Tinted Moisturizer SPF 20 is rated 3.8341 out of 5 by 645.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Flawless I have been using this amazing product since the beginning of the summer and I am completely in love with it! I goes on well, it gives a moisturized flawless look. Its  so light weight that I have slept in it lol and did I mention it smells great!
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay for sun protection I bought this tinted moisturizer in hopes that it would even out my skin tone at least a little. I put quite a bit on and could not tell a difference in my skin. I bought it in the color "Nude." Although it is not what I hoping for, I will continue to use the rest due to the spf.
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it says! I just purchased this product at Target and I couldn't be more pleased! It's affordable and in comparison to other brands its just as good. This is not a foundation so if you're looking for full coverage this is not what you're looking for. It is a moisturizer with a little color to it, hence "tinted moisturizer". It's light, perfect for going to the beach or days you don't want to put a lot of makeup on but want skin protection. It did helped with my redness and I do have some acne right now, it does not cover it up. My skin is sensitive and depending on the weather it is oily or dry, my face is a little dried out at the moment and this product did help. I am medium skin toned so I purchased Nude just comparing skin to package and it worked perfectly!!
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed This is my first time trying a tinted moisturizer and it will probably be my last. I'm not a fan of very heavy coverage but at the same time, I would like SOME coverage. This offers neither. I bought Mocha and though it looked a lot lighter in the tube it did blend well on my face. It just really didn't offer any coverage, nor was it all that moisturizing for that matter. Also you need a lot of product, BUT too much product and your face will look cakey. Honestly, you would be better off using a moisturizer/sunscreen and then your favorite primer. I would pass on this.FYI, on the packaging it said that the Mocha was for "very fair skin tones with yellow undertones". I have very dark skin with red undertones. Go figure....
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! I love this product! My only complaints are that I wish it has more coverage and a little easier to blend out.  Everything else is perfect! It makes my skin soft. 
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product So far, its been a great product and I love that it has SPF 20 in it. Its just an overall great product.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! I love it. I just wish it wasn't so small. 
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok. I purchased E.L.F's Tinted moisturizer in porcelain... At first I loved this product light weight full coverage... but then I realized that it was settling into little creases, pores, and other blemishes on my face... I think other then the creasing this is an amazing product and a great idea! I just can't get over it settling the way it does.  
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So-So I thought this was an average product. I do have pretty oily skin, but it needs moisturized too! It doesn't make it much oilier thank goodness, but I also find it doesn't do much of anything. It doesn't cover very well and it doesn't make your skin FEEL moisturized. It's not exactly a staple in my daily routine.
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was ok. I got this in the color nude a couple months ago, and while purchasing it the shade was maybe a shade too dark but I thought hey it's summer soon so whatever. It turns out that even when using just a very thin layer it made me look 10 times darker and almost orange. The formula was okay, but for some reason dried out my skin. 
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I picked this up on a whim at my local Walmart a few days before prom in Beige. I was extremely pale at the time, and trying very hard not to be. This was very well pigmented and blended flawlessly with the self tanner I was using (Sally Hansen leg makeup in medium, if anyone was wondering). The night of, there were no lines, no shine, no mess, and all I used on my face was this and some powder. It looked so good. Unfortunately, the next day, my oily skin was freaking out. Not a good every day product if you have oily skin, but if its a special occasion or your skin is usually dry, this would be a great product.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just OK I bought a shade to dark so it looks a bit orange. I will have to wait until I have built a tan to use it. Its super sheer and smells strongly of spf (smell wears off after a few minutes tho) so if you want more coverage get the BB cream instead (i love ELF's BB). I just don't care for this product.
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I purchased this product along with the transluscent powder to use for the summer months. I bought the medium tone which suits my skin tone.I like the fact it has 20 spf . Although it may easily rub off when you do perspire in hot humid days, I suggest that one should purchasethe translucent matifying powder , this product helps the tinted moisturizer last longer after you blot yourself dry, re apply the powder again afterperspiring. 
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colors I love this product! The only problem I had with it was that even in the summer I am soooo PALE and not even porcelain does me any good as it shows up way darker than my skin tone. Middle tones you got it going on but the extreme ends (both ends, from what I have been reading) could use some work. I expect great things from them soon, don't let me down E.L.F.
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great but. It did take awhile for it to ship but other than that is great! Stays true to its color and looks pearly kinda!And sunscreen to this is da bomb!
