Tinted Moisturizer SPF 20 is rated 3.822 out of 5 by 590.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I bought this product on a whim because were headed into spring/summer and I don't like foundation during that time of year. This product is amazing! I got the color sand and I am a NC42 in MAC and it is perfect. Coverage is amazing, very long wearing. I definitely will be buying more.
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oily and Orange Bought ivory color -it comes out this burnt orange color (like people on jersey shore)  and it is super greasy and gives better coverage to your brush you apply it with than your actual face! It blends terribly, causes lines and requires you to add powder on top to make it look a little more natural.  Better off paying a few extra bucks for the name brand bb creamI do have to say I love the elf foundation but this product is not for me 
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its OK. I have moderate experience with moisturizers, I wanted a tinted one that could work as a quick foundation. I purchased this in Nude. First reactions were Holy orange! was very surprised at the color compared to the swatch online (and i viewed it from 3 diffrent monitors before purchasing)  Second impression was What is that smell...there is an odd chemical smell to this. upon application it did blend well on to the skin & the smell dissipated. I haven't had any problems with break outs or extra oil production.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! I don't like to wear a lot of makeup so when I saw this I bought it immediately! It blends very well into my skin and evens everything out. My skins usually gets very oily when wearing makeup but this one kept my skin even with the prefect amount of moisture! 
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Its OKAY I love my elf products but this tinted moisturizer made me break out in a few pimples every time I wore it. I was disappointed because my shade matched well, had medium coverage and has smooth application but I have sensitive skin, that's probably why! Oh well!
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Product. ive been using this product for awhile now. its not my favorite product its not good for coverage if you have acne or any kind of scaring to cover. It also doesnt blend the best but it is very light weight and moisturizing. Great for the summer time when you need something light weight and wont cake or run with sweat. overall You get the quality you pay for.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from too orange I bought this at target about a week ago in the color porcelain. It is too orange for my face and isn't as moisturizing as other tinted moisturizers I have tried. The coverage is good for the price. My biggest problem with this product is that my hair and eyebrows are very light blonde and if I accidentally get ANY of this product in my hair it turns my hair orange and it is difficult to remove. This makes it hard to blend around my hairline. I have dry skin.
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed I purchased this about a week ago when I ran out of my normal BB cream and I saw my local WalMart now has Elf products.  Anyway, I was able to get the last one of these on the shelf and in the only shade they carried which was Nude.  This product has surpassed my original thought about Elf and I have to say for not being a BB Cream it has as much coverage, if not more and it stays on oily skin all day long with evening my tone perfectly.  I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Orange I just bought it in nude because I wanted to replace my foundation with a lighter product. However, this tinted moisturizer is really, really orange. I'll never be able to use it.
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eh I bought this a year ago and I didn't like it at all. I thought this product was very yellow and just didn't look natural at all. I got mine in Poreclain.
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Such a bad color I bought this in Porcelain because I'm very pale. However, when I got this, it was the color of a bad spray tan. So disappointed. I will say, it does have long lasting coverage. My arm was orange for quite a while. 
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I bought it over the summer and I have been using it ever since I wear it under makeup and alone it's great and very much affordable
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light feel!     I bought this product in porcelin a month or so ago. My friend is the one who reccomended this, she said its great for summer because of the lightness of the product. I've noticed it can be slightly shiny, but I just dust on some powder. This product is very moisturizing and a light coverage product.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I used to be in love... This used to be my fav product, but I've noticed that the formula has changed. It used to light & moisturizing, but now it's more like a foundation than a moisturizer & smells of sunscreen. This product was the only one I've found that didn't cause my sensitive skin to breakout, but the new ingredients have caused my face to start breaking out again.I guess it's back to the drawing board...
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I just received this product with my order the other day andI am IN LOVE! It goes on so nicely and isnt heavy at allGreat buy!:)
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Sheer Coverage! I have freckles and I love to show them off... this is the only tinted moisturizer that gives me a hint of color without covering everything like a concealer! It literally just evens out my skin tone while subtly adding color. A definite must try if you're tired of all of the concealer-thick "tinted moisturizers" out there!!
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love it, but I break out. I already wrote a review for this product describing how much I loved it . Unfortunately, this product caused me to break out. I have clear skin and I don't usually break out. I stopped using the product, and my face cleared up. I loved it! It did enough coverage for me and it was not oily.  
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I love this tinted moisturizer. I have fairly clear skin. No acne scares or anything. Sometimes foundation is just a bit too much coverage and fake looking for me. This is my first tinted moisturizer. I purchased the almond and mocha b/c I couldn't tell which one was my color on the website. I'm glad I did. Almond seemed too yellow and mocha was too red. But when combined they are the perfect shade for me. I hope elf keeps making this. It looks so natural looking. 
