Flawless Finish Foundation is rated 3.9177 out of 5 by 802.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was super excited to try this and I had to sell them cause they are solo dark!! I asked for the buff color and it is like 3 colors darker than my skin tone, I should had asked for porcelain. The are not try to color with the swatches in here!
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, but light coverage This foundation is super creamy and easy to apply; I would say almost as good as a high end brand...but not quite; it's certainly better than any drugstore brand I have tried though. It gives a very natural look...I would say sheer to medium coverage. Not quite matte...it has a bit of a glow, but it doesn't make you super shiny or oily looking. I am asian, and the Sand color is absolutely perfect on me. Unfortunately, I was looking for something with higher coverage, but otherwise this foundation is very very good, and you can't beat the price. If it was higher coverage, I would definitely stick with this.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Foundation I didn't think I was going to like this foundation as much as I do. It is perfect, that's all there is to say. It is lightweight, has spf 15, it's not expensive, and it's cruelty free. :)
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Decent coverage with just 1-2 pumps. Love the pump bottle design. Gives my skin a little bit of a dewy finish. Did not irritate my sensitive acne prone skin. 
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Coverage I am a repeat buyer of this flawless finish foundation and it is just that=great coverage only wish that it would dry all the way and not transfer onto hands when rub face or transfer onto clothes when giving someone a hug. Kind of embarrassing to tell the person you just hugged, sorry for soiling your shirt with my face foundation make-up. Overall, I still love the coverage and try to wear this make-up when I don't plan on hugging anyone, great for everyday use. I wear MAC foundation when I know I will be getting close to another. 
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just ran out of my bottle of sand. And I am definitely going to get a new bottle tomorrow. Good price and lasts all day:D
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this recently at Target, and I'm in love. I'm still pretty new to the make up world, but after trying several different foundations that made me look so fake, I was pleasantly surprised to find this matched me perfectly. I have light skin, maybe a little darker than fair, so the lightest shade works for me. I don't even have to put very much on because it just blends so well. It also doesn't seem to make me break out like I'm going through puberty like other foundations were. I swear, at least half of the daily beauty products I have been using are ELF!!
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not porcelain I am a red head with very fair skin so I always have to order the lightest foundation colors. This one is not a porcelain. It has an orange tint to it that made me look jaundiced and it was the lightest color offered in this foundation line. 
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this smooth, creamy foundation I love the smooth, creamy and buildable formula of this foundation. This product has medium to full coverage, which is exactly what I was looking for. I bought the lightest shade, and it runs yellow, which is okay for me, because I have yellow-toned skin. If you have pinkish tones, it may not work for you. I have not broken out from using this product, and I enjoy the pump packaging. Thank you ELF!
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a good medium coverage. I ordered "sand" which is perfect for the end of summer colour of my face. I have fairly tough skin but no sensitivities to this product.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Dad plans on using this in January for his cosplay. He tested it out works great!
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not too bad I'm pretty fair skinned and I got the sand color because the lightest shade seemed like it would be too light. Well, when I applied it, it was a pretty decent foundation. A tad too dark for me but I put a lighter powder over it which seemed to make it look more natural. After about an hour or so it settled and made me look super orange! I was so disappointed with it after that. I'm gonna try to mix it with a lighter foundation to see if that helps but I'm gonna see if the lightest shade will do the same thing. Overall, it's a decent foundation until it oxidizes and turns orange.
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product, read below for info I've seen many of reviews about this product and I most say its a lot better then what some people were saying. You don't even need to use a lot the coverage is medium to light and it leaves you with a slight glow,. I wouldn't describe it as shinny because i know a lot of people are against that but it does leave a nice little glow. For only $6 i don't see why you wouldnt try this product out. I actually bought a shade darker then my skin tone n it was able to blend really well( im more off a carmel i bout almond though).My advise is not to use a lot because you actually dont need tht much and some people were finding whn u use a lot it might melt a little, i didnt have this problem.Point is buy the product i liked it and i feel some reviews were misleading.
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Foundation-- but line needs lighter shades! This foundation goes on easily, blends easy. I know it blends easily because I had to mix it with a lighter cream foundation to achieve my shade. Please add lighter shades to this line! I'd buy it all the time if I just could have my shade.
