Flawless Finish Foundation is rated 3.9151 out of 5 by 789.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Foundation-- but line needs lighter shades! This foundation goes on easily, blends easy. I know it blends easily because I had to mix it with a lighter cream foundation to achieve my shade. Please add lighter shades to this line! I'd buy it all the time if I just could have my shade.
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not enough colors and the applicator jams. I have very fair/light skin and the porcelain shade was too dark. It didn't blend in well with the hair/neckline. I like that the foundation is liquid and spreads smoothly. It stays on pretty well and doesn't need reapplication for most of the day. However, I had problems with the pump jamming several times, however. I would buy this again, except the color just doesn't work for me.
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from alittle dark for me but still amazing I bought this thinking it was my skin tone but it was alittle too dark but I then bought the porcelain one and it was a perfect match. It gives amazing coverage, without feeling heavy on your skin and doesnt leave my face looking cakey at all. Definitely gonna be repurchasing this in the future.  :)
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Affordable Foundation! I love the finish of this foundation, it leaves a nice satin finish on my face!
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This plus mineral power = flawless finish Let me just say this. I recently returned MAC products because it made my face cakey. I have large pores and this product DOES NOT make them look bigger. I am so surprised by this product. Not greasy at all. Used with regular basic primer from elf used a foundation brush, and used mineral glow on top!! Looks great! I hare a cake face and this product does not do that. I also have oily skin.
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad for the price Purchased Sand first, but was too dark, so I had to go to the lightest color.  Def great coverage, however after a long work day, I'm super shiny and it isn't the best at staying in place.  I have combo skin and the dry areas got patchy, the oily areas went crazy shiny.  Still a not bad foundation and works better with a primer & powder backup.
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice coverage but wish they had more shades. First I got this in sand and my neck has a yellow undertone, this foundation seem to have a pink to it and it was a little lighter than my skin color. I bought another one in buff and it was waaaay to dark. I might try porcelain and see how it goes and if it's too light and pink then I'll just blend sand or porcelain with buff.
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice product, terrible color I have very fair, pink toned skin. I bought this and sorta knew it would be too dark, but I thought "hey, maybe in summer". So orange. I really wish I could wear it, it has such a nice texture and finish.
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great color match! I bought this product a couple of days ago and I love it. My skin tone is a color that is normally very hard to match but I find that the color Sand blends in nicely without making me look like I have no color on my face or that I am orange. The first day I put it on, my mom asked me if I even had makeup on, that's how well it blended. Will be buying again. Great product for six bucks!
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don't get me wrong, I love this foundation, I just can't seem to get it to match me. I have this in the lightest shade, porcelain, and it is still too dark for me. I am Irish and have very fair skin. This product is not only too dark for me, but it also makes me look orange. I have tried mixing it with lighter concealers, I have tried setting it with very light powder to try to tone it down but nothing has worked for me. Other than the color, I have had no problems with this foundation! The coverage is great, it leaves my skin looking very smooth and flawless and feels light on my face. Also, there is no foul smell. If you can match this product to your skin then I totally recommend it, but for fair skinned people like me, I would not.
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage I love this foundation perfect match with my skin and alittle goes along way !!!Covers flawlessly and it won't leave you looking cakey !!!It's perfect for wearing out doors like the beach !I also wear the finishing mist on top which makes my make up last all day (:Perfect summer foundation !
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this make-up I recently started using this foundation and I LOVE IT! I will say though i do notice a major difference between using it alone and using it with the studio primer.It is so much better with the primer. They really do work together to give a soft look and feel to my face.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty good okay so far this foundation is pretty neat, love the pump! and it has a nice coverage. it takes a bit to build it up to get the coverage that perhaps someone else might want but i like the fact that i can have a light to medium coverage with it and finishing it off with the mattifying translucent powder.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love this foundation so much! It is the best that I have ever used. I use the e.l.f. foundation brush to apply and it goes on so well! It last all day too. I will definitely be back to purchase this again! I HIGHLY recommend it. 
