Conditioning Lip Balm is rated 4.4282 out of 5 by 397.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I read reviews and have some conflicting comments. Some seem to love the fragrance but I disagree. It smells and taste like cocoa butter. It's not awful but not great for my lips.Meant to be used with brush applicator not your finger. Container is big. Product sits in a well using about 1/2 of actual container.
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Color, Non Sticky The Romantic Rouge is a nice bright pinky red. It's shiny, but not sticky, and feels pleasant on my lips. Two things I would change: The packaging is wasteful and bulky, and application can be a bit messy. I'm definitely going to try more of the colors in my next order.
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfied! Love this lip balm, it's soft and gentle to the lips. I'm satisfied with this product!
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and Natural is not true to the picture The nice and natural is more light tan than a nude pinkish color. But I still love the texture and it smells great! Its also huge! This will last a long time.
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing! My friend ordered from elf and got me this as a surprise. I got in Mellow Melon, and the color was phenomenal, not too overly bright but true to color. I would not call it conditioning, it just dries really quickly, but the color does stay. 
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product, if you don't mind the scent. Formula is great, very moisturizing. Colors are incredibly pigmented. I get better aapplication control when I use a lip brush. Overall, it's a good product at a good price, however, I don't care for the scent. It's got a cheap coconut flavored sunscreen scent, and a plastic scent combined in it. 
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it it applys smooth and it has great pigmentation! packaging is too bulky though :/
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Color, But No So Long Wearing I got this product for Christmas in the colors Nice and Natural and Blissful Berry. Nice and Natural is a classic nude, a kind of pinky tan. Blissful Berry is a soft Berry color, great for getting introduced to darker lip colors. While they had nice color, they didn't last very long on my lips. The color lasted for about an hour and a half, then it just faded away. It has a nice consistency, not too sticky not to thin. And for the price, overall it's a really great product :)
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I Bought all of the colors and they are all so great. They are creamy and super moisturizing. Also they are very pigmented almost like a lipstick. 
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Bought this and its great soothing pretty and affordable I really love this product that I'm ordering all as soon as I can and for my daughts there great for the cold weather. Love 90% of Elf productsits nice that there's a company that's around that makes wonderful products that are very good and affordable.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feels great on my lips! i bought this a few weeks along with a whole bundle of other products and this was my favorite bundle. i have very fair/dry skin. the color is great for my skin tone without drowning me out or drying me out. love it but i wish it came with a little brush
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love the Color but... I bought this product, and I was so excited, I had seen swatches and they look like lip sticks. When I got mine I put it on my lips and they started to itch, and swell up. I thought maybe it was something else ( I have food Allergy's). So I tried it the next day and the same thing had happened. I still don't know what in the lip balm caused this, but it didn't  make me happy, since I had payed for it... good idea but a waste :(
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Do Not Pass This Up! I purchased Nice & Natural and LOVE it! It's goes on so smooth and smells great. The color is just enough. Not too much, not too little. This would also look nice applied over a Nude lipstick. Only regret is that I didn't buy more colors. Will be buying more next time I come across a good sale (not that the regular price is too much).
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Way too bulky! So unnecessary Okay ladies if you're like me and you love carrying a lot of lipstick with on the go don't even bother with this one. Lets start off with the product itself; I received this in the color Blissful Berry thinking it will be a nice color to have on the go. The color pay off is awesome its creamy and gives a good boost of color which i really love. Not very moisturizing or at all but the product is fairly nice. Now my complaint is how obnoxious the packaging is! It's approximately the size of my whole palm which defeats the purpose on me buying it for a to go color. My next complaint is that i cant find another way of getting to the product without carrying a lip brush everywhere. I have very long nails and understand the consequences but for the size of the case the product is so far deep into the pot that there is not enough product to compensate the size of this thing. 
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color I have it in peaceful pink and it is the perfect pink for me. My only complaint is the container is too bulky 
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lip Conditioner I have very dry lips. I usually use Aquaphor on my dry lips. After purchasing this I have no use for the Aquaphor. I have several tints and it doubles as a gloss for me! Excellent price and it keeps my lips cute and moisturized! Win -Win!!!
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All I Use I won't wear lipstick or lip gloss. They feel, taste, and smell gross. All of these colors are very pretty and flattering. They feel light, moisturize nicely, and don't have too much taste or smell. My only hang up is I wish they came in tube form instead of a bulky jar.