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Less than decent! I got the shade Beige and at first I thought it would be too light because of the packaging. Then I tried it out and it turned out to be slightly darker than my skin tone! Since it's the summer, I thought it would be handy since I would be getting tanner. Two weeks after I got this product, somehow it got 5x darker! It's also become too orange/pink for my yellow undertones. It oxidizes quite fast in the humid weather I'm in and makes me look like a grease ball if I don't powder heavily. Good thing is, it gives decent enough coverage and can be somewhat evened out with a lighter powder foundation. It also looks like my skin, so that's good. I'll be purchasing Nude and see if it works for me. For $3, it's what you get for a tinted moisturizer.
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product great cover up and moisturizer as well. Stays put through all temps and conditions. I love this product. Makes this 50 year old look great!
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I was looking for a new foundation when I found this product.  It is light weight like a moisture but gives you the coverage of a foundation.  It also doesn't have that caked on feeling that most foundations have.  Absolutely would recommend this product to everyone!  I haven't found an ELF product that I didn't  like.  Affordable and high quality.
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC!!! I purchased several of these about six months ago along with about 5 bottles of Elf liquid foundation. When I finally tried this on my face, I feel in love with it. This product does the job. It covers beautifully and leaves your skin looking flawless (which is not easy on 66 year old skin). Elf makes great products and I wish I knew about Elf before (I just found them about 1 year ago thanks to Youtube). I really stock up on their products when they have their 50% off sales. Thanks Elf for making so many great products!
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unnatural coloring I wanted to like this moisturizer. It was creamy and moisturizing, but the color was just unnatural on me. I have found all of ELF's foundation/moisturizer colors don't work with my skintone at all.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very light and smooth I really like this moisturizer for the summer!  I purchased Espresso and have used it off and on through out the summer.  It is great with my Mac Studio Fix/Skin Finish and even my Jordana pressed powder.  My only complaint is that the darkest shade is a bit light for my complexion.  ELF please make darker shades. 
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for every day use! I bought this product a few months ago, and loved how well the color matched my skin. I've been working outside for long 10-13 hour days this summer, and it stays all day and keeps the sun burn away and you can't beat the price. This product does not provide full coverage, but it's enough for me! My only complaint is that I had to buy a MUCH lighter color than I would normally buy to insure it matched my skin tone.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very untrue to color I bought this at a Target and picked out the porcelain tone because I have very light skin. Porcelain as a thing is almost white so I expected it to be lighter than my skin but it turns me orange and creates that horrible make-up line no matter how much I try to blend it. Texture is extremely oily as well. I had a high expectations for this nice brand of cosmetics and they were not met.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tinted Moisturizer Yet! LOVE this tinted moisturizer. I have very very sensitive skin so I was a little hesitant in trying this product. I've used several BB creams and they all made me break out. This product does wonders to my skin, feels so soft by the end of the day and the texture is very light and easy to apply. I bought the colour "Porcelain" and it blended with my skin quite closely. Although it is light coverage, its great for those summer days where you don't feel like caking on foundation but still want some glow. Definitely buying again once I'm done this bottle. 
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very nice packaging! I love this so far. Packaging is amazing! :) looks like NYX or Nars! :) . o ya! :) - it feels fancy to have a "tinted moisterzer!" esp the other brands - jack up their prices cuz they got "famous" let down!- problem is - when i got it - it was squished at the tip! :O o well- take ur risk! :) - i wish more colors! :O - tough to know ur color! - o well - I LOVE ELF! :) .
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from did not like what so evere Horrible feels gross very oily has a strong sunscreen smell with I can not stand!! Tried apply it with one of my brushes and it left it so nasty I had to clean it right after! Hate hate it really disappointed
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It applys smoothly and last all day Has so much coverage and moisturizers the face which is great I have very dry skin and even works better then my lorel  one
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible The colors are totally off. I bought the lightest and it was too dark. Plus it wears off after an hour or so making your face look splotchy and dis colored. Horrible product.
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I bought this product lasts month in the Almond shade because the foundation that I have is too dark. My facial tone changes with the season and I have combination tone. I like this product because it doesn't change my complexion and it going on smooth. It blends very well. I'm going to buy more!
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color matching I use the ESPRESSO color that matches my skin tone perfectly. But it seems that they've gotten rid of it? Why?
Date published: 2014-05-31