Flawless Finish Foundation is rated 3.9153 out of 5 by 779.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage I love this foundation perfect match with my skin and alittle goes along way !!!Covers flawlessly and it won't leave you looking cakey !!!It's perfect for wearing out doors like the beach !I also wear the finishing mist on top which makes my make up last all day (:Perfect summer foundation !
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this make-up I recently started using this foundation and I LOVE IT! I will say though i do notice a major difference between using it alone and using it with the studio primer.It is so much better with the primer. They really do work together to give a soft look and feel to my face.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty good okay so far this foundation is pretty neat, love the pump! and it has a nice coverage. it takes a bit to build it up to get the coverage that perhaps someone else might want but i like the fact that i can have a light to medium coverage with it and finishing it off with the mattifying translucent powder.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love this foundation so much! It is the best that I have ever used. I use the e.l.f. foundation brush to apply and it goes on so well! It last all day too. I will definitely be back to purchase this again! I HIGHLY recommend it. 
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from B+ I use this foundation on my days off. It will last most of the day and gives pretty good coverage. I just find that when I wear it to work (9+ hours) at the end of the day my face looks shiny.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Worth It Purchased SAND a few months ago, sent in a positive review after just testing it. After using it as a back-up foundation for a while now, I will not buy this again. It's super thick, has a yellow tint and dries out my skin, leaving flaky patches. It's definitely not a long-lasting foundation. The pump bottle seemed convenient at first, but once there was a small amount left, it stopped working. The only positive is the price.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! I really like this a lot!! I have trouble finding make up in my color and this was just right! the make up also smells REALLY good. A lot of foundations I get usually has a bad smell to them,but this has a great smell to it! The only bad thing about this is again the size is much smaller then I though It to be.
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good daily foundation, Love the smell! I really like this foundation for everyday wear, my shade is sand and blends in very nicely (I use either a flat-top kabuki or a triangle sponge for quick days) Super nice, light to medium coverage, I don't really build because I like light coverage. Best part of it? The Smell! Most foundations smell weird and chemically, but this one smells very clean and light and overall, lovely scent that isn't in any way too much. I like the SPF in it because I can wear it outdoors and not have to worry about sunscreen, however, my only wish is that there were an SPF-free version so I could wear it for photos. But, a girl can't have everything! I recommend giving it a try if you are looking for a nice light coverage foundation on a budget. Oh, and the packaging is pretty too.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this in porcelain and i absolutely love it. The coverage is perfect.
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great foundation, not enough colors I bought this foundation in Sand, and it's honestly the best foundation I've ever tried. It's lightweight but it has amazing coverage, and it looks 100% natural. When I leave the house I don't have to feel self conscious about being cakey, or about it wearing off. It really does have a flawless finish! It doesn't become shiny from my oily T zone, and it doesn't exacerbate my dry patches. Also it has a pump, so it's mess free! The problem is, Sand is a little bit too yellow toned for me. I'd love to see some pinker colors. Also, it seems that it oxidizes; after a couple of minutes, the color turns darker. But if you can find the right shade, then I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation! I was really hesitant about purchasing a foundation that had mixed reviews, but' I'm so glad I tried it! I've tried numerous foundations over the years with MAC being one of my favorites. I would rate this foundation just as high as MAC! I'll definitely be buying more of this product!
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Less than expected The make-up I loved but the amount not so much. I just bought this Saturday and it seems I've already used it all. When I press the pump nothing is coming out.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for everyday use , medium coverage , dewy finish 
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coverage, Best buy! My daughter gave me my first bottle of Flawless Finish Foundation. Goes on seamlessly, great coverage, feels good, last a long time (most of my other foundations make it a few hours at best). Can't say enough about the product. Will be using this for a long time to come.
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OH MY GOD :D I got this by mail today and I fell in love I got it in "Cocoa" It's amazing!
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Natural I have been using this foundation for over a year. I was a Clinique client and changed after using this for a month. The quality is very similar to the Clinique and I just love the savings. May I add; I am 71 years old with good skin, this make it look even better. Thanks ELF!
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I always but it !!!  I mix caramel with sand its perfect
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this stuff! I was lucky enough to be able to visit the ELF flagship store and try some products. I'm usually in the "beige" area of foundations however I ended up being "caramel". I do love this product, great quality for the price. Rule of thumb : don't go by names,  but by colors. 
