Flawless Finish Foundation is rated 3.9249 out of 5 by 812.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this foundation! I must have the right tones because both the buff and the caramel work for me- the buff in cooler seasons and the caramel in the summer when I'm darker. It goes on smooth, and a little goes a long way. The coverage is fantastic, and it does not sink into fine lines. I like that it has an SPF sunscreen, although I always wear a heavier sunscreen under my makeup. I am very very pleased with this makeup!
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have never found an actual foundation I can say I truly love till now! I was using the Stila stay all day foundation before this one and it doesn't even compare. I love everything about this foundation and it's a great price!
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I just bought this and I am so glad I did! It is a great inexpensive foundation!
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was crushed :( I bought this foundation after all the great reviews I've seen online. I am a fair maiden, I burn easily but don't tan and have a pinky undertone. I bought the foundation in Porcelain, the lightest shade. When I received it, I looked at it more closely and it looked so dark in the bottle, I put it on the back of my hand and not only was it dark, it was very yellow toned. I was hoping it was a shipping mistake, thinking I clicked the wrong shade but it did say Porcelain. I did my usual facial process and I applied it to my skin. The application was smooth and the scent was decent but the color was just too yellow/dark for my skin. I'm a true Elfette and hate to rate this low. Perhaps its better for warm toned/self tanner women. I don't hate this product, I hate the fact that I can't use it. Everything else was great: the application, no break outs, and it has a pump! But the color didn't work for me.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can't beat the Price I have been using this product for about 2 years in the shade "Porcelain", and don't get me wrong! I love it and wear it everyday. Just wish ELF would bring out some lighter shade for us fair skinned girls, as this shade seems to have a yellow undertone, especially noticeable in pictures. In winter when my skin tones becomes even more pasty I am forced to mix a lighter shade foundation in for this foundation to match my skin and then set it with a light powder.So ELF! Listen to the numerous reviews on this product and give us a lighter option!
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favourite foundation of all time This is the best foundation I've ever used. Ever! It's a dupe for MAC studio fix fluid and is similar coverage of loreal true match. It does go on quite thick I.e. It's not a light foundation but I like the feel of it. It's very moisturizing and feels nourishing. This foundation needs to be set with a powder and touched up 1-2 times throughout the day. I have fair to medium skin and am MAC nw25 Buff is the best match for me but I also have sand and caramel which I like to mix together to get a shade darker than buff for summertime.I can't believe how cheap this product is!!!!!
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Natural/ luminous finish I am tan shade, i got almondand i mix this w/ the tinted moisturizer in almond or expresso to add more moisture and more warmth because the almond shade is a bit light.1st my skin is combo, but a bit dry so this foundation is very moisturizing and looks very natural but flawless. And throughout the day it gets luminous/dewy which is very pretty i think, it also lasts all day long. I do set it with a powder and use primer underneath. then the elf setting spray on top. All these steps help in creating a beautiful flawless skin. But i have never loved a foundation as much as this one :]!!!
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even Better Than "Even Better" I bought this around the same time I purchased Clinique's Even Better foundation. While the Clinique fell flat, settling into every line and dry spot I had, I've used this foundation two days in a row and it makes my skin look great. It is definitely a matte finish. I have the shade "Porclein" and while it's slightly too yellow when I swatch it, it is very doable once on my face. It doesn't make my pores look noticeable, accentuate any of my dry spots, or make my face look shiny.I dot this on my face after using E.L.F.'s Mineral Infused Primer in Clear, smooth it out a bit, then use a buffing brush to blend it to perfection. Even without concealer this covers acne and dark circles reasonably well. I set it with a matte finishing powder and I'm ready to go! I wore this all day at work and I was lifting things, moving things, running around and sweating for over eight hours, and it still looked flawless by the end of the night. Love this foundation and can't wait to try out the others!Only complaint is I wish there were more shades. Cooler tones would be nice as most in this line are warm toned.
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Love love love this foundation, it smells great, it blends well, it doesn't feel thick and gross on your skin. Its just awesome. It ran out pretty quickly.. i used it just once a day and it lasted only about a month when most of my foundations will last a few months. Other than that, I highly recommend this to professionals or just everyday girls like me. :)
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why does E.L.F make everything so perfect?! This foundation is light & not oily. It's smooth & has just the right amount of coverage, plus it evens out my ruddiness without making me look like I'm wearing foundation. I like that it's not completely matte, just enough of a glow to it. A very natural look.
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was super excited to try this and I had to sell them cause they are solo dark!! I asked for the buff color and it is like 3 colors darker than my skin tone, I should had asked for porcelain. The are not try to color with the swatches in here!
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, but light coverage This foundation is super creamy and easy to apply; I would say almost as good as a high end brand...but not quite; it's certainly better than any drugstore brand I have tried though. It gives a very natural look...I would say sheer to medium coverage. Not quite matte...it has a bit of a glow, but it doesn't make you super shiny or oily looking. I am asian, and the Sand color is absolutely perfect on me. Unfortunately, I was looking for something with higher coverage, but otherwise this foundation is very very good, and you can't beat the price. If it was higher coverage, I would definitely stick with this.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Foundation I didn't think I was going to like this foundation as much as I do. It is perfect, that's all there is to say. It is lightweight, has spf 15, it's not expensive, and it's cruelty free. :)
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Decent coverage with just 1-2 pumps. Love the pump bottle design. Gives my skin a little bit of a dewy finish. Did not irritate my sensitive acne prone skin. 
