Stipple Brush is rated 3.7799 out of 5 by 527.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Brush I bought this brush about a month ago and I have absolutely no complaints, I've tried other brand brushes but in the end I always go back to E.L.F. This brush is great for liquid foundations it helps me create a flawless look and that's something I've never been able to accomplish with other brushes. It helps me accomplish a full coverage with a small amount of foundation and that is something I love because i hate cacky makeup. I do not regret my purchase whatsoever I love this brush.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush! I absolutely love this brush is great for cream blush, contouring and even to apply concealer.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Review I use this brush to apply my foundation. It picks up a ton of product, but blends and applies the foundation really well. It started to shed when I first started to use it, but I think it was because I was being too rough with it because only two little shreds came out.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great I'm a fan of the studio line brushes but this one is not my favorite. It's kind of flimsy and the bristles are not at all sturdy when using with cream blushes. The small stipple brush is much better and I was hoping this would be as good as that one.
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not exactly how I expected it to be... I bought the small stipple brush and I loved it, so I decided to buy this brush since it was bigger. However, I do not care for using this brush at all, it's too flimsy for me and really doesn't apply product well in my opinion.
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work well for anything for me..........::::
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED the small stipple brush! I bought this, and it made my foundation look so flawless! I stippled on the product, then buffed it in with circular motions. The application was so even and looked so even! After that, I just went in with a sponge to clean up some of the streaks. Perfect brush for a natural foundation look, and for a great price!
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from large stipple brush Not as good as the small stipple brush. Its too soft. I bought two & will be giving one away.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for my foundation I use this brush for my foundation only and it's pretty darn good but wish it had a little more bristles.
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blends my liquid foundation wonderfully. It evenly distributes my make-up without leaving any lines.
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh Purchased because it says you can use with liquid foundation. It's a fine brush, but it just gets gunky and gross when you try to use it with liquid foundation. It may be better with a cream to powder foundation. Or powders only.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bristles spread way too much after wash and shreds This was useful, in fact it was great.... until the first time I cleaned it, using your brush shampoo. Since then, the bristles have spread out to the point of being totaly useless and worse, its shredding.
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not great I use this brush after I've applied all my make up to blend. It works fine, nothing amazing. I wish it were a little denser.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-Function Stipple Brush Been using this brush to apply liquid foundation as well as finishing powder. Love it. Nicely made. Allows for a lot of control in product application. Cannot beat the prices on e.l.f. brushes.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sheds, sheds, SHEDS I bought this a while ago and when I first received some of the bristles were glued together? I snipped the glue out with some scissors but using it was such a pain. Hair kept shedding. I told this to ELF and they happily sent me another brush as a replacement. The brush was finally brand new but it also shed. I can't use it for foundation, does nothing for me. I tried using it for my blushes but it applies streaky. Do not recommend. The small stippling brush is so much more better and worth the buy.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I bought it a store , I like it because it's light , but feels the brush to small, and it leaves streeks when I apply foundation on my face , so I have to go over with a blender sponge , over easy to use
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I use this daily to apply my foundation. Love how my makeup sets with this brush.
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Brush! I just got this in the mail a few days ago and used it for the first time today. It's amazing! It blended my foundation flawlessly. I have only used it once but I still didn't notice any fallout.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an amazing brush, handsdown. Its soft, great for creams and powders. Cleans easy. Doesn't shed. Applies everything evenly. Love it, use it everyday.
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy! I just got this in the mail today and used it right away! It is so easy to blend with. It works perfectly with my new elf blush and bronzer set!!
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SHEDS HORRIBLY! I bought this brush after seeing reviews. I don't know what brush they bought, but it couldn't have been this one. It's very soft, however, by the time I finished blending my foundation, I had a face full of bristles. It felt disgusting. NEVER AGAIN
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love It! I just got this today and am loving it. It gives you full coverage if you need it and since it is a smaller brush, helps you cover imperfections with more precision. I tried cleaning it and to be honest it was a bit of a hassle but overall love this brush!
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from :( Bad quality. Couldn't use it came loose/ broken!!!
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great tool for foundation application This stippling brush makes for perfect application of my liquid foundation. Creates that flawless finish. I love my Real Techniques brush and this is a close 2nd at a much lower cost. Thanks ELF.
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its okay. I got this because i didn't want to spend a ton of money on flat top kabuki brush. I thought this might suffice. It really is just...okay though? I tried it out w/ a foundation i got on this site as well and I hated it, so maybe that's why I'm just okay with this brush. I may update my review later, but at the moment its just meh.I dont get any special effect out of it. It seems to hold on to product a bit too much. Maybe i will try this out with powders.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a steal!! This brush is such a steal!!! It's an amazing pair to the mattifying foundation & I use it daily. It's so soft and workable. For $3, I'd buy this brush over and over again!
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slightly Dissapointed. I typically love E.L.F. I was so excited to try this out , but this brush is not thick at all. Some bristles already fell out. I assumed it would be thicker something to apply foundation with, I already have a flat top brush so i'm unsure what to use this for... oh well.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOPE! I have had this brush for six months and have used it very sparingly. It has always shed on my face giving me whiskers and when I washed it last week the bristles completely came out and I had to throw the thing away. Denser packing of the bristles and more secure construction of the brush would totally help. I will say though that this did blend pretty okay despite the whiskers it left behind
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice brush just didn't work for me It's a good brush overall. Picks up liquid foundation nice and gets it on. The problem I had was that the bristles are just the tiniest bit to long to really stipple on foundation. they bend and it takes some time to figure out how to make it work right for foundation. I still have it and it's my back up. No shedding and still in one piece which is great!
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with All time favorite brush ! It gives me an amazing finish and gives me almost an airbrush look.
Date published: 2015-01-18