and it sheds. I have seen people who have bought two of them and they got one that worked great and one that is like mine. So I guess this product and along with the larger one is taking a gamble when you buy them. If these products weren't so cheap I would have to ask for a refund, but hey you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this Fell in love with this brush instantly! It whisked foundation evenly and quickly all over my face. Normally fast application does not result in a smooth, even application for me but using this in light circular motions went so well, I am instantly obsessed! Great quality. If you're going to get a stipple brush, get this one.
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eh I bought this like a month ago and I got to use it twice before it just snapped in half. I did not have a problem with the shedding, however I did have a problem with the stability of it.
Date published: 2014-12-18