Complete Coverage Concealer is rated 3.5163 out of 5 by 215.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Medium shade I was hoping to like this concealer as much as I like other e.l.f. products but sadly this turned out to be a piece of junk. The shades are great and would be great to mix or use in summer (the darker ones) but the product itself is super hard to blend it gives you no coverage and is extremely drying so it will set on your fine lines. Luckily I bought this when it was 50% off so I don't mind tossing it in the trash.
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from so but this is actually a question .. how many days does it takes for products to be available ? i waited too long 
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer Ive ever bought. I bought this a few months ago and just bought my second one after running out of my perfect match color. This product is really amazing. The colors all match pretty well on my skin except for one. Its easy to apply and lasts almost all day. Its definitely the best concealer I've ever bought. Although it is a little greasy and CAN appear cakey if you don't apply it correctly. 
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Which shade to pick? For now I'm giving this a 3 stars only b/c I purchased the medium shades and it's WAY too dark!! Once I get the lighter shade, I will give a better review. If you are on the fence, to give you an idea, I'm normal a beige complexion, but medium is TOO dark.
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was excited for the color options. It went on very nicely but after a few hours it looked like I didn't apply any concealer.
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Coverage and Amazing Price!! I purchased this product yesterday at the ELF store and I am so happy that i did! I was looking around the store for concealer and could not find the right shade for my skin tone, I stumbled upon this and thank god i did! I only rated it 4 stars because after 2 uses i find that Im almost out of the color and when I blend it, it seems to be fading BUT when i pack it on and put my foundation over it, it looks flawless, i got complements from my family ALL night!! Purchasing 2 backups right now!
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poorly Pigmented Could not get hardly any coverage out of this. I would have had to put on 4-5 layers of it to cover anything. Was not happy because i was looking for something that would stay with me all year around as a tanned and got lighter. Maybe would work for someone, but I can barely see how people can use it when the coverage is so poor! I'm not looking for full coverage, but a light, maybe medium some days and this definitely did not deliver. 
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A little disappointed I was hoping to use this for cream contouring - not a good idea. The texture is too waxy vs. creamy, and the finish was powdery. This is great for covering small spots, like acne scarring.  Great for transition seasons for this purpose!
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! I bought this concealer for the first time and I am so happy with it! I have extremely sensitive skin and tend to break out really easily, and this product doesn't make me break out at all. Its nice and creamy to put on, and blends amazingly. I also love how they have four different shades within. Will definitely be purchasing again!!
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST! I've been searching for a concealer for dark circles for years.Who knew a $3 product would work! Glad,I bought the light instead of medium.I'm a lighter complexion(african american)the medium would have been too dark.
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good.. for the price I decided to ignore the bad reviews, and glad that I did! It's actually a pretty good product. The coverage is not full, but fair. I feel like a shade in more creamy than another, but I expected that for most palettes are like that. The shades are nice, includes both warm and cool tones. The reason why I'm not big on this product is because it accentuates dry spots, settles into lines, and not the absolute best coverage. I still rather enjoy this palette. I'll continue to use it and probably even repurchase. It's best applied with your finger than a brush.
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Nice Love this! not full coverage but when set with a powder it does wonders. Love this, no smell, doesn't feel cakey, great purchase. 
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have this in medium I bought this product because I really wanted a concealer palette and this one looked very nice. The colors are a bit unnatrual but look great under foundation and powder and blend awesome! The salmon color in the middle is a bit too creamy and causes me to break out, but the other colors are awesome! At first I thought these were too dark for me, but with blending the colors together, these concealers are perfect!
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i like it! I'm super picky. But I bought this product when elf was having a crazy sale and I love it. Its not perfect bc I hardly use the last two shades bc i use this product for highlighting. I will be buying again!!!!
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is ok I have this concealer palette in light. I use this to high light under my eye browns only. The colors are great and the pigmentation is too, but my only issue is the consistency of the concealers. It is hard to describe, but I will not be repurchasing.