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product broke me out extremely bad.. I will not repurchase this again.
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh, pass for me. Good for some. I'm gonna give this one a "meh!" I put it on sometimes but when it runs out I won't be buying it again. I don't hate it! And for the price it's worth it for sure. I'd say give it a try if you are interested. I love ordering big hauls from E.L.F because you are bound to find a product that blows your mind from the value. This one just didn't blow my mind. I didn't break out from it and it didn't make me too oily either! 
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love This Stuff! I absolutely love this product. My skin is pretty clear, so I use this more as a very lightweight foundation. I apply on top of milk of magnesia, using the elf powder brush(which I also love), and my skin looks flawless! Only complaint is it's not much of a moisturizer, so you'll need to apply one before hand.
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome product!! I bought this product after watching reviews on Youtube about ELF products, and this product is wonderful. The product does not feel thick and heavy compared to other drugstore brands that I have purchased in the past. Although I only apply one coat, the coat did not cover my redness. The product blended smoothly and lightweight. I loved that the product easily blends into my skin tone, and although the product did not cover my redness, I did liked that if I created layers, then the product would not feel cakey.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this to give my skin an even tone all around and I must say that it gets the job done. I apply it every time I apply foundation. It gives my foundation an awesome finish and I would recommend it to anyone who has tone issues with their skin. It doesn't fix your tone problems but it does s good job hiding it. One downfall to this product would be that it reminds me of the smell of sunscreen. But I loved what it did to my face so much I didn't mind it at all. Will buy this again and again and again!
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not like I did not like this product was way to dark even the lightest shade and to heavy for my skin it also made me break out
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic coverage for olive yellow undertones! This is basically a baby BB cream. I used to use the Garnier oily/combo skin bb in medium/deep but it was a tad too light for me and the coverage was nowhere as good as this TM (Revlon colorstay's toast color is my perfect match and I bought this in sand). I have severe hyperpigmentation and acne scars all over my face, and this does a decent job covering them up! It doesn't give full coverage, its a tinted moisturizer, but the color match is perfect and I use this for little errands, like shopping. Its a TOTAL steal, set with powder it can last all day, and its better than the BB creams I've tried!!! Totally buying again and keeping a stash of this in my makeup collection :)
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprised I accidentally picked this in a rush at target thinking it was the Maximum coverage concealer and when i got home and opened it i realized my mistake. However, I tried it and was pleasantly surprised by how well this applies. I would've gave this 5 stars BUT i will say that within the same line I do prefer that all "porcelains" be the same, i mean... it would be convenient and this is a bit darker than the concealer...
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great item I ordered this item a couple of days ago in sand and was completely stressed out that I was ordering something like this online. I decided to go get another tube at the store and was completely impressed. The color fit my skin perfectly and it disappears right on to my skin.
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome, affordable and cruelty free! I first heard about elf on facebook. Someone mentioned that the products were cruelty free (a cause very close to my heart!!) and vegan, and that they were super affordable! I have been trying to go cruelty free for years, but the stuff you find at natural food markets and the like is usually really expensive, and to boot doesn't match my needs. I really need a tinted moisturizer with sunscreen of at least spf 20. Only two times before have I found such an item or even close in the cruelty free/vegan sector. The 1st was years ago. I can't even recall the name of it, but it was about 10.00 for a tiny tube, and the spf was only 10. The second was a big name cosmetic company that simply has an organic line of products that they state are cruelty free. Problem with that company is the rest of their products aren't cruelty free, so even purchasing from that line...still supporting ethics I don't care to support. And then, the tinted moisturizer itself made my skin REALLY greasy! Yuck!!! But elf is sold at...of all places, Wal Mart! Cost me all of 3.00 and perfect shade for my skin (I've seen some on here complain of lack of shade selection. Perhaps they've added new shades sincethen, because I certainly didn't notice any such problem. I found a wide selection of shades and was able to find a perfect match for my fair skin tone!) and such a light weight texture, and very non greasy! I also purchased themascara, a pencil eye liner and some blush....all combined was under 10.00. Awesome!!!! Yes, I am VERY happy with these products. My only complaint or maybe suggestion would be that I would like to see more in the way of skincare products. I haven't tried the face wash, but might. However, it might be nice to see things like lotions, moisturizers (not just the tinted) more facial cleansers, etc. Just a thought.Thanks much!Tammie
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome This was my first elf purchase. And I love this tinted moisturizer it is so soft and so easy to work with. 
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for fair skin. I have very fair skin and this product looked very thick and orange on me. It's what I expect from $3.00 tinted moisturizer. I recommend spending a few extra dollars on a better quality moisturizer. 
Date published: 2014-02-01