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Sweet Looking I have the Nice & Natural, and it's absolutely beautiful. It has amazing colour for a lip balm, a subtle sweet smell, and an excellent texture. It feels buttery and smooth, and not at all sticky. I've tried many coloured lip balms in the past, and none of them offer the amount of colour that this one does. The lip balm goes on quite opaque, yet it's still perfectly natural. I love this product and I plan on purchasing many more shades!
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and smooth Okay so these are great I own all the colors but blissful berry. The nice and natural is a bit deceiving because it's not a natural lip color but a nude lip color which is fine if you are going for a smokey eye look. packaging is too bulky but pretty and WE NEED MORE COLORS!! :)
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! I wouldn't substitute this for chapstick if you already have chapped lips, but if you just want something light and a little glossy then this is perfect. I purchased the "nice & natural" which works very well with my medium complexion and adds a very subtle hint of nearly nude color. My only complaints would be that the packaging is large and cumbersome and it doesn't last all that long. I tend to mush my lips together a lot though, so the wearing off is definitely partially my fault.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I had heard about this stuff on YouTube so I figured I'd give it a try--I LOVE it! I got it in "Nice & Natural" and "Peaceful Pink", and both are great. Nice & Natural is a great nude color, but it doesn't wash you out, looks very natural and gorgeous! Peaceful Pink is a pretty baby/bubblegum pink...I wasn't sure I'd like this one but it's great! I really like the formula too. It's not waxy or gooey at all, just nice and soft and I feel like it really does moisturize my lips (unlike most pretty lip products). I also like that the pigment stays on your lips after the lip balm itself wears out (not in a uneven cakey way, but like almost a lipstick/lip stain way?) I will buy these as long as they make them! I just wish I could find them at my local Target/Walmart...their ELF sections don't carry this.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I absolutely LOVE this balm - it is a staple in my makeup routine. The color (blissful berry) is gorgeous - just enough color to light up my face without looking too heavy or dark, and it leaves my lips soft. Also, I love the smell and the taste - overall a perfect buy for me!
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Balm! I have the shade Nice & Natural. This is pretty much the exact same color of my natural lips, but with a glossy finish. Very natural and easy to wear. It smells very tropical, kinda like a sun tan lotion with a tropical scent. It's not strong or particularly offensive, but it does make my stomach feel kinda queasy. It may just be me personally. My lips feel soft and hydrated! It moisturizes quite well. Feels good while it's on the lips too. The packaging isn't my favorite though. It's very bulky and inconvenient to store in my vanity. I don't like sticking my finger in the jars either so I use a little lip brush. Overall I really like this product a lot. I like it better than the regular lip balms even. I think it's great for everyday use. It's so effortless to wear. It will need reapplication to keep the color, but since it's the same color as my lips it's not too bad.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This lip balm is amazing! The color is great and it lasts for quite a while! I love it!
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay.... I cannot say this is a miracle worker and it instantly relieved me of dry lips, but it worked... Nothing bad about it, I got it in Mellow Melon. It's just... Okay.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do not discontinue, please! This is the best lip balm I have ever tried, and I have tried many. I love the smoothness and the color, I like the nice and natural shade. It works great on my lips, with this product my lips are no longer chapped.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip Perfection this is amazing. i am always up for trying things that have SPF for the summer. this conditioning lip balms is amazing. it gives of great color right away. doesn't cake on lips. hydrates your lips. and i don't know if many will like this but it smells like a box of crayons. i personally love it because it reminds me of my younger elementary days.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from this is okay This is weird. The pot is HUGE, as int he plastic around the pot is. It takes up so much space for no reason. The jar on the picture makes it seem like it's not much bigger than a carmex jar but it's as big as a foundation powder jar. Very clunky. The shade was nice (peaceful pink) but it was hard to blend on your lips and get even coverage, you had to apply several times and smooth it on carefully. It had a weird sensation to it, sort of a tingly or something but it made your lips very sensitive and a little tender to the touch. Something I would expect out of a plumper except no plumping. Not a convenient product but I use it sometimes for the cute pinky color.It's sort of a light barbie pink.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this! i just purchased this product in blissful berry, and i love it. the color is accurate. it goes on smooth with a lip brush. i had high expectations from all the reviews out there about it, and it defintely met it. i ordered one in romantic rouge to try next!
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG i really like this it gives a little tint to your lips and moursirixes all at the same time. it was worht the money and lasts a very long time. its not an over powering smell ethier .
Date published: 2013-11-27