Complete Coverage Concealer is rated 3.5289 out of 5 by 225.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice concealer I bought this in DARK. I don't apply it with a brush like everyone else does though. I use my lightly damp beauty blender to apply it under my eyes. Perfection! The only thing I don't like is that I can only use the the lightest shade in the palette. The other ones have weird red undertones.
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from elf complete coverage concealer This produce does don't go on well at all. It has a greasy feel yet it does not smooth out well.
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! Not really cakey! I bought this about 2 weeks ago, an i have to say, I am super surprised. I saw alot of bad reviews on the product, some people were saying it was cakey or dry and not smooth or creamy, or that it also wore off. NONE of these sayings were true for me, I put it on before my foundation (liquid), and it stays on all day! Very creamy and the brush works nicely! Maybe some people got a bad batch?
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Colors The two darkest shades are warm and the lighter ones are closer to the neutral-cool side. Very nice consistency and great coverage! It's easiest apply with the Concealer brush from ELF or any other large fluffy concealer brush.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from its super chalky, doesn't even blend in well with my skin. Pigment is dry when applied onto skin. I'd tossed mine in trash like hoe everyone said it on here. very disappointed.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointing! Product was very dry, impossible to apply. Hard. Had to throw out, which is a shame, as the price was right, but I still hate to waste money. Sigh. I love everything else you do. The nail polish is exceptional, for example. 
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ehh. I really thought I would love this product, I have a very hard time finding my shade, and the product goes on very cakey. Its is also hard to apply on, I wish it was more creamy.
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT coverage and by far my BEST concealer I have always had a problem with dark circles under my eyes, and I have always been searching for a concealer that would cover. I have found it!! Just a little goes a long way. Provides complete coverage. The only con is the little brush is too small to do anything with. End up using my finger but its okay with me!
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed... I was super excited when I order this. I ordered the light palette. I was really disappointed when I when to apply it and nothing was on my brush! The colors are really waxy looking and I had to use my finger to apply product...still wasn't applying well. I think this would be great for women and girls just starting out in makeup but I wouldn't use it for much else
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color selection! I love this concealer so much because it goes on smooth but provides great coverage! I think my favorite part of this palette is that one of the shades is a kind of salmon color similar to the Bobbi Brown color correctors for under eye circles. It totally knocks out the darkness under my eyes way better than a neutral toned concealer does. I also have pretty oily skin and creasing issues near my eyes but I didn't have much of an issue with this product in spite of its creaminess. I actually like this better than Benefit Bo-ing concealer and MAC Studio Finish concealer which both managed to crease and look dry at the same time somehow. Overall the palette proves useful in a myriad of ways and I will use it until it's all gone!
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Medium shade I was hoping to like this concealer as much as I like other e.l.f. products but sadly this turned out to be a piece of junk. The shades are great and would be great to mix or use in summer (the darker ones) but the product itself is super hard to blend it gives you no coverage and is extremely drying so it will set on your fine lines. Luckily I bought this when it was 50% off so I don't mind tossing it in the trash.
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from so but this is actually a question .. how many days does it takes for products to be available ? i waited too long 
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer Ive ever bought. I bought this a few months ago and just bought my second one after running out of my perfect match color. This product is really amazing. The colors all match pretty well on my skin except for one. Its easy to apply and lasts almost all day. Its definitely the best concealer I've ever bought. Although it is a little greasy and CAN appear cakey if you don't apply it correctly. 
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Which shade to pick? For now I'm giving this a 3 stars only b/c I purchased the medium shades and it's WAY too dark!! Once I get the lighter shade, I will give a better review. If you are on the fence, to give you an idea, I'm normal a beige complexion, but medium is TOO dark.
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was excited for the color options. It went on very nicely but after a few hours it looked like I didn't apply any concealer.
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Coverage and Amazing Price!! I purchased this product yesterday at the ELF store and I am so happy that i did! I was looking around the store for concealer and could not find the right shade for my skin tone, I stumbled upon this and thank god i did! I only rated it 4 stars because after 2 uses i find that Im almost out of the color and when I blend it, it seems to be fading BUT when i pack it on and put my foundation over it, it looks flawless, i got complements from my family ALL night!! Purchasing 2 backups right now!
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poorly Pigmented Could not get hardly any coverage out of this. I would have had to put on 4-5 layers of it to cover anything. Was not happy because i was looking for something that would stay with me all year around as a tanned and got lighter. Maybe would work for someone, but I can barely see how people can use it when the coverage is so poor! I'm not looking for full coverage, but a light, maybe medium some days and this definitely did not deliver. 
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A little disappointed I was hoping to use this for cream contouring - not a good idea. The texture is too waxy vs. creamy, and the finish was powdery. This is great for covering small spots, like acne scarring.  Great for transition seasons for this purpose!
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! I bought this concealer for the first time and I am so happy with it! I have extremely sensitive skin and tend to break out really easily, and this product doesn't make me break out at all. Its nice and creamy to put on, and blends amazingly. I also love how they have four different shades within. Will definitely be purchasing again!!
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST! I've been searching for a concealer for dark circles for years.Who knew a $3 product would work! Glad,I bought the light instead of medium.I'm a lighter complexion(african american)the medium would have been too dark.
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good.. for the price I decided to ignore the bad reviews, and glad that I did! It's actually a pretty good product. The coverage is not full, but fair. I feel like a shade in more creamy than another, but I expected that for most palettes are like that. The shades are nice, includes both warm and cool tones. The reason why I'm not big on this product is because it accentuates dry spots, settles into lines, and not the absolute best coverage. I still rather enjoy this palette. I'll continue to use it and probably even repurchase. It's best applied with your finger than a brush.
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Nice Love this! not full coverage but when set with a powder it does wonders. Love this, no smell, doesn't feel cakey, great purchase. 
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have this in medium I bought this product because I really wanted a concealer palette and this one looked very nice. The colors are a bit unnatrual but look great under foundation and powder and blend awesome! The salmon color in the middle is a bit too creamy and causes me to break out, but the other colors are awesome! At first I thought these were too dark for me, but with blending the colors together, these concealers are perfect!
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i like it! I'm super picky. But I bought this product when elf was having a crazy sale and I love it. Its not perfect bc I hardly use the last two shades bc i use this product for highlighting. I will be buying again!!!!
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is ok I have this concealer palette in light. I use this to high light under my eye browns only. The colors are great and the pigmentation is too, but my only issue is the consistency of the concealers. It is hard to describe, but I will not be repurchasing.
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't cover... This doesn't do anything for under my eyes.  I can get it cover blemishes slightly if I put powder on first, use the concealer, then put more powder on.  I'm using it for now but I will try another one of their concealers next time.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING CONCEALER I got this concealer and I am so happy that I did! it worked amazing I loved all the color and coverage it offered!
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good buy. I got this in Medium and when applying the lightest shade it was more yellow. The middles were a bright orange and a lot darker than in the picture on here. It also made my skin really oily after only having it on a few minutes it looked so shiny.
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Medium why i got medium I dont know I am in the medium skin tone family so i cant use most of this pallet but the formulas are creamy a little light and the brush it comes with can be easily thrown out and will not be missed! I use my finger to apply this. 
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Makeup Artist's !!! I just got into the makeup artist business, and this product is a total must have for my makeup artist kit!!! I have bought all three shades, and for 3 $ each, great value!!! I love how 4 shades are in each because it saves space, AND you can shade play to get the perfect shade! I will be repurchasing these when I run out!
Date published: 2014-01-08