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't cover... This doesn't do anything for under my eyes.  I can get it cover blemishes slightly if I put powder on first, use the concealer, then put more powder on.  I'm using it for now but I will try another one of their concealers next time.
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING CONCEALER I got this concealer and I am so happy that I did! it worked amazing I loved all the color and coverage it offered!
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good buy. I got this in Medium and when applying the lightest shade it was more yellow. The middles were a bright orange and a lot darker than in the picture on here. It also made my skin really oily after only having it on a few minutes it looked so shiny.
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Medium why i got medium I dont know I am in the medium skin tone family so i cant use most of this pallet but the formulas are creamy a little light and the brush it comes with can be easily thrown out and will not be missed! I use my finger to apply this. 
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Makeup Artist's !!! I just got into the makeup artist business, and this product is a total must have for my makeup artist kit!!! I have bought all three shades, and for 3 $ each, great value!!! I love how 4 shades are in each because it saves space, AND you can shade play to get the perfect shade! I will be repurchasing these when I run out!
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice coverage! I bought this in November and i was really impressed with the coverage! really recommend this product.  
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (dark one) i love this! hit pan on 2 of the colors and repurchased when i visited the store in NYC. first time i repurchased a product and i have a lot!
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage, but.... I bought this concealer palette in Light, and although I do feel like it does an incredible job concealing most problem areas (i.e. Acne and dark circles), i found that the consistency greatly varies between the colors. The two lightest shades are extremely waxy and difficult to use, but the creamy darker shades make this palette worth buying. 
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its ok...just okay I purchased the dark kit hoping it would contain colors to help me contour my face and hide the dark circles under my eyes. These colors are very different on my complexion than I thought they were going to be. In order to get something that actually conceals my circles, I have to mix the last 3 colors and even that isn't enough to do the job I was hoping this concealer would do. The creaminess of the concealer is nice because its super easy to use, but I am not impressed with how oily my skin looks after a few hours of wear. 
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!! Very recommended I absolutely love this product!! It is so amazing! I had never ordered from elf before but I am more than glad that I did!! Not only is the product great the price is great also!! The only thing that I don't like, which it's not really that bad of a problem, after a little while, it looks a little cakey under my eyes. Not too bad and it's definitely not enough to make me stop using this product! I will for surely use this from now on!!
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not very good The medium palette was just suited to my skin tone, but I found the coverage fair. Would require more than a couple applications to completely conceal. Three of the colors were waxy and only one was creamy.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Darker pallette than expected I bought the Dark kit was expecting this concealer to have a bit of lighter colors than this. The 2 lightest ones of this palette are good.. But the 2 darker ones are darker than my complexion so im not so sure how well that would go with concealing(I never get near that dark in warmer months either) .I'm used to concealers that are lighter than your complexion..or around the same. I'll probably be purchasing the Medium Set to go with this.Good side.. I like the creaminess of this concealer.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is the first time EVER I have hit pan on a makeup item. It's that good. I use 'dark' and the third one from the left is perfect...so perfect that I just ordered two more compacts. It completely covers my under eye circles and the problem area above my upper lip. It's so creamy and blends like butter. I honestly can't see me using any other brand.
Date published: 2013-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing concealer!! I recently purchased this to try it out after reading the reviews on the page. I've gone through several concealers before and none of them were good for me. I have both dry and oily skin so having a good quality concealer has always been a priority for me. I am over the moon about this product!! I have it in light and I use the first, second and fourth palette. This is truly worth the money, I cannot believe I didn't buy this sooner! 
Date published: 2014-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth $3.00 I use this product on blemishes and under my eyes, and this product didn't work at all, it very waxy feeling, and is just overall difficult to apply. It doesnt color anything,and looks very unnatural I was really excited to use this and unfortunately is a bad product.
Date published: 2014-01-21