Conditioning Lip Balm is rated 4.3776 out of 5 by 474.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Awful Smell I can't get past the smell of this product. The color seems pretty good, but I will not be repurchasing.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely :) Gorgeous nude colour just wish it stayed on a bit longer. Smells lovely and is a great price :)
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from okay product I was really excited to try this product. It is conditioning and has a lovely tint, but the smell is so awful. It smells similar to minty plastic. If the scent wasn't so awful, I would consider repurchasing.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissappointing. I was very excited to try this, but the consistency is not at all what I expected. It is rather oily and did not hydrate my lips. Imagine a watery vaseline with an odd scent (like cheap sunscreen). Usually I have good experience with elf products, so I was very surprised that this one did not deliver.
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It softens my lips, but the color doesn't last I like this product because it does soften or hydrate my lips which I love because I live in a very dry weather. The color doesn't last much to be honest, but what I found is the best usage is to apply it on clean lips and then top with another lip product like a gloss or a bit of lipstick.
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely colour and feel Bought this and just tried it. Its slightly darker than the 'smear' of colour shown in the photo but its a really nice natural tint of colour. So if you want soemthing to enhance rather than be super obvious , this is a great one to try.
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not sure about the smell this lip balm smells like this colorful molding clay for kids. I do like the texture and color but I really hate this weird smell. maybe someone else will think it smells good..
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love this balm so much! The pink tint did a nice finish for me and it smells very nice. It can get a little messy though, if you apply a bit too much but this balm is perfect to fit in your purse when you're on-the-go.
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago and I love the color it's lightweight
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVORITE I love love love love love love love this lip balm. I am buying one in every color now. The formula is SO smooth, it feels so wonderful on my lips. It does actually condition them, unlike most balms. There is a hint of color that is absolutely beautiful. I believe there is some type of menthol in the formula, because it has a bit of a kick to it. I love this balm. I think everyone should have one. (even men) it's that great
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great $3 lip conditioner with a hint of color. I really like it, it smells good too. I have really dry lips and this is really good for a hint of color and moisture on the go. Love the packaging too. My only complaint is that I have to reapply often.
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thin lip wonder Feels good looks good. Very affordable. I can't wear bright thick lipsticks. My lips are just to thin.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Smooth I love this stuff the one I bought is a nice nude color and it glides on easily and somehow makes my lips look fuller and is really soft. Only complaint would be that I have long nails so it's hard for me to get it out of the container but that's not really elf's fault lol
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I have purchased this lip balm in Blissful Berry and Romantic Rouge, and have just purchased three additional colors. I wear this on the beach or at the pool because of the SPF, and on an everyday basis as well. Love the smell, love the taste, and love the consistency! I will purchase over and over and over!
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was really exited about getting the product. However, whenever I used this product, it didn't help my lips, but chapped them. I've used it by itself and it seems like it just chaps my lips. If I use it with another lip balm, it's not as bad. Pretty color and good concept, but just didn't work for me.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So soft This lip conditioner smells great and makes my lips very soft. Love it! My only complaint would be that it comes in a pot, would be nice to have an applicator of some kind.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome lip balm A great lip balm. Smooth and conditioning and the color is long lasting too. Only minus I would give to the product is that its hard to apply when you have long nails :D But I bought a small makeup applicator to swipe lip balm out of the container and its all good again :)
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Colored product can be a mess! I bought the Romantic Rouge color, which appears to be discontinued. Regardless, the lip balm was a MESS! The indent to hold the balm is is too small in diameter and too deep.have a moderate length nail, and I can't get my ring finger into the product. The color is pretty, but it is sheer and naturally goes outside the lip line. (I haven't tried it with a lip liner.)My 2 star review is for adding color to this balm. That's what ultimately made it unusable. The color bleeds outside the lips and transfers into anything it touches (pillow case, shirts, etc).
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Purchased it a month ago and I absolutely love it !
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thought it would be creamier I liked this balm but to be honest I expected it to be a bit more creamier and in this case a bit less pigmented. I love the container, very nice presentation!
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great. This is the only elf product I have tried that I do not reccomend. As a balm I expect a thicker, creamier consistency. This applies extremely thin and is kind of runny when you put it on.. I'm constantly wiping the bottom of my mouth to remove what has ran down. I almost want to say that its watery... .it doesn't last long at all and leaves a gritty dry feeling on my lips.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturizing, light-weight and not sticky!!! Perfect for a natural look!
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Nude For Nude Skin Tones THIS IS DEFINITELY ONE OF MY FAVORITE PRODUCTS BY ELF. IT IS THE PERFECT SHADE OF NUDE FOR MY SKIN TONE WHICH IS IN BETWEEN A LIGHT/MEDIUM COLOR. NOT ONLY DOES IT SMELL GREAT BUT ITS' TEXTURE IS NOT STICKY. I BOUGHT THE MELON AS WELL WHICH IS ALSO A WONDERFUL COLOR ESPECIALLY FOR SUMMERTIME.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best ever this is the best lip conditioner I've ever tried. The smooth and soft feeling lasts for hours even when the tint is gone. I tried the Bare color first and it's a great natural tint. I've ordered several more and look forward to getting them.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Color and Moisturizing Love this stuff! I have been using this for years and this stuff lasts forever. I have it in Peaceful Pink and it's the cutest baby pink color but not over the top. Sometimes I will wear it at night to give my lips some moisture or I will put it on as a lipstick/lipgloss during the day with my makeup. It's the cutest color and this stuff does really moisturize your lips. It has a slight coconut smell but it's not that strong in my opinion and it's never bothered me. One thing I've noticed that's weird about this product is that when I put it on it has a weird feel on my lips like maybe a tingle you could say? I'm not sure but it goes away quickly and has never ever caused me any problems and I've been using this product since it first came out. I would recommend using this with the lip exfoliator from elf, like after you put the exfoliator on and wipe it off swipe some of this on and you will have the softest, smoothest lips.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Got it in my beauty bundle . Favorite thing . Wish the color I had gotten was more red but it's become a daily need for me .I'm not even lipstick anymore . My lips are less chapped and even look fuller than before
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great simple conditioner for lips Bought this just to try and I love it! Has just the right amount of color and shine..really moisturizes the lips. Smells like vanilla cream. Will be ordering all the colors.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing lip moisturizer Received this about a month ago love the texture and the soft feel it gives my lips , feels like its worth way more than what i spent !
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great color, but doesn't last long Looks great, but not for a long time. However, better than many products.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mellow Mellon Gorgeous natural color, conditioning and smells/tastes so amazing. Plus, this thing is HUGE!!
Date published: 2015-03-11