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from B+ I use this foundation on my days off. It will last most of the day and gives pretty good coverage. I just find that when I wear it to work (9+ hours) at the end of the day my face looks shiny.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Worth It Purchased SAND a few months ago, sent in a positive review after just testing it. After using it as a back-up foundation for a while now, I will not buy this again. It's super thick, has a yellow tint and dries out my skin, leaving flaky patches. It's definitely not a long-lasting foundation. The pump bottle seemed convenient at first, but once there was a small amount left, it stopped working. The only positive is the price.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! I really like this a lot!! I have trouble finding make up in my color and this was just right! the make up also smells REALLY good. A lot of foundations I get usually has a bad smell to them,but this has a great smell to it! The only bad thing about this is again the size is much smaller then I though It to be.
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good daily foundation, Love the smell! I really like this foundation for everyday wear, my shade is sand and blends in very nicely (I use either a flat-top kabuki or a triangle sponge for quick days) Super nice, light to medium coverage, I don't really build because I like light coverage. Best part of it? The Smell! Most foundations smell weird and chemically, but this one smells very clean and light and overall, lovely scent that isn't in any way too much. I like the SPF in it because I can wear it outdoors and not have to worry about sunscreen, however, my only wish is that there were an SPF-free version so I could wear it for photos. But, a girl can't have everything! I recommend giving it a try if you are looking for a nice light coverage foundation on a budget. Oh, and the packaging is pretty too.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this in porcelain and i absolutely love it. The coverage is perfect.
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great foundation, not enough colors I bought this foundation in Sand, and it's honestly the best foundation I've ever tried. It's lightweight but it has amazing coverage, and it looks 100% natural. When I leave the house I don't have to feel self conscious about being cakey, or about it wearing off. It really does have a flawless finish! It doesn't become shiny from my oily T zone, and it doesn't exacerbate my dry patches. Also it has a pump, so it's mess free! The problem is, Sand is a little bit too yellow toned for me. I'd love to see some pinker colors. Also, it seems that it oxidizes; after a couple of minutes, the color turns darker. But if you can find the right shade, then I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation! I was really hesitant about purchasing a foundation that had mixed reviews, but' I'm so glad I tried it! I've tried numerous foundations over the years with MAC being one of my favorites. I would rate this foundation just as high as MAC! I'll definitely be buying more of this product!
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Less than expected The make-up I loved but the amount not so much. I just bought this Saturday and it seems I've already used it all. When I press the pump nothing is coming out.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for everyday use , medium coverage , dewy finish 
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coverage, Best buy! My daughter gave me my first bottle of Flawless Finish Foundation. Goes on seamlessly, great coverage, feels good, last a long time (most of my other foundations make it a few hours at best). Can't say enough about the product. Will be using this for a long time to come.
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OH MY GOD :D I got this by mail today and I fell in love I got it in "Cocoa" It's amazing!
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Natural I have been using this foundation for over a year. I was a Clinique client and changed after using this for a month. The quality is very similar to the Clinique and I just love the savings. May I add; I am 71 years old with good skin, this make it look even better. Thanks ELF!
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I always but it !!!  I mix caramel with sand its perfect
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this stuff! I was lucky enough to be able to visit the ELF flagship store and try some products. I'm usually in the "beige" area of foundations however I ended up being "caramel". I do love this product, great quality for the price. Rule of thumb : don't go by names,  but by colors. 
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous - but definitely NOT a true "Porcelain". I've read a few of hese reviews saying that the Porcelain shade in this is much darker than expected and also on the yellow/cool side. These comments are all true, but also what makes this shade perfect for me. I have extremely light olive skin - so no pink undertones, and definitely not the lightest shade of skin. To give you a feel of the color, I tried the Porcelain in the e.l.f. tinted moisturizer and that was much too light for me, while this Porcelain is perfect. As to the texture, it is absolutely wonderful. Also a little goes a long way. After moisturizing, one small squirt of the pump is enough for a nice coverage of my face and neck. It looks slightly dewey (which I like) and creates an even tone.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ultimate foundation I have constantly been on the hunt for the perfect foundation. I have normal/combination skin that is an odd yellow tone due to my mixture of European lineage; I always find foundation to be either too pink, too brown, or too orange. This creamy foundation in "sand" is the perfect colour for my skin tone (and would probably also be good for asian yellow-toned skin) and is a moisturizing, thick consistency without being oily that lasts all day when used with a primer. It has a pleasant mild smell, nothing unusual for a foundation. The value of this product is incredible and I recommend it to friends whenever I get the chance. Amazing!
Date published: 2014-07-14