Tinted Moisturizer SPF 20 is rated 3.8265 out of 5 by 634.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just OK I bought a shade to dark so it looks a bit orange. I will have to wait until I have built a tan to use it. Its super sheer and smells strongly of spf (smell wears off after a few minutes tho) so if you want more coverage get the BB cream instead (i love ELF's BB). I just don't care for this product.
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I purchased this product along with the transluscent powder to use for the summer months. I bought the medium tone which suits my skin tone.I like the fact it has 20 spf . Although it may easily rub off when you do perspire in hot humid days, I suggest that one should purchasethe translucent matifying powder , this product helps the tinted moisturizer last longer after you blot yourself dry, re apply the powder again afterperspiring. 
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colors I love this product! The only problem I had with it was that even in the summer I am soooo PALE and not even porcelain does me any good as it shows up way darker than my skin tone. Middle tones you got it going on but the extreme ends (both ends, from what I have been reading) could use some work. I expect great things from them soon, don't let me down E.L.F.
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great but. It did take awhile for it to ship but other than that is great! Stays true to its color and looks pearly kinda!And sunscreen to this is da bomb!
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Less than decent! I got the shade Beige and at first I thought it would be too light because of the packaging. Then I tried it out and it turned out to be slightly darker than my skin tone! Since it's the summer, I thought it would be handy since I would be getting tanner. Two weeks after I got this product, somehow it got 5x darker! It's also become too orange/pink for my yellow undertones. It oxidizes quite fast in the humid weather I'm in and makes me look like a grease ball if I don't powder heavily. Good thing is, it gives decent enough coverage and can be somewhat evened out with a lighter powder foundation. It also looks like my skin, so that's good. I'll be purchasing Nude and see if it works for me. For $3, it's what you get for a tinted moisturizer.
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product great cover up and moisturizer as well. Stays put through all temps and conditions. I love this product. Makes this 50 year old look great!
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I was looking for a new foundation when I found this product.  It is light weight like a moisture but gives you the coverage of a foundation.  It also doesn't have that caked on feeling that most foundations have.  Absolutely would recommend this product to everyone!  I haven't found an ELF product that I didn't  like.  Affordable and high quality.
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC!!! I purchased several of these about six months ago along with about 5 bottles of Elf liquid foundation. When I finally tried this on my face, I feel in love with it. This product does the job. It covers beautifully and leaves your skin looking flawless (which is not easy on 66 year old skin). Elf makes great products and I wish I knew about Elf before (I just found them about 1 year ago thanks to Youtube). I really stock up on their products when they have their 50% off sales. Thanks Elf for making so many great products!
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unnatural coloring I wanted to like this moisturizer. It was creamy and moisturizing, but the color was just unnatural on me. I have found all of ELF's foundation/moisturizer colors don't work with my skintone at all.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very light and smooth I really like this moisturizer for the summer!  I purchased Espresso and have used it off and on through out the summer.  It is great with my Mac Studio Fix/Skin Finish and even my Jordana pressed powder.  My only complaint is that the darkest shade is a bit light for my complexion.  ELF please make darker shades. 
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for every day use! I bought this product a few months ago, and loved how well the color matched my skin. I've been working outside for long 10-13 hour days this summer, and it stays all day and keeps the sun burn away and you can't beat the price. This product does not provide full coverage, but it's enough for me! My only complaint is that I had to buy a MUCH lighter color than I would normally buy to insure it matched my skin tone.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very untrue to color I bought this at a Target and picked out the porcelain tone because I have very light skin. Porcelain as a thing is almost white so I expected it to be lighter than my skin but it turns me orange and creates that horrible make-up line no matter how much I try to blend it. Texture is extremely oily as well. I had a high expectations for this nice brand of cosmetics and they were not met.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tinted Moisturizer Yet! LOVE this tinted moisturizer. I have very very sensitive skin so I was a little hesitant in trying this product. I've used several BB creams and they all made me break out. This product does wonders to my skin, feels so soft by the end of the day and the texture is very light and easy to apply. I bought the colour "Porcelain" and it blended with my skin quite closely. Although it is light coverage, its great for those summer days where you don't feel like caking on foundation but still want some glow. Definitely buying again once I'm done this bottle. 
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very nice packaging! I love this so far. Packaging is amazing! :) looks like NYX or Nars! :) . o ya! :) - it feels fancy to have a "tinted moisterzer!" esp the other brands - jack up their prices cuz they got "famous" let down!- problem is - when i got it - it was squished at the tip! :O o well- take ur risk! :) - i wish more colors! :O - tough to know ur color! - o well - I LOVE ELF! :) .