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Coverage I am a repeat buyer of this flawless finish foundation and it is just that=great coverage only wish that it would dry all the way and not transfer onto hands when rub face or transfer onto clothes when giving someone a hug. Kind of embarrassing to tell the person you just hugged, sorry for soiling your shirt with my face foundation make-up. Overall, I still love the coverage and try to wear this make-up when I don't plan on hugging anyone, great for everyday use. I wear MAC foundation when I know I will be getting close to another. 
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just ran out of my bottle of sand. And I am definitely going to get a new bottle tomorrow. Good price and lasts all day:D
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this recently at Target, and I'm in love. I'm still pretty new to the make up world, but after trying several different foundations that made me look so fake, I was pleasantly surprised to find this matched me perfectly. I have light skin, maybe a little darker than fair, so the lightest shade works for me. I don't even have to put very much on because it just blends so well. It also doesn't seem to make me break out like I'm going through puberty like other foundations were. I swear, at least half of the daily beauty products I have been using are ELF!!
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not porcelain I am a red head with very fair skin so I always have to order the lightest foundation colors. This one is not a porcelain. It has an orange tint to it that made me look jaundiced and it was the lightest color offered in this foundation line. 
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this smooth, creamy foundation I love the smooth, creamy and buildable formula of this foundation. This product has medium to full coverage, which is exactly what I was looking for. I bought the lightest shade, and it runs yellow, which is okay for me, because I have yellow-toned skin. If you have pinkish tones, it may not work for you. I have not broken out from using this product, and I enjoy the pump packaging. Thank you ELF!
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a good medium coverage. I ordered "sand" which is perfect for the end of summer colour of my face. I have fairly tough skin but no sensitivities to this product.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Dad plans on using this in January for his cosplay. He tested it out works great!
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not too bad I'm pretty fair skinned and I got the sand color because the lightest shade seemed like it would be too light. Well, when I applied it, it was a pretty decent foundation. A tad too dark for me but I put a lighter powder over it which seemed to make it look more natural. After about an hour or so it settled and made me look super orange! I was so disappointed with it after that. I'm gonna try to mix it with a lighter foundation to see if that helps but I'm gonna see if the lightest shade will do the same thing. Overall, it's a decent foundation until it oxidizes and turns orange.
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product, read below for info I've seen many of reviews about this product and I most say its a lot better then what some people were saying. You don't even need to use a lot the coverage is medium to light and it leaves you with a slight glow,. I wouldn't describe it as shinny because i know a lot of people are against that but it does leave a nice little glow. For only $6 i don't see why you wouldnt try this product out. I actually bought a shade darker then my skin tone n it was able to blend really well( im more off a carmel i bout almond though).My advise is not to use a lot because you actually dont need tht much and some people were finding whn u use a lot it might melt a little, i didnt have this problem.Point is buy the product i liked it and i feel some reviews were misleading.
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Foundation-- but line needs lighter shades! This foundation goes on easily, blends easy. I know it blends easily because I had to mix it with a lighter cream foundation to achieve my shade. Please add lighter shades to this line! I'd buy it all the time if I just could have my shade.
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not enough colors and the applicator jams. I have very fair/light skin and the porcelain shade was too dark. It didn't blend in well with the hair/neckline. I like that the foundation is liquid and spreads smoothly. It stays on pretty well and doesn't need reapplication for most of the day. However, I had problems with the pump jamming several times, however. I would buy this again, except the color just doesn't work for me.
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from alittle dark for me but still amazing I bought this thinking it was my skin tone but it was alittle too dark but I then bought the porcelain one and it was a perfect match. It gives amazing coverage, without feeling heavy on your skin and doesnt leave my face looking cakey at all. Definitely gonna be repurchasing this in the future.  :)
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Affordable Foundation! I love the finish of this foundation, it leaves a nice satin finish on my face!
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This plus mineral power = flawless finish Let me just say this. I recently returned MAC products because it made my face cakey. I have large pores and this product DOES NOT make them look bigger. I am so surprised by this product. Not greasy at all. Used with regular basic primer from elf used a foundation brush, and used mineral glow on top!! Looks great! I hare a cake face and this product does not do that. I also have oily skin.
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad for the price Purchased Sand first, but was too dark, so I had to go to the lightest color.  Def great coverage, however after a long work day, I'm super shiny and it isn't the best at staying in place.  I have combo skin and the dry areas got patchy, the oily areas went crazy shiny.  Still a not bad foundation and works better with a primer & powder backup.
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice coverage but wish they had more shades. First I got this in sand and my neck has a yellow undertone, this foundation seem to have a pink to it and it was a little lighter than my skin color. I bought another one in buff and it was waaaay to dark. I might try porcelain and see how it goes and if it's too light and pink then I'll just blend sand or porcelain with buff.
Date published: 2014-08-20