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not enough colors and the applicator jams. I have very fair/light skin and the porcelain shade was too dark. It didn't blend in well with the hair/neckline. I like that the foundation is liquid and spreads smoothly. It stays on pretty well and doesn't need reapplication for most of the day. However, I had problems with the pump jamming several times, however. I would buy this again, except the color just doesn't work for me.
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from alittle dark for me but still amazing I bought this thinking it was my skin tone but it was alittle too dark but I then bought the porcelain one and it was a perfect match. It gives amazing coverage, without feeling heavy on your skin and doesnt leave my face looking cakey at all. Definitely gonna be repurchasing this in the future.  :)
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Affordable Foundation! I love the finish of this foundation, it leaves a nice satin finish on my face!
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This plus mineral power = flawless finish Let me just say this. I recently returned MAC products because it made my face cakey. I have large pores and this product DOES NOT make them look bigger. I am so surprised by this product. Not greasy at all. Used with regular basic primer from elf used a foundation brush, and used mineral glow on top!! Looks great! I hare a cake face and this product does not do that. I also have oily skin.
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad for the price Purchased Sand first, but was too dark, so I had to go to the lightest color.  Def great coverage, however after a long work day, I'm super shiny and it isn't the best at staying in place.  I have combo skin and the dry areas got patchy, the oily areas went crazy shiny.  Still a not bad foundation and works better with a primer & powder backup.
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice coverage but wish they had more shades. First I got this in sand and my neck has a yellow undertone, this foundation seem to have a pink to it and it was a little lighter than my skin color. I bought another one in buff and it was waaaay to dark. I might try porcelain and see how it goes and if it's too light and pink then I'll just blend sand or porcelain with buff.
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice product, terrible color I have very fair, pink toned skin. I bought this and sorta knew it would be too dark, but I thought "hey, maybe in summer". So orange. I really wish I could wear it, it has such a nice texture and finish.
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great color match! I bought this product a couple of days ago and I love it. My skin tone is a color that is normally very hard to match but I find that the color Sand blends in nicely without making me look like I have no color on my face or that I am orange. The first day I put it on, my mom asked me if I even had makeup on, that's how well it blended. Will be buying again. Great product for six bucks!
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don't get me wrong, I love this foundation, I just can't seem to get it to match me. I have this in the lightest shade, porcelain, and it is still too dark for me. I am Irish and have very fair skin. This product is not only too dark for me, but it also makes me look orange. I have tried mixing it with lighter concealers, I have tried setting it with very light powder to try to tone it down but nothing has worked for me. Other than the color, I have had no problems with this foundation! The coverage is great, it leaves my skin looking very smooth and flawless and feels light on my face. Also, there is no foul smell. If you can match this product to your skin then I totally recommend it, but for fair skinned people like me, I would not.
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage I love this foundation perfect match with my skin and alittle goes along way !!!Covers flawlessly and it won't leave you looking cakey !!!It's perfect for wearing out doors like the beach !I also wear the finishing mist on top which makes my make up last all day (:Perfect summer foundation !
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this make-up I recently started using this foundation and I LOVE IT! I will say though i do notice a major difference between using it alone and using it with the studio primer.It is so much better with the primer. They really do work together to give a soft look and feel to my face.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty good okay so far this foundation is pretty neat, love the pump! and it has a nice coverage. it takes a bit to build it up to get the coverage that perhaps someone else might want but i like the fact that i can have a light to medium coverage with it and finishing it off with the mattifying translucent powder.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love this foundation so much! It is the best that I have ever used. I use the e.l.f. foundation brush to apply and it goes on so well! It last all day too. I will definitely be back to purchase this again! I HIGHLY recommend it. 
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from B+ I use this foundation on my days off. It will last most of the day and gives pretty good coverage. I just find that when I wear it to work (9+ hours) at the end of the day my face looks shiny.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Worth It Purchased SAND a few months ago, sent in a positive review after just testing it. After using it as a back-up foundation for a while now, I will not buy this again. It's super thick, has a yellow tint and dries out my skin, leaving flaky patches. It's definitely not a long-lasting foundation. The pump bottle seemed convenient at first, but once there was a small amount left, it stopped working. The only positive is the price.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! I really like this a lot!! I have trouble finding make up in my color and this was just right! the make up also smells REALLY good. A lot of foundations I get usually has a bad smell to them,but this has a great smell to it! The only bad thing about this is again the size is much smaller then I though It to be.
Date published: 2014-08-02