Tinted Moisturizer SPF 20 is rated 3.8377 out of 5 by 653.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!!! This product is amazing! It looks great on the skin and it stays on your face for a long time.
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I purchased this product a few days ago and tried it out for the first time this morning. This product surprisingly applied very evenly and easily, and I have dry sensitive skin and this product didn't cling to my dry patches which is a pro for this product. But when I finished applying this cream, my face looked as orange as a pumpkin and I was using the shade porcelain. I had swatched a sample on my hand to find my shade, and when porcelain matched me I was absolutely shocked because I am extremely tan. So never go by the packaging for this product. Overall I would not recommend this product to anyone, unless you have orange skin
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surpised Cant believe how smooth and blendable of a product this is. Was afraid I would get the wrong tint but I chose Almond, and I am very happy I went with that color. I don't usually wear any foundation or anything so I'll definitely use this to cover acne scars when necessary. not too heavy either. Awesome product with bonuses of SpF and vitamins.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love i got this tinted moisturizer way before i got their bb cream and their foundation and fell so much in love with it  i love the sunscreen smell it blends well it gives a nice coverage its not like a super duper coverage but its a  light one which i love! i bought one recently and i was a little disappointed because it was a bit orange.. and it was in the color buff... so thats a little weird cuz the first one that i got wasnt like that :/ but whatever i still think its great i really recommend this. 
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! I bought this a while back at Target because I saw it on Pinterest.  I never really used it because i got a shade a little too dark.  In the summer I got tanner and decided to give it another try. The shade matched my skin very well. I love to wear this stuff. It is easy to quickly put on and it has SPF of 20 so it is great for the summer. It is a little shiny though so i put e.l.f.'s translucent high definition powder over it and it turns out great! 
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the perfect product As a teen i don't have a lot of money to spend on makeup so e.l.f. Is my go to brand! I have pretty good skin (a couple breakouts but nothing too major) but i have lots of redness on my cheeks. This product completely covers it and makes my face look flawless, plus it works on my oily skin! I set it with a powder and it stays all day. This is a $3 product that i would have thought would cost $20+!
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressive Love this! I don't wear makeup usually and I decided to get this on a whim at target the other day. As a teen I have blemishes so seeing that this made them look less noticeable and also evened out my skin tone I was ecstatic. It's inexpensive and very effective. It does irritate skin a little at first but it took no time for my skin to calm down. Don't stop producing this product! Also as a tip I have powdered oil blotting sheets that you can get at Sally's and this really soaks up that extra shine if you are into a matte face.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love! I love how the color was perfect for my skin tone and the packaging of this product. BUT I feel like it really made my entire face smell like sunscreen. That is the only problem I had, other than that this product is amazing. Also, I did start to break out on my cheeks but it's only minimal and my face is fine now. I recommend this for summer use so you can have that tan that you want without going to the beach or to a salon.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Flawless I have been using this amazing product since the beginning of the summer and I am completely in love with it! I goes on well, it gives a moisturized flawless look. Its  so light weight that I have slept in it lol and did I mention it smells great!
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay for sun protection I bought this tinted moisturizer in hopes that it would even out my skin tone at least a little. I put quite a bit on and could not tell a difference in my skin. I bought it in the color "Nude." Although it is not what I hoping for, I will continue to use the rest due to the spf.
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it says! I just purchased this product at Target and I couldn't be more pleased! It's affordable and in comparison to other brands its just as good. This is not a foundation so if you're looking for full coverage this is not what you're looking for. It is a moisturizer with a little color to it, hence "tinted moisturizer". It's light, perfect for going to the beach or days you don't want to put a lot of makeup on but want skin protection. It did helped with my redness and I do have some acne right now, it does not cover it up. My skin is sensitive and depending on the weather it is oily or dry, my face is a little dried out at the moment and this product did help. I am medium skin toned so I purchased Nude just comparing skin to package and it worked perfectly!!
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed This is my first time trying a tinted moisturizer and it will probably be my last. I'm not a fan of very heavy coverage but at the same time, I would like SOME coverage. This offers neither. I bought Mocha and though it looked a lot lighter in the tube it did blend well on my face. It just really didn't offer any coverage, nor was it all that moisturizing for that matter. Also you need a lot of product, BUT too much product and your face will look cakey. Honestly, you would be better off using a moisturizer/sunscreen and then your favorite primer. I would pass on this.FYI, on the packaging it said that the Mocha was for "very fair skin tones with yellow undertones". I have very dark skin with red undertones. Go figure....
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! I love this product! My only complaints are that I wish it has more coverage and a little easier to blend out.  Everything else is perfect! It makes my skin soft. 
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product So far, its been a great product and I love that it has SPF 20 in it. Its just an overall great product.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! I love it. I just wish it wasn't so small. 
