Angled Eyeliner Brush is rated 4.3987 out of 5 by 158.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke in a few months I bought this brush a few months ago and the tip came out.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didnt get the job done Bought it about a month ago but the liner comes out real thick , doesn't allow a sharp wing
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I'm not particularly good at using this type of brush because I haven't got the technique down yet, but it's very nice.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from KYLIE WAND REPLICA Do not buy this brush.I was going to say save your dollar and go to to the dollar store, but then I saw I payed $3 for this and I had a mini heart attack. It doesn't make straight lines because the bristles are jagged and low-quality.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE This Brush I use gel eye liner most of the time and the brush I wasn't working very well so I ordered this one and I've never done better eyeliner! As soon as I got it I tested it out and did the best wing I have ever done. You can also get really close to the last line with this brush.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use The angle of the brush makes the application so easy. This brush is perfect for elfs cream eyeliner
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for eyeshadow too I spray mac+ on this brush and apply eyeshadow as an eyeliner. When Im done I wipe it with a makeup remover wipe and it keeps its pointy shape.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fair This brushes bristles are not even, they sometimes stick out because of that and you can't really get a precise line unless you are extra careful. I'd rather just buy a different brush to be honest.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great and so easy to use. Love this and use it everyday. After each use I clean with a makeup remover wipe and keep the bristles tightly together so it drys in its precise pointy shape. This brush is great for gel eyeliner and getting "detailed". I use this especially for my wings and when working the liner into a thin line.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good The one I got was not even a brush. It was a hard material that did not even let me put on the eye liner. Defiantly regret it.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this eyeliner brush at Wal-Mart and its absolutely the best eyeliner brush I've found so far..and trust me I've tried a lot of different brushes. I finally found an eyeliner brush where I can get a really thin or thick line that's close to my lash line. It also helps my gel eyeliner go on a lot smoother and easier. The way they have the brush angled also helps with the application process. Definitely will recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not easy to use Definitely Skip this, get the small precision brush instead. I found the brush too flimsy for eyeliner, and you have to keep dipping into product. Added it to my paintbrush collection for art : /
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necessary to anyone's brush collection ! This brush makes eyeliner application a thousand times easier! I use it everyday
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elf eyeliner brush I bout this a couple months ago and I LOVE IT!! I just started using gel /cream eyeliner and it made it SO much easier to use. I would recomened this to anyone. I think it is an over all great product and have no complaints .
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS!! WOWOWOW! I love this brush so much. I don't wear a lot of eyeliner, but when I do I always find myself reaching for it. It has very precise bristles that are so soft and smooth. I use this with the elf cream eyeliner and the two together are an eyeliner dream team! The one thing that I sort of bothers me about this brush is that the bristles on the outside seem to frat a bit. But this problem is solved when you get some eyeliner on the brush because the product shapes and smooths the brush. One of my favorites though!
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a MUST have for gel creme eyeliner Perfect angle and applicator for gel creme eyeliner.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush I've ever had! I bought this about a month ago thinking I would keep it as a temporary tool to put on my eyeliner, but turned out it was the best brush ever! It was like writing on my eye and its length made everything so much easier to do both eyes. I absolutely recommend this to everyone! You can buy it from Walmart for a dollar, I bought like 6 because I just love it so much. Honestly it makes drawing on wings so much easier and the final looks so perfect, people still think I have someone else doing my makeup everyday.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precision perfect I picked this up to see if it would help me in my new found quest to experiment with gel eyeliner and I think it's wonderful. The brush it's stiff enough to hold eyeliner and draw with precision but soft enough to be gentle on my eyes. I love it!!
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE! I purchased the E.L.F. Professional Studio Cream Eyeliner, lost the brush, wanted to try something new, so here we are! This one is GREAT. The shape of the brush allows you to have a line that is not too thin while also not being too thick either. The only complaint is that the angle of the brush does make it easier to do my eyeliner on my right eye versus my left (still incredible). There have been a few reviews I have heard saying that some brushes shed, but I have used this one daily, wash it at least once a week, and have no issue with that.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for starting line I use it for the fine line. For day wear. Then add more thickness. Like the silver above the brown
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible brush-save your money Terrible brush. I bought it to use with the ELF gel liner since I wanted to be able to get a thinner more precise line. This brush is awful. It has what feels like 2 bristles, it pokes your lid instead of glide the color, and it doesn't even carry that much gel on the bristles to do anything. I had to re-dip it 3 times to get half of my eye lined so I just gave up on it. They used to have an eyeliner brush that was great. I usually love ELF products and brushes but this one is just TERRIBLE and a waste of money.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like the angle, don't like the bristles I really want to like this brush, but whatever the bristles are made of they just aren't working. They are very stiff, do not pick up much product (using an ELF gel liner), and after one use are splaying in different directions, making it harder to get a perfect line (Probably from having to scrape it harder against the liner to get any product on it). I'm going to continue to use this and maybe the bristles will soften up a little, but currently it's not my favorite.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for BROWS! So I bought this brush agees ago. I only used it once for my eyeliner and it didn't go to well. So I found another way of using it. For my BROWS!! I literally love my brows and this is the only thing that works very well! I also use the brow gel from ELF. Recently I went to the States and didn't think of buying it until I got bak to the UK and realised ive lot them both!! So im here again. Defoo need this in my kit again! Would defo recommend to use for brows!!!
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient Nice but the brush could taper a little more at the end though.
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It does what it claims to do, and I use it with my gel eyeliners and eyeshadows and it creates a thin line, but a line nonetheless, and I'm glad I got it.
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bang for your buck! This brush is great for gel liner application. And at such an affordable price! I've used it with both Maybelline and L'Oréal gel liners. Picks up product very well and gives a pretty even line, especially, if you scrape the bristles along the rim of the gel liner pot to create a skinny profile to the brush tip. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo perfect at a perfect price! My favorite brush ever! I can't mess up with this brush it does the trick for a thin cat eye line :)
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from pokes There are like 3 hairs that poke my eye every time i use it. I really wanted to like this brush. Maybe i got a bad one but i DON'T recommend this one. for eyeliner, i'd go with the studio small angled brush
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought this two months ago and I fell in love with it immediately. I already recommended it to my sister and to a friend that like myself, prefer gel eyeliner. I was able to draw a really thin line for a more natural look, as well as a thick one for a bolder look.Love it! And going to buy several more for my girls and for my other eyeliners (colors).
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best angle brush ever! Perfect to use with Elf's cream eyeliner
Date published: 2015-03-25