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous - but definitely NOT a true "Porcelain". I've read a few of hese reviews saying that the Porcelain shade in this is much darker than expected and also on the yellow/cool side. These comments are all true, but also what makes this shade perfect for me. I have extremely light olive skin - so no pink undertones, and definitely not the lightest shade of skin. To give you a feel of the color, I tried the Porcelain in the e.l.f. tinted moisturizer and that was much too light for me, while this Porcelain is perfect. As to the texture, it is absolutely wonderful. Also a little goes a long way. After moisturizing, one small squirt of the pump is enough for a nice coverage of my face and neck. It looks slightly dewey (which I like) and creates an even tone.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ultimate foundation I have constantly been on the hunt for the perfect foundation. I have normal/combination skin that is an odd yellow tone due to my mixture of European lineage; I always find foundation to be either too pink, too brown, or too orange. This creamy foundation in "sand" is the perfect colour for my skin tone (and would probably also be good for asian yellow-toned skin) and is a moisturizing, thick consistency without being oily that lasts all day when used with a primer. It has a pleasant mild smell, nothing unusual for a foundation. The value of this product is incredible and I recommend it to friends whenever I get the chance. Amazing!
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Met expectation Great product exactly what I was hoping for. Very light once applied which is how I prefer it. 
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling almost flawless I found this product in my local Target, they only carry three shades (porcelain, sand, and caramel.) either way I was excited because it JUST got here, I used to buy their shadows online and such. ANYWAY! I have the porcelain one now, which is much darker than most companies idea of porcelain, but it works for me.. Almost, it's a tad too dark, but I was able to blend enough to lighten it. It covers acne scars with one easy layer, doesn't have too much shine and it is also build able if needed. I see a lot of people complaining about greasiness, that didn't happen to me. This foundation gave me a natural look! I love it. 
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent makeup for an excellent price. This is my only foundation ill use , and for the price its amazing! the only only thing is that it seems to have a greasy kind of feel to it when its on .
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I just received this item today in the mail, and I am really disappointed. This foundation has an unnatural color and gives the face a ghostly look. 
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for this product. I have been looking for alternatives to my typical Clinique foundation. This works really well. The coverage is a little too heavy for me, but I just add some of the primer and mix it and it works perfectly. It doesn't make me break out and I have sensitive skin. I am usually one step darker than the lightest shade of foundations and the porcelain works for me in the summer. It would be nice if there were one or two lighter shades for winter. It does have a little bit of a smell but I think that is the sunscreen. It doesn't bother me. It goes away. I also love that ELF doesn't test on animals. That's the main reason I've been looking to them for alternatives to other products I've been using. 
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stinks!!! Literally!! Ok I have a love / hate relationship with this foundAtion. First off , this product SMELLS SOOO BAD! Terribly bad! But I love the coverage of it.  The pump sticks a bit, and causes too much product mot come out sometimes. But the real issue is THE SMELL!  Maybe I got a bad one but, I don't think I should have to hold my breath while applying my foundation. 
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Made my face look gold? I brought this foundation at a Target store near me. At first I liked it but then I noticed that it made my face look gold and shimmery. I probably won't buy this foundation but there is other E.L.F foundations I love.
Date published: 2014-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells gross and doesn't spread right. So unhappy with this. I love every other product I have bought but HATE the foundation. It stinks and feels like wax. SO GROSS. Cakes up HORRIBLY. My Covergirl true blend is so much better. Please improve it because I love y'alls products!
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Phenomenal Product--But More Colors PLEASE. I have switched between foundations a lot, but I keep coming back to this one.  It works perfectly with my skin type (I have combination skin, and have had horrible acne for years).  It covers wonderfully and has a wonderful finish.  The only problem: I'm white with pink/red undertones.  The lightest shade this comes in has yellow undertones.  Which would be fine, if I needed to cover the pink undertones, or red pigmentation from my acne.  Unfortunately, it looks strange if I do that because I have pink undertones everywhere.  So I end up mixing this product with a white foundation, but that sheers down the coverage significantly.  So more colors, please! It's the best foundation I've ever used, and I'd rather not mix it, because it doesn't work as well mixed, but it really, really, needs some new colors.  
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't have my color I lalalalove this coverage. But they aint got my skin color. I had to mix it with the lightest Fit Me color from maybelline to even be close to my color. PLEASE GET LIGHTER COLORS ELF! MY SKIN WON'T TAN, IT ONLY BURNS ;_;
Date published: 2014-06-28