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok. I purchased E.L.F's Tinted moisturizer in porcelain... At first I loved this product light weight full coverage... but then I realized that it was settling into little creases, pores, and other blemishes on my face... I think other then the creasing this is an amazing product and a great idea! I just can't get over it settling the way it does.  
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So-So I thought this was an average product. I do have pretty oily skin, but it needs moisturized too! It doesn't make it much oilier thank goodness, but I also find it doesn't do much of anything. It doesn't cover very well and it doesn't make your skin FEEL moisturized. It's not exactly a staple in my daily routine.
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was ok. I got this in the color nude a couple months ago, and while purchasing it the shade was maybe a shade too dark but I thought hey it's summer soon so whatever. It turns out that even when using just a very thin layer it made me look 10 times darker and almost orange. The formula was okay, but for some reason dried out my skin. 
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I picked this up on a whim at my local Walmart a few days before prom in Beige. I was extremely pale at the time, and trying very hard not to be. This was very well pigmented and blended flawlessly with the self tanner I was using (Sally Hansen leg makeup in medium, if anyone was wondering). The night of, there were no lines, no shine, no mess, and all I used on my face was this and some powder. It looked so good. Unfortunately, the next day, my oily skin was freaking out. Not a good every day product if you have oily skin, but if its a special occasion or your skin is usually dry, this would be a great product.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just OK I bought a shade to dark so it looks a bit orange. I will have to wait until I have built a tan to use it. Its super sheer and smells strongly of spf (smell wears off after a few minutes tho) so if you want more coverage get the BB cream instead (i love ELF's BB). I just don't care for this product.
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I purchased this product along with the transluscent powder to use for the summer months. I bought the medium tone which suits my skin tone.I like the fact it has 20 spf . Although it may easily rub off when you do perspire in hot humid days, I suggest that one should purchasethe translucent matifying powder , this product helps the tinted moisturizer last longer after you blot yourself dry, re apply the powder again afterperspiring. 
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colors I love this product! The only problem I had with it was that even in the summer I am soooo PALE and not even porcelain does me any good as it shows up way darker than my skin tone. Middle tones you got it going on but the extreme ends (both ends, from what I have been reading) could use some work. I expect great things from them soon, don't let me down E.L.F.
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great but. It did take awhile for it to ship but other than that is great! Stays true to its color and looks pearly kinda!And sunscreen to this is da bomb!
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Less than decent! I got the shade Beige and at first I thought it would be too light because of the packaging. Then I tried it out and it turned out to be slightly darker than my skin tone! Since it's the summer, I thought it would be handy since I would be getting tanner. Two weeks after I got this product, somehow it got 5x darker! It's also become too orange/pink for my yellow undertones. It oxidizes quite fast in the humid weather I'm in and makes me look like a grease ball if I don't powder heavily. Good thing is, it gives decent enough coverage and can be somewhat evened out with a lighter powder foundation. It also looks like my skin, so that's good. I'll be purchasing Nude and see if it works for me. For $3, it's what you get for a tinted moisturizer.
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product great cover up and moisturizer as well. Stays put through all temps and conditions. I love this product. Makes this 50 year old look great!
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I was looking for a new foundation when I found this product.  It is light weight like a moisture but gives you the coverage of a foundation.  It also doesn't have that caked on feeling that most foundations have.  Absolutely would recommend this product to everyone!  I haven't found an ELF product that I didn't  like.  Affordable and high quality.
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC!!! I purchased several of these about six months ago along with about 5 bottles of Elf liquid foundation. When I finally tried this on my face, I feel in love with it. This product does the job. It covers beautifully and leaves your skin looking flawless (which is not easy on 66 year old skin). Elf makes great products and I wish I knew about Elf before (I just found them about 1 year ago thanks to Youtube). I really stock up on their products when they have their 50% off sales. Thanks Elf for making so many great products!
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unnatural coloring I wanted to like this moisturizer. It was creamy and moisturizing, but the color was just unnatural on me. I have found all of ELF's foundation/moisturizer colors don't work with my skintone at all.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very light and smooth I really like this moisturizer for the summer!  I purchased Espresso and have used it off and on through out the summer.  It is great with my Mac Studio Fix/Skin Finish and even my Jordana pressed powder.  My only complaint is that the darkest shade is a bit light for my complexion.  ELF please make darker shades. 
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for every day use! I bought this product a few months ago, and loved how well the color matched my skin. I've been working outside for long 10-13 hour days this summer, and it stays all day and keeps the sun burn away and you can't beat the price. This product does not provide full coverage, but it's enough for me! My only complaint is that I had to buy a MUCH lighter color than I would normally buy to insure it matched my skin tone.
Date published: 2014-06-25