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from did not like what so evere Horrible feels gross very oily has a strong sunscreen smell with I can not stand!! Tried apply it with one of my brushes and it left it so nasty I had to clean it right after! Hate hate it really disappointed
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It applys smoothly and last all day Has so much coverage and moisturizers the face which is great I have very dry skin and even works better then my lorel  one
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible The colors are totally off. I bought the lightest and it was too dark. Plus it wears off after an hour or so making your face look splotchy and dis colored. Horrible product.
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I bought this product lasts month in the Almond shade because the foundation that I have is too dark. My facial tone changes with the season and I have combination tone. I like this product because it doesn't change my complexion and it going on smooth. It blends very well. I'm going to buy more!
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color matching I use the ESPRESSO color that matches my skin tone perfectly. But it seems that they've gotten rid of it? Why?
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another win This is another ELF WIN. I wore it for the first time today, and waited until the end of the day to write a review. I bought it in "Ivory", because I'm quite light-skinned, but I have dark freckles and warm undertones, and I darken in summer. The color was a little darker than I expected, but it blended really well and looked natural once rubbed in. It looked and felt smooth and moisturized, and not at all shiny. It gives a VERY bare-face, natural look, but manages to "blur" imperfections. I'd say this offers light coverage, but it definitely offers some coverage- more coverage than my favorite BB cream, while being very similar in all other respects. It's even a little buildable, but I wouldn't slap on layer after layer for coverage. This isn't meant to be a foundation, so make use of your concealer. As far as staying power, this is where I am really pleased. I only used a little setting powder, and this lasted through a full day of work, looking as good at the end of the day as at the beginning. All in all, this is a fabulous product, and not just for its price range. ELF wins again. My ONLY complaint is the amount of product you get in a tube. .8 oz won't last long.
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for summer! I bought this thinking it would be perfect for the beach and I was right! It makes my skin really soft! Also really blendable. I kinda wish it had just a little more coverage though.
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Orange I tried the lightest color for this moisturizer because I'm very light.  It was incredibly orange.  Usually products are a little orange for me and I just blend it.  This was extreme.  I'm going to use it as a salmon under eye concealer.  That's how orange it was.  And normally their fair colors work so well for me. Go with the BB cream.  It's worth the $3 for a better color match.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICE FORMULA, VERY CREAMY I love this formula, bought it in nude. It looks nice as a natural/simple look or under foundation as a base. Will repurchase and recommend to friends/family!
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! This is a great product. It goes on easily, and covers without being heavy. Just a natural finish. Add to the fact that the price point is great, I am very happy and have bought it more than once. It will be my go-to foundation for most ocassions.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everday use. I use this for everyday and it helps give me that fresh, natural look. It doesn't feel thick and caked which I love. I never have to hear "Are you tired?" ever again.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from didn't make me rash I have been trying drugstore brands of tinted moisturizer/bb creams and they have made me rash. I didn't want to give up because I like the natural look tinted moisturizer gives so I gave this a try and it didn't make me rash/breakout. I use ths mostly everyday when I don't feel like wearing anything heavy. It is a tinted moisturizer so don't expect much coverage. This doesn't cover up blemishes but helps even out my skin tone a bit. It gives a really dewy finish which I pat down with elf's mineral powder foundation and it makes my skin look flawless. The only thing I'm disappointed about this product is that it's tiny.  I would surely repurchase though! 
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Smooth Love this light liquid, it doesn't feel greasy and gives great moisture, not much coverage, but that's not what I use it for anyway. You have to apply in sections and work quick because it dries really fast. Love that it has SPF 20.Enjoy and Always buy cruelty-free!
Date published: 2014-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturising and goes on very smooth Good: very moisturising, goes on smooth, packaging is great and the product comes out very easilyBad: not enough product in the package, and (WARNING) if you are looking for a high coverage foundation then this product is not for you, its very thin but would be great for small and natural touchups on the face
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from amazing ingrediants, but not pigmented enough I bought this product because I have very dry skin and I wanted a moisturizer that I didn't have to wear lotion under. I could not find a tone that matched mine, but it didn't really matter because the color didn't even show up or cover up anything. It made my skin look very oily and sweaty. I love the amazing ingrediants they put in it and how it has sps, but it doesn't cover up anything.
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Feels great but bad color I love the feel of this tinted moisturizer, however, if you are pale and especially red headed, this isn't for you. The lightest color is VERY orange though it doesn't look like it from the bottle. 
Date published: